FieldEZ

4.8 (62)
#1 Most Affordable Field Service Management Software

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(62)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support Software
4.7/5

98%
recommended this app

62 Software options

Vishnuvarthan R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education Software
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I have been using this application for more than a year. User friendliness is its advantage.

Reviewed on 07/03/2018

User friendly, ease to handle. Ease to manage my clients.

Pros

Managing field employees beacome easy by Fieldez application.. and I request new features in future.

Cons

I couldn't find negatives as of now. I request you to release new version and bug fixes soon fro the existing.

Davinder S.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

It is a kind of good and bad both.

Reviewed on 10/05/2018

Pros

This software enables to attempt every single step in a pre designed format which is easy for user.

Cons

This software is having a number of cons too.
Continuous working of GPS on leads to a fast battery discharging.

Swathi N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing app to manage work orders

Reviewed on 05/05/2018

Pros

Basically I assign calls to engineers who work on field ,this application reduces me a lot of work and easy management of engineers

Cons

So for I didn't find any, the auto assigning feature was little bit confuse it assign automatically at-least we expecting the filter like assigning with grade level

Chandra S.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Service Good

Reviewed on 17/10/2018

Yes sometimes it takes long time to fetching location that's it

Pros

Easy to use and very user friendly many more to steps all are very easy the jobs if we can roll back easy that I'll be really fair to me is save time right

Cons

Nothing to judge about least every thing neautral it not showing the image what I took in my phone gallery that is really little disappointed

Sivaperumal K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It is the best software to connect field work employees and company easily.

Reviewed on 09/05/2018

Pros

All in one window,creating calls easily,accessing location,punch in & punch out are accurate.
saving of time for making expenses.

Cons

I have notification messages for location and date&time access,could not be clear.need more time while creating calls with missed timings

Gowriprasanna K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Just one Word "Excellent".

Reviewed on 05/05/2018

Pros

Excellent application with many features and alert feature is great when a task is assigned or modified.

Cons

There are no negatives about the application , its was greatly designed , so there are no cons to discuss on

Arun M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to track and making a plan

Reviewed on 19/10/2018

Messages and dash board icons need to activate

Pros

Report downloading based on required interval, but languages not in english.
Tracking option is good

Cons

features in mobile app is less than PC, mail alert and complete status not reached to customer in many cases.

Muthukumara R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Reviewed on 23/08/2016

Manoj G.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

A very simple easy to use application

Reviewed on 01/03/2018

Pros

This application really helps field employees easy attendance and expenses claims.. Job scheduling and imvoice generation is really helpful so it saves 25% of employee time on the go and ROI increased to 105% in last quarter.

Surej S.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great field force management tool!

Reviewed on 26/02/2018

Easy tracking, scheduling and work assigning to the field force. Totally hassle-free for the team to implement and work on it.

Pros

FieldEZ pro for B2B is a totally hassle-free tool. The scheduling and tracking options are super convenient.

Sampath K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple to use

Reviewed on 14/12/2017

Pros

Pros: 1) One of the most positive aspect about the product was its simplicity in using. 2) The UI was another plus.

Mahadevan K.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

It is very easy to use and giving more front end customisation feature.

Reviewed on 02/05/2018

Pros

This software reduces our call coordinator time to follow up field support team as it will give immediate filed updates through mobile app. We can track our filed support team to get more productivity. It is very easy to do front end customization whenever requires.

Cons

We are expecting more in-built reporting feature from the tool. For online e-reports , it would be good if we have online template like XML format template within tool to customise and create instead using Adobe software to create the form.

Sujit S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very good app.

Reviewed on 02/05/2018

Can track calls easily and search easily backdated calls. Can search history easily.

Pros

User friendly. Can use anyone without any hesitation. Very useful to track any user. Calls can search very easily.

Cons

Sometimes shutdown automatically.
Overall great app for field work employees. Only take more battery when app is in use.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Good and worth for money

Reviewed on 23/01/2018

Pros

Very user-friendly, Easy to customize with any other CRM tools kudo's tech team it makes my field people to do their task efficiently

Cons

Maybe price as a concern for small-scale players hope you come up in future only for startups.
But overall it's ok

Atul S.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tracking and Fast response to Custmer calls.

Reviewed on 19/10/2018

If we work on site is 9 hours and travelling hours are 4 , then we will spend 13 to 14 hours in one day. Then How many hours are remaining for us to sleep and other. If travelling hour is calculated in efficiency is better for us.

Pros

It is very easy to operate and to explain also. Soft copy of Service card is also send to customer within a minute. No need to made a carbon copy of service job card. Efficiency is calculated correctly and no deviation in calculation.

Cons

Lot of report are eliminated like weekly, monthly and CRT also.Only travelling hours are not calculated in efficiency . If we are travelling to other town or more 100 KM or due to traffic , travelling hours are increases .

Naveen K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect tracking application

Reviewed on 03/05/2018

Pros

This application really helps field employees easy attendance and expenses claims, Easy to communicate with the collages with an inbuilt messaging feature.

Cons

So far there are anything cons about the application, just looking for the new updates about the application.

Nidil K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It has Eye catching features

Reviewed on 05/05/2018

Pros

Great features like Re-assign of calls when you can't complete the task, attendance, dashboard calendar like there are many great features.

Cons

Some times the closed calls will be notified a bit later that's all and general bug fixes and little improvements.

Chris R.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It appears simple and easy on the clutter. one of the more efficient ones in the market

Reviewed on 08/03/2018

one of the more efficient ones in the market

Pros

Great tool that helps organizations transform their field operations through automated job scheduling and work order management.

Cons

I don't think there are Cons yet, except tools and guides to using app effectively. Can be an easy written document (user manual) or Videos can be provided.

Rajubabu D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It was a great application

Reviewed on 06/05/2018

Pros

The main positive of the application was the dashboard of the all the calls data at the same place, and the calendar to see and check the old data also

Cons

The punch-in and punch-out location was not updated immediately after opening the application it will take a while to location updating and thats all every thing else was fine.

Sopan G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fieldez software Review feedback

Reviewed on 20/10/2018

The software is one of the best for fields activities tracking

Pros

We can monitor at any instance where about our service engineer. Communicate with them instantly. Get service related data and attendance details on line. Dash board is good.

Cons

In this expenses claim entry and reporting is not user friendly. It is very cumbersome. Some times data get lost due to network problem.

Naresh A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best ever Field force management

Reviewed on 05/05/2018

Pros

Its was great field application for field engineers to get all the required details like customer details,location and perfect data about the work at one place.

Cons

Not much but, sometimes the pinch-in&punch-out location will not be updated I didn't find that was the application issue or the mobile GPS issue.

Vundurthi K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

100% satisfaction product

Reviewed on 09/05/2018

Pros

The Dashboard to see all the call and activities, the new feature near customer and total day activities on the map to schedule the activities accordingly

Cons

No cons, The application was very user-friendly and there were no cons about the product so far its the best ever tracking application.

Abdul H.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Best App to Handle the Field Call and also Help to achieve the SLA

Reviewed on 04/05/2018

Pros

Attaching the CCFR and Camera Option which will help to identify the Spare and this will help us to take necessary action on call

Cons

Some time after doing backup in server Sync getting stop due to tis engineer are not able to see the new call landing to there portal and also we are notable to close the call as well this need to be fixed at the earliest

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome App for to keep attendance records offline/online

Reviewed on 07/06/2018

Pros

The features like online/offline attendance, tracking, and offline sync, to track the customer location accurate on the map. Easy to apply leave and claim the expense.

Cons

General bugs fixes and waiting for more features updates to make the work more and more easier for user and improve the iPad efficiency

Naresh K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very great friendly application,which I used recently.

Reviewed on 05/05/2018

Pros

Its very user friendly application and the simply interface helps to understand the work, the location of the customer easily navigate through maps app.

Cons

The location editing feature need to be there because if the location is wrong then we can correct the location.