62 reviews

FieldEZ

#1 Most Affordable Field Service Management Software

4.8 /5 (62 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4.8
/
5
Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.7
Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Support
4.7
98% recommended this app
62 reviews
Mahadevan K.

It is very easy to use and giving more front end customisation feature.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 02/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This software reduces our call coordinator time to follow up field support team as it will give immediate filed updates through mobile app. We can track our filed support team to get more productivity. It is very easy to do front end customization whenever requires.

Cons

We are expecting more in-built reporting feature from the tool. For online e-reports , it would be good if we have online template like XML format template within tool to customise and create instead using Adobe software to create the form.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sujit S.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Very good app.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 02/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Can track calls easily and search easily backdated calls. Can search history easily.

Pros

User friendly. Can use anyone without any hesitation. Very useful to track any user. Calls can search very easily.

Cons

Sometimes shutdown automatically.
Overall great app for field work employees. Only take more battery when app is in use.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer

Good and worth for money

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 23/01/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very user-friendly, Easy to customize with any other CRM tools kudo's tech team it makes my field people to do their task efficiently

Cons

Maybe price as a concern for small-scale players hope you come up in future only for startups.
But overall it's ok

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Atul S.
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Tracking and Fast response to Custmer calls.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 19/10/2018
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

If we work on site is 9 hours and travelling hours are 4 , then we will spend 13 to 14 hours in one day. Then How many hours are remaining for us to sleep and other. If travelling hour is calculated in efficiency is better for us.

Pros

It is very easy to operate and to explain also. Soft copy of Service card is also send to customer within a minute. No need to made a carbon copy of service job card. Efficiency is calculated correctly and no deviation in calculation.

Cons

Lot of report are eliminated like weekly, monthly and CRT also.Only travelling hours are not calculated in efficiency . If we are travelling to other town or more 100 KM or due to traffic , travelling hours are increases .

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Naveen K.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees

Perfect tracking application

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 03/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This application really helps field employees easy attendance and expenses claims, Easy to communicate with the collages with an inbuilt messaging feature.

Cons

So far there are anything cons about the application, just looking for the new updates about the application.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nidil K.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

It has Eye catching features

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 05/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Great features like Re-assign of calls when you can't complete the task, attendance, dashboard calendar like there are many great features.

Cons

Some times the closed calls will be notified a bit later that's all and general bug fixes and little improvements.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Chris R.

It appears simple and easy on the clutter. one of the more efficient ones in the market

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 08/03/2018
Review Source: Capterra

one of the more efficient ones in the market

Pros

Great tool that helps organizations transform their field operations through automated job scheduling and work order management.

Cons

I don't think there are Cons yet, except tools and guides to using app effectively. Can be an easy written document (user manual) or Videos can be provided.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Rajubabu D.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

It was a great application

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 06/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The main positive of the application was the dashboard of the all the calls data at the same place, and the calendar to see and check the old data also

Cons

The punch-in and punch-out location was not updated immediately after opening the application it will take a while to location updating and thats all every thing else was fine.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sopan G.
Industry: Industrial Automation
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Fieldez software Review feedback

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 20/10/2018
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

The software is one of the best for fields activities tracking

Pros

We can monitor at any instance where about our service engineer. Communicate with them instantly. Get service related data and attendance details on line. Dash board is good.

Cons

In this expenses claim entry and reporting is not user friendly. It is very cumbersome. Some times data get lost due to network problem.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Naresh A.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees

Best ever Field force management

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 05/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Its was great field application for field engineers to get all the required details like customer details,location and perfect data about the work at one place.

Cons

Not much but, sometimes the pinch-in&punch-out location will not be updated I didn't find that was the application issue or the mobile GPS issue.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Vundurthi K.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

100% satisfaction product

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 09/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The Dashboard to see all the call and activities, the new feature near customer and total day activities on the map to schedule the activities accordingly

Cons

No cons, The application was very user-friendly and there were no cons about the product so far its the best ever tracking application.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Anudeep V.

I have used fieldez app and its very easy to use and a better choice for any field solution

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 15/04/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Field Process automation . Manual process is avoided and time saving.

Pros

All the features but if I have to specify 'Job Scheduling' which is automated and assign the right guy to right job.

Cons

UI can be better. The team can work to improve the UI much better. Rest everything as per the expectation.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Harsha V.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

FieldEZ is very good App to utilize for Field support which will Provide Online Update All activity.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 02/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Online Updates of Status & Activity which will helping us to get the status immediately.

Pros

Online Updates which will help us to get the status of each & every activity which will be on Field.

Cons

some time Status will not be updated immediately due to poor Network & can not be Updated when user goes offline .

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Manoj K.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

Very user friendly

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 20/11/2017
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

It appears simple and easy on the clutter. one of the more efficient ones in the market - By the Sales Manager

Cons

I don't think so Cons so far now, except tools and guides to using app effectively. Can be an easy written document (user manual) or Videos can be provided.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Souvik D.
Industry: Medical Devices
Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees

FeldEz in my eyes

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 16/10/2018
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Easy to use good UI small in size anyone can use it my job made easy in fele but sometimes it's not working

Cons

Hang a lot it consumed battary a lot not showing location when we closing our fild job which make cofussion sometime

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Muthu kumara R.
Industry: Facilities Services
Company size: 10,000+ Employees

OneForce from FieldEZ

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 23/08/2016
Review Source: Capterra

Extremely simple and powerful application for field service management. Seamless integration with major CRM & BI tools.

Pros

Light weight, Customization options, Ease of use

Cons

MIS options shall be enriched.
SLA traction for Tickets.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Satya srinivas S.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Nice application with excellent functionality

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 05/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Great functionality basically the online and offline sync of the application was excellent, The notification also great when an call or task assigned it will notify with default message tone.

Cons

Not so far, As I was using from last one year I even didn't notified any negative about the product till now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sivagangaraju P.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Great application with fantastic tracking feature

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 05/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We can simply know the status of the call, Inbuilt attendance feature helps to report at even in client location without any further approval.

Cons

NO, Cons about the software just expecting the further updates and new features about the application.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ravikrupal N.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees

Tremendous

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 05/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The features like attendance and tracking options are super convenient. The inbuilt messaging module was very great.

Cons

Not much cons about the application and features of the application but the messages and latency delays occurs sometimes.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Bala M.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Good app for field engineers

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 19/10/2018
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Handy software. But frequently our engineers facing issue in Mobile app. Ie suddenly call disappeared.

Cons

Having won format of fields. Unable to remove unwanted fields. Auto pick based on customer name not functioning.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Unmesh K.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Good software nice experience so far.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 02/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

covers almost all the field we require as a service engineer.opening and closing call is easy.in I phone detects the location very fast compare to Android phone.

Cons

drains the battery if app is running in the background.it should consume the less battery .though we are opening the call from laptop from my account it should give my name instead company name because compare to mobile it is easy open and close the call on Laptop.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Neeraj T.
Industry: Medical Devices
Company size: 11-50 Employees

easy and handy tool to have in our phone

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 30/04/2018
Review Source: Capterra

we can get the details of any hospital on the go

Pros

easy navigation and tracking system and we can do alot more with the app so it really saves the day

Cons

app launch time is large if they can reduce this time than I have no further complaint and if possible user should be able to customize the user interface

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Shyama K.

Easy to use, yet powerful features

Reviewed on 17/02/2015
Review Source: Capterra

I liked the fact that they were able to customize the application to meet my exact requirements. don't think there are any other software that provides this level of customization. They were also quite prompt and helped get started with the product in less than a week.

Overall the product has a lot of features, and for the price it is great! The user interface could be better - but its not a deal breaker. They also do not have auto-routing capabilities in their scheduler.

Response from FieldEZ Technologies

Thank you for your feedback! We are coming with a brand new user interface shortly...watch this space!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Shyam R.

Review of FieldEZ for field force management

Reviewed on 06/03/2015
Review Source: Capterra

Good product for field force management

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Abdul H.

Best App to Handle the Field Call and also Help to achieve the SLA

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 04/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Attaching the CCFR and Camera Option which will help to identify the Spare and this will help us to take necessary action on call

Cons

Some time after doing backup in server Sync getting stop due to tis engineer are not able to see the new call landing to there portal and also we are notable to close the call as well this need to be fixed at the earliest

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support