62 reviews

FieldEZ

#1 Most Affordable Field Service Management Software

4.8 /5 (62 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
98%
recommended this app
62 reviews
Abdul H.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Best App to Handle the Field Call and also Help to achieve the SLA

Reviewed on 04/05/2018

Pros

Attaching the CCFR and Camera Option which will help to identify the Spare and this will help us to take necessary action on call

Cons

Some time after doing backup in server Sync getting stop due to tis engineer are not able to see the new call landing to there portal and also we are notable to close the call as well this need to be fixed at the earliest

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome App for to keep attendance records offline/online

Reviewed on 07/06/2018

Pros

The features like online/offline attendance, tracking, and offline sync, to track the customer location accurate on the map. Easy to apply leave and claim the expense.

Cons

General bugs fixes and waiting for more features updates to make the work more and more easier for user and improve the iPad efficiency

Naresh K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very great friendly application,which I used recently.

Reviewed on 05/05/2018

Pros

Its very user friendly application and the simply interface helps to understand the work, the location of the customer easily navigate through maps app.

Cons

The location editing feature need to be there because if the location is wrong then we can correct the location.

Yanamadala S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great application

Reviewed on 03/05/2018

Pros

The best tracking system, we can see the pending calls assigned to me. Live updates and immediate syncing when the coordinator assigned a call to me.

Cons

We cannot change the profile picture in the application (dedicated picture). Noting else then that so far.

Saritha M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Great application to manage field employees.

Reviewed on 05/05/2018

Pros

We can simply know the status of the engineer who works on the field, and tracking the candidate also very easy with this application with attendance.

Cons

Not so,As a admin we work on the web base so there are no negatives , the export formats need to improve for faster work

Ketha B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Best ever seen, It reduces a lot of effort

Reviewed on 05/05/2018

Pros

Its reduces a lots of effort that manually written of the work order or call record, Its great customize of inbuilt signature capturing.

Cons

The signature module was little slow to open and the signature capture module need some little modifications and bug fixes

Chaitanyakumar T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

very great GUI, Nice and easy for work

Reviewed on 05/05/2018

Pros

It's graphical user interface, it's amazing, coming to functionality its great field management, can done many things in single click.

Cons

Hanging over very very rarely,and little battery consumption when a while on the application continues .

Abhijit B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's very easy to use and yet very useful for field service management.

Reviewed on 05/01/2018

Pros

It has loads of Customisation options and simple to use. It is also efficient in terms of delivering the results.

Cons

I cannot think of one yet just recommendation videos would be helpful to use the app effectively and quickly.

Ashish K.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very effective for my colleagues

Reviewed on 07/03/2018

Pros

chat module helps me a lot between conversion to my colleagues and offline sync - its a saves our time

Cons

looking for more bug fixes and regular update of ios application. It can be more good if it can be expanded further.

Biji M.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Powerfull software and very easy to use

Reviewed on 13/12/2017

Pros

Easy of use, Customization option and it is more understandable . It can be integrate with other CRMs

Cons

SLA traction for Tickets .. MIS options also there ..It can be integrate with other CRMs. .we are using from 6 months

Manikanth C.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Easy to use quick support

Reviewed on 07/05/2018

Pros

dependable saas, lightweight, damn easy, regular and quick updates, good customer service.

Cons

cant get any, but drains battery big time, auto closure of app sometimes delay in status updates

Anup S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Great Field Team Management Product

Reviewed on 06/03/2015

Great Solution - Enables efficient tracking - Cost effective Saas Model

Arun P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 16/10/2018

Pros

This app is a all in one solution. Marking attendance with instant location and time and also with selfie is best benefit.

Cons

Selfie and location not showing in iPhone so it is difficult to track weather it is showing exact locations or not.
Sometimes the app gets hang that is very disappointing.

Balaji S.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to Use

Reviewed on 20/11/2017

Pros

It's an absolute masterpiece of software. Very regularly updated, impeccable customer support, infinite subtasks, revision history for files. So many things. Tasks can exist in multiple locations for genius organizing, time logs with comments... never ending features. 99% rock solid. This is very useful for Sales and service - Field person's.

Cons

Can't make workspaces publicly viewable Expensive if you want all the features.
Hard to get even a small non profit discount.

Deepak S.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Efficient one for Professionals in Sales and Marketing.

Reviewed on 15/12/2017

Pros

Easy to Use, Customize and Integrate this software with other CRM. Efficient field tracking system from one place and can guide our field team if necessary.

Cons

Expensive to get all features. A user manual (video / document) would help the freshers too know the other available options in this software.

Sandeep K.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to access, which is great part of this aap , any one can acsess.

Reviewed on 18/12/2018

I like the aap and all the funtions

Pros

Smooth and the functions are very good to use.easy to contact to the client and close if process is also good

Cons

Sometime history can’t check. If I logout the aap and again signup then I can’t see the pervious details of the client.

Omprakash V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome app

Reviewed on 09/05/2018

Pros

The feature jobs on map, nearby customer on the map are awesome, we can easily assign our work accordingly the nearest location.

Cons

Sometimes, the location of the application will remain the old place and it taking the time to update the current location and that's the only issue I have found recently and everything else is great.

Sridhar C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User-friendly application

Reviewed on 03/05/2018

Pros

Easy Dashboard to check all schedule and pending tasks, that helps organizations transform field operations through automated job scheduling and work order management.

Cons

I don't think so Cons so far now, just recommendation videos would be helpful to use the app effectively and quickly

Mudatha N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best field tracking application

Reviewed on 03/05/2018

Pros

Very easy to use the application and very easy to find the pending jobs assign to me. my productivity will be calculated perfectly with my all data.

Cons

Not so far, bug fixes and feature updates will be helpful
My recommendation is if we have an option to send the call report to particular mail id is helpfull

Ramya S.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Very user friendly App and easy to navigate

Reviewed on 15/12/2017

Pros

FieldEZ is extremely easy to use and navigate within the features and customer support team is really good to troubleshoot my problems.

Boppana S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing application with great features

Reviewed on 09/05/2018

Pros

The spare part validation tool with a camera option to validity the spare part is the best, its best and reduces a lot of effort to validate the part.

Cons

No negatives, general bugs fixes and waiting for more features updates to make the work more and more easier

Sreedhar J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Field Force Management Software

Reviewed on 09/05/2018

Pros

The features like online attendance, tracking, and offline sync, calendar, customer location on the map.

Cons

Nothing to say, everything was smooth and simpler with feildez application
just expecting more updates and general updates

Amar V.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Awesome Product, Great Customer Service!

Reviewed on 04/09/2014

The product has been very easy to use and I'm extremely happy with the fact that FieldEZ strives hard to incorporate all my integration & customization requirements. Over the last few months, our Field staff efficiency has gone up 30%, their travel costs reduced 18% and service revenues has increased 35%. All in all I'm delighted to be a FieldEZ customer!

Tinu S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

FieldEZ

Reviewed on 06/03/2015

Fantastic solution available to track and manage your field teams. Definite increase in productivity and return on investment

Madhusudhan M.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User-friendly and worth for money

Reviewed on 10/03/2018

Pros

Excellent customization options available, the app is simple and easy to navigate. CRM integration made easier with zoho.

Cons

Minor improvements is needed in few areas. Quite expensive to get all the features.