98 reviews

SutiHR

A complete HR solution for companies of all sizes.

4.3 /5 (98 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4.3
/
5
Value for Money
4.3
Features
4.2
Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Support
4.2
85% recommended this app
98 reviews
Jodie J.
Industry: Glass, Ceramics & Concrete
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Is it Worth It?

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 12/12/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Time and Attendance , and Performance Review, in one system

Pros

SutiHR has almost all the HR features that we are looking for. Applicant Tracking, Time and Attendance, Performance Reviews, etc. Price-wise, it is affordable compared to other HRIS. It also tries to improve their system as much as possible like adding "partial time off" ability to Time Off Request.

Cons

However, it is not user friendly per the feedback from our staff. And we have requested to add one more tab in the benefits section but it wasn't still there, even after a year of waiting. When issues occur, the customer support takes time to reply and resolve it. Sometimes, after their update, the system gets messed up that was hard to figure out.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Sage P.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 11-50 Employees

SutiHR

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 13/10/2016
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

I didn't want to have to subscribe to a few different software companies to get what I needed at this time. SuitHR offered me all that I was interested in: recruitment, onboarding, personnel, performance review, time tracking, time off requests, benefit tracking, training and project management. In addition they have an area for company news and photos of each employee. I wanted this to work as a company dashboard, not just a tool for HR. The folks at SutiHR have been great about training and ongoing support as I get further and further into the capabilities of the software. I'm very pleased with SutiHR and would recommend them to any sized company.

Pros

The software has a lot of functionality
Customer service
Cost

Cons

There is a lot to think about as you get setup. The more time you take to input, the better the outcome.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Christopher R.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Recovery Point WV

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 11/02/2019
Review Source: Capterra

I was very pleased with the performance of the website and the app. Suti met all of the needs of our companies different payroll needs. I highly recommend Suti to anyone considering it for their company!

Pros

Simplicity of the app made all of our time stamp and payroll needs very easy!

Cons

If there was one thing I had to select it would be the multilevel approvals.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tiffany A.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

SutiHR Works

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 04/10/2019
Review Source: Capterra

I am able to write down my times when and go back to Suti when I am too busy or I forget to clock in and out. There are friendly reminders to review time sheets and evaluations that I might over look. Suti helps to keep me organized.

Pros

SutiHR is dependable and easy to navigate.

Cons

The only problem I had was in the beginning and that was saving my password.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Robyn L.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Love Suti!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 24/08/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Great experience, definitely looking to broaden what we use with them.

Pros

I love how simple it is! It has field for things I wouldn't even think of! The customer service is great, quick responses always.

Cons

I love everything about Suti, I do wish certain field names could be edited but we make it work!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Bernard S.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Suti HR

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Review Source: Capterra

It was very easy to learn and use

Pros

Easy to use, it was my first experience using it when I started this job and it was so easy to learn.

Cons

Sometimes it takes to long to get approval for pto, after it times out

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Joshua F.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 51-200 Employees

SutiHR Use

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Review Source: Capterra

No major problems. Works efficiently and consistently.

Pros

Easy to use. Friendly, open, and self explanatory interface.

Cons

Occasional problems with shifts that run over into the new week. Easily fixed with an email.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Christa S.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Clock in/out

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Overall this software is convenient and easy to use. It's just got a few glitches.

Pros

Over all pretty simple. I like where you can put extra information.

Cons

Reloading the entire page before making a selection.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Daniel K.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Many features, but not too intuitive

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 15/11/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Users can see their PTO at a glance. Reporting for timecards is working well.

Pros

Range of features and reporting is impressive.

Cons

Many functions are not intuitive. User interface could use an overhaul for ease of navigating.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Emily W.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I can check my timesheet daily. Also, my PTO is always up to date

Cons

Sometimes it doesn’t allow me to properly clock out.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Teresa B.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Practical

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 08/02/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Overall great

Pros

Ease of use. Functional really like Suti

Cons

Too many tabs. Had to search a little for information

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 3.0/10

Stephen A.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

SutiHR Review

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 31/01/2019
Review Source: Capterra

No problems to note. When speaking to your representatives, they are informative and helpful. Website gives me all the info I need. I enjoy your product.

Pros

The website has all the information I am looking for.

Cons

At times, it seems the ease to find the information is not as easy as it should be. Maybe its just me though.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Misty E.
Industry: Civic & Social Organization
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Suti is EASY

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 03/10/2019
Review Source: Capterra

good

Pros

I like that I can clock in/out on my PC or phone

Cons

I do NOT LIKE that if I enter the info incorrectly I cannot go back to edit it

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Suzanne V.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Suti HR is an affordable, but out of date product.

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 07/06/2017
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

This review was based on a free 2-week trial. I would personally choose to use an Excel workbook or payroll system with some record keeping abilities over using Suti.

Pros

Suti HR boosts many features, but I found them lacking in ease of use as well as the practical implication. It could be an okay solution for a company desperate for a start on HR recordkeeping but with a small budget. Their customer service was pleasant and helpful.

Cons

The interface is non-user friendly and not aesthetically pleasing. The features seem out of date and lacking a practical use or historical data.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 2.0/10

Mandi H.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

SutiHR

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 13/09/2018
Review Source: Capterra

So far so good, been very happy with everyone we've worked with.

Pros

Lots of wonderful options and functionality.

Cons

Pretty intense learning curve. Would like some additional functionality that some of HR software competitors offer like an intranet type messaging board for posting flyers, announcements (images and such, not just text)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Dan B.
Industry: Machinery
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Easy and Efficient

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 08/10/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use and gets me to where i need to be in a hurry.

Cons

I really don't have anything very negative to say.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Ben D.
Industry: Research
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Some settings are hard to access, but it is powerful.

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 27/09/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Powerful, enables me to do lots without much work and consolidates multiple features into one program

Cons

Some settings or information are kept pretty deep and non intuitively organized (e.g. Cancelling time off should be in the "Time Off" request section, but back in a "profile" link)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Carrie R.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Timeclock

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 03/10/2019
Review Source: Capterra

It has been an easy transition.

Pros

It is easy to use and navigate. It is a very user friendly program.

Cons

It doesn't stay logged in at all times. When needing to clock in logging in and out causes missed time from work.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Brian M.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 51-200 Employees

SutiHR Is All We Need

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 31/01/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Great features. Easy to use. Lots of flexibility.

Cons

There was a slight learning curve, but it didn't take more than a few interactions to get used to the features and layout.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Gary P.

Very happy with service

Reviewed on 11/11/2016
Review Source: Capterra

I contacted a number of online HR services before choosing SutiHR.
From the sales process, to onboarding, to periodic questions, they have been great.

Pros

Covers most HR bases

Cons

Does not cover all

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Rachel D.
Industry: Chemicals
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Decent Program for Small Business HR Needs

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 25/03/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Simple dashboard, easy to use for users, well priced for the product.

Cons

Limited functionality, growing business with limited options within program.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Jeanne D.
Industry: Medical Devices
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Easy to Navigate!

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 10/10/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I love how easy it is to request time off & view PTO. Very transparent!

Cons

I don't have any complaints! Everything has been very easy to navigate!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tracy O.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great Software to use.

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 11/12/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent

Pros

User Friendly
Easy to navigate
saves time

Cons

Need to be upgraded as often as possible.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Jon H.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Not bad

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 08/10/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's fairly user friendly, interface works well

Cons

Admins seem to have problems with it, had to send out multiple invites

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Ruisi T.
Industry: Civil Engineering
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Review

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 13/12/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The UI of it is good, clear and easy to use.

Cons

I can’t see any of the cons of it. It’s totally great.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10