100 reviews

SutiHR

A complete HR solution for companies of all sizes.

4.3 /5 (100 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.3 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
85%
recommended this app
100 reviews
Denise G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Suti HR

Reviewed on 21/12/2018

Less emails back and forth to send manual onboarding and benefits, better tracking for PTO requests

Pros

Removing the manual process of onboarding and benefits.

Cons

A little confusing to setup and navigate to meet our needs

Paula B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Mixed feelings

Reviewed on 11/09/2018

We are happy to have all of our HR information in one place, but still have not been able to fully utilize all the features for lack of instruction and information, as well as ongoing glitches that have not been fixed. While the support was very good initially, over time support has been harder to access and slower to respond. We have had several support tickets pending for several weeks or months, and still have a new hire that we have not been able to convert to an employee after more than a month.

Pros

We love the look and feel of the interface. The dashboards are nicely organized. All of the features offered are exactly what we were looking for in an HR platform. We especially like the recruitment-to-onboarding, and the performance review features.

Cons

The set up of the system is not user friendly and there are no written guidelines for setup. We have had to rely on Suti support to set things up, but we have found that we must know exactly what we are trying to accomplish. In other words, the system does things that we had not imagined, but we were not freely offered those features and set up until we specifically asked for information in those areas. Even then, the instruction received did not include best practices on how to use the features. For example, the recruitment feature is very powerful, but requires very specific steps to move to each new phase of the process. That information was not provided when the feature was set up and we have had to learn through trial and error instead of having a concise written procedure for how to access some of the information and move through the process. It is quite confusing. The same goes for the Benefits enrollment feature. Lastly, we were told that a time block feature would be added to the time management so that we could enter time as blocks of time worked rather than start and end times. That was originally scheduled for the end of 2017 and still has not happened.

Response from SutiSoft

Hi Paula, Thank you for your feedback! Customer feedback is very valuable as it helps us to evaluate our processes and make plans for improvement.

We apologize for the frustration and confusion.

As you mentioned, we are working on making it easier to access the help videos and guides. Currently we have a knowledge base filled with help articles: SutiHR Knowledge Base

Please note that we also have Account Managers available for additional training if needed.

You also mentioned about the ability to enter in the number of hours worked for the day. This feature has been added to the timesheets. We¿d be happy to setup a time discuss and review with you.

Laura J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great

Reviewed on 30/01/2019

Pros

Time off is easy to schedule and keep track of. Team time off calendar is helpful as well when scheduling for time off.

Cons

Session expired notice every single time I try to sign on even though I sign out every time is very annoying and unnecessary.

Brian H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great product for mid level companies

Reviewed on 30/01/2019

Suti helps eliminate payroll padding, or forging. this program holds its users accountable.

Pros

The ease of access, from both desktops and phones. The ap is very easy to use.

Cons

Had quite a few bugs. however, they were corrected.

Lisa S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

SUTI Review by a clinician.

Reviewed on 10/10/2019

makes life easier, concrete method of documenting hours worked, as well as vacation days used and accrued.

Pros

Easily navigated, makes it possible to track hours worked, vacation and sick days.

Cons

No issues with using this software. Sometimes the date needs to be refreshed more than once when entering time in and times out.

Gary H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

SutiHR Review

Reviewed on 03/10/2019

great way to track attendance and time off

Pros

it is very easy to use with great tracking of time off features.

Cons

N/A I have not had any difficulties with the program.

Latischa D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great service

Reviewed on 08/02/2019

Its great to keep track of my hours daily and weekly. My time off and so much more.

Pros

Easy and convenient to use. Self- explanatory for the most part.

Cons

Sometimes it will not let me log out on my phone

Tanner S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 19/12/2018

Pros

The UI and UX seems very simple and easily transitional from person to person. I have used a few other platforms like this in the past but SutiHR is relatively simple to learn.

Cons

So far I have not found anything I really dislike about the software.

Jacob B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

SutiHR Review

Reviewed on 21/12/2018

It has made keeping track of time off very easy. The process is very easy to follow.

Pros

I like how easy it is to keep track of time off and how easy it is to schedule time off.

Cons

Some of the layout can be tricky until you have gotten use to it.

Cari D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Individual & Family Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Love SutiHR

Reviewed on 02/08/2018

Great software.

Pros

It is easy to use and can be accessed at anytime.

Cons

No cons from my point of view but I don't handle the administrative side so I am not sure if there would be anything to add from that point of veiw.

Alhoussainy D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

SutiHR user

Reviewed on 10/12/2020

Pros

The software is friendly and easy to use

Cons

Time between releases is short so I spend time to search for tabs

Mario D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Overall not bad

Reviewed on 03/10/2019

Pros

makes managing time very easy and clear. Easy to pick up and use

Cons

Interface is clunky. Boxes often dont come in order. For example asking for the times than the hours when filling out the time sheet. If you fill out the times then the hours if the times are different then your regular shift it resets the hours. Overall functionality could be improved

Samantha B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Good product for the price!

Reviewed on 23/05/2017

Has taken a lot to get the program set up to where we need it to be to be completely useful for us and it’s still a work in progress.

Pros

Performance evaluations, storage of employee information, announcement section, all integrates really well and the cost is very inexpensive. Customer support has been great at communicating future updates as well as making changes that are suggested (ie: making the performance reviews anonymous). With one of the recent updates it works quite well on the iPad.

Cons

There are a lot of “clicks” to get where you want to get; lots of drop down menus. Once a performance review template has been used you cannot change it and no spell check option (told has been communicated and should be coming soon).

Josh K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Title

Reviewed on 21/12/2018

expense entry

Pros

I like the ease of use with filling in expenses. The mobile app needs to be improved for use with gps.

Cons

the site need to be more modern looking.

Gladys P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 19/12/2018

Pros

This app is very easy to use anyone can use it.

Cons

I really dont see any problems at this time.

Macy H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Macy Hanson Review

Reviewed on 13/12/2019

Overall my experience has been pretty easy to use.

Pros

It is easy to access different features. The layout is organized and easy to navigate.

Cons

When logging over night hours it has been difficult, wanting other times than what was worked in order to show the clock out time is after the clock in time when working from early am to later am the same day.

Lucas F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Seem's Like Okay Software

Reviewed on 08/10/2019

Pros

The simple interface was easy to navigate.

Cons

The small text fields - Not much space to write stuff in. Asks for details and descriptions in a little tiny box.

Mohammed A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Good Site

Reviewed on 08/10/2019

Pros

Easy to use and the web site looks good

Cons

sometime the user name doesn't work and the down time

Matthew S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Its OK

Reviewed on 20/12/2018

It makes inputting expenses easier but is not as effective as Concur.

Pros

The OCR is nice, the app operates quickly on a phone to make things simple.

Cons

Making changes is impossible, have to delete and re scan to update if miscatagorized.

Lesley A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

It’s okay

Reviewed on 30/01/2019

Pros

I like the layout and it’s pretty simple as far as figuring out how it works.

Cons

What I liked least was the issues I’ve had with my schedule being correct. A lot of times it would glitch when it came to my punch in and out times and more often than not, at the end of the week my hours were incorrect.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Individual & Family Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good software

Reviewed on 30/01/2019

Pros

its ease of use its comfortable to navigate around

Cons

nothing at all works great for what i do on it

Shalonda D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Suti

Reviewed on 03/10/2019

It was very great while i used it and never had any issues with it.

Pros

It's user friendly able to find what you need

Cons

There was nothing i didn't like about the software.

Amy W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product

Reviewed on 31/01/2019

SutiHR is a great product to help keep track of time worked and earned time off. Wouldn’t want to switch to any other product.

Pros

I love that everything is accessible from the home screen with just one click.

Cons

I really do not have any complaints at this time.

Rebecca K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Suti review

Reviewed on 13/12/2019

Pros

It keeps track of everyone's birthdays making it easier to wish everyone a Happy Birthday.

Cons

It doesn't let you edit the time off. Like you have to cancel and go back and and start all over.

Robert H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Software

Reviewed on 30/01/2019

Pros

The Ease of use. Being able to clock in and out on my phone along with requesting days.

Cons

The only con I can think of is the fact that you have to be set a certain times to clock in and out.