JobNimbus

4.6 (441)
Be more professional, profitable and organized.

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(441)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support Software
4.5/5

94%
recommended this app

441 Software options

Ryan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sharp Construction Thinks JobNimbus is Amazing

Reviewed on 23/11/2019

We have been bringing on additional salesman and being able to track the leads that we distribute has allowed us to see who is weak and where. We have also used JobNimbus to increase the amount of reviews that are coming in (93 5 Stars and counting). It has allowed us to measure lead success or failure, which has whet the taste buds to have more understanding and to discover deeper ways to measure our success in other ways. It makes you realize what could be if..... When you have questions that a product like JobNimbus answers, it makes you realize that with a little extra effort, you can explode your business. We are thrilled to have found JobNimbus.

Pros

We did not come from another CRM to this platform. This was our first experience and the choice to team up with JobNimbus has been exactly what we were hoping and looking for to help manage and grow our business. The automation features are, by far, what we have enjoyed the most. Adding automation has helped us seal up the cracks that occur when taking a customer thru the construction process. Nimbosa, as we affectionately call it for no apparent reason, has been a major factor in leveling up our company with regards to communication and customer management.

Cons

This requires thought, which, I think, means that we would have to search to find a problem. We are anxiously anticipating the roll out of the tracking and measurement graphs that were dropped at the Orlando convention. So I guess, the fact that those are not fully rolled out yet would be one of the things that could be a negative.

Alternatives Considered

CoConstruct

Reasons for Switching to JobNimbus

the product was geared for the type of construction we perform. We are predominately a roofing company and this bad boy, JobNimbus, was a perfect fit.

Response from JobNimbus

Thank you so much, Ryan! We're so glad we found you guys, too, and are excited to build more powerful features into your workflow.

You guys rock!

Affectionately yours,
Nimbosa

Scott F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Roofing CRM!

Reviewed on 02/08/2019

Pros

JobNimbus has been a tremendous boost to our company. We signed up early in the life of JN, back when I had no idea what a CRM was. I was pretty sure we didn't need to spend money on any extra software, either. Man, was I wrong. The mobile app alone revolutionized our business. Sales people had all of the information at their fingertips, they were able to upload pictures of the jobs while they were onsite and the calls to the office were immediately cut in half. JobNimbus has enabled us to double our volume several times because we are able to handle more work with fewer mistakes and fewer people.

The recent integration with Beacon has been incredible! We now build Material Orders in JobNimbus which pull from Beacon's online ordering portal. This eliminates both the time necessary for the supplier to enter our order into their system, and the opportunity to make mistakes during this re-entry. We instantly know if we are wanting materials that our supplier doesn't stock.

Maybe the best thing about JobNimbus is that we no longer have to keep paper files! We still have the boxes from 2013 and 2014, but no more! And it is SO much easier to find documents in JN than it was to dig through the boxes. We are huge, raving fans of JobNimbus! Sign up today.

Cons

The system isn't as "pretty" as other systems

Alternatives Considered

RazorSync and AccuLynx

Reasons for Switching to JobNimbus

RazorSync is what we use for our air conditioning company, Koala Cooling. Acculynx didn't allow us to customize our workflow.

Response from JobNimbus

Thank you so much, Scott! We're so happy to be a part of your amazing success and hope to continue assisting you guys with completing your business goals with each new year!

As far as the "pretty" goes, it's definitely something we're going to be addressing, so stay tuned! :)

Blaine A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I am very happy with my decision to use and implement JobNimbus into my company

Reviewed on 18/01/2018

The best benefit is better oversight of everything going on in the entire company, and making sure that nothing falls through the cracks. It completely eliminates the communication mishaps that occur when you are handling lots of jobs.

Pros

The software is very comprehensive and flexible. You can make it do whatever you need or want it it. After learning the software, it is very easy to use. I would recommend to anyone considering the program to go ahead and get the training. That made a huge difference for me and my staff. We tried going without the training at first and I did not feel that we were using all the capabilities, and we struggled to implement the software fully. After the training, it was a complete difference. We had a excited staff who saw the value in all it could do and completely bought into keeping it current and updated, which is the key to its usefulness. The trainer was excellent at quickly teaching everyone and showing how easy and helpful the software actually is. He was terrific- very knowledgeable, professional, and experienced with both the software and teaching it.

Cons

You can't zoom into the pictures that you take without a few extra steps that are a pain, and you can't view them easily when you want to show a customer a particular photo. I feel like the mobile app has glitches that can be frustrating but its nothing too crazy. I recommend using the desktop version on a tablet when your in the field and that resolves all of the problems I deal with using the mobile app.

I thought it was a little difficult to learn to use without the training. After the training it was a breeze. I cannot stress enough the importance of the training if you are inexperienced with a CRM.

Response from JobNimbus

Blaine, so glad to hear JobNimbus has been a net positive for you and your team. It's wonderful to know that your day-to-day hasn't been interrupted by the issues mentioned, and we do try to minimize those, but this feedback gives us even more insight into how the app and desktop versions have worked best for you. Thank you so much for the feedback. We are working toward these improvements and will notify customers when they are available. Also, on behalf of our Training Manager Ronnie Smith, thank you for the kind words about our training program. We aim to deliver world-class training, because we know you're busy! Thanks again for making our day.

Eric W.
Overall rating
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Good program as long as every person in the company is devoted to using it.

Reviewed on 06/02/2018

Pros

The best part of the program is the job board section. It comes in handy for every department in the company. Each employee can see where a job stands and you can set notifications, so they will know about a job they need to pay attention to. Being able to import customers from previous CRMs is great. It means you won't have to do a lot of data entry of past customers to catch up your Job Nimbus database.

Cons

The only downfall, which really isn't the fault of the program at all, is if one person doesn't update a job along the way, the job could get lost. To make Job Nimbus a successful CRM in your company, every employee needs to use it every step of the way. An example is if your production manager forgets/fails to update a job as complete, the accountant would never know they are supposed to bill the customer. I'm sure there would be a workaround, but we ended up deciding it wasn't worth using this program because some employees would skip crucial steps, resulting in jobs getting lost.

Response from JobNimbus

Eric, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We love hearing about how some of our favorite features worked well for your team. It sounds like you ran into some issues around human error among your team, and we're wondering if using Days in Status on our Boards view might help. Also, additional automation and customization may help. Our team would love the opportunity to help you troubleshoot that. At your convenience, please contact our manager Ronnie Smith at [email protected] We want to help your team get the right solution for what you're doing!

Josh K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Jobnimbus review

Reviewed on 04/09/2019

Pros

Jobnimbus has been a great way for our company to keep track of our leads and follow the lead through every step of the process easily. We have eliminated much of our paperwork and have been able to streamline our work orders and tasks by using it. It is user friendly.

Cons

The app has problems with finding addresses when out in the field.

Dana B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Tough to set up...then worth it

Reviewed on 11/12/2019

We had a few integration issues that took a long time to fix, but the customer support team seemed to hang in there with us until resolved.

Pros

Integrations are almost limitless - with suppliers, quickbooks, online calendars, etc

Cons

All those options require a LOT of decisions and time to set up

Alternatives Considered

AccuLynx and Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Choosing JobNimbus

More features to track progress of leads not just jobs

Switched From

Housecall Pro

Reasons for Switching to JobNimbus

integration with Beacon
Christina T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Product and Customer service

Reviewed on 06/02/2020

It has helped become more organized. Also, it syncs with Quickbooks!

Pros

What we love about JobNimbus is that has helped streamline our customers and our projects. It captures all the information, estimates, invoices and payments easily. It's easy to use.

Cons

Sometimes the mobile app isn't as user friendly as the desktop version. It's not as easy to view.

Alternatives Considered

BuilderTREND

Reasons for Switching to JobNimbus

This fit better with our business model.
Melinda K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Job Nimbus brings staff together

Reviewed on 15/01/2020

Solving the issue of who is doing which tasks and when they are completed. Also having the client information readily accessible is great. Love the note section so everyone knows what is going on with a client or a job

Pros

Everyone knows their tasks when they need to. The software is very easy to use. Everything we need is in one place

Cons

I havn't really found anything yet. Some staff say it would be nice to have an estimating part and/or an invoicing part

Alternatives Considered

BuilderTREND

Reasons for Switching to JobNimbus

Buildertrend cost more and was a bit confusing

Response from JobNimbus

Hi Melinda, we are so glad you are finding JobNimbus so helpful. Thank you for your review!

Steve B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Agile, Nimble, Effective and Smart

Reviewed on 13/08/2019

Pros

I can customize reports by a thousands criteria.It makes life easier when having to drill down and discover specific details about jobs without having to hunt for hours. It saves time and energy. I have a demanding job that it very time sensitive, so the time saving aspect of the software is very keen.

Cons

I can't track trends, or graph reports based on past dates, times, customes, zip codes, locations, details of job, time to completion, etc. Plus the user interface is rather drab.

Adam C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Get everyone on the same page from Sales to Operations, for each particular customer

Reviewed on 19/05/2021

The best business problem being solved on a daily basis by JN is Coordination. Many people have to touch every customer and it is rare that all Company people get to talk directly about the details of any given customer or project, but with a consistent way to consolidate all of the information, we as a Company are much more effective than we have been in the past.

Pros

Being a consistent storehouse of information for all aspects of a project from prospecting through estimating, through production through installation and closeout, JN does a great and easy job of collecting and organizing all. As with any software platform - the more you put in the more you get out. The most effective people in the organization utilize as much of the functionality of JN as possible - and it shows!

Cons

While I LOVE the fact that it translates from your laptop to your phone - sometimes when tracking an email in Outlook it makes me sign back in to JN often - a quirk I'm sure and ultimately better for security. Other than that I think the package is top notch.

George G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

JobNimbus

Reviewed on 16/04/2020

My overall experience with JobNimbus has been good. It has been easy to use and adapt to as a new user.

Pros

I like that the software is easy to use. It's simple enough that you can easily navigate through the system. It's also flexible to allow you to set up jobs and use it as you see fit. You can also format the job add screen to include anything you feel you need for your business. The systems allows you to set up templates for estimates and invoicing. Also, I like that estimates can be converted to invoices without having to recreate the information.

Cons

I feel that the reporting aspect of JobNimbus is not the best. It is difficult to get what you need from the system. We often have to run multiple reports, dump them into excel, and then sort and merge to get the data we want.
I wish the system allowed you to duplicate invoices and duplicate estimates and invoices to other jobs. That would be helpful.
Creating templates in the system can also be cumbersome.

Stan H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great Start and Getting Better

Reviewed on 20/08/2019

Pros

The ease of use of Jobnimbus made it an easy choice to move to. The layout makes sense therefore easy to navigate. Scheduling in JN is the best.

Cons

The lake of ability to truly customize the reporting or add fields specific to my needs. The box that has been created is good but does not always fit my needs. Too many workarounds to get what I need as far as sales numbers.

Sheralyn A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good program!

Reviewed on 17/06/2019

I have been with my company, and using Job Nimbus, for over three years and I haven't had any problems with the program. It's easy to use and self explanatory.

Pros

I like that this program is easy to work with. It allows sufficient typing space for notes to help describe what the customers concerns are.

Cons

Sometimes the salesmen complain that they cannot access Job Nimbus from their phones. Then they have to call into the office to get appointment information, to set an appointment, or to change an appointment.

Response from JobNimbus

Thanks, Sheralyn!

Our team has been working super hard to fix issues on the mobile app and we have new versions out now for both iOS and Android that should make it so they can always access their info.

Please have your team make sure they have the most up-to-date version installed and let us know if they have any other issues at [email protected]

Josefina B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Scheduling and maintaining job information

Reviewed on 02/07/2019

We love jobnimbus. We've even tried other set ups to work with the guys in the field and this is still the easiest and most user friendly.

Pros

the easiness of scheduling and adding notes and tasks to the guys in the field.
Having all the information available in one place for the job/customer makes everybody's life so much easier.

Cons

no way to divide a job to two people. sometimes their support team takes a long time to respond to issues.

Response from JobNimbus

Thanks Josefina!

Sorry our support team has taken too long to respond to your issues. They're actually going through some big changes now that should help get much faster and more helpful responses.

In the meantime, I'd love to talk through the idea of dividing a job between two people with you to understand it better. If you could, please send this idea to [email protected] so we can discuss it.

Thank you!

Christopher P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Owner/ Operator

Reviewed on 21/08/2019

We love it and couldn't imagine operating with out it. We have never been more organized.

Pros

Its ability to be customized to our needs.

Cons

Its a little slow on the smart phone at times and does not have as much capability as the desktop.

Tamarra G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good organizational software

Reviewed on 18/04/2019

Thus far, we have not had too many issues using jobnimbus. There are several features that would save us time and money, if jobnimbus also performed them. Overall though, I am satisfied.

Pros

The thing I like most about jobnimbus is the ease of setting up and navigating through the system.

Cons

We are not able to run marking campaigns through jobnimbus, and that is one of the things we have to pay additional fees for software to do.

Response from JobNimbus

Thanks Tamarra! We're glad JobNimbus has been easy for you.

Currently, our many integrations are a great way to streamline your workflow without adding additional cost to JobNimbus itself, but we are always looking to add value for our customers and will be sure to take your feedback with us as we examine the best ways to do that.

Please let us know anything else we could improve upon by going here: JobNimbus.uservoice.com.

Kevin O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome platform

Reviewed on 12/04/2019

Our experience is great, improves our process by being able to catch things and run reports and check job boards so that customers and job do not fall through the cracks

Pros

JobNimbus has helped my company centralize all of our customer communication and communication within our organization.
The automation that it supports has improved our efficiency a lot.

Cons

The app, it is still quite slow.
I wish there was a better mobile calendar feature

Response from JobNimbus

Thanks Kevin! We're super happy JobNimbus has been able to help out!

The app has gotten some major updates int eh last couple of weeks that are out in beta now and we've already had AWESOME positive feedback on it, so look out for those updates coming to full release very soon! That should make it much faster!

I know making the mobile calendar easier to read and use is on their list, as well!

Todd S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great workflow tool!

Reviewed on 18/05/2019

Pros

The thing I like the most about this software is the ease with which you can create and update workflows and automation within workflows. In addition, their Boards (visual representations of the workflows) really help prioritization and understanding the entire pipeline at a glance.

Cons

What I like least about the software is the inability to export data from the tables. There is fairly robust reporting functionality, but I like to pull out all my relevant data and "slice and dice" it, and there is currently no way to do that.

Response from JobNimbus

Thanks, Todd!

You should be able to export all your reports to Excel or CSV (with the exception of the built-in-reports). You just use the ??? menu on each report to choose to export them.

Christopher J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good Product

Reviewed on 07/11/2019

Pros

The program is pretty easy to use
Calendar is very convenient
Reminders for appointments
Customer Service is helpful

Cons

Once it messed up my time and I missed multiple appointments

Alternatives Considered

Service Fusion

Reasons for Switching to JobNimbus

Cheaper and easier to learn

Response from JobNimbus

Thanks Chris!

We definitely don't love hearing about messing up any appointments you have set... did you happen to get this resolved with our support team? If so, I'm sure they've looked at a permanent solution so this doesn't hurt you anymore, but if this ever comes up again, please reach out and we'll get it solved ASAP!

Shelley S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 13/08/2019

Easily groups everything in one place and like ability to email from JN

Pros

User Friendly for the most part. Works with other programs like Company Cam.

Cons

Wish it would allow more template set up - Ability to customize more to our liking.

We would like to be able to name the budgets. We have small budgets for some projects and really large budgets in JN now. It takes a while for the large budgets to load.
We would like to be able to customize the budget name so easier to divide into budget categories ie labor budget, travel and accommodations, materials etc

Our previous program had a dispatch board that in one quick look you could tell if something was dispatched, in progress, completed, invoiced. Listed by address and color coded. JN allows for movement of a job through approved, completed but even using the current job board it isn't as easy to tell what jobs are waiting to be dispatched, which are in progress, which are in completed.

Paulo V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Works Great & Easy To Use

Reviewed on 13/03/2019

I am able to pull any customer information to solve any problems or punch list items that they have on the roof we install or other minor things to get done.

Pros

It is easy to use, keeps me and the company organized, I am able to pull up any customers information within seconds when they call and thus able to assist them to what ever they need a hand with or provide them with answers from estimates and jobs that we have done quickly. I appreciate the capability to save as much documents in every customer to keep everything in hand at all times. Really recommend JobNimbus !

Cons

I like everything about it. There is nothing currently that I do not like.

Brian M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great value

Reviewed on 19/09/2019

Pros

a couple of features I like best about this software is that it is web-based! I can access it from my iPad, Android phone, and desktop computer, from anywhere! I also love the fact that I can upload photos and documents of job sites.

Cons

Cons - I can't say that I have many. Although I wish they would incorporate some sort of user roof measuring tool.

Response from JobNimbus

Thanks, Brian!

We definitely have plans for building out our estimating system that should get you closer to what you're asking for. If you haven't already done so, please submit your specific ideas for improvement on jobnimbus.uservoice.com so we can be sure to continue making JobNimbus the best tool for you and your team.

Thank you!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Innumerable Options to Build a CRM that works for YOU!

Reviewed on 09/02/2018

I appreciate how hard they strive to push for new integrations, like payment-processing software, and photo-taking software. At the rate they're pushing for new partners, it won't be long before they're a legitimate one-stop-shop as far as CRMs go.

Pros

I can change, re-order, rename and add details, options, and choices that allow me to make this CRM exactly what our company needs it to be. They also continue to strive to create new integrations, pushing the software's value forward all the time.

Cons

One the (rare) occasion there is an issue, it's really hard to get in touch with customer service, and receive a timely response.

Response from JobNimbus

Thanks so much for taking the time to review JobNimbus. We definitely want to be your one-stop CRM, and appreciate your feedback. As you mentioned, we're always trying to push the software further, so your insight really helps with that. We're so sorry to hear that you didn't get a timely response. We've passed this on to our Support team and we'll continue evaluating our processes to minimize those inconveniences. We know how valuable your time is!

Krista C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Jobnimbus Database

Reviewed on 09/04/2019

I wish creating reports were easier
I wish viewing info on phone was as easy as viewing on computer

Pros

You can customize it to your company
Create estimates
Create pricing
Send emails
Categorize attachments within a customer

Cons

You can’t view everything on iPhone or iPad
As you can on a computer or lab top

Response from JobNimbus

Thanks Krista! Glad we've been able to help with estimates, emails, and more!

For the mobile app, it was originally built with the sales reps out in the field in mind, so it wasn't designed for office personnel to have full access, but our team is aware of the demand for this and is working towards making updates to the app that should be very helpful for you!

Stay tuned!

Oleg S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Jobnimbus

Reviewed on 07/05/2019

great experience

Pros

It is easy to use and not too expensive

Cons

nothing in particular, everything I need

Alternatives Considered

AccuLynx

Reasons for Switching to JobNimbus

price

Response from JobNimbus

Thanks, Oleg!