Efficy CRM

4.0 (86)
Pay-less for more. Europe's most flexible CRM

Overall rating

4.0 /5
(86)
Value for Money
4.0/5
Features
3.9/5
Ease of Use
3.9/5
Customer Support Software
3.7/5

79%
recommended this app
Sort by

86 Reviews

Catherine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Dreamed of a fully-fledged, userfriendly CRM? Found it!

Reviewed on 19/01/2018

Clear visibility on commercial pipeline, on client touch points (360° view)

Pros

-User-friendliness, very easy to explain to Sales people, powerful search engine and speedy responsiveness: boosts users' adoption!
-Fully-fledged: it has all the features of the big ones , at a lesser cost
-Limited to no IT needed, which makes it easily accessible for SMEs
-More than a CRM: upload & download functions, digital documents & templates, Sales Gamification App, great Dashboarding with Cliksense...

Cons

Very little to say: project went smoothly and in a very short time frame, the Efficy team is very involved and responsive, in less than 2 months the Sales team adoption is already high.
Waiting eagerly for the App!!!

Annelies
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Efficient small to mid-size company CRM

Reviewed on 28/02/2022

FLuid, simple to use, easy to configure.

Pros

Easy to deploy, many standard features that can be easily tweaked but not too many, very complete KPI module easy to deploy on your own.

Cons

Not enough thought was put on multilingual environments (given that our software was developed in France before this company merged with Efficy).

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Sales Cloud and Dynamics 365 Sales

Reasons for Choosing Efficy CRM

1 year ago.

Reasons for Switching to Efficy CRM

pricing, value for money, not too complicated, satisfying proof of concept with commercial team, easy to use

Response from Efficy

Hi Annelies and thank you for your review

Ease of deployment is one nice advantage of our solutions. And concerning multilingual features, I think you're speaking about INES CRM which wasn't completely multilingual, you're 100% right.

For you to know, Efficy CRM is now available in 23 languages, even with non roman alphabets.

Thanks again and see you soon ;-)
The Efficy Team

Alejandro
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great tool for team & task coordination

Reviewed on 28/02/2022

Better functionality within the team, as tasks are very well distributed and there is an awareness of what everybody is working on.

Pros

The agenda is its most useful tool, which allows you to create, share and allocate different tasks across different colleagues. It is my preferred tool for task distribution within my team and beyond - allowing for outstanding micromanagement. It makes a very transparent and official gadget.

Cons

The client profiles are a bit of a headache to create at first, as it does not seem very intuitive - f.ex., everything involving creating and editing links. It does improve with time, however. Having "Male" as a predetermined gender choice, thus creating a bias that is difficult to overcome if many profiles must be created in a short period of time (i.e. making it more difficult to pay attention to each time the gender is selected). Making the choice non-binary would also improve the tool overall.

Response from Efficy

Hola Alejandro,

And thank you for your review.

As you say, integration with Outlook for agenda and emails is super useful.

Concerning your cons, thanks for giving us some feedback from the fields. Even if we're the first Efficy users, we can't think about everything. And I'll make sure our R&D teams get your comment on that.

Co-creation is in our DNA.

Thanks again
The Efficy Team

Mark
Overall rating
  • Industry: Packaging & Containers
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Efficy is more than just an application to use for CRM. Also able to improve business...

Reviewed on 11/05/2017

Knowledge.
Less independent from people / departments.
Increasing speed in commercial processes.
Mutual goals spread out through the company.
Output more professional.
Better developed marketing instrument.

Pros

The integration with your email programm. So this makes it extremely easy to store the most useful information about the companies you work with. Customers, suppliers, influencers, etc. Efficy is extremely flexible in connecting subjects (all kind of subjects) to each other in order to create a mutual insight in the matters you are dealing with. To store data is one thing, but to make information from that data is another one. Efficy enables you to extract and create views that you haven't been aware of before using Efficy.

By using and defining the different opportunities, we have experienced that Efficy supports and improves different business processes. For instance a Project with different companies, and contacts, multiple internal Efficy users, requiring adequate documentation, can be well supported with different Efficy functionalities. Communication and sharing information is Always a difficult part of the working process, in all circumstances. Efficy is very helpful to close the circle.

Cons

Efficy is very flexible, it often offers many different ways to receive your goal. This makes it sometimes difficult for users to explain the steps that have to be taken. If a user gets more experienced and has the confidence in using Efficy, this flexibility becomes an asset. We have focussed on one solution in our education programm. The faster learning users were asked to take notice of this in order to avoid confusion.

Didier
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Efficy CRM provides access to your contacts, actions, projects with a link to your agenda

Reviewed on 24/05/2017

To get all information needed in a single software.
It helped be get better organised.

Pros

Ready to use CRM with all functions included.
I am giving Soft Skills training and I am working with a lot companies with different type of contact within the company (HR, project manager, Team manger, and workers). Efficy allows me to keep track of each action, meeting or training day thanks to the link and direct access to the action list and agenda. Furthermore it allows me to sort my activities within the Sales opportunity manager and the Project manger so that I can have a clear view on all my upcoming activities.
I can access my database from anywhere using any king of devices (laptop, Ipad, cell phone).
Not only my actual training types but the business (or private) interests of my contacts can be sorted in the Profile manager in order to send targeted emailing.
There is no need to introduce too many data in the system as you can import your emails or send it directly from the application.
All data can be exported in Excel, sorted directly on the screen (you can even design your own screen yourself thanks to the custom view editor). A powerful query system is also included to extract data as you wish.

Cons

There are so many functionalities that you need someone to help you explore them all. It is sometime hard to know where to find the relevant information in order to use a more complex functionality.

Jean-Philippe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Much more than a CRM, it is a complete product to manage "knowledge" within your company

Reviewed on 19/05/2017

- better communication within the company
- better process in place to manage information
- better sales activities

Pros

We have been implementing this tool in 2011. we have 5 different departments with 5 different needs and we have with Efficy to help our different needs.
- amazing flexibility to customize your own process, fields, lookup etc...
- very good presentation. "flat" design straight to the point.
- good communication with the supplier to move forward your project.
If you are looking for a tool that will support different specific needs from sharing information, dealing with sales needs, managing pool of pictures, you will make the right choice with this tool.
We had also the possibility to "feed" more than 80% of our website with information coming directly from Efficy (text, pictures, profiles, etc..).
Great tool

Cons

The great flexibility is sometimes "challenging" in the sense that due to the fact that we can add so many features... sometimes it could disturbing for the users and for the project manager to follow.

Bart
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Versatile CRM with a very broad functionality set

Reviewed on 15/03/2017

Once you get the hang of it, you will find out that Efficy really is a great and versatile CRM. It's easy to use Web-Interface is very adaptable and has a great system of customizable views. Efficy has been neatly integrated into our way of working without a minimum amount of development and the learning curve for our employees wasn't too steep so that the transition from our old system to Efficy went fluently. Often forgotten when making a buying decision but I really would like to stress on the quality of the customer support at Efficy's. Good customer care will make your CRM journey a lot easier and with Efficy you will find out that they can make the difference with the competition.

Pros

Versatile
Customer Care
Easy to use
web-based
fast
Outlook integration

Cons

The webinterface can be a bit overwhelming in the beginning
Importing data has to be handled by the programmers, the built-in import tool is a bit outdated.

Stijn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Cannot imagine to be using another system

Reviewed on 15/03/2017

I've known Efficy since the beginning.
The system and it's logic behind has always felt natural for me and easy to use. The amount of information that can be put into it stays manageable and clear thanks to the ability to view everything from different point of views and still be able to find the data you need where you need it.
I would recommend it to everyone who wants to work efficient and productive.
The ease of use combined with the possibility to integrate the system with well-spread tools like Office and the possibility to integrate it with nearly every other system makes Efficy CRM a incredible powerful tool that stays flexible and agile despite the power of the system.

Pros

- easy to use
- web-based >> reachable everywhere

Cons

-

Stephen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Plastics
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good system - but frustrating automatic features slow down usage

Reviewed on 28/02/2022

4 out 5

Pros

On stop shop for managing all customer data , projects and sales leads.

Cons

The crazy way it thinks you want to copy in numerous people for each task - and then have to physically de-select other users each time. Biggest issue is lack of effective cut and paste for UK addresses - post code comes before the end of the address necessitates too much typing when it could be automatically pasted in.

Response from Efficy

Thank you Stephen for your comment.

I guess it will help a lot of people to make their choice.

Concerning the manual work you do, have you ever thought about using the mass update feature when you're on a list of actions? I think it could make the trick and help you save much time.

Thanks again and see you soon
The Efficy Team

Radek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Marketing Specialist

Reviewed on 28/02/2022

Pros

This software creates useful overview about sales process and tracking. Great options concerning data filtering.

Cons

Sometimes there are many options possible and you have to learn how to operate the right way.

Response from Efficy

Hi Radek and thank you for your review.

I see you've been using Efficy CRM for more than 2 years ow. You should be an expert now ;-) As you say, there are many features in our CRM. So possibilities are quite infinite.

If, at some point, you're los, you can attend to one of our webinars. Just check our news section on the website and you'll see which topics we develop.

https://www.efficy.com/news-type/webinars/
See you online then ;-)

Thanks again!
The Efficy Team

Jens
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very flexible and easy to use

Reviewed on 26/09/2017

Centralised customer information
Sales is making offers in an uniform offer template
Better view on sales' agenda and activity

Pros

- Very easy to use and intuitive
- Flexible: Easy to add or change fields to the system using the configuration tool
- Queries/Reports: End users can create queries & reports by themselves
- Outlook synchronization works very well
- Interfacing with other software (SAP, Qlikview) using the datasynchro tool allows you to load data from other software.
- Office integration allows you to create templates in an easy way
- Efficy has the possibility to work offline.

Cons

- Efficy on mobile phone still has some space for improvement (In development).
- The offline installation need to be setup by a technical skilled person.

Rob
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Efficy drives you to persist in maintaining the projects you are working on.

Reviewed on 29/05/2017

Generating a helicopter view. Managing a large number of contacts. Managing a huge number of hotel projects. It improves my success rate in these projects and it makes me therefore a happier person

Pros

Multi device solution is enabling me to use Efficy everywhere. It therefore pushes you to make updates on the projects you are working on. Next to this it automatically creates a paperless office whilst keeping the overall view on anything you work on. dialing telephone numbers is another plus. I work on numerous hotel projects with multi contact persons in every project. It enables me to assess who is who in the project and what is his or her role.

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Efficy is extremely flexible

Reviewed on 26/01/2017

I have used Efficy for 2 years and I have been extremely impressed with the ease of integration with our business.
Once the product is implemented correctly it is extremely effective all the way through dashboards and reporting.

Pros

Efficiency ! Centralizing data and ability to sync across platforms.

Cons

Nothing so far!

riesgo saives
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EFFICY efficient sharing of Customer/suppliers data, opportunities, products

Reviewed on 06/06/2017

Advance the business quickly by sharing data easily from Outlook and SAP

Pros

-Efficy easily interfaces with SAP via webservice.
-Access relevant customer / suppliers information, any place, any time
-Efficy allows to have a helicopter view of the business by customer, product and supplier
-Efficy allows the sharing of information between the salespersons but also between the product leader
-Efficy is easy to implant, to install and to use
The mail send function from EFFICY is a real time saver.

Cons

Efficy is a highly flexible and intuitive CRM.
Integration with Outlook is excellent.
However, saving an email sent to a client in EFFICY could be optimized.

Gerben
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

simpel to use, only somethings are not so logical

Reviewed on 11/10/2017

faster in administration, to get information from the CRM,

Pros

- ist is fast, easy in dailly use, query is easy to use and the Efficy Designer is easy to use and you can make it to your one wishes.
Good Customer Support

Cons

- Retirement of persons
- Not easy to change the lay out
- linked task user
- more companies fore one person
- If you want to changes easy things but it is not standard then you have to pay

Karel
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Good integratienota with Office and emphasis om your OWN architecture

Reviewed on 06/02/2018

Pros

Office integration , very good support: good value for money; easy to usean make your OWN sjablonen/formats

Cons

Some functionallity.
, wichbyou can very good imagine is not paossible:
Workkng With extern software is poor

Marjorie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EFFICY is an excellent CRM because it allows to have a clear vision of the business

Reviewed on 17/11/2017

Efficiency and organization of the sales department

Pros

EFFICY is an excellent CRM software because it allows to have a clear vision of the current and future business. EFFICY is easy to use and very easy to understand. After use others CRM, for me EFFICY is a sofware efficent and easy to use for sales and purcharse departments.

Bruno
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

CRM software

Reviewed on 28/02/2022

Pros

account managment for all account France and export

Cons

Photo can be integrated on Contact data sheet

Breitenstein
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

I'm working with this software for more than 1 year, mainly for follow-up customer informéation...

Reviewed on 11/05/2017

Pros

I like layout of efficy, colors, notifications, possibility to synchronize outlook with efficy, and the possibility to save mails in efficy.

Cons

I don't like the fact we can't easily make simple "custom" as putting buttons (orverview, email,...), on customer front page , in the sequence we want.

Dominique
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

9 months experience

Reviewed on 14/01/2017

I discovered Efficy in March 2016, when I sold my startup to Efficy, and I am using it since. I was astonished by the range of features offered and the 'object' contextual approach. In Efficy, you connect the dots: documents, contacts, opportunities, ... everything is related and you get a clear vision of the data, you can analyse it and anticipate future decisions.

Pros

Ease of use
Full features
Mobile experience
Gamification

Graziella
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use

Efficy CRM - a major competitive asset

Reviewed on 16/03/2017

I had the pleasure of using Efficy platform during several months, rummaging all the functionalities to identify, extract and exploit the whole commercial and operational potential offered by Efficy CRM. In light of my experience, I can ensure that this tool, when used properly and integrated in a CRM strategy, represents a tremendous force and a substantial added value. We're far from an encoding tool. Totally customer-centric, Efficy CRM offers an instant 360° view, it allows to be extremely proactive and to make the difference towards customers. As collaborative tool, it allows to access and to share useful information at any time and from anywhere. It offers a number of practical and relevant links ans shortcuts, significantly decreasing wastes of time.
Efficy does a lot to continuously upgrade the tool, acting as an "agile partner" for its customers. In competitive or rapidly changing markets, this is certainly one of their main assets.

Jie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Very complete tool for CRM

Reviewed on 28/02/2022

Overall satisfied

Pros

Many features can be customised, easy to manage client's data and sale pipeline

Cons

sometimes it had error, or page is not updated, or digital signature status has to be refreshed manually

Response from Efficy

Hi Jie,
and thank you for your review

Always nice to read such comments on our solution.

Have you ever tried to reach our support team to see how we could improve the issues you're highlighting?

Don't hesitate to contact us

Have a nice day
The Efficy Team

Rémi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I was part of the purchasing team for our new CRM and am very happy with our choice of Efficy...

Reviewed on 20/11/2017

Pros

It has a very modern and fluid presentation and is was adapted very precisely to our needs. The 360 vision of the clients is a very powerfull tool and i couldn't

Cons

The only difficulty we had in the whole project was the formation. In part because we didn't understand fully the potential of the software and didn't allocate enough time for it. So a tip is not to neglect this point and listen carefully to Efficy's Team advice.

Gerben
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

good system, but it can be better

Reviewed on 21/03/2017

Many choices you can make to handle Efficy, but this is also the problenm. i think there are too many choices you can make.
I think the sync from excel to Efficy can be better.

Pros

- fast
-

Cons

- too many choices, the persons that don't work as much with Efficy have problems where to find everything
- Load data from Excel to Efficy. I want a standard Excel form
- Mobile App
- Standard templete for letters

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Must have for any small business!!

Reviewed on 15/07/2021

This product has greatly improved my organization with knowing who my clients are and what services they need currently and in the future.

Pros

This product is very easy to use and user friendly. You can set up anyway that will be useful for your business and clients.

Cons

I haven’t come across any areas that I feel should be improved. It is very easy to use and it helps me organize my clients that I deal with on a weekly basis.

Response from Efficy

Hey Chris,
Thank you for your message. We care for our clients and this kind of messages is always nice to read ;-)
See you in one of our webinars
https://www.efficy.com/news-type/webinars/
or in our community
https://www.linkedin.com/company/efficy/

The Efficy team