58 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
/
5
Value for Money
4.6
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Support
4.9
100% recommended this app
58 reviews
Iziar R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Help your customers understand your platform

Reviewed on 29/01/2018

Pros

This application is really easy to use for you and your clients. Since we created a platform with so much content in TravelContact, Whatfix helps our customers know every detail we offer.
Now our clients, such as travel advisors, agencies, DMC have two different tools to make life easier for them.

On the other hand Whatfix´s support team has been impressive, they have solved every doubt or inconvenience that we have presented throughout the process.

Cons

We would like the information inside the Whatfix platform to have different views, since they use very large boxes that take up a lot of space on the screen. This doesn't allows you to see all the content when you have created many flows.

Kate H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great product and amazing customer service and dedication to clients

Reviewed on 28/04/2016

WhatFix has provided our company with an interactive tool to assist our internal sales reps with multi step processes within our Salesforce. It's created an easy to use, easy to navigate system that promotes action and ultimately saves our employees time having to learn new processes. The customer service and response time is extremely impressive. Working with my sales rep, Srihari and my Customer Success rep, Chirabrata has been a great experience. They're both extremely dedicated to their company and their work. I mostly appreciate the proactive outreach they provide and the passion they have to make sure their clients see success from their product.

Response from Quicko Technosoft Labs PVT LTD

Thanks for the kind words, Kate. Our Customer Success team is exhilarated with your comment.

Luke D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

An Advanced Users Experience

Reviewed on 12/03/2019

The general support and assistance off whatfix has being a tremendous help in that we are close to realizing our goal of lowered support costs and even happier customers.

Pros

The Package is well catered for use by website owners and simple web apps through the help of customer support you are able to get used to using it within a short period of time for the simple areas of the application. Support is almost always available but can be slow with response times, though there is an FAQ to assist your queries. The features available should make most peoples on-boarding and general assistance of their websites a lot easier to navigate.

Cons

The only negative I have to say is that whatfix is not catered well for bigger web apps which present the users with multiple options to complete the task they set out to do. I understand now that whatfix is primarily for websites and we are getting to the point of whatfix being the perfect platform for our company so I thank whatfix for being so understanding

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Whatfix is a great online learning tool powered by an extremely dedicated and service-oriented...

Reviewed on 02/03/2018

Pros

I think overall it is a very good tool, very easy to set up (which impresses customers), has enough degree of customisation to please customers, really unparalleled customer service.. leaves us a bit in awe here in Western Europe. We are not used to such a good service anymore!
Also, releases come in very short cycles. The product team is very open to suggestions by clients and tries to implement them very quickly.

Cons

Whatfix still lacks some in-depth styling customisations but these are already on the roadmap so they will be available shortly.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Working with the WhatFix team is like being on a team together.

Reviewed on 08/01/2019

Pros

Working with the WhatFix team is like being on a team together. Although in different time zones, their team is passionately available to collaborate on integration ideas and answer questions at all times. The customer success team is second to none and set a standard for how to work with a customer.

Cons

The product is maturing and has a world of potential beyond it's existing value that it already serves! We look forward to seeing Whatfix grow and where the company, product, and team will be in a few years time.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Whatfix has been a huge help to onboarding on clients. Great product support!

Reviewed on 01/01/2018

Pros

Excellent product support. Our account specialist, Kritika, is always available and willing to help us with customization and configuration and has come through in a pinch many times!

Cons

Configuration can be tricky for a novice, but customer support/account support is great and always available.

Frank A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great customer services, little bit of a learning curve

Reviewed on 09/05/2017

Pros

Does everything we need
Walkthroughs and customizations are great
Simple interface
Multiple formats to export your flows into for training
End-user experience is very direct
The support staff has been a great resource in getting us up and running!

Darren B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great product. In-app help made easy

Reviewed on 06/12/2017

Pros

Instant in-app guides without having to know how to code.
Saves a huge amount of time not having to invest in creating your own system.
A good set of features for the cost.

Cons

Desktop/Browser support only
For advanced targeting of workflow, some coding knowledge is required.
Having the ability to security host video guides would be a great feature.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customer Service Genius

Reviewed on 01/02/2019

Pros

Our support from our Success Manager has been beyond. Whatfix is a great product, but if you value great support from a reliable team: look no further.

Cons

We've found a few buggy issues with Whatfix that I think stem from the complex way we segment clients. That said, my success manager and the team are masters at finding and fixing fast.

Nathalie M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reviewed on 18/12/2018

Rory R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

An extra layer of our software

Reviewed on 29/09/2020

We have rewritten our entire onboarding process for new clients using WhatFix as an overlay. When clients see a WhatFix element on our site they think that it is part of our program.

Pros

WhatFix makes it easy to add functionality to our software offering without the need for Development to get involved.

Cons

The organization of content can be a bit frustrating but once you get the hang of it, it makes sense.

Response from Whatfix

Hey Rory,

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority. We have also noted your suggestions regarding the content organization, and have incorporated them in our roadmap. You can also visit the WHATFIX COMMUNITY to know more about our upcoming releases. Our experts are just a message away to all your queries. Thank you once again for your review!

Best,
Pratheek

Stijn B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Whatfix works well for us

Reviewed on 12/05/2016

Gen25 is a Salesforce partner. We build custom Salesforce environments for our clients.

One of our clients needed a tool to train new employees in using Salesforce. After a review of several onboarding tools we suggested to use WhatFix.

Right now we are implementing WhatFix in a Sandbox Salesforce Environment, building flows, segmenting flows for different user groups, etc.

So far WhatFix has lived up to our expectations. It's easy to use and feedback is great.

Pros

- Whatfix is intuitive: You don't need a computer science background to build flows;
- Customer support responds almost instantly to questions;
- Free online training sessions are included;
- Integration with Salesforce works well;
- Segmentation of flows to different user groups works well;

Cons

Flows can be turned into Youtube videos. WhatFix told us that they are working on a feature to add voice notes to these videos.

Elizabeth S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great tool and better support

Reviewed on 04/10/2017

Pros

I love that I can continuously grow the help library we have for our customers simply without needing the help of my developers. No matter what new thing we release, I know people will understand how to use it now with Whatfix.

Cons

Setting up analytics is a little difficult and an added step to check. It would be awesome if it were all on my dashboard when I log in.

James K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Whatfix is Great!

Reviewed on 24/02/2019

We were having an issue fully onboarding users with our old help center. Whatfix's task list and guided walkthroughs have been instrumental in helping us more easily get users up to speed and accelerate their time to value with our product. Also, we have seen a decrease in support tickets and phone calls since the Whatfix implementation. And, although it's pretty early to say for sure, those users who have come on board after our Whatfix implementation have seemed much less likely to churn so far.

Pros

I actually enjoy making the walkthroughs with the Whatfix software, but perhaps the best thing about the software is the customer support staff, which is always at the ready to help with everything from the initial set up to maintenance. Rep, my support specialist, is always ready to answer via email or jump on a call to address any issue. Thanks, Rep!

Cons

While I really do have to stretch to come up with anything I don't like about Whatfix, some of the analytics functionality could be more fully fleshed out to allow me to more easily hunt down issues. But, again, that's a stretch, as Rep has been there every step of the way to make sure I am aware of how Whatfix and our app are getting along.

John T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy user onboarding enabling application

Reviewed on 06/08/2018

Pros

The application helps to guide your clients to navigate your online portal or website or to effectively use your web product. The application provides you with personalized customer service like at the start you will be given a support member to ask your queries to. It is an easy to use platform that brings about new updates on a regular base. If you check the price factor, you will find that the competitor applications that have the same features are priced even higher. It is very simple to implement your code be it java or HTML to the application. The application guides your clients about all the details of your product. Within a few clicks, you can convert the demos to videos or pdf. They provide guides in many languages and it is very easy to integrate the application to your product.

Cons

The absence of a mobile application. Integration of more enhancements. Lacks in depth style customizations.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to create flows and support team is helpful

Reviewed on 29/01/2018

Pros

Our success manager has helped us implement all the help guides we needed and checks in regularly. We are able to measure success of the flows, usage, and point users to other guidance while they are in the tool. This is very valuable and a time saver!

Cons

Some customizations with Salesforce Lightning are harder to complete, but with the team's help we achieved success.

Justin ong J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good support from the team

Reviewed on 11/05/2017

Pros

It is very informative and easy to use. Impactful to business process and reduce a lot of headcounts to resolve customer issues.

Cons

There are much more developments in the pipeline to make the tool a lot more applicable to business needs.

Andrew L.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product at a great price!

Reviewed on 09/01/2018

Pros

As a company, we made the switch from a high-end competitor to Whatfix and we could not be happier. Originally the decision was driven by the 50% + cost saving we would receive, however, we have been amazed by the ease of use of the system. The team find the UI simple and intuitive with very little guidance to get them creating their own guides.

Cons

Originally speed from Australia was an issue, however, the Whatfix team were very responsive to our feedback and fixed the issue. Thanks!

Mohit J.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Excellent tool to control your support costs

Reviewed on 09/09/2015

Cuztomise is Enterprise Mobility platform for Field services and sales companies. Its a complete DIY platform where users can modify workflows and data points and their interactions on the platform by setting some rules. This can become complex for some users for which they take help of our support staff. We implemented Whatfix inside cuztomise administration panel. We have seen 40% reduction in number of support calls over a period of 8 months of our implementation.

Swati M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Intuitive UI and amazing support

Reviewed on 28/01/2016

The product UI is very intuitive and it is very easy to create flows independently. Even playing around with the product is very easy. I have been associated with the organization since last 2 years or so and the organization has been very responsive to our requirements. The support provided to implement flows with our product is amazing and the staff is very courteous.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Effective tool for product adoption.

Reviewed on 06/07/2018

Pros

Interface is easy to use. Support is great. Adds value when the product GUI is complex and not structured.

Cons

Could have more features that make usage less cumbersome. Need features around versioning and organizing content. Relying just on tags is an effective method.

Bryce kalvin C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great product

Reviewed on 15/01/2016

Great product, has really helped us reduce unnecessary contacts....

Easy to use and implement...

Great, attentive and helpful customer service... quick response times

Pros

Great customer service
Fast response time
Great customization

Response from Quicko Technosoft Labs PVT LTD

Thanks for the amazing review, Bryce.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Reviewed on 26/04/2016

Eamon D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Reviewed on 28/01/2016

Mohit J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Reduced our support costs by 40%

Reviewed on 09/09/2015

We implemented whatfix inside web dashboard of Cuztomise used by top management of large FMCG, Healthcare and Services companies mostly in India and Europe. Cuztomise platform is a complete DIY platform which enables companies to swiftly make changes to workflow.

We use to get a lot of calls from users in our support center asking help on making various modifications on platform. Even after having a complete FAQ and user manual, still users felt comfortable doing changes while on line with our support staff. We quickly realised that its very crucial for us to provide hand holding for our customers. Then we decided to try Whatfix .

Whatfix not only allowed us to provide user handholding but instantly helped us generate lot of guides which can literally be created by anyone quickly. We have experienced 40% reduction in calls which means lot of savings on our support costs.

Pros

- Easy to use, quickly create guides in various languages
- Easily convert guides to PDF, videos in few clicks
- Very easy to integrate

Cons

- Not exactly a con, but i would like it to be available for mobile also.

Response from Quicko Technosoft Labs PVT LTD

Thanks for the amazing review, Mohit.

Currently, Whatfix is responsive and supports mobile web. Whatfix also supports hybrid HTML5 mobile apps.