Gladly

4.8 (53)
Gladly is a Cloud-based customer service platform

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(53)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

53 Reviews

Drew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gladly - You'll be glad you did!

Reviewed on 28/06/2020

Gladly is a phenomenal company to partner with. Their software is a leader in this space and the team supporting it truly partners with their customers for success. From the sales process, to implementation and even post install support I have always felt like I was the most important customer to Gladly. My guess is all of their customers feel the same way I do!

Pros

Gladly is an easy to use, all in one software that allowed us to eliminate multiple, fragmented products we used previously to support our customers. Gladly offers a true 360 degree view of our customers in a UI that is as easy as using a smartphone to text with.

Cons

No real cons to report as anything I felt would make my teams experience better on Gladly they implemented shortly after I recommended it.

Melissa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love this platform!

Reviewed on 28/07/2022

Thus far, I have loved using Gladly. I have had the chance to use it as an agent where I was constantly using the emailing/texting/etc. to now using it as a manager doing more reporting and agent tracking on a day to day basis.

Pros

Gladly is such an easy platform to use. They are constantly listening to the customers and feedback and looking for new ways to improve the product.

Cons

There are certain integrations and reporting that could be improved or implemented to make the platform better.

Sandy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Gladly Plusses

Reviewed on 01/06/2022

Good

Pros

It is easy to get calls dropped in and put notes in Customer Profile

Cons

It allows customers to get on different channels at same time - causes calls to be transferred when you just completed or are working on the order -

Jessie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Gladly keeps things organized!

Reviewed on 11/07/2022

Pros

As a customer service employee, Glady is excellent at organizing customer information and keeping all interactions in one place from email/chat/text/call history, and ability to make notes and create tasks for other teams so each team member is on the same page if the customer reaches back out and each employee can pick up where the other left off easily.

Cons

Small complaint honestly, but I wish I could edit the appearance and ring tone as I prefer to work on screens in dark mode and the ring tone is not pleasing when you hear it 50+ times a day.

Reannah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The most functional software to keep tabs closed

Reviewed on 30/06/2022

We're definitely accessing more customers at a quicker pace with Gladly! It has streamlined our workflow significantly compared to previous softwares

Pros

Gladly offers so much within its interface, and it removes the need to have multiple tabs open! The interface is extremely user friendly

Cons

There are small learning curves with the different options that are provided with Gladly, some of which can be difficult to find instructions for online

Clarke
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gladly is the best!

Reviewed on 14/06/2022

It's so great! I love that this is my CS platform and it's so easy to use!

Pros

So easy to use to communicate with customers. They love the integration with shopify and how easy it is for us to locate orders.

Cons

I wish that they had a mass assign for tickets - we have to pull tickets one by one which is fine, but we could have some time saved

Chloe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Call Center Reviewer

Reviewed on 04/07/2022

Overall, it has been positive for me. Sometimes there are issues with the functions but that's something you can expect from any piece of technology.

Pros

I like that everything is seamless when it comes to the customer record. It's really convenient for everyone that helps that customer after you to be caught up on everything that was communicated previously, as long as the past advisors leave proper notes.

Cons

There were a couple points in time where Gladly was having lots of issues with normal functions. The phones would say a call was coming in and there would be no button for me to answer it and it wouldn't be ringing. Sometimes it has glitches with emails where I'm not able to open templates or the parts on the email that are supposed to auto-fill are not generating. Usually with a quick restart and clearing the cache and cookies solves the problem.

Priscilla
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

best ever

Reviewed on 21/07/2022

Pros

It is very detailed and organized. Very helpful and easy to use

Cons

There is not one thing that i have not liked about gladly

jair
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

is super good to use.

Reviewed on 22/07/2022

is easy for all access.

Pros

is easy to use in every angle that i can work.

Cons

everything is good no complain at all. is very friendly .

Rachel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gladly is very easy to use and I love how responsive it is

Reviewed on 05/07/2022

Overall experience is positive. About 90% of the time, I am able to do my job without any issues from Gladly.

Pros

Ease of use, responsiveness, ability to quickly pull up customer information and process their requests quickly and efficiently.

Cons

I wish I could change the light theme to a dark theme and also have the option to have auto suggestions for answers to use, based on what it thinks the customer is looking for.

Lindsey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Gladly Review from a Customer Care Associate

Reviewed on 15/01/2022

The telephone, chat feature, and text/sms feature, and even the e-mail feature are SO much more innovative than our last system. It's like night & day. It's 100% better.

Pros

I like how you can task things or set projects in Gladly and always have them visible and available during the workday/work week. I like how you can edit tasks, have a due date for them, assign people to tasks, etc. Gladly is easy to use and visually appealing to be simple. I like that.

Cons

I don't love that chatting system sometimes because customer's sometimes don't see our chat or they get lost somewhere within the chat or get timed out and then they rate me negatively for not getting the chat even though I answered. ALL chats should be emailed to the customer automatically so that they see that we responded.

Jane
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Work in Progress

Reviewed on 13/01/2022

Mostly good.

Pros

It seems to be adaptable to our needs. Sometimes there are too many features that we don't use.

Cons

Occasional glitches (need to reboot) but that is rare.

Kat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gladly is a game changer for CX teams

Reviewed on 13/01/2022

One word - TERRIFIC

Pros

The pricing works for our small team, it was easy to launch, support is responsive and helpful. We also love the reporting features and customer-centric view, especially in these days when customers have many options on how to contact us. Whether it's a phone call, text or chat, it's all visible in one customer view.

Cons

I would like to have the ability to edit the Topic on a closed conversation.

Madeline
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Functional Customer Service Platform

Reviewed on 16/01/2022

Pros

The ability to see all customer interactions with those also on Gladly. The ability to add notes and tasks related to each customer helps keep things organized and the customer served.

Cons

The search feature produces results in an order that is not chronological so it makes finding previous emails challenging

William
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Have customers? You need to be using Gladly!

Reviewed on 17/05/2022

Just perfect, flawless. It's a comfort to know that each day when I log on I have such a reliable program to contact customers with.

Pros

Seamlessly move between customers, making my workload/shift more efficient. Everything is neatly organized and there's tons of functionality. Great support service.

Cons

There's genuinely no errors with the software. I use it everyday when I work. The program never quits unexpectedly and there's never any scheduled downtime during the workday.

Rebecca
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gladly thoughts

Reviewed on 13/01/2022

I like gladly because Its easy to connect with our customers. All the information is in one place

Pros

I like that all the information is in once place. Makes my job way easier!

Cons

You can't unmerge a customer once accidentally linked or merged

Brandon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Essential and Sensible

Reviewed on 14/01/2022

It has been a fantastic tool to keep organized and not overwhelmed with communicating and connecting with customers

Pros

I love how Gladly is interwined with the Warby Parker Springfield database and can connect the contact information with ease.

Cons

Whenever I copy an order # it doesn't seem to paste on the email or note that I am in the proces of making.

Diana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gladly is the BEST CRM

Reviewed on 31/05/2022

Pros

Streamlined multi-channel communication and recordkeeping, allowing our team to work efficiently and keep our promises to members.

Cons

It would be nice if pinning items worked chronologically instead of in the order pinned, that is legitimately the only flaw I can find.

Gloria
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gladly review

Reviewed on 13/01/2022

I enjoy using Gladly. It is easy to used and easy to understand how to work with it to assist customers

Pros

I love this software because of the many used and quality interactions

Cons

Every once in a while it kicks me out and I have to restart and search for customer I was working with

Nichole
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gladly is amazing!

Reviewed on 18/01/2022

10/10 I love using Gladly!

Pros

I like how current this feels. Most programs feel archaic. This is up to date and feels like "smart" software

Cons

The cancel button for emails. It needs to have a prompt that asks if we are sure we want to cancel

Traci
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Traci's review

Reviewed on 15/01/2022

I think it is easy to use and very dependable.

Pros

It's easy to use and to make phone call with. I also like that you can create templates for emails.

Cons

I don't have any complaints, maybe more search options to make it easier to find customers.

Alaysia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect for Everyday customer service

Reviewed on 13/01/2022

Pros

Love how easy it is to help the customer in all forms of communication, everything being in one ☝🏼 place is beyond helpful. Not having to click through tabs is a life saver

Cons

I wish it had a night mode! Looking at a white screen all day is hard on the eyes

Morli
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Gladly review

Reviewed on 13/01/2022

very helpful and efficient tool which makes functions effective and timely

Pros

helps in customer data, search history, various channels on signal thread, transfers & helps in coaching

Cons

to switch for projects, the workforce has to be informed

Jillian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Jillian Gladly review

Reviewed on 13/01/2022

Overall Gladly has been great. Everything in one place is so convenient

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive, everything we need is in one place

Cons

Some issues with the phone feature glitching and not being able to answer calls

Valentina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gladly

Reviewed on 13/01/2022

It is an amazing program to use for call centers

Pros

What I like the most about the software is the quality of the calls

Cons

What I like least about this software is when the customer's information is mixed up