Gladly

4.8 (118)
Gladly is a Cloud-based customer service platform

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(118)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

99%
recommended this app
Sort by

118 Reviews

sarah silberstein
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Glaldy is your best bet!

Reviewed on 29/09/2022

10/10

Pros

I've used a number of help desks in my 10+ years in the field of customer service. Gladly is the most user friendly platform that facilitates easy communication between myself and clients. I love the merging feature and enjoy the ease of having all communication for one customer in one 'conversation'. The canned actions are great too! Work smart, not hard!

Cons

can't fault gladly - so far i have not had any issues with the platform at all

Melissa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love this platform!

Reviewed on 28/07/2022

Thus far, I have loved using Gladly. I have had the chance to use it as an agent where I was constantly using the emailing/texting/etc. to now using it as a manager doing more reporting and agent tracking on a day to day basis.

Pros

Gladly is such an easy platform to use. They are constantly listening to the customers and feedback and looking for new ways to improve the product.

Cons

There are certain integrations and reporting that could be improved or implemented to make the platform better.

Laura
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Good

Reviewed on 14/01/2022

Pros

Easy to get information and view the messages

Cons

Customer not able to see us writing them back

Jane
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly Recommended

Reviewed on 18/01/2023

It pretty much made dealing with customers much easier. I have worked with a similar tool in the past but does not really compare to how efficient this one work with its easy navigation system and all information provided on its from page

Pros

My top Favorite about this tool is the easier navigation of keys for and you'd be able to find pretty much every conversation under one ticket with just a few scroll!

Cons

The only thing I did not like about this tools is the intergration of other useful tools at work such us Grammarly which would help save much time.

Aicel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love Gladly!

Reviewed on 29/11/2022

Conversations flow smoothly and it's very easy to use. Great reporting features too!

Pros

Gladly is very to use and has taken our customer's experience to a whole new level. We're able to personalize interactions a lot more!

Cons

They were missing some integrations that are important to use, but are very open for feedback and are slowly working towards them.

Analyn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good!

Reviewed on 15/01/2023

Pros

Easy to use and very helpful in every task. There is no way for you to miss any task as it will always update on time.

Cons

System errors sometimes and logged when full of tasks

Jia Fretz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gladly Feedback

Reviewed on 15/01/2023

I am using gladly to communicate with the people who need help with solving their issues with the service that our company offers and so far, it is very helpful and makes our job easier.

Pros

What I like the most about Gladly is that we can back-read the previous conversation without any hassle. Gladly is user-friendly.

Cons

I have been using Gladly for almost a year now and so far, Gladly is very easy to use.

Jordan Mark
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gladly, One of the most efficient tools that should not be missed out!

Reviewed on 22/01/2023

My overall experience with gladly has been very great, nothing is perfect, but needless to say, my nitpicks about gladly is not a really huge issue, considering it is already good for what it offers, while it can certainly improve in some areas, I can confidently say that it is definitely one of the best software or platforms out there.

Pros

The user interface of gladly and how it is easy to navigate unlike most similar platform.

Cons

The ability to not be able to send emails or leave notes on the ticket, without having to merge.

Drake
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

GLADLY REVIEW - The new trend

Reviewed on 11/01/2023

Pros

Gladly is one of the easiest tools to navigate that I have used. The instructions are very clear and concise.

Cons

The design is not that appealing but I believe Gladly is always looking for ways to better their services.

ZoëMae
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Gladly Review

Reviewed on 03/01/2023

has made my job much easier

Pros

like being able to easily search for customers and past contacts

Cons

cannot see all contacts closed in a shift, merging customer profiles is difficult because of customer #s not being consistent

John Reniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Gladly - Easy to understand tool for everyone

Reviewed on 21/09/2022

Overall, I will really recommend Gladly compared to other tools since this tool gives more confidence to users that helps improve productivity daily.

Pros

I like how easy to understand the feature of this software in a way that the training team can easily be trained for them to share the knowledge with Agents. I also like the functions they can offer to us like SMS+Chat and Social media messages.

Cons

So far, the reporting part has incomplete functions /filters that can be added so that it can improve the way reporting works.

Jane
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Work in Progress

Reviewed on 13/01/2022

Mostly good.

Pros

It seems to be adaptable to our needs. Sometimes there are too many features that we don't use.

Cons

Occasional glitches (need to reboot) but that is rare.

Madeline
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Functional Customer Service Platform

Reviewed on 16/01/2022

Pros

The ability to see all customer interactions with those also on Gladly. The ability to add notes and tasks related to each customer helps keep things organized and the customer served.

Cons

The search feature produces results in an order that is not chronological so it makes finding previous emails challenging

Rhysha May
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

So Glad I was trained on Gladly!

Reviewed on 12/10/2022

Gladly makes it easier for us to analyze data and manage our numbers with all the readily available reports that we can even customize according to our needs and focus.

Pros

Gladly plays a very vital part of our daily operations on chat, email and phone. We are able to communicate with our customers thru Gladly and this is crucial because Our customers are the lifeblood of our business.

Cons

Since it is mainly dependent on internet connection when you are working at home and you don't have good and reliable service - you experience lagging and freezing which affects productivity.

Christopher
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gladly Revieww

Reviewed on 09/08/2022

So far so good.

Pros

Easy to use and user-friendly. The email and call distribution is just right.

Cons

There are instances that tickets may not appear in real time but if you try to wait for a couple of seconds, they will appear on your task list.

Reannah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The most functional software to keep tabs closed

Reviewed on 30/06/2022

We're definitely accessing more customers at a quicker pace with Gladly! It has streamlined our workflow significantly compared to previous softwares

Pros

Gladly offers so much within its interface, and it removes the need to have multiple tabs open! The interface is extremely user friendly

Cons

There are small learning curves with the different options that are provided with Gladly, some of which can be difficult to find instructions for online

Traci
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Traci's review

Reviewed on 15/01/2022

I think it is easy to use and very dependable.

Pros

It's easy to use and to make phone call with. I also like that you can create templates for emails.

Cons

I don't have any complaints, maybe more search options to make it easier to find customers.

Jillian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Jillian Gladly review

Reviewed on 13/01/2022

Overall Gladly has been great. Everything in one place is so convenient

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive, everything we need is in one place

Cons

Some issues with the phone feature glitching and not being able to answer calls

Celestine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gladly is great! Convenient, simple to use, and extremely beneficial to agents such as myself!

Reviewed on 12/11/2022

I'm glad I used this tool! It's extremely efficient and allows us to serve our members with the greatest possible customer service!

Pros

Apart from the simplicity this tool provides, all aspects of it are streamlined and organized.

Cons

Sometimes when there is an update, the software just blackens and it affects the work even for a minute since we do live channels.

Alina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

great software!

Reviewed on 18/05/2022

Pros

Mostly easy to use for emails, chats, and calls. some areas could have improvement

Cons

adding in a customer profile or going on breaks could be easier.

Faith
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gladly is great

Reviewed on 13/01/2022

Pros

I love the fact it is soooo easy to use Gladly.

Cons

Being able to connect the retail location with the customer we are talking with.

Jamiah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I love Gladly

Reviewed on 11/03/2022

Pros

it's very easy to use, easy to learn and organized

Cons

sometimes the answer feature glitches and won't show the full answer

Shelby
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 13/01/2022

Pros

Being able to quickly access customer data

Cons

Lagging and inconsistency with customer account mergers

Catherine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My Review for Gladly

Reviewed on 23/01/2023

Gladly helps us resolve FabFitFun customers' concerns related to the product they bought from us. It also provides real-time assistance which gives a good customer service experience.

Pros

1. I like that it has footprints on every conversation.2. Customer's concern all throughout is merged in just one thread.3. The Guru is linked via Gladly Answers.4. Very easy to use and understand.

Cons

1. I don't like that whenever the page refreshes it removes the recent characters we typed in.2. I don't like that some customer's responses will route automatically to [sensitive content hidden]

Jessica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gladly review 2022

Reviewed on 17/01/2022

Easy to navigate and communicate with my colleagues.

Pros

Ease of use. It's an intuitive platform that takes little prior knowledge to navigate.

Cons

I don't have any complaints about the software at this time. I find it very useful.