319 reviews

AND. CO

Time tracking, invoicing and payments app for freelancers

4.8 /5 (319 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
99%
recommended this app
319 reviews
Chloe C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Absolutely love this product!

Reviewed on 16/09/2018

Brilliant experience with this software. The more I use it, the more I fall in love with it. It has significantly reduced the time I spent working on "tedious" business tasks such as accounts and invoicing. It's helped to streamline my processes and I'm looking forward to seeing what new features they come out with in the future.

Pros

As a freelancer, AND CO provides everything I need - from proposals, to time tracking and accounts. I provide services that are generally paid for on a month by month ongoing basis. I found it incredibly difficult to find a simple to use software that provided a monthly subscription direct debit option for clients, when I found out AND CO had this it really sealed the deal for me.

I started using this software for the accounts side of things and didn't use it for much else at first. This wasn't any fault of AND CO's it just wasn't something I really looked into at the time. I then started using AND CO to send proposals and get contracts signed for existing clients. It's so simple to do and I can set up a monthly direct debit in seconds. The income from this is then automatically added into my accounts software and any reoccurring monthly outgoings such as my phone bill are also logged automatically every month if you set it to do this. This means, all I have to add into my accounts each week are any "one off" expenses I may have accumulated during the week. This has decreased the amount of time I have spent working on little things like accounts significantly.

Also, the customer service is wonderful. Honestly, couldn't offer more thanks to everyone at AND CO who have tolerated my constant question asking!

Cons

My only negative about this software for me, is that in the proposals section, there is no option to create a template proposal but I know this is something the team are working on which is great!

Response from AND CO

Heyo Chloe, thanks for your review!

Awesome to hear that we provide everything you need - and that our Subscriptions feature has made such a difference for you! We've recently implemented a feature I think you'll like: you can now re-use existing Proposals, meaning templates are now possible. Woo-hoo!

If anything else comes to mind, please do not be a stranger and head right on over to our in-app Support Chat. We want to do everything we can to help!

Zach S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Software for Freelancers

Reviewed on 03/11/2019

It has really helped us see the whole picture from starting with a client through to the final invoice and then being able to track our income and expenses. Other than being a full on CRM (which I am not asking for) it really does have everything we use in one place. That is really the best part. I got this program before the "Pro" feature where there was everything available and no restriction to number of active clients, so it was a little rough to adjust to the suddenly this program that you have been using and getting used to is now going to cost you money. But it has been worth the money that we have spent, so not really a problem, just a (very) minor inconvenience.

Pros

It has so many features in one place. Proposals and contracts along with invoicing and accounting features to be able to take a project from start to finish with a client.

Cons

Switching between lists to keep different clients/projects organized can sometimes get tricky, but that may just be me losing track of which list I am in.

Response from AND CO

Hey Zach, This is amazing! Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad that AND.CO Helps with Start to finish when it comes to proposals to payments. Regarding switching between lists I would be more than happy to help with the best workflows and you can reach us anytime right in the app via the in app support chat tab. Jodi*

Dani M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Supporting the Freelance Community

Reviewed on 18/12/2018

As a brand and web designer, the built in proposal and contract feature is great, and really streamlines the process and gives me a very professional image. Seeing a graph of my income and expenses lets me know where I need to work harder or reflect on trends throughout the year and clients appreciate the easy online payment system. I'm so passionate about the freelancer community as we all seem to support one another from a variety of levels and experience. AndCo helps bring all of that together and strive for a better industry :)

Pros

I love that it's free and supports multiple countries. Freelancers all over the world can run an efficient business with low overheads.

Cons

There are some missing features that would be super useful, but I understand this is a free platform and different types of freelancers/industries may not need these features. One major one that I think would benefit everyone: Choose options when quoting. For example, I can present my clients with a few options for quantities of business cards (typically 250, 500 and 1000). Currently, its a bit of a pain quoting them the minimum, then they come back and ask for a bigger quantity, realise they can't afford that and go back to the original quantity. Its a lot of back and forth and time wasted on my part. If they could select an option and "build their own quote", this would be extremely beneficial.
It also gives freelancers the opporunity to offer upselling. Example - quote a logo design, and then have additional options (add business cards for $xx.x, add a website for $xxxx.xx).
This has worked so well for me in the past on a previous platform.

Response from AND CO

Hey Dani, thanks for taking the time to leave this kind review! We really appreciate it.

We want you to know that we will strongly consider the features you mention to offer different options in a Proposal. It's a great idea and you explain well just how useful it would be.

As you note, we want to do everything we can to support the freelancing community the world over, and that's why we take user feedback extremely seriously. Got any other suggestions? Feel free to give us a shout in our in-app Support Chat. Your friendly Chief Operators look forward to hearing from you!

Relvin G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very easy to use and quick customer support

Reviewed on 05/02/2019

My experience so far has been pleasant.

Pros

What I loved more about this software was the minimalist approach to something that can become quite complex with other solutions: invoicing and keeping track of your business expenses. Up until now this is the platform I use for all of this because its free. They provide updates frequently and keeps their users up to date. I am also able to track my time, customize invoices and create contracts that clients can sign.

Cons

I do not like the fact that they seem to be slowly rolling a paid "pro" subscription. They seem to have plans to lower the clients that you can have as a free subscription member. I fear that this will slowly be the norm and the free version will slowly fade away, rending this solution useless to me. In terms of actual functionality, I have not found a con to using this software. I get up and running very quickly every day.

Response from AND CO

Hey there Relvin!

Thank you so much for your review. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback.

We do not have any plans to phase out our Free plan or make any changes to it; you can continue to use it for Free as long as you like! We've introduced Pro as a step towards creating a fully-fledged premium freelancing suite which we plan to fill to the brim with shiny new features like team-based accounts. Because we're putting every cent of Pro into development and support, we want to hear from you what kinds of features you would be the most interested in.

We want to hear from you! Let us know what features you need and we will pass the feedback to our product team directly.

Jenny e. A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent free app!

Reviewed on 16/11/2018

I found this software by accident and I am SO happy with it. Toggl kept good time, but it was expensive and did not generate invoices. Other timekeeping software wasn't mobile, I couldn't use it on my phone. The design of so many apps was really clunky too. AndCo is really really good, and even better because it's free, and doesn't cut into my bottom line to pay for another service on top of DropBox, Schedugram, etc. As a social media manager, I use AndCo every day and I love it. The interface is just great, the features for expenses and file keeping are also just perfect. Love love LOVE this software. Never leave me!

Pros

The invoicing and payment system is so good! I love that I can track my hours, then generate an invoice AND bill through WePay, PayPal, or other wallets! My clients love it too.

Cons

It was a bit funny figuring out how to organize the Clients and the projects - but I have a system that works for me now using the hierarchy available in AndCo.

I love that there's a new Chrome extension, and a desktop app, but they are still a little weird (Chrome extension doesn't allow you to add your tasks to a client/project, you have to go in to the web app and do it manually) but I think they'll figure it out!

Response from AND CO

Hey Jenny, Thank you very much for sharing your review, we are so grateful for your kind words and for taking the time to write us this detailed review! Its so nice to hear that AND CO's invoicing and payment features are great and that you love time tracking and payments!! Even better to hear that your clients are loving it too!! Your chief operators would love to help you with any questions you have and you can reach us anytime via the in-app support chat tab, we are ready to assist and are just one message away! *Jodi

Aj M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect for Freelancers and Entrepreneurs

Reviewed on 27/12/2018

I found myself without a job this June of 2018 due to one my bosses (married couple) needing a new liver due to a medical condition. Since I have an account with Envato Elements, I was given a free account with AND CO early on and got to try it out. I was using a paid service that was way too much for me, and geared more towards teams. AND CO was exactly what I needed without a lot of complicated frills and modules to focus on getting work done and getting paid!

Pros

The software/program is built like other freelancers and entrepreneurs built it. It has just enough for the solo person to feel like they have every tool they need without being overwhelmed. Integration with other services is a cinch, and I've been so happy to keep everyone I work with up to date and tied together with every step along the way.

Cons

More of a wish would be to integrate the tasks with a to-do app like Todoist or Wunderlist. That would make it perfect!

Response from AND CO

Hey AJ, we are incredibly thankful and grateful that you took the time out to leave us this amazing review. Its so nice to know that AND CO has allowed you to get your business up and running with all the features needed to get started without feeling overwhelmed! We can absolutely pass on your feedback regarding more integrations and If you ever need anything at or have any other suggestions feel free to hit us up directly via the in-app support chat anytime. Your chief operators are here to help every step of the way! *Jodi

Scott F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Incredible. If you are self employed or a freelancer you MUST have this utility

Reviewed on 12/10/2017

This program is quickly changing how I conduct my business, and is easily making me more organized - not to mention the fact that I feel much more professional by using it. The days of forgetting to enter work or bill a client for something small are over!

Pros

This application was extremely simple to get up and running, and within minutes it was custom tailored to my personal business and way of doing things. Acess to support and help is only a click away and responses are incredibly fast. The templates and automated systems make things that used to take me tons of time to create and track simple in comparison now. I get reminders on how and when to bill/invoice my clients, and creating new projects is a snap.

Cons

My ONLY negative comment about this platform, which took a while to think of, is that setting up and invoicing a new client for a quick (and possibly ONLY) invoice or session is a bit akward. Sometimes you do a job quick and you just need to get paid without creating a project, which is the only item I found a little lacking.

Response from AND CO

Hey Scott, thank you so much for this great review! We appreciate you taking the time to recommend AND CO to all self-employed freelancers and to share your experiences!

It's great even to hear that it took you a while to come up with a "con," but the one you do mention is a great point. Luckily, we have added a "quick invoice" feature which I'm sure you'll appreciate!

Let us know if there is anything at all we can do to help you moving forward.

Cameron M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

solopreneur/freelancer's dream come true

Reviewed on 03/01/2019

I manage my own marketing business. I do copy, strategy, and full on web design projects and that means I have a lot of different types of clients, rates, project fees, expenses and hours to keep track of. I use AND CO to protect myself as a freelancer, to keep my billing simple, and to keep track of all the quotes I've put out there! It's a dream.

Pros

Goodness. I love AND CO. I love that I can manage the administrative headache of projects from proposal to contract to invoicing so easily and seamlessly. Details I love - my income front and center (motivates me to keep making more), client related content in one place (all proposals, contracts, work products, tasks, notes, billing, time tracking and expenses), and the ease of creating, sharing and signing contracts that MAKE SENSE. First contracts off the shelf I've come across that are in plain English and protect both parties well.

Cons

The app doesn't always work as well as I'd like, web based features are always better! But this is such a minor problem.

Response from AND CO

Hey Cameron, Thanks for the amazing review, we are super excited to hear that AND CO is a freelancers dream come true and as always we love chatting to you via our support chat tab in the app and hearing your suggestions and features request on how we can improve the app!! Thank you for you support and please hit us up anytime in the in-app support chat tab day and night your chief operators are standing by and have got your back always! *Jodi

Marcel G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Perfect for freelancers

Reviewed on 02/03/2017

Great app and nice, sleek design.

What I like most about It is how quickly it has gotten better. The app was great when I started, but it seems like new features are added or improved constantly.

Interaction is super smooth and honestly pretty dope to use. Saved a lot of hours invoicing/expensing/generally getting my work organized on this thing. Definitely plan on continuing!

Pros

Probably the interaction. Also really enjoy the support provided in the app. The person I have is really quick in responding and helpful. Identified some tax deductibles I hadn't spotted!

Cons

Would like reconciliation to be a little smarter. Being able to use multiple currencies would be helpful for me since I travel a ton but don't know if that's a common use.

Response from AND CO

Hey Marcel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and share your experience. We are so thrilled to hear that you like the sleek design and think the app is pretty dope! We are always working on improving the app especially our reconciliation process and you can absolutely use our multi currency feature, reach out to us anytime via the in-app support chat and we can show you how! Also, please do not hesitate to let us know any other specific features you were after as we would love to hear them!

Fernando A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Imprescindible in managing my web business

Reviewed on 21/09/2018

It takes care of all my Invoicing and Project Management. I'm not a heavy user, but as I'm growing up in the business it's good to have a trusty solution that is light, beautiful and actively developed.

Pros

It's very easy to use if you just want to do some quick invoices and payment control, but it has a TON of more advanced features if you really want to dig deeper. The Costumer Support is amazing, with replies coming in a few minutes to a few hours and the CO's are eager to send the developers good suggestions that may arise. Plus, it's free.

Cons

Changes come without warning, a devlog or a beta channel would be welcome. Even using the software every day I find some new functionalities that I don't totally understand or find that some functionalities I was used to have been put to sleep. Overall the changes are for the good and the devs listen activelly, so it's not a great problem.

Response from AND CO

Hey Fernando, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us.

We're so happy to hear you appreciate our updates and bug fixes, but you raise a good point that a change log would help to make those changes more understandable and welcome for you and for others.

We will take that into consideration moving forward and will continue to launch new features based on user feedback! Have any other great ideas? Let us know via the in-app Support Chat!

Cian M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect for Freelancers

Reviewed on 08/05/2019

Invoicing
Client Management
Project Management
Accounting
Tax Considerations
Contracts
Proposals
All Taken Care of!

Pros

When I originally started my Freelancing journey, I didn't know where to begin in terms of managing my clients, projects, finances and invoicing.

When I found And Co, I couldn't quite believe that something so comprehensively built for Freelancers existed!

I love how I can link it to all sorts of other apps.

The customer service is top class, it has every feature I could ever want and the price is very fair for something that allows me to run my business from anywhere in the world!

Five Stars.

Cons

Nothing at all. The only issue was I originally thought it was free forever at first, but they eventually had to monetize such a good product.

Response from AND CO

Hey Cian, Thank you so much for leaving this amazing 5 star review for us! We appreciate you taking the time. We are so thrilled to hear that our customer service is top notch, thanks so much and I know the whole team will be so proud! Its so great that you can use all of AND CO's features to run your business from anywhere in the world! We always love chatting to you Cian and as always please reach out to us directly anytime you need anything at all via the in-app support chat tab we have got your back day and night! *Jodi

Javi S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Has simplified my life so much!

Reviewed on 27/12/2018

I love that I can send contracts and have the signed, I can track my hours and bill my clients with minimal clicks ans zero headaches. And.co also makes it so easy to pay me that I get paid way faster!!

Pros

Sending contracts, proposals and invoices is extremely easy. Tracking time was awesome and it has gotten even better with new releases. You can ask for new or improved functionality and you get an answer quickly and your suggestions are applied (at least in my experience).

Cons

I don't think there are any cons with And.co.

Response from AND CO

Hey There Javi, Thank you very much for sharing your review, we are so grateful for your kind words and to hear that AND CO has simplified life! This means the world to us!! We also love hearing that sending contracts, proposals, invoices and tracking time is extremely easy. Please know that if you ever need anything you can reach us anytime via the in-app support chat tab, we are ready to assist you and are always just one message away! *Jodi

Sho S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Must Need App for Business!

Reviewed on 02/01/2019

I've been able to grow my business online and be seen as the professional that I am by my B2B clientele with professional invoicing, billing, contracts, and more!

Pros

It does everything I need for my business: invoicing, database, payme page, contracts. Plus, It's FREE! I love the live customer service chat availability!

Cons

I don't have any dislikes for this software.

Response from AND CO

Hey Sho, we are incredibly thankful and grateful that you took the time out to leave us this amazing review. Its so nice to know that AND CO has allowed you to run your business and that you love our customer service and we always love hearing for you and chatting to you!! If you ever need anything at all please let us know directly via the in-app support chat anytime. Your chief operators are here to help every step of the way! *Jodi

Chris G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ABSOLUTELY essential for Freelancer's!!

Reviewed on 02/03/2019

I am so much more organized not having to jump between three different spreadsheets and 2 different applications. I love that I can do it all. (oh and my clients love it too!)

Pros

This software is a one-stop-shop for managing my small business. I can manage clients, create beautiful professional invoices with my logo on them, proposals, track expenses, payouts, income, tasks, projects and sooooooo much more! I wouldn't be successful without AND.CO!

Cons

I wish it was a better task manager with metadata like the time needed to complete a task, categories, and better visual separation of individual project tasks. And lastly, the contract and invoice editing capabilities could be a LITTLE better. It seems like their goal is ease of use, and they nailed that to the wall.

Response from AND CO

Hey Chris, Thanks for your awesome review!! We greatly appreciate it!! So glad you found us and that AND CO is a one stop shop for managing your business and you can manage all of your clients, proposals, projects, income, expenses, payments and more!!

We would love to hear more of your feedback in terms of what you are specifically after and how we can improve our tasks,contracts and invoicing features and you can let us know anytime via the in-app support chat tab anytime!! We will be sure to pass on your suggestions to our product team directly!

So happy to know that you are so much more organized and please reach out to us anytime, your chief operators are here for you day and night!!

Katie C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I couldn't run my business without it!

Reviewed on 18/12/2018

I've been using And.Co for quite some time now. It was fantastic to begin with and has just been getting better and better. When I first signed up, they even sent me a HANDWRITTEN thank you letter! I keep it and show it off as an example of superb customer service and exceptional relationship building. I will go out of my way every time to tell friends, clients, and colleagues how amazing this company and software is.

Pros

I love how comprehensive the software is. It has everything I need in one program.

Cons

Not applicable. I love it all!

Response from AND CO

Katie! It is always a pleasure to hear from you, and thank you for this lovely review! It is so nice to know that AND CO has everything you need to run your business in one platform! As always please feel free to reach out to us if you need anything at all , your chief operators are standing by day and night ready to help anyway we can! *Jodi

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting Software
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great free option for creative freelancers

Reviewed on 15/07/2018

It wasn't a good fit for me personally but I recommend it to creative friends that are starting out as freelancers.

Pros

This product is simple but has enough features to meet the need of freelancers at a price they can afford (free!) From proposals to contracts to invoices, it can help you maintain a professional image while streamlining your workflow and keeping you organized. You can also track your billable time and your income and expenses.

Cons

The contract template has limited customization options. If you don't have a contract template, this will be great. If you had your lawyer create a custom document for you, this system allow you to create a custom contract from scratch. The bookkeeping module is very limited which is to be expected but it should be sufficient for the needs of creative freelancers such as web designers, writers, etc. Customer support is via chat, the degree of responsiveness varies greatly and months later I have yet to get a reply to feedback that I provided that they had requested via email.

Response from AND CO

Hey there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! It really means a lot and we appreciate you sharing your feelings and recommending us to your friends.

We have great news! In our new AND CO Pro subscription, you will be able to take advantage of a newly customizable Contract template!

Cody P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fantastic free tool

Reviewed on 15/01/2019

Great tracking and invoicing. I wish you could include other payment options that were less pricey (e.g. Venmo) but overall great.

Pros

Full featured, committed to improvement. Love that I can track and invoice in one place.

Cons

A bit more complex interface than it used to have, but more flexible as well.

Response from AND CO

Hey There Cody, Thank you very much for sharing your awesome review, we are so grateful for your kind words and to hear that you can track time and invoice in one place managing your business with AND CO this means the world to us!! We will absolutely let the product team know to look into
other payment options for sure and if you ever have any other suggestions please let us know!! Your chief operators would love to help guide you around the interface and answer any questions you may have!! You can reach us anytime via the in-app support chat tab, we are ready to assist day and night and are just one message away! *Jodi

Edward P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great support, great team overall!

Reviewed on 03/08/2018

Overall experience has been great. Whenever I get in touch with the support team they usually get back to me within the same day, even within the same hour some times. Excellent team, I can tell they really care about their customers.

Pros

As a freelancer, it makes my life so much easier. Being able to create invoices, proposals, and contracts in just a few clicks is perfect.

Cons

I can't say that there's anything I dislike about the software. When I first used it I could have said the price, but it's free now, so no complaints here!

Response from AND CO

Hey Edward, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! It really means a lot to read your feedback here. We're happy to consider any and all suggestions you may have for improvement: simply reach out to us in the in-app Support Chat and we will take action in a heartbeat. We've got your back, so don't be a stranger!

Divyansh P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing app For all Freelancers and Business

Reviewed on 19/12/2018

Pros

It has been a While I am using AND CO. I am using it since Fiverr take over it, and they are improving a Lot in a Very unexpected and amzing Way. I never thought of those features which they provided and made my income and expense track easy

Cons

No Cons, There are no cons in this whole software

Response from AND CO

Hey Divyansh, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review for us! It means a lot and we want to do everything we can to help.

It's a great compliment to hear that you do not think our software has any cons. But, if you think of any, we're happy to try and squash them as soon as possible! Let us know any time via the in-app Support Chat!

Manuel C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Free Business Software For Freelancers & Studios

Reviewed on 29/05/2018

Pros

There are no cons for this app, the platform is FREE and you can send invoices, contracts, proposals, track your expenses, track your time and use it as a task management!

Cons

There are absolutely no cons! It couldn't be better! You can use the app online or via app in your smartphone!

Response from AND CO

Hey Manuel, thank you so much for leaving this great review for us! We're so happy to hear that your loving AND CO so far and you have no cons!! If you need anything at all, have any suggestions or need anything at all, we are more than happy to assist you anytime and you can reach us via the in-app support chat tab day and night *Jodi

Austin james T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Invoicing & Proposal Software

Reviewed on 12/01/2019

Pros

The price. Free. And it gave me features I was paying $40-70 for before using this.

Cons

Sometimes the UI takes a little extra to figure out how to do something

Response from AND CO

Hey There Austin, Thank you very much for sharing your review, we are so thrilled to hear that AND CO provides all the tools and features you need to run your business! I am sorry to hear about your experience with the UI and thanks for bringing this to our attention, we would love the opportunity to investigate this further, if you can please reach out to us via the in-app support chat tab directly we will get right onto it! Your chief operators have got your back day and night! *Jodi

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Integral tool as a freelancer

Reviewed on 17/12/2018

Pros

When I found And.co, it was like discovering treasure. A platform where I can easily track my time, via desktop or mobile, and create professional looking invoices? For...free?

It's been a lifesaver, far exceeding many other similar tools that I've tried.

Cons

Sometimes, it is hard to figure out where to go to get to the invoice or timesheet report or make sure your time is allocated to the right project.

Response from AND CO

Hey there, thank you so much for your review and for being a fan. It means a lot!

We're so glad you love our invoices, time tracking, desktop and mobile apps. If you need any assistance at all with these features we would love to hear from you - our support team is standing by for any questions, comments or concerns! Give us a shout!

Kirsty H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

OHHH do I LOVE this app. You honestly couldn't get better if you tried.

Reviewed on 14/06/2018

It helps keep you organised on another level. There are amazing reminders to follow up on clients invoices etc. and the app on your phone is easy to use. Honestly, I have tried a gazillion of these apps and this is by far the best. Even though there are features that still need to be added like sending customer statements - they have promised they are on their way and they always deliver.

As a freelancer, and with bookkeeping not my strong point, I would, and have, recommended this to anyone. Love it.

Pros

The software is super easy to use. The support staff are out of this world with such a great attitude and funky vibe.

Cons

There is the odd feature that is missing for now BUT without fail the team get onto it and keep you posted on new features from your requests. They are seriously good with that!

Response from AND CO

Hey Kirsty, we are incredibly thankful for leaving us this review. You are a star! You have made our day and we are so happy to hear that you love our customer support team and that AND CO keeps you organized!! We will continue to strive to deliver great experiences consistently and you can always reach out to the team directly anytime via the in-app support chat tab we are available day and night! We have got your back always! *Jodi

Rachel K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool for independent freelancers

Reviewed on 12/12/2019

I am using AND.CO to grow my freelance business. I use this tool to communicate with clients, send invoices and proposals, keep track of time and expenses, and set goals for myself.

Pros

I recently stumbled upon AND.CO via Fiverr and instantly adopted this new tool for my freelance work. It is intuitive, organized, and helps me stay on track of projects. One of my weaknesses is tracking project time; I love AND.CO's digital tracker that I can turn on or off in real-time and track my time down to the wire. I also love the Shoebox feature (how clever!) that stores all of my files and receipts in one place. Would definitely recommend to others!

Cons

So far, no complaints about AND.CO! It has really helped me maximize my freelance time and stay better organized with my various projects.

Response from AND CO

Hey Rachel! WOW! Thanks for the amazing review. We are so happy to know that your finding AND.CO intuitive, organized, and helps you stay on track of projects as well as the time tracking and shoebox features! If you ever need anything at all feel free to reach out to us in the support chat tab in the app. Jodi*

Kevin D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Free Invoicing App Ever

Reviewed on 06/01/2019

Pros

FREE!!!
Intuitive
The platform it self is very easy to use it's direct integration with PayPal is amazing setting it up and using it is super easy being able to use your own logo is great not much this thing can't do.

Cons

honestly I can't think of any other than it would be really nice to have a desk top app for it but beyond that it's great.

Response from AND CO

Hey there Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome review. You're the best!

So glad to hear you found our app to be so intuitive and easy to use and set up. If anything comes up, we're happy to help you. We currently offer a desktop app for Mac but happy to let you know if we roll one out for any other operating systems.