17 reviews

Mi4biz

End-to-end omnichannel customer experience management

4.7 /5 (17 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
17 reviews
Özgür Ş.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Contact Channel Platform

Reviewed on 14/02/2019

Pros

Customer Interface, Notifications, Fast.

Cons

I can sa no feature that I like least...

Berlin K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fast and Fabolous

Reviewed on 20/02/2019

Pros

Speed, Easy to Access, Notification.....

Cons

I didn't encounter any issue with Mi4biz

Neslihan G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use, user friendly

Reviewed on 11/02/2019

Despite some cons I can suggest the programme for fast technical support.

Pros

You can view all of your customer's information , complaints within the customers tab. It can integrate with other programmes.You don't need to have too much technical knowledge,User Friendly. Fast technical support.

Cons

Sometimes it can be very slow and some upgrades can last very long to develop.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

User Friendly mi4biz

Reviewed on 14/02/2019

mi4biz is very fast and user friendly. According to the company flows can be edited as desired. Support teams respond very quickly when we need help. in summary I would recommend to every company.

Pros

I can edit the flow without the need for software developers

Cons

Version update periods in terms of technological developments are too long

Burak A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Mi4biz Review

Reviewed on 18/02/2019

Thank you for your effort

Pros

Very nice application and program. We thank those who made the program. We wish you continued success. Thanks Mİ4BİZVery nice application and program. We thank those who made the program. We wish you continued success. Thanks Mİ4BİZ. My favorite reports

Cons

no feature I don't like Thank you for your effort

Ufuk P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Opinion about Mi4biz

Reviewed on 05/02/2019

MI4BIZ has many functions and process that we like as Evidea. The facts that it doesn't require an installation and works very fast, are exactly a part of its ease of use. You can create your own work flows and structure of escalation easily in short time. And the best side of Mibiz is of couse endless integration options. With its user friendly panel, companies can manage every contact channel by Mi4biz with limited inhouse IT support.

Pros

Endless integration option, very fast...

Cons

No need for technical knowledge.........

M can E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Mi4biz is great for businesses

Reviewed on 01/02/2019

after switching to Mi4biz in my workplace, most of of our processes became faster and more efficient

Pros

It is really user friendly, and detailed.

Cons

making it foolproof, made some of the porecesses longer than necessary

Doğan A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

About Mi4Biz

Reviewed on 06/02/2019

Pros

It is little easy to use. Very useful in terms of reporting. Self Service for Customers. Mi4Biz helps to Call Center for guidance.

Cons

I think, it's speed is not enough. Errors are frequently encountered. The process takes some time.

Hakan Ş.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Mi4biz is great!

Reviewed on 20/02/2019

Pros

Fast, easy of use, easy task management, process management, knowledge base, no installation,SLA Management.

Cons

I didn't see any problem with Mi4biz....

Sultan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

friendly use

Reviewed on 19/02/2019

In particular, it provides great convenience in multiple operations. helps to reduce the daily intensity

Pros

I can easily do my transactions thanks to the batch closing category

Cons

There are problems in the program work during the day.

Ebrar esra Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Mostly recommandable

Reviewed on 28/02/2019

Pros

We use it for getting tickets from our customers .Very flexible. I really like the ease of use . Easy to understand steps.

Cons

Reporting could be better. It can have different reports and also it needs to have a authorization check flow.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Executive Office
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

One and half years of experience with MI4BIZ

Reviewed on 14/02/2019

I have been working at my current company for one and a half years and I use MI4BIZ’s system on a regular basis. As a customer experience expert both for business and process development, I use this system with the authority of admin for customer demands as well as requests of our customer representatives. 80% of my day is spent using MI4BIZ. This software has been used in the company for 8 years. Since my first day, I can safely say the system has developed very well and towards the right direction. The consultants share with us the capabilities of their system in accordance with our wishes and provide us with alternatives. Together we are developing the system to its best potential. By using almost all the available features, we are doing our best to use the system in the most beneficial way.

Pros

Their efforts to develop both their company and system against demands

The approach adopted by the consultants and their willingness to help

Their ability to present to an admin panel as well as their processes to be brought to life immediately without the assistance of developers

It can be integrated with the software used in our own company

In terms of price performance, it is one of the most suitable software programmes

Cons

When we request new developments, as the system is being used by many companies, it is very difficult for such developments to be implemented.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Comment

Reviewed on 04/02/2019

We use it for every single customer contact for in and outbound issues and sales.

Pros

Easy to use UI
Easy to use admin panel and configuration

Cons

reporting interface could be more functional

Ayşegül Ç.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Four years experience with Mi4biz

Reviewed on 28/02/2019

SMS and mail integration made it easier to access customers from many channels.

Pros

It's easy to use. It has sms an email integration. Also we can integrate it with our banking system with some parts. Knowledge Base Management is very efficient for both customers and users.

Cons

Developing new features can last more than we expect.

Buket B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

have easy of use and user Friendly a program

Reviewed on 01/02/2019

Long story short, as a customer service department, we were having hard times with our IT department due to never ending major IT projects. Before, we request a feature and wait for months or a year or two to be able to use the feature in customer service processes. We swap to Mi4biz and now we can create and modify workflows, forms by ourselves with in minutes. No need for technical knowledge!

Pros

Less IT Dependency,SLA Management,It is Fast,Customer Interface,SMS Integration

Cons

sometimes it has slow...no other negative detail

Seval B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Mi4biz review

Reviewed on 14/02/2019

The system we used before switching to the Mi4biz system was quite difficult. Thanks to the transition to this system, our reporting and process follow-up has become easier. Ease of use of the system in this process has become a very advantageous to us. I would also like to state that we are very satisfied with the system

Pros

To be able to create workflows easily, to inform the customer from the panel when the notifications are filed. Management of escalation processes in workflow processes.

Cons

Degradation of out-of-control settings from the system after the update

Gülay H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customer focus

Reviewed on 01/02/2019

Long story short, as a customer service department, we were having hard times with our IT department due to never ending major IT projects. Before, we request a feature and wait for months or a year or two to be able to use the feature in customer service processes. We swap to Mi4biz and now we can create and modify workflows, forms by ourselves with in minutes. No need for technical knowledge!

Pros

Ease of use
User Friendly
Process Management
Self Managed Customer Interface
Customer Issue Tracking
Call Center Guidance
Integration with Call Center
Advanced Incident Management
SMS Integration
Mobil Access

Cons

running slowly from time to timec
late turns