GoFrugal

ERP solutions for retail, restaurants & distribution

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(198)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support Software
3.9/5

86%
recommended this app
Sort by

198 Reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Representng GoFrugal in Kenya and other African Countries as implementing Partners

Reviewed on 24/05/2019

Pros

GoFrugal software is a complete and a comprehensive POS solution for many verticals, we have represented GoFrugal for over 5 years now and have found this software to be a 360 degrees solution, The support has been exceptional, special mention to the team whose 24x7 support has been excellent and above PAR
The most impressive part of this software is there is always newer innovations, ease of use and user friendly.
We will continue to represent GoFrugal in the future and have undertaken that we will not be representing any other POS developer as we get what our clients need

Cons

Very Rare and hardly any bugs come up and these are also attended to rapidly on a 24x7 support and the development team

Swoyam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good Software with decent customer support for Retail Book Trade having a Mid Tier Pricing...

Reviewed on 02/04/2021

My overall experience with GoFrugal has been good over the years.
but "Thank God", they stopped...

My overall experience with GoFrugal has been good over the years.
but "Thank God", they stopped partnering with other local companies to sell their product in the market. At the time of installation 5 years back, it was a nightmare, their local vendor only knew how to install the product but not how to train us in moving our age old business procedures and techniques to the GoFrugal Platform. I was seriously considering of cutting my losses and moving to Tally. But I am now realizing that I am much better off with GoFrugal as my partner;
No doubt there were initial hiccups but even though they started their business from Pharmacy Vertical, they have currently tailored their product for Book Trade pretty decently.
GoFrugal has saved us a lot of time, effort and money over the years and helped us grow.

Pros

1. Ease of Use - The Menus and Navigation for billing are quite simple making it easy for even our support staff to jump in and help during peak hours.
2. Robust - We have been using RPOS 7 since the last 5 years and there has never been an SOS situation
3. Customer Support - During there initial years they were struggling in this aspect but since the last couple of years they have become better but there is room for improvement.

Cons

1. YouTube Videos are helpful to some extent but they don't update their help documents repository.
2. Most of the times when I contacted customer support there first suggestion will be please update to the latest build and hope this has been fixed, even after I have told them, I recently updated.
3. There are only a few knowledgeable customer support executives who immediately can figure out your issue and have the solution ready for you. For others they need to train more thoroughly. "I do not want to know the cause of my issue but the solution"

Alternatives Considered

TallyPrime

Reasons for Switching to GoFrugal

Features and Pricing

Response from GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for your review. We will get in touch with you to understand more in detail on how to improve our ratings

sunil singh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

selfies support team

Reviewed on 29/03/2023

i am person who do not know more about the software and bill printer and barcode printer and i am...

i am person who do not know more about the software and bill printer and barcode printer and i am sure there are many like me and support team is good its makes the wing on our business but if support team is not good the investment on that is waist

Pros

1.quick connective with support team 2.many time they give quick solution

Cons

1.very unhappy by there selfies customer service while u buy the software that time they will fix all the problem but later on if your bill print has some tiny problem which they can fix in second , then they will tell you please connect the hardware person that is not their job ya we can understand it but while buy first time that time they install everything, i also check other software service like billbook ,vyapar and merc but they give better service2.do not take feedback while get all proper trainings3.training person in hurry by that he do not give proper training4.whatsapp service is not available

Amal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

A few suggestions that can benefit all your clients

Reviewed on 24/03/2021

Overall, I'd rate the experience a little above fair. I have shared a lot of suggestions and the...

Overall, I'd rate the experience a little above fair. I have shared a lot of suggestions and the discussions are not being taken very seriously. Some essential features are still needed in the software which can definitely make this one of the best software in the industry. Some existing features are not complete and they are blunt. They can be improved by taking direct suggestions from the customers' experience. A recent happening was regarding the ORDER EASY APP. There were a lot of glitches in the app but it was very hard to commincate with you and I had to spend a lot of time and money to develop a new app with other company. I will be happy to share more views on the Gofrugal product and improvement suggestions over a google meet if possible. You may contact me over my email if you are interested.

Pros

I like the many solutions that this software has to offer. A lot of the solutions that come along are really great and make the work easy. A lot of the common issues being faced in the FMCG retail sector are already addressed in the software. Also, I would like to appreciate the kind and respectful attitude of all the staff, especially, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. However, improvements are needed in a lot of areas.

Cons

Yes. Definitely. There are a lot of features that can be updated and a lot of other modern features are to be included as well.

1. A lot many offer management scheme exists. But majority of them are useless for HQ customers having central pricing and offer management. As we have multiple outlets, we are unable to work out offers for our customers centrally. Most of the offers can be set only in the RPOS which is not the way forward. Also in today's market offers using promo codes must be made available.
2. There is no real solution to handle damaged products. Practically, the process is a lot more complex one than just transferring it to a sub location and using the wastage entry module in the software. This creating a lot of financial trouble for us.
3. No way to bulk update Markup/Markdown price setting for products in HQ.
4. No way to identify the minimum/maximum stock level of the products as a variable. The minimum stock level for 20000+ products cannot be determined easily and varies outlet to outlet, product to product. These values must be picked up from the sales data of the product. Also, there is no notification or interface to know the stocks approaching zero and order them before approaching zero.
5. No way to print shelf price cards for products directly from the software after purchase entry so as display them on rack.
6. Big lag in solving issues. When an emergency situation arrives there is no point of contact to solve it asap.

Response from GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for sparing your time and sharing the review. We definitely look into your feedback and work on it

Soumya J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use feature packed software within budget

Reviewed on 13/04/2021

Pros

The first benefit one will notice while using this software is its ultra short learning curve with easy to use features and a host of options to choose from. This is just the beginning, pros also include good support from their assure care team and a timely resolution of of the reported issues in most of the cases. There is also an added benefit of development support for any customisation or personalisation requirements. The HQ portal consists of a host of analytics and reporting tools to ease MIS and business intelligence needs.

Cons

With all the the benefits and features currently offered I feel there is still scope of improvement by adding up to the existing ones. Many other competitors in this segment of retail ERP is strategically partnering with many a lot of third parties to offer free integration from the ERP end. A similar list of strategic partnerships with Gofrugal is hopefully under development or yet to be developed. Focusing on this area may have a positive impact on customer satisfaction as well as business development.

Response from GOFRUGAL Technologies

Dear Soumya, Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service. Yes, we have worked along with the third party payment, CRM integrations, you can get in touch with Ushatirtha Das and discuss on it.

NANDAKUMAR
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

I have been using this software for the past four years. feeling good

Reviewed on 07/02/2018

It have 1000 plus reports give me vivid picture about my business and make comfort on planning for...

It have 1000 plus reports give me vivid picture about my business and make comfort on planning for the next month.

Pros

i have been using enterprise version, it lively links multiple stores and maintains the stock. it has 1000 plus reports, it will give you detailed analysis even i learned many techniques through that. the finance linked with this software, gives enough to avoid tally software. the mobile version makes not just comfort, its superb when we out of office.

Cons

customer support has been made chat, that phone calls. its annoying many times. because if you are not a software person like me, could not understand the problems many time. that how will you express it in text format to make their Assure care executive to understand.
for every chat they will send you youtube.com link to see video. if you are capable of doing by yourself of watching videos, need no worries.

Shaikh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Sams

Reviewed on 14/04/2021

Ok

Ok

Pros

Security and reports gst but it is easy to operate

Cons

It promised me a picture to be added to the quotes which is pending and returning a damaged item or under warranty is a issue

Response from GOFRUGAL Technologies

Dear Mr Shaik, Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Bharat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Support During Covid19

Reviewed on 29/05/2021

Sales,Purchase, Accounts, MIS Reports and all for keeping ourselves on track.

Sales,Purchase, Accounts, MIS Reports and all for keeping ourselves on track.

Pros

Easy Updation and Operations of this software is one of the best.

Cons

Very Few but as per staff support each and every problem seems to be minimalist.

Alternatives Considered

JustBilling, Stripe, and Zoho Invoice

Reasons for Switching to GoFrugal

Best in terms of money & support.
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Supermarkets
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Software for Reatil

Reviewed on 13/04/2021

Best Product to maintain All your Retail business. They have very detailed software Billing to...

Best Product to maintain All your Retail business. They have very detailed software Billing to Balance sheet

Pros

Support and Upto date Software Update as Per best in industry standard

Cons

Report designer should be added in product. It will allow us to design report as per customer required format

Response from GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gofrugal | A Truely POS

Reviewed on 02/04/2021

Gofrugal | A Truely POS, user friendly software

Gofrugal | A Truely POS, user friendly software

Pros

easy to use
good customer support
friendly behavior of tech support members
Cheap in cost
Inventory management
E invoice feature is good and easy to use

Cons

no phone support, need edit option in transfer out screen but overall experience with this software is good for us !

Response from GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Jacob
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Mixed Feeling

Reviewed on 24/03/2021

Overall experience with Gofrugal has been satisfactory.

Overall experience with Gofrugal has been satisfactory.

Pros

Using the Software, we are able to monitor the business in real time from anywhere in the world. The software gets updated regularly. The bugs are cleared and new features are added. Lots of options and reports available

Cons

The accounting side of the software needs to be improved. There should be an option for the users to design the reports from the data available. An option to back-up data and separate the database on basis of financial year would help to reduce the cost of ownership of software. Proper user manual of the software is not available. Hence not even 50% of the features of the software not being used. Currently the software gets an update every week. It's difficult to keep software up-to-date at shop.

Response from GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service. Our team has been continuously working on reducing the patch size and the time consumed for patch update. We will definitely look into your feedback and work on it.

RAJASISH
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

ON LINE CHAT PROBLEM

Reviewed on 18/03/2021

VERY BAD.AT FIRST MARKETING PERSON WHO SHOWS DEMO BUT NOT AWARE THE KOLKATA OFFICE , WHO WILL...

VERY BAD.AT FIRST MARKETING PERSON WHO SHOWS DEMO BUT NOT AWARE THE KOLKATA OFFICE , WHO WILL ASSIST A NEW GUYS.THEN WHO CAME TO IMPLEMENT HE IS HURRY TO RETURN BACK.AFTER THREE YEARS I CAME TO KNOW THERE IS OFFICE AT KOLKATA WHO CAN GUIDE US.

ON LINE CHAT THAT SHOULD NOT BEAR PLEASE ABOLISH THE DEPARTMENT.THEY ARE ALWAYS SEND A YOU TUBE LINK WITHOUT LISTEN THE MATTER.I AM THE [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] OF THE COMPANT WHO DEAL THE SOFTWARE,WE ARE BUSINESSMAN NOT SOFTWARE ENGINEER.FOR SUPPORT WE ARE PAYING YEARLY FEES.TODAY MORNING [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] WILL NOT SOLVE THE PROBLEM AND INFORM ME TO CONTACT ANOTHER TECHNICAL PERSON .I WAIT TILL HALF AN HOUR NOBODY RESPONSE.MOST CALLOUS PERSON.
I AM FED UP TO CHAT SUPPORT.HORRIBLE

Pros

NOTHING NEW IN SOFTWARE WHICH CAN ATTRACT ME.

Cons

NOBODY ARE INTERESTED TO TAKE FEED BACK AND SOLVE IT AND ASK IS IT SOLVE OR NOT

Response from GOFRUGAL Technologies

We feel sad by through your feedback. We will get in touch with you to understand more in detail on how to improve our ratings

Swaroop
Overall rating
  • Industry: Alternative Medicine
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

4stares

Reviewed on 17/05/2022

it good and friendly software

it good and friendly software

Pros

Sale and purchase and non moving items

Cons

Unmatched software new development in the software

Alternatives Considered

Origo
ONKAR
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

POS SOFTWARE WITH BETTER POWERS TO SURVIVE

Reviewed on 13/04/2021

VERY GREAT WITH CUSTOMIZATION AND SCALEUP OPTIONS. LITTLE DISSATISFIED WITH SPEED OF SUPPORT BUT...

VERY GREAT WITH CUSTOMIZATION AND SCALEUP OPTIONS. LITTLE DISSATISFIED WITH SPEED OF SUPPORT BUT SOLUTIONS ALWAYAS DELIVERED.

Pros

EASY FLOW OF ACCOUNTS AND SALE DATA AND USER ORIENTED GUI

Cons

POOR ACCOUNTING HOLD ON IMPLEMENTATION OF SOME FEATURES. NEED TO TAKE LONG ROUTE THAN PRESENT INACTIVE ROUTES TO MEET DESIRED OUTOUT IN ACCOUNTING. THIS IS CASE ONLY IN HIGHER ACCOUNTING USE. BASICS VERY SORTED AS IS A GSP PROVIDER.

Response from GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for sparing your time and sharing the review. We definitely look into your feedback and work on it

Ravindran
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Feedback

Reviewed on 01/10/2020

I am happy with the investment made on GOFRUGAL Software

I am happy with the investment made on GOFRUGAL Software

Pros

Ease of doing transactions and Customer support is extremely good!

Cons

Nothing in Particular . Over all experience is good and encouraging

Alternatives Considered

Petpooja

Reasons for Choosing GoFrugal

Due to very poor customer support

Reasons for Switching to GoFrugal

Better customer support and ease of working
Sunil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best software without support

Reviewed on 15/03/2021

Developed best software but unfortunately without proper support system.

Developed best software but unfortunately without proper support system.

Pros

Easy to use, many features and options, constant development, easy to make little changes as per our need, multi company billing,

Cons

Software is very good but no one available to teach or guide how to use it throughly. Even in chat they will tell our team will contact you but no one call back. Even they close the ticket without completely solving the problem so I need to reopen it.
Gofrugal should try to understand their individual customer's need and guide them to develop their customer's business.

Response from GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for your review. We will get in touch with you to understand more in detail on how to improve our ratings

Vikramjit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A complete data management package.

Reviewed on 15/03/2021

Pros

Gofrugal Retail POS is just not an ordinary accounting or POS software. It is a Digital Platform for all kind of Data Management Options. Growth of any business hides in its 'Data' which is securely and efficiently maintained by this software. I always recommend Gofrugal who wants to develop their business.

Cons

No cons find yet. (within an experience of 2 years.)

Response from GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service.

Sureshkumar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The front runner

Reviewed on 29/03/2021

Previously some issues are there. But past 3 years i am not facing any issue. if any issue raised...

Previously some issues are there. But past 3 years i am not facing any issue. if any issue raised they will rectify in next patch update.

Pros

Easy to use, understanding the application and 15 years of addiction

Cons

No issues. Day-to-day updating. Some people are struggling to use this software. They need direct phone helpline.

Response from GOFRUGAL Technologies

Dear Mr Sureshkumar, We'd just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our team will reach you and get the details of the customer, who are interested in Phone Support.

Mohammed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Supermarkets
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gofrugal features are very easy to use and can using instantly without training

Reviewed on 15/09/2022

We are really very happy with the service and the features

We are really very happy with the service and the features

Pros

Gofrugal features can be used with zero training with a person with minimal skill set, we can manage all the functionalities from purchase to sales, inventory management with mobile tools in a simplified manner.

Cons

Nothing major as we are serviced with all the required features

Nitesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Good software, but lacks customization & prompt solving of issues

Reviewed on 13/04/2021

Good. But can be far better.

Good. But can be far better.

Pros

It has good reports, integration with business functions.

Cons

It lacks integration with online business, online websites

Alternatives Considered

TallyPrime

Reasons for Switching to GoFrugal

Ease of use, stock updation, Gst reports

Response from GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for your review. We will get in touch with you to understand more in detail on how to improve our ratings

Sekandi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Managing Director

Reviewed on 17/03/2021

I have been using this software since 2014 to date, but and its proven to be the best software in...

I have been using this software since 2014 to date, but and its proven to be the best software in the world

Pros

Usability and functions , good customer support,
currency compatibility in every country

Cons

The software is easy to learn and use, has good customer support and security features

Response from GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thanks, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

Gagan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gofrugal Best software

Reviewed on 15/11/2022

Very Nice software, Live chat support helps and after sells is also good

Very Nice software, Live chat support helps and after sells is also good

Pros

User friendly , easy to use , fast processing

Cons

using from a long Time But do not found any thing that is least usefully

Ganesh M Auti
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pos

Reviewed on 13/04/2021

Fantastic solutions

Fantastic solutions

Pros

Very good. Software billing is easy. Secure and rubbust solutions

Cons

Day closing option not much matured.
Modern digitalisation missing

Response from GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thank you for sparing your time and sharing the review. We definitely look into your feedback and work on the best possible solution

Nooruddin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

The experience with GoFrugal was Awesome. As a partner, we feel comfortable doing business...

Reviewed on 31/10/2017

Intelligent Data Analytics Feature
End to End solution in one software for Business

Intelligent Data Analytics Feature
End to End solution in one software for Business

Pros

Software Features
Regular Software Updates based on Market Need
Automated Support
Easy Self Help Materials as well Videos, to self learn the product.

Cons

Would be happy if they solved the problems, instead of following the processes in some cases. For Valuable partners like us, the trust is more important.

madhusudan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Supermarkets
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

GOFRUGAL IS EXCELLENT SOFTWARE

Reviewed on 13/04/2021

I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH HIS EMPLOYEE USHATIRTHA HE HELPS LOT

I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH HIS EMPLOYEE USHATIRTHA HE HELPS LOT

Pros

INVENTORY,REORDER,REPORTS,BARCODE SYSTEM,VCUSTOMER DATA MANAGEMENT

Cons

MOB REPORTS AND REPORTS,OFFER,LOYALTY AND ONLINE ORDER

Response from GOFRUGAL Technologies

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service.