MiClient

4.8 (16)
Business proposal management solution for service providers

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(16)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

94%
recommended this app
Sort by

16 Reviews

Ankit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

MiClient is very user friendly

Reviewed on 04/05/2019

Pros

Miclient is a great, very light and user friendly tool for proposal management. It can save a lot of time for professionals

Cons

I like everything however it can offer more integrations

Mukesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Helpful to manage your proposals

Reviewed on 15/04/2019

Since there is no other options available in Indian market in this category, it is good start from nothing. Helpful to manage all your proposal and know the status of your proposal.

Pros

Online signing of contract
updated status of all your proposals
Anywhere anytime
Integration with QBO

Cons

More template for standard services should be inbuilt in the system

Response from MiClient

Dear Sir,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Abhishek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

One of the best proposal management portal

Reviewed on 27/09/2022

My overall experience so far has been great with Miclient. They really have developed a great software of proposal management. I can see all proposal sent in one dashboard and even followup with clients who have not responded.

Pros

The best part of this software is proposal creation. You can create a very professional proposal and send it to the client right from their portal.

Cons

There could have been more templates and functionality added in the software. Other than that, this is great.

Neeta
Overall rating
  • Industry: Political Organization
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Helpful Software

Reviewed on 19/04/2019

Pros

Tracking on proposals becomes easy due to the help of this software

Cons

Difficult in updating the draft proposals

Parminder
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 14/09/2022

Pros

Easy to use and can effectivily track the entire sales cycle

Cons

there is not anything that our team did not like.

Himanshu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easiest way to manage proposals

Reviewed on 14/03/2019

Pros

I've never been able to use the big CRMs to manage leads and proposals.
MiClient completely simplified that.

Cons

Nothing, all went well. Can't complain about anything

Response from MiClient

Dear Sir,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Manoj
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best for CA Practice

Reviewed on 19/07/2019

Great Customer Service Experience with our rep everytime

Pros

Easy tracking of contracts
Nothing gets missed
Software usage is very easy

Cons

Everything is good and company is growing with customers

Swati
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent on Customer Feedback

Reviewed on 27/03/2019

Management is really very good. Customers feedback is the priority.

Pros

Now my business is taken care by this software completely. It is taking 10 seconds to send the proposal to customers which i earlier miss few of the proposals. I have never thought that there could be something so amazing for managing my PRE-SALES. Thank you MiClient Team.

Cons

As the software is at growing stage, we can see the improvement everyday. Good solution to use.

Response from MiClient

Dear Mam,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Abhishek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

MY opinion

Reviewed on 02/04/2019

MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE IS VERY GOOD

Pros

USER FRIENDLY AND VERY EASY. ITS FEATURES IS VERY UNIQUE

Cons

NEED LITTLE UPDATION AND ALSO NEED LITTLE SELF EXPLAINATORY

Response from MiClient

Dear Abhishek,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best SAAS for Proposals Management

Reviewed on 16/03/2019

Best Company for post sales and listen to customer expectations and build the features in the defined time frame.

Pros

Reports, Security Features, User friendly and very reasonable price

Cons

Everything is good. They think for customers pain points.

Response from MiClient

Dear Sir,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Ayushi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good

Reviewed on 22/03/2019

Good

Pros

Good support team, easy to use..........

Cons

There shall be templates for terms & conditions as well, add cc is big hustle as everytime email ids need to be typed, proposal settings shall be at proposal screen

Response from MiClient

Dear Mam,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Aashish Kumar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Software

Reviewed on 04/04/2019

Pros

Very ease and customized software. gives a different professional look while correspondence to existing as well as new clients.

Cons

Terms and Condition as per the specific service change option to be provided

Response from MiClient

Dear Sir,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly recommend

Reviewed on 26/03/2019

Pros

Excellent product features. Easy to use. Reduce manual work complete. One stop solution for Client Onboarding

Cons

Had a great experience so far, 100% satisfied

Response from MiClient

Dear Mona,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

shefali
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy and speedy proposals

Reviewed on 22/03/2019

Great

Pros

Shorter time for approval and easy execution

Cons

User control feature needs to be developed.

Response from MiClient

Dear Mam,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience with MiClient. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build a better customer experience.

If you have any more questions, comments, or concerns or compliments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to assist.

Thanks again for your valuable time,
Chandan

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Enough for all my proposal tracking

Reviewed on 03/05/2019

Pros

It has required feature for proposal tracking, that is, I can track the progress, and state of a sent proposal.

Also, the proposal templates provided are somewhat feasible and easy to use.

Cons

Not enough variety of templates of presentation.

Surender
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User friendly solution. No hassle of training at all

Reviewed on 01/08/2019

Pros

There is no other solution with similar kind of features. Managing proposals and customers' communication was not that much easy. Most important-they give what customers want.

Cons

SMS link should be masked with "Click here" or similar button