49 reviews

800response

Lead management, call tracking & customer analytics solution

4.8 /5 (49 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
96%
recommended this app
49 reviews
Jon L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for customer service auditing!

Reviewed on 29/12/2020

Pros

I love the call recording feature and the ability that 800response gives me to be able to listen in on my call center to track how they are doing and the information they are giving. I also love the demographics features built in.

Cons

The overall interface is a bit dated and could use modernization but this doesn't affect functionality.

Response from 800response

Thanks for the positive review! We're glad that our call transcription and consumer profile features are working so well for you. We will pass along your comments about our UI to the development team. Wishing you success in 2021!

Andrew E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

End of 2020

Reviewed on 29/12/2020

Pros

I like that it is always rock solid and never fails.

Cons

The thing that I like the least is that it costs money.

Response from 800response

Thanks, Andrew! We take pride in providing consistency and positive results, and we're always happy to hear that reflected in our customers' comments. We look forward to working with you in 2021!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Reviewed on 03/09/2020

Customer Service is excellent. Always super helpful.

Pros

We have used an 800 Response phone number for 15 years. Its necessary for our business. The software is responsive and easy to use. The information it provides regarding the calls we get and is helpful in determining which regions our calls are coming from.

Cons

Can't think of anything. We aren't a power user, so we don't get too deep into it.

Response from 800response

Thank you for the review and for choosing 800response!

Ben N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Great team and solution

Reviewed on 23/12/2019

We were looking for a solution to direct various inbound phone needs to a variety of our functional teams. Integrating this solution with other technology and call routing workflows. We were able to obtain custom phone numbers and meet the organizations need of routing, call recording and reporting outcomes.

Pros

The people are easy to reach and work with to help solve a variety of telephony solutions desired from a middle sized business with an array of workflow needs.

Cons

Cost creep. As you continue advancing to down the solution layout your incremental cost increases need to be carefully monitored to avoid unnecessary spending.

Response from 800response

Thanks for your review, Ben! We are glad that our solution meets your needs and easily integrates with other technologies you use. We will pass along your feedback. Looking forward to working with you in the future!

Danielle P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Stellar Customer Service

Reviewed on 23/03/2020

I love the program. It has added so much information per call which makes my job so much easier. I know there is still so much more to learn and explore. The best part though is the contact at 800 Response I get to work with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. She is just wonderful!! Always there to help and make the day just a little bit brighter.

Pros

It was an easy program to use, but I love all the added information I got from each call.

Cons

A little hard to make changes, because you have to email the IT for every number change. No portal to do small updates yourself.

Response from 800response

Danielle, we're happy to hear that our solution is working so well for you and making your job easier! We will pass along your input to our team and your Client Engagement Specialist. Thanks for the positive review and the feedback!

Steven C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Using there service for years

Reviewed on 27/03/2020

I would not change. Support is great

Pros

Makes our specialty number easy to reminder. Live conversations with real people

Cons

We sometimes get calls out of our area which does cause confusion for the caller

Response from 800response

Thanks for the review and feedback, Steven. We will pass along your comments to our Product Development Team. We are always here with support for anything you need. Thanks for using 800response!

Hernan U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review for 800response

Reviewed on 12/02/2019

Pros

Easy to create custom reports that help target our message

Cons

Nothing that I can think of. I think it's a great addition to any marketing strategy

Response from 800response

Thanks for the review, Hernan! We are always happy to hear from satisfied customers, and we certainly appreciate your business.

Aaron A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good service to have for your company.

Reviewed on 30/03/2020

We stay with this platform for many years.

Pros

Overall how easy to use this platform. Customers respond well.

Cons

Nothing. There are no problems with this platform.

Response from 800response

Thanks so much for the excellent review, Aaron. Glad to have you on board!

Sarah G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love our 800 Number and Software is Easy to Use!

Reviewed on 10/12/2019

Pros

I love that we got the 800-New-Roof Vanity number that was excellent for our billboards. It allowed us to track this number separately from our other office number so that we knew exactly how much traffic was coming in from that form of advertising. We are able to easily run reports from the calls that came in and get the data that we need.

Cons

The look of the dashboard is a little dated, however it gets the job done!

Response from 800response

Thanks for the wonderful review, Sarah! We are so glad that your vanity number, call tracking, and reports are helping you track exactly where your call traffic is coming from to support your advertising efforts. Thanks for the feedback on our dashboard. We will pass that along to our development team. We're always open to suggestions, and we are always here if you need anything!

Elaine K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great marketing/tracking tool

Reviewed on 20/12/2019

Pros

Great ease of use.
Allows you to use your marketing dollars wisely.
Quality software

Cons

No issues with the software. They have always responded timely to any questions.

Response from 800response

Thanks for the review and the positive feedback, Elaine! We are always glad to hear when customers are 100% satisfied with our software, and we are very pleased to hear that our platform is helping to ensure that you get your marketing ROI. Here's to another successful year in 2020. Happy New Year!

Sherry A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review 800

Reviewed on 10/12/2019

Pros

It is very detailed. I can look at any aspect .

Cons

We think it is a little costly and could benefit more customers if the cost was lower.

Response from 800response

Sherry, thank you for your valuable feedback! We take all feedback into consideration and will certainly pass it along. We're glad to hear the detailed reports are helping you, and we're here if you need anything.

Bob S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Product Facilitator

Reviewed on 02/07/2020

This has, for years, always been my go to place for vanity phone numbers. I always get quick quote responses and never any issues with follow-up from my clients.

Pros

That this product helps me do my job better for MY clients!

Cons

Not the software, but reps change too often.

Response from 800response

Thanks, Bob! We're glad you've found exactly what you need with our software and vanity numbers. We're always happy to assist!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Service for 800 tracking

Reviewed on 12/02/2019

Great to deal with. Ease of use.

Pros

Call recording. tracking of data. many great features

Cons

not sure I have anything negative to say. this service does what i need it to

Response from 800response

Thanks for the great feedback. We're happy to hear that the call tracking and recording services are working so well for you, and we greatly appreciate your business.

Jeff C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Help For My Clients

Reviewed on 06/04/2021

The vanity numbers and all the information they provide can be invaluable to clients if used and tracked properly. 800Response tracking system is terrific and and call recording allows us to review and make sure the clients employees are handling calls correctly.

Pros

Ease of set-up, solid pricing, large array of vanity numbers to choose from that can fit you needs. Top-notch customer service.

Cons

Vanity numbers are beginning to fall to the wayside nowadays, but there is still value in them if used properly.

Response from CallFinder

Thanks for the review and valuable feedback, Jeff! We're so glad that our services continue to provide results for your clients and your business.

Lauren B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to work with

Reviewed on 31/03/2020

Very easy to work with. Billing cycle needs to be more clear

Pros

I can see how many calls come to our 1800 number

Cons

Its portal is old school - needs updating

Response from 800response

Thanks for your review and feedback, Lauren. We're glad that you find our solution easy to use, and we have sent your feedback about our portal to our Product Development Team. We appreciate any and all feedback, and take it seriously. We're happy you chose 800response!

Jeff F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Advertising

Reviewed on 24/03/2020

Awesome customer service

Pros

Advertising has worked great with this product

Cons

Nothing everything is good so far with using this product

Response from 800response

Thanks for the excellent review, Jeff! We love to hear when our software helps customers with their advertising and marketing efforts. Let us know if you ever need anything - we're just a phone call away. Thanks again!

Kristopher C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product!

Reviewed on 03/09/2020

Pros

I recommend this product to many of my clients. Your business needs to stand out and 800Response can help you do that.

Cons

No cons. Fantastic product to enhance your media campaigns.

Response from 800response

Thanks for the excellent review!

Daniel E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product and user experience

Reviewed on 24/03/2020

Great experience and support team.

Pros

It works and does everything we need. The support team makes everything a breeze.

Cons

We have zero issues. It works and does everything we need. The support team makes everything a breeze.

Response from 800response

Thanks for the stellar review, Daniel! We're always happy to get feedback, and we will certainly pass yours along. We take pride in our customer support and are dedicated to providing the best possible experience to our customers, so it's always nice to hear that our efforts are noticed and appreciated. Thank you!

Kevin F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review 1

Reviewed on 19/05/2020

GoodI wish I had more menu options when the customer calls in.

Pros

The fact that it records calls is great. I that it also captures phone numbers.

Cons

Cost Is too high. I wish I had more menu options when the customer calls in.

Response from 800response

Thanks so much for the valuable feedback, Kevin. We're glad you are getting value from the call recording and other features. And we've passed along your other feedback to our product development team Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Sara S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Life-saving

Reviewed on 02/07/2020

We were having issues with our agents incorrectly sourcing incoming calls, and we were not entirely sure where exactly our leads were coming from. We have been able to use 800 response's tracking numbers to confirm sourcing within our system. We were also able to set up a feature within our phone system where our agents could view the source via the tracking number, which has completely changing the dynamic of our call center for the better.

Pros

This software makes it incredibly easy for us to ensure that our leads are sourced correctly, by using tracking numbers and examining their call logs.

Cons

The software is not the most visual appealing or user friendly that it could be, but I find this basically irrelevant because of the positive impact the software has had on our company.

Response from 800response

Sara, thank you for the excellent review and valuable feedback. We'll be sure to pass it along. We're so glad that our software is helping your company!

Diana W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Happy Customer

Reviewed on 31/03/2020

Pros

Very easy to use and track results. Customers like the ease of use as well. Provides a memorable number for our customers to use to reach us.

Cons

No cons that I am aware of. Had a few billing issues in the beginning but they were quickly & easily rectified.

Response from 800response

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and your very useful feedback. We are happy that your memorable is working for you and your customers. We're always here if you need anything. Thanks again!

Dawn P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

800 Response Vanity number

Reviewed on 25/03/2020

Very good. They have always been very helpful when we've needed to alter or make changes to our account

Pros

We use a vanity number to drive people to call our business. We were also able to set up a call tree when customers call in, so they are directed to the correct person in our company

Cons

I do n ot utilize the reports very often

Response from 800response

Thanks for the review, Dawn! We're glad that your vanity numbers are driving more business, and that you're finding value in our call routing. If you ever want a quick tutorial on using the reports, call or email your Client Engagement Specialist any time. We're happy to help. Thanks again for the feedback!

Carol A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

1800great

Reviewed on 11/06/2021

Everything I was told or promised has in fact been met.

Pros

The easement of use and the quality of tracking

Cons

Have no complaints the product is working well

Response from CallFinder

Thanks for the review, Carol! We're so glad to hear that our solution is working well for you.

James W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Helpful

Reviewed on 13/02/2019

Having customers be able to leave message any time no matter if business is open or closed. I really like the fact that it is very easy for my employees to use the system.

Pros

How easy the software is to use. The real time tracking is wonderful.

Cons

I picks and chooses what calls to record at random all call are not recorded.

Response from 800response

Thanks for the great feedback. Always nice to hear that our call tracking solution is easy for customers to use!

Brad B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

800 response

Reviewed on 17/04/2019

Pros

I like the premade reports that have available, Missed Calls has been a helpful report for me. Also like how easy this is to download to excel

Cons

One thing that would be nice for the Missed Calls report specifically, would be an option to see if, and when that Missed Call was called back

Response from 800response

Hi Brad,
Thanks for the excellent review and feedback! We appreciate your suggestion about our Missed Call Monitor Alerts and will take it into consideration for future enhancements. Thanks again!