15 reviews

Overall rating

4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
93%
recommended this app
15 reviews
Amit kumar K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cogmento CRM great product

Reviewed on 10/07/2020

Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small markers are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Pros

Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small business are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Cons

As of now, no such changes are needed as seen on the basis of using Cogmento CRM so far.

Shrey G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Aviation & Aerospace
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Getting experienced with cogmento

Reviewed on 10/07/2020

Gre

Pros

The User experience and User interface and the engagement visuals.

Cons

Sometimes it was lagging and took time to load the page

Pablo S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Best Blockchain

Reviewed on 10/07/2020

Great experience love it

Pros

Transactions are fast and reliable this project will moon

Cons

Nothing everything works fine as should be

Vladimir F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

excellent cost-benefit

Reviewed on 15/07/2020

Pros

complete tool and adaptable for various types and sizes of companies

Cons

translations, some clients prefer translated or portuguese-native softwares

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Friendly Software

Reviewed on 11/07/2020

Pros

User friendly interface
Easy Navigation
Easy Integration with businesses

Cons

Difficult to set formatting
Server management

Darron M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

CRM in use

Reviewed on 15/07/2020

Used CRM to record customer data, purchases, queries and complaints.

Pros

The interface is very easy to pick what one needs. Navigation is very good too. This can make the system easy for a new employee to learn and very speedy to use with live customer interface.

Cons

On implementing CRM, the company can adapt it to their own use but it is hard to clear unwanted aspects of the program.

Ian L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Trial shows promising result

Reviewed on 10/07/2020

It was great working with the program, I would definitely recommend this to the management and other firms.

Pros

We tried the product to boost our coordination and performance in sales and marketing together with the construction department. The program is easy to navigate and is not hard to understand. Fast and reliable and showing great potential.

Cons

The UI seems a bit compact, give em some space to breathe

Agust mozart K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy

Reviewed on 11/07/2020

Pros

This software is easy to use and friendly user

Cons

Inovative and make more benefit to all user

Syed saad A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CRM review

Reviewed on 10/07/2020

I would say that people must use the CRM software..

Pros

I like the nearly everything of the software as it looks trusted with a determined team...

Cons

I like everything of the software, i am sure that the software is so useful to use..

Tuomas S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My review of Cogmento

Reviewed on 16/07/2020

In legacy environments the software does it's job as advertised, however I'd like to see more support for frontends, and blockchain support as well.

Pros

The sales side support was the best part.

Cons

Integration with open source frontends is lacking.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Comment

Reviewed on 25/07/2020

We can save a lot of time when using Cogmento CRM

Pros

I find this software fast and convenient.

Cons

some of the smart tools for searching are missing.

Mohammad O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Program Development
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

The Needs of Market Development

Reviewed on 11/07/2020

Pros

By using this app i already know that managing the daily use of many factors are pretty decent. So there are many choices i can use in this platform to manage my job. Similar to sales but in other words for promoting my local community

Cons

The interface, it's so elegant and simple.

Michael A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Positive review.

Reviewed on 13/07/2020

Pros

The software is so easy to use, and it helps to my business. In the sense that it helps me gain a large audience.

Cons

There's nothing least I like about thus software!

Beth I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very useful solution!

Reviewed on 20/07/2020

Pros

Easy to navigate and user friendly interface

Cons

there is no big complaints about software. It has crushed one time but it was an understandable one.

Plamen K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Capterra

Reviewed on 10/07/2020

Pros

Easy to use. Try it!. best to planing your work.

Cons

Timing my bussiness. Easy procces. easy to work with it.