185 reviews

Lusha

Lead enrichment software for recruiters and marketers

4 /5 (185 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
73%
recommended this app
185 reviews
Marc A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Lusha price increase of 66%v

Reviewed on 10/03/2021

Nothing really, except the price hike, we use about 12k contacts a year, and we buy them in blocks, the upfront subscription doesn't work for us in these covid times. When it came time recently to buy more credits, the price increased by 66%, that's way to expensive and out the cost of a lead to over 50 cents, and that was the discounted price, the best price the guys could offer us. Thus sadly, we have had to close our account. NOW, this is not a reason to stop using the solution, just be aware that your pricing is bout to increase by 66% or more, and that's if you pay annually advance, so I think a few of the smaller accounts, 12 credits useage a year will find other solutions,

Pros

We've been a user of the solution for a few years, it's very very helpful and the team supportive, covers the US market well, the European market not so well, but that's not really Lusha's fault

Cons

the 66% increase in pricing, it forced us to find alternatives

Alice Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good product,

Reviewed on 29/07/2020

Pros

Easy to use, high quality and support quite a lot application.

Cons

So far so good. I am satisfy about this product.

Laban G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good product

Reviewed on 24/06/2020

Got rid of the burden of finding DDs in some cases

Pros

Very good for finding Direct dials and emails

Cons

Really slow and poor customer service and they also have a problem with the outreach integration that never seems to ger resolved

Divij K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Lusha best for leads

Reviewed on 22/06/2020

Good

Pros

We were using various different tools to get details of contact of our potential customers .

But we cldnt focus more on calling as numbers were not correct or too old. Board line numbers were another hassle.
Lusha was revolutionary in terms of helping us out. Even in times of lockdown and company cuts, no cut was made to keep lusha out. It is like a very important part and parcel for us.

Cons

I think there would be many ppl who aren't on linkedin but there number could be traced somehow. How would we find there details?

An option of correcting someone's number and a list of our contacts searched on lusha should be there somehow

Jeremy S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Jeremy's Review

Reviewed on 19/06/2020

I am able to reach individuals directly on a more consistent basis. Had to call main line and ask for my contact prior to this. If Lusha has the correct information (which is sometimes doens't) then I am calling them directly and have a better, quicker way of reaching them.

Pros

It is easy to use and providing the person's best contact phone number and email are the biggest strength. Finding someone's email and/or direct line is very tough so this helps alleviate some of those issues when prospecting.

Cons

A LOT of the contacts don't have any email or phone number. It will just say something like "Lusha cannot verify the contact". When I was in the free trial a good number of contacts had the info but ever since I paid for the yearly subscription I am finding that a good number of contacts LinkedIn profile do not have their information or say "Lusha cannot verify the contact". Also - sometimes the information is inaccurate (which is exepcted).

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Finds me the best contact details on a click

Reviewed on 24/06/2020

Lusha is great software we use regularly in our company to get the contact details in the recruitment industry we are into. It is really helpful and usually provides an accurate email ID. A lot of times the phone number is incorrect although.

Pros

Lusha is really helpful in finding the contact details of the candidate I want to reach out to. Cannot imagine a day in recruitment without lusha.

Cons

A lot of contact details provided at lusha is incorrect. Sometimes it connects you with a person having the same name but altogether in a different location, which creates a lot of misunderstanding at times.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Lusha allows us to get relevant data for a decent price as an early stage start-up

Reviewed on 19/06/2020

Pros

- Very easy to use
- Credit = 1 prospect's contact details
- 80% it's a the right number
- High Value for Money ratio

Cons

- Sometimes the data is incorrect or outdated.

Eric T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good piece of software

Reviewed on 24/06/2020

Pros

Lusha is easy to use and to implement to new users. Has good integration with linkedin Recruiter

Cons

Sometimes contact information looks like it could be correct but it isn't and sometimes software lags and the chrome extension needs to be uninstalled and reinstalled for it to come back.

Graham Q.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Lusha Review

Reviewed on 19/06/2020

Although the accuracy needs to be improved, ts great when you can reach someone by phone to follow up and make contact - it can make a big difference, as often people are interested in your offering, but are not visiting Linked In very frequently, so it can convert someone into a candidate who otherwise, would have missed the opportunity.

Pros

Quick and easy to use - I use it integrated with Linked In

Cons

Based on my usage, which is international the data provided it often inaccurate or out of date. I would estimate around 60% accuracy.

Nicolas C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Phone numbers Vs email

Reviewed on 29/06/2020

We used lusha as an add-on to check for phone numbers. The issue is when there are several listed, it is not clear which is the most recent one

Pros

Check direct dials phone numbers which is the reason we purchased the product. We were globally happy with the results, as well as with the integration with sales navigator

Cons

Email were not always correct, although no tool will give perfect results. In that sense, our main tool for emails (try prospect) is more efficient in that regard

Zvi L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Boost your data quality in EMEA

Reviewed on 22/06/2020

Pretty good! it has incredibly increased my results on reaching out potential clients

Pros

While I was using several other tools to get prospect's phone number & email address I noticed that for US the data is pretty good (on the other tools) but when searching for EMEA contacts the data quality is extremely poor! Started using Lusha and all of a sudden you can see that for the rest of the world Lusha will populate the most accurate data out their! And obviously, the ease of use, simply click on Lusha icon to get instant results, no need to download anything nor navigating to a specific web-page and then insert many details...

Cons

The only thing i can say some other tools are better at is the fact when there's no surname on the prospect LinkedIn profile (just the 1st letter) it will never find anything although data can be captured in other ways, not only the full name.

Michael A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best App ever. Truely your monies worth

Reviewed on 29/06/2020

For me the best part aside the accuracy of contact information and ease of use, the support team is so lovely , quick to respond, and are always there to take care of you. You will simply fall in love with them specifically their professionalism.

I will recommned this app for any seriouse person or company that really wants to take their business to the next level.

Pros

Very simple to use, accurate contact information.

Cons

I really dont know what i dont like about this products, its probably the most satisfying app i ever used. being a business development specialist I endorse this product 101%

Yves C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Accurate Lead finder but inconsistent

Reviewed on 26/03/2020

I recommend lusha if it manages to gather leads at a consistent manner and also has other features on it's plate.
Right now if Lusha offers exporting and project creation it would be better.

Pros

The emails I've been getting are accurate and legitimate.
I like that Lusha extracts personal emails to really help our team when we are sourcing.

Cons

It's inconsistent.
It doesn't work sometimes when you're trying to find the candidate's email or contact information unlike other contact finding tools

Thomas F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Really useful tool

Reviewed on 19/06/2020

Overall positive, I recommended Lusha be implemented at Kenna when I joined after having used it in my previous role at SailPoint.

Pros

Provides direct contact details for some high scoring contacts within key accounts I'm working.

Cons

Salesforce integration could do with some work. It doesn't always copy over their title from LinkedIn & only includes one of two contact numbers if two are available. Data is hit or miss but I like the update that allows you to rate the contact details.

Datis K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Without it I'll be lost

Reviewed on 29/06/2020

For my type of job is fundamental. I need to reach C-levels over the phone and Lusha is key for me. I advice every organization to use it.

Pros

The possibility to reach C-Level prospects over the phone

Cons

Just the 5% of the time the phone number could be wrong, but you can rate the number with thumb down.

Rivo A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

What is prospection without it

Reviewed on 04/11/2020

Good

Pros

Before we had the problem of secretarial roadblocks, which has a dramatic impact on the productivity of our sales people.

Now it's ancient history

Cons

The price is not given to everyone but it's a must

Vivian W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Suggestions

Reviewed on 19/06/2020

Its very nice! I am considering to contract de intermidiate package because my company is not being reinsurm me.

Pros

There is a good percentage of contacts really valid. I would suggest you work focused in the gap. What is necessary to do to find de percentage of not valid contacts information.
The more basic package is not enough for sales área. Its is too limited contact per month or the users did not understand how too use it.

Cons

Please indicate when a mobile number is personal or commercial

Emmett A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nobody else has their phone numbers!

Reviewed on 19/06/2020

Lusha allowed me to get the phone numbers for many key prospects I was looking to go after. Without Lusha, I may have never gotten in touch with the people I needed to.

Pros

When prospecting, I found Lusha to consistently have correct, unique phone numbers other services did not have

Cons

Lusha did not always have information on people, but when they did it was almost always accurate

Niharika C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Must have for every Sales professional!

Reviewed on 25/06/2020

Awesome experience

Pros

The fact that this resides on Linkedin makes it extremely handy to use. Sales folks can spend less time searching for prospects and more time engaging with the prospects.

Cons

sometimes the accuracy of phone numbers and emails are not great.

Badar W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy access to sales and business leads!!!

Reviewed on 23/08/2020

Pros

It is a very powerful plugin that enables you to find contact details such as emails and phone numbers through social network profiles. This basically makes your life easier when you are in need to contact people within specific industry or designation.

Cons

Major risk using lusha like any other online platform can be encountering fraud.

Patrick B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good for contact info as a plug-in to Chrome & LinkedIn

Reviewed on 10/12/2020

Excellent. Good product. The numbers in the database seem fairly accurate and very helpful.

Pros

Good for contact info as a plug-in to Chrome & LinkedIn - easy to find contact numbers using Lusha & LinkedIn. So important (now more than ever) to have direct access to contact individuals. Very helpful for sales prospecting.

Cons

There are no features missing. It's an easy plug-in (chrome extension) for LinkedIn. Pops up automatically when you're in LinkedIn.

Response from Lusha

Thank you so much for the positive feedback Patrick!

Joshua C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

good for finding cell phones….lots of wrong numbers and fax numbers as well

Reviewed on 24/06/2020

Overall its a good product but there needs to be more screening on the numbers to get rid of the wrong numbers and fax numbers

Pros

The product is very easy to use and works very well and integrated with Linked In

Cons

A lot of the numbers that are listed are for prospects old companies, wrong numbers and fax numbers.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great complement with other tools

Reviewed on 19/06/2020

Pros

Lusha was a great compliment to tools like zoom info and seamless.ai as the phone numbers would be completely different in most cases.

Cons

Phone numbers were not as reliable as others. But when I couldn’t find a number somewhere else, Lusha would Sometimes come through

Gayatri B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Helpful in creating database

Reviewed on 29/06/2020

Sometimes when do not get the mobile number of my target contacts anywhere and gets it on Lusha, really makes me happy

Pros

It really helps in creating a new database list

Cons

It's on expensive side... Due to the Covid-19 pandemic organization has planned to stop scubscription

Lorraine M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Lusha

Reviewed on 19/06/2020

easy to use and great for my job looking for leads

Pros

Great software though the numbers can be hit or miss on occasion. But easy to use.

Cons

The numbers are not always correct but there is a lot of information there