Lusha

4.0 (363)
Write a Review!
Sales Intelligence Platform

Overall rating

4.0 /5
(363)
Value for Money
3.7/5
Features
4.1/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support Software
3.9/5

76%
recommended this app
Sort by

363 Reviews

Lokesh
Lokesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easiest tool to use for lead management

Reviewed on 09/04/2021

Pros

Lusha is a very powerful tool and has a great UX.
It allows it's users to capture direct dials, work and personal emails just by navigating to their profiles.
List view of contacts is also managed by them, thus making the life of a user easier to navigate through the contacts.
Third Party integrations is a bumper feature that reduces a lot of workload where you need to add leads to your CRM manually.
Data export/import features are perfectly built and very easy to use.

Cons

Pricing is on the higher side.
Sometimes it feeds you with wrong contacts.
Might get air in some cases.

Sanjiv
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Succeed with Lusha

Reviewed on 29/06/2020

Its a one stop shop for getting authentic data of key personas who are difficult to reach for sales...

Its a one stop shop for getting authentic data of key personas who are difficult to reach for sales guys. <Most of the time their mobile numbers and email ids are valid and it helps us connect first time right personas. Saves lot of effort and time for sales.

Pros

Product integration with Linkedin, data authenticity and ease of use are the best part of Lusha

Cons

Still to findany limitation. Sometimes the data is incorrect but its good that we have option to inform about the same.

Alternatives Considered

ZoomInfo Sales

Reasons for Choosing Lusha

Authenticity of data was major problem at zoom info. Very cumbersome to use and limited integration facility

Switched From

ZoomInfo Sales
Glenn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Lusha - a nice tool that is a work-in-progress

Reviewed on 27/05/2022

Overall a pretty good product that saves time, but there are couple of issues that need to be...

Overall a pretty good product that saves time, but there are couple of issues that need to be resolved, such as being charged for contact details that bounce (emails) or not connect/someone else's (mobile phone).

Pros

The ability to pull contact details for LinkedIn members can save hours a week on searching manually.

Cons

The success rate of accurate email or phone numbers is about 60%. You are charged a credit even though you report the incorrect state of the contact details presented.
It also keeps displaying an upgrade option (that needs to be repeatedly minimised), although we already subscribe to that option.

Response from Lusha

Hi Glenn,

Thanks for the feedback and for highlighting the issues that bother you. We're always looking to do better and appreciate the users letting us know what to focus on the most.

Abhra
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Search Less and Sell more

Reviewed on 08/04/2022

This tool is very effective in finding contact details from LinkedIn ,helps me in lead generation...

This tool is very effective in finding contact details from LinkedIn ,helps me in lead generation and their contact detail database is updated which helps me in connecting with my prospective client and generate sales .

Pros

updated database
Best LinkedIn data extractor.
Best lead generation software.
Best sales Management software.

Cons

Subscription charges are very expensive .

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Lusha - A must have for Lead Generators!

Reviewed on 25/04/2022

Lead Generation, Business Development, Strategic engagement building, Reach out programs, etc.

Lead Generation, Business Development, Strategic engagement building, Reach out programs, etc.

Pros

Lusha is the most user friendly tool available for Lead Managers, Sales prospecting, Demand generation, Strategic Sales, etc. It's API integration works as charm. The compatibility with various CRM tools is an add on.

Cons

Doesn't give desired results many times. Doesn't work as expected a lot of times.

Response from Lusha

Thanks for the great feedback!

We're always striving to improve our database and results. It's definitely a top priority.

Kyle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 25/06/2020

Pros

easy to use, simple but does the job (that is a good thing, many tools are too complex for their use).

Cons

The results are not great, it does give results but there are competitors out there that have a higher degree of accuracy AND generate info on more leads.

Alternatives Considered

LeadIQ

Reasons for Switching to Lusha

We did not, we're using both as in our trials your results were complementary to theirs (i.e. leads they could enrich you could not and visa versa)
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Happy Lusha User

Reviewed on 03/06/2022

No complaints - Great product!

No complaints - Great product!

Pros

The ease of use and the quick conversion to CRM

Cons

So far about 10% or so have only home email addresses listed and that isn't good for what I use it for.

Response from Lusha

Thanks for the honest feedback!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Lusha allows us to get relevant data for a decent price as an early stage start-up

Reviewed on 19/06/2020

Pros

- Very easy to use
- Credit = 1 prospect's contact details
- 80% it's a the right number
- High Value for Money ratio

Cons

- Sometimes the data is incorrect or outdated.

Alternatives Considered

ZoomInfo Sales

Reasons for Switching to Lusha

Way to expensive for our organisation
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Good B2B prospecting software with many features and benefits

Reviewed on 20/01/2023

Pros

Good coverage of direct phone numbers and accurate email IDs

Cons

Cost of the subscription is on the higher side

Alternatives Considered

ZoomInfo Sales, UpLead, Apollo, and useArtemis

Response from Lusha

Dear user, we appreciate the review and honest feedback. If you're interested in changing the terms of your payment plan or discussing your credit usage, our support team would be more than happy to assist. Please contact us at Lusha.com.

Emily
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Pretty good data provider

Reviewed on 11/08/2023

Pros

Super easy to use and the import/export is always successful

Cons

I think the data quality isn't as good as some other providers and it doesn't have as many features

Hayden
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great Tool, Good Value

Reviewed on 24/06/2020

Good product and great value for ease and immediate results - as a researcher with majority of my...

Good product and great value for ease and immediate results - as a researcher with majority of my clients in the recruiting industry, finding accurate contact info quickly is essential.

Pros

Ease of use, immediate value and convenience in product for contact info.
Fair pricing.
Technically lusha works well and is easy to activate on LI

Cons

One aspect is not really the fault of lusha but dead/not current contact info is a growing problem on LinkedIn - all lusha does is uncover the contact info given by LI user who does not always update their contact info as they change jobs/locations. This something lusha needs to be aware of because it’s success and value is completely tied to this - if LI cannot control this quality issue of user provided contact info - lusha is a goner, I will dump lusha for another contact/email product.
Would like more options with subscription plans and pricing - for instance, found no option to save cash when currently have no work in the pandemic because I did a flat yearly subscription and now have no work to justify that cost.
New competition for this type of product makes me not as loyal to lusha - would like better pricing for what it does compared to some of the other products that seem to do more. Lusha feels like a one trick pony.
Another negative is when no contact info is available or no email is available- would love lusha to be able to at least offer a company email - I use Seamless AI, Hunter.io etc for emails not available on lusha

Yawar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Tool to generate leads

Reviewed on 20/08/2022

Pros

If you are making cold calls, this is an essential tool. In most cases, Lusha was able to find the mobile numbers and emails I was looking for. In fact, it's extremely simple, as the app pops up with the contact information without you having to do anything, you just need to click the button.

Cons

There is nothing I dislike about Lusha. I can always contact the support team for assistance and answers to my questions. In addition to that, Lusha is improving every day, and I think it's a simple tool with a simple interface. My hope is that it will work on all websites.

Aireen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Helpful App

Reviewed on 31/05/2022

just the right expectation but could be better. Improve the data and make sure its up to date and...

just the right expectation but could be better. Improve the data and make sure its up to date and as many as possible.

Pros

When it offers details with a lot of options.

Cons

when the app offers some details but are very outdated and are no longer working

Alternatives Considered

RocketReach

Reasons for Switching to Lusha

Not me who's deciding.
Ayush
Ayush
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Generating B2B Leads by this software

Reviewed on 26/09/2022

Overall experience is very very good with this software. Solve all the problems.

Overall experience is very very good with this software. Solve all the problems.

Pros

It has a very large no. of user data. You can generate leads using this and can convert them into sales.
By using this task seems easy to fetch emails and contact numbers of decision makers. Automatically connect with the Salesforce CRM. Connect with the API's.

Cons

I don't think there is any less feature in this software. It has everything which needs to be in the sales profile.
but they can lower the pricing it looks a little high.

Joel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Addon to get more information about leads

Reviewed on 24/06/2020

Pros

I use Lusha on daily basis to get information on leads that I am looking at on Linkedin. Many times Lusha is able to give me the personal details that I am missing from my other CRM databases.

Cons

It seems like there are times that information is incorrect and there is no way to correct it or inform that it's wrong.

Alternatives Considered

Salesintel
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Gives sale's superpower to your browser

Reviewed on 04/10/2021

We use the software to avoid draining our client's pipeline. The extension really helped us to do...

We use the software to avoid draining our client's pipeline. The extension really helped us to do that.

Pros

The Chrome Extension is the most feature I liked in this software.

Cons

The system didn't always give correct call numbers, and sometimes fails to get the numbers in the first place.

Alternatives Considered

Salesflare

Reasons for Choosing Lusha

Clients demand

Switched From

EngageBay CRM
Fortune
Fortune
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Lusha Review & Feedback

Reviewed on 05/07/2023

it's been fair so far

it's been fair so far

Pros

Database, contact management and storage

Cons

Units should be be increased for the month

Response from Lusha

Dear user, we appreciate the review and honest feedback. If you're interested in changing the terms of your payment plan or discussing your credit usage, our support team would be more than happy to assist. Please contact us at Lusha.com.

Rajat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Lusha Review

Reviewed on 26/05/2022

I'm mostly using the direct number service which resulted in more conversations and thus more...

I'm mostly using the direct number service which resulted in more conversations and thus more conversions

Pros

Direct numbers being the need of an hour, lusha is exactly catering to that. Very user friendly.

Cons

Replacement of incorrect numbers should get introduced in the system.

Response from Lusha

Thanks for the feedback Rajat!

Glad you're enjoying the platform, and we're working on some updates and features that should bring up better results and improve the feedback process.

Ritu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EXCELLENT Search Software in the Market

Reviewed on 01/06/2022

It has helped me in my job profile as an ISR,
I was able to generate my Leads & Contacts w/...

It has helped me in my job profile as an ISR,
I was able to generate my Leads & Contacts w/ Accurate Data You Can't Find Anywhere Else.
I could Connect Directly with Customers and Prospects.
I was able to find potential customers and establishing a communication connection with them is not easy.
Increase Productivity and Generate Profit.

Pros

Enrich your Leads & Contacts w/ Accurate Data You Can't Find Anywhere Else.
Connect Directly with Customers and Prospects. Finding potential customers and establishing a communication connection with them is not easy.
Increase Productivity and Generate Profit.

Cons

Nothing specific which i did not like about this software

Response from Lusha

So great to hear about your love of the product! Appreciate your positive review!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Lusha product review from Executive Search perspective

Reviewed on 22/06/2020

Experience is fair.
Still lot of corrections would help to get the accurate contact details.

Experience is fair.
Still lot of corrections would help to get the accurate contact details.

Pros

Overall a good product.
There are quite a few errors occuring on different phones or email ids coming when we open the same profile at two different instances and I guess your teams might be working on them.
At times the numbers are not correct.

Cons

Ease of use.
Since it is plugged with Linkedin it becomes very handy and the pop up comes once the details are there on Lusha.

Michael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Sometimes wrong, sometimes right - on average , helpful tool

Reviewed on 29/06/2020

Pros

Sometimes gives you the right information and email format. It's easy to use and works on most people you see on LinkedIn. It seems slow on LinkedIn RPS but not sure that's true 100% of the time.

Cons

Most of the time the phone numbers are incorrect and they are, in fact, for a persons former company or employer (meaning you get shouted at for being the 100000th person to call that number recently) or are for their switchboard (which is hard to justify costing a credit if you're pumping out readily available information which I could find for free in a click of a button). Sometimes the emails are wrong, not all of the time, but are usually easy to correct by looking at a sample population of similar people at the same company.

Red
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Lusha review

Reviewed on 02/07/2020

Pros

The 'widget' just sits on top of your web pages and works for you. It often finds 'impossible' phone numbers that other solutions simply don't have.

Very easy to use.

Cons

Would be good to be able to import full contacts into SFDC

Rosanne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

A lot less numbers than a year ago

Reviewed on 24/06/2020

Pros

*that I can find numbers that are not directly on LinkedIn

Cons

*I'm not finding the same amount of numbers in comparison with last year, a lot less.
*Lusha is not working with the new interface of LinkedIn Recruiter (I constantly get this pop-up, while I'm on a profilepage:
Hi again,

Navigate to any profile page and I'll wait there with professional contact information.

Rory
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Makes my job easier

Reviewed on 19/06/2020

Exceptional

Exceptional

Pros

Lusha allows Me to connect with people who I would normally have no way of getting in contact with. As a recrutment consultant, it has led to me bringing on more clients, building more relationships and adding more value to my business and my career. I honestly wouldn’t know what I woulD do without it having used it for the past 2 years. I would highly recommend anyone in my industry to implement it.

Cons

Very few cons although sometimes the number can be incorrect but this is rare

Mark
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Be careful!!

Reviewed on 16/02/2023

Lusha changed their pricing and offering. Didn’t alert existing customers to the changes. When I...

Lusha changed their pricing and offering. Didn’t alert existing customers to the changes. When I asked they said it was my responsibility to check and decide on what deal I wanted. I was paying three times the current deal for a quarter of the access (I had been loyal for too long. Who should choose to do that? Unconscionable and tardy business practices. Stay away. Plenary of alternatives out there.

Pros

Was reasonably accurate for the information they could provide.

Cons

Shoddy customer service. Sneaky practices around ensuring customer got the right deal. The credit you accrue aren’t actually yours. They disappear when you step away from the service. So you don’t get to use them even though you already paid for them.