36 reviews

Call Center Studio

Cloud-based call center management software

Write a Review!
Overall rating
0
/
5
Value for Money
0
Features
0
Ease of Use
0
Customer Support
0
89% recommended this app
36 reviews
Emre kadir Ö.
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

its so good

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

speed is my most like about this software. when i want to call its quickly fulfill.
it is most important . thnk

Cons

useless is my least like about this software. I think I should create quick shortcuts for things I want to do.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Burak Ç.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

New Generation Call Center

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 04/11/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Providing accessible to callings from anywhere without "blockages"
Satisfying "default" reporting service

Cons

It is okay but merchant control panel can be redesign to be better

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software

Cheap, fast adopted and best customer experienced support team ever

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

We used ALOTECH to get payment on the phone

Pros

The software is very eased to use, also very quickly can integrate with your web services. What I most liked is their customer support. Account managers are very close contacted and know what they are doing.

Cons

Detailed on phone payment page integration with iyzico payment was a little bit hard. Especially if you are a marketplace startup and want to grab payment on the phone, you will definitely need support for integration.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Onder C.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

I am satisfied with my experience.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

I have a good working cloud santral. This is enough :)

Pros

To able to direct incoming calls to my teammate easily. Managing time and day preferences to be online is easy. Sales staff is very helpful.

Cons

We should not wait for invoices. It must be online. I want to download my invoice. I also want recurring payment system with credit card.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer

850 plus IVR were installed in very short term. It was great.

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Software has a user friendly interface. Learning how to administrate all the features is very easy. Customer support is also quite well. They take remediation actions immediately when you informed an issue .

Cons

Reporting section is not scalable. You cannot design your own dashboard. But when you describe what you would like to see they develop the report for you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Yasemin A.

easy,useful,all-purpose,fast

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

A preferred program for being descriptive and easy to use. I can see all my personal data on a single page.

Cons

Non- regularity of call evalulation tab, complicated and not sequential. Sometimes there are two calls at the same time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Stefana A.

in general positive, user friendly

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

the fact that the calls are recorded and accessible immediately for listening and also the reporting feature

Cons

The helpdesk is rather slow, it is not always easy to identify errors, the buttons get blocked in the application.
The calls go into a loop very often and that requires multiple calls in order to finish a conversation. The quality of the line can suffer improvement.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Good software, can improve.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 30/11/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Very practical for someone who need hourly, daily report.
Has all features for tracking, control and supervission.

Pros

As a supervisor it's very practical to get some reports for the agents performance.
I can check live the status from customer support agents to see who is available, busy, etc.

Cons

Sometimes there are some interference in the calls.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Mehmet Ç.
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

I think application transitions should be fluent.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- simple but needs to be improved.
- very few errors are encountered.
- It seems as if options menu should be.

Cons

- slow acceleration is required.
- customer information is fully contained.
- There are also errors in exporting report screen as excel.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Kemal B.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Call Center Studio is our right hand.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Review Source: Capterra

They did almost everything what I requested.

Pros

The most important feature of Call Center Studio, It consolidated many critical features in one solution, It has advanced ACD solutions + Call Recording + Call Evaluation + Callback options + Integration with many other + Advanced IVR solutions +Rapid Support!

Cons

They did a lot of things beyond my imagination.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ahmet E.
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 10,000+ Employees

My thoughts on call center

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 02/11/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Frankly, I do not comment on this question without using the application in detail.

Pros

I do not use the software. My inner client uses it. Monitoring of calls on computer based on the information I receive from them. It is a nice feature to receive incoming calls over the computer without a phone, in my opinion.

Cons

It is very bad situation that this software does not work on google chrome browser.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Bilge burakhan Y.

a magnificient product

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 24/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

SAAS product

Pay as go

Expensive

Great reporting system

7/24 help desk

Google cloud platform

Cons

Maybe the logo could be better..

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dilsah I.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

AMAZING

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 12/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

I provided the control authority during the interview

Pros

STATUS SELECT, meeting key , up to date, sustainability, easy application,continuous updating of version

Cons

THE FREEZING, status change not possible, overtime, call again during a call,sticking,stuck in the play key

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sarper D.
Industry: Pharmaceuticals
Company size: 51-200 Employees

You should make some check. You should listen your customer.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Review Source: Capterra

It's good. We've tried 2 more companies. You're the best.

Pros

Not a client, cloudbase programming is best

Cons

A little bit slow. Some features must have but you dont.
Reportpage. Reports are useless sometimes. For example, time tables includes decimal numbers and also same think count of everything. It's useless. Every time I check report, I have to format them all.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Çiğdem K.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Paraşüt

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 09/11/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

user friendly. customized reporting upon request. open to improve.

Cons

customization is upon request. I would rather to have my own customization options.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Nazan Ö.
Industry: Printing
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Every time I communicate, I have experienced that I am a valued customer

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 13/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

First of all, we use this software with pleasure, allowing us to reach our customers with easy installation. Detailed and clear reports help us to take the necessary actions to show us the numerical value of the work we do

Pros

I like helping, result-oriented, easy-to-travel, especially if your technical team needs help every hour, day by day, and it's nice to be ready to help you troubleshoot.

Cons

I know you are a self-developing company, but I think that there is not enough information about the system-related development changes and innovations. I do not like to be aware of innovations without asking or blending

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Company size: 51-200 Employees

easy to use, cool UI.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 13/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

integrations with salesforce is a good asset

Pros

integrations are easy to use also main panel is so simple. user friendly. But the most good part is customer support. they are all friendly and helpful.

Cons

sometimes I have some problems with operators when we are on call, but it's not a big deal. Alotech team fixes it quickly

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Onur can A.
Industry: Consumer Electronics

excellent product to use, totally user friendly

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 24/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

easy to use, one the cheapest platform that a firm can purchase, and also its consultants are super to work with!

Cons

Maybe the main screen can be changed,

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Asli Ö.
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Make your dreams come true

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Review Source: Capterra

Inbound,Outbound,report ,campaign management,

Pros

I can use it myself,I can get report ,I can listen to the calls

Cons

There is no feature I don't like,I am glad

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Barış S.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

SUCCESSFUL

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 04/11/2020
Review Source: Capterra

User friendly with ease of use

Pros

SUCCESSFUL INTEGRATION
Quick Solution
Knowledgeable team

Cons

The design is very simple
Connection Failed

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gülsen G.
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Easy but you need to learn it first, not that intuitional

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 18/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

It solved our customer support infrastructure problem

Pros

Value for money is good. It is easy however somebody needs to teach you first. Our account manager in Turkey did a detailed demo & presentation to us. Alotech team in Turkey is easily reachable whenever needed.

Cons

User experience is not thought I believe, it is quite complicated and not intuitional. I still have hard times for navigating on certain features.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer

Easy to use

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 18/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

easy to use and setup, wide range support, online interface lets you to connect whereever you are online

Cons

no cons in general but sometimes web interface's sound quality drops a while. But I assume it's related to the internet connection quality

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ayli̇n K.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Aylin Kılıç -Planing Manager

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 30/10/2020
Review Source: Capterra

overall comfortable to use, not complicated

Pros

User Friendly, simple,
wide report opportunity, containing new technologies, accelerating

Cons

There may be information boxes in the menus

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tamara Y.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Rocky and Unpredictable

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 15/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

I can easily contact any client I want with an internet connection and a head set.

Pros

I like the ease of use - it is quite easy to call and to follow up on previous calls done. Also like how every missed call is received via a voice mail message to my inbox.

Cons

So many connection problems. I call clients in Saudi Arabia and Egypt from Istanbul and I never know what to expect. Many days I would be lucky if I get to have a minute phone call with a client before he loses me or I lose him or I get stuck in a loop of the conversation and can no longer reach him. The connection problems really hinder my job and waste my time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Gani can S.
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Stable, a product with a good team. Alotech prove our cloud call center choice is right.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 13/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Strong customer support, flexible and easy integration possibilities, pricing. Alotech is best solution to build professional call center with low costs.

Cons

Custom reports. We're not usual call center and we need some custom reports. But, Alotech can not provide us with these reports. Unfortunately, a high development fee is required for these simple reports.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10