Tribeloo

4.8 (33)
Cloud-based workspace management software

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(33)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

33 Reviews

Steven V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Unknown player, but once you know it... you can't live without.

Reviewed on 07/02/2022

Overall experience is very good. I like the simplicity of the product. It just works out of the box. But I like also the personal approach of the Tribeloo team.

Pros

The personal approach of the Tribeloo team gives us a feeling welcome as a customer.
You feel understood, and our problem/challenge is their problem/challenge.
The software has already everything for a flex desk environment, but they like to think with you on how things can be done.

Cons

There is no sollution (yet) for re-shedulling recurrent meetings.

Jonathan B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great office reservation management with a panel of features

Reviewed on 08/02/2022

Tribeloo support is great and very responsive. The product evolves as you and other customers provide feedbacks or report potential bugs. The interface is responsive, as well as the Outlook plugin and the phone app.

Pros

Tribeloo is modern and allow administrators to quickly implement any floor plan and apply modifications prior to deployment. It has all the features you need from reporting to having different types of assets and reservations (lockers, parking, etc.).

Cons

1. Not having one ICS file and email when booking a meeting will multiple occurrences.
2. The lack of customization when it comes to resources that aren't the native ones (ex: Phone booth).

Reasons for Switching to Tribeloo

All the required features and more for a very competitive price.
Chris H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

TIG Review

Reviewed on 12/05/2022

Configured the system with help from the Tribeloo team

Pros

User management additions and the floor layout of your customisations. SSO Functionality.

Cons

Calendar entries and the kiosk interface could be used to product a Power Bi style website display

Miriam V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Highly recommended

Reviewed on 15/03/2022

Pros

I appreciate their excellent customer service.
The tool is very intuitive and visually similar to our office layout. It was easy for our employees to get acquainted with the software and use it regularly.
We recently moved to a new office and adopted a flexible approach; with a combination of hot-desking, co-working areas and meeting rooms. Tribeloo simplified the possibilities for us and made the experience so much more manageable by systematizing the bookings in sync with our calendars.

Cons

A minor disadvantage could occur when the main office is completely booked. We could use our meeting room as a co-working space. However, there is no distinction between booking the room fully and the spaces available. Same for co-working spaces. It seems it would be difficult to keep track of who is around when they are not in the main office.

Timothée L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Hybrid Work

Reviewed on 21/10/2021

The return to work has conditioned us into a hybrdid mode both at home and at the office. Tribeloo allows us to bring in our employees on a regular basis while making optimal use of the space. In addition, the statistics allow us to study the work areas we have set up, and improve them in the future if necessary.

Pros

The application is very easy to use and set up! Our employees quickly adapted to this new way of coming to the office.

Cons

Some features that we do not need on a daily basis that sometimes complicate the use but the support is very present to find a solution systematically.

Alternatives Considered

Condeco Desk Booking Software

Reasons for Switching to Tribeloo

The proximity as well as the integration with Office 365. The possibilities of implementation and the price.
Erik P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very easy to setup and use.

Reviewed on 31/10/2020

It's a very user friendly tool!

Pros

It was quite fast to setup the account, add a floor plan and link the desks and meeting rooms.
We used to book meeting rooms in Excel, and now we can easily do it directly from Outlook.

The interactive maps are also very handy to find your team members.

Cons

More integrations with other software systems would be nice.

Alternatives Considered

Teem

Reasons for Switching to Tribeloo

Much faster and easier to setup, especially with a free trial. Very complete solution (contains everything that we needed).
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use, very fast implementation, & no hidden costs

Reviewed on 20/12/2021

Pros

We were looking for a solution that integrated with our personal Outlook Calendar to be able to make reservations directly from Outlook. Only a few offered this option and Tribeloo was by far the easiest to use and also to set up with no hidden implementation costs like some others. I can now just book my desk in just a couple of clicks.

I also love the Tribe feature where I can manage who I can see on a floor plan and whose list of reservations I can see. This allows me to find my colleagues and book a desk next to them in seconds. As an admin, I have all the flexibility I need to set up and manage all the rules, user privileges etc... .

Setting up a new site or wing is done in minutes. We can upload just any picture and create resources ourself, without having to ask and wait (and pay) for Tribeloo to do it

Cons

Tribeloo offers some features which we don't really need such as: a newsfeed on the home page, or allowing to report an issue with a desk or asking for a service request. Since we do not need this in our situation, it can sometimes be a bit annoying as I would prefer a more trimmed down version of the app for what we need it for

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great and cheap solution for managing meeting rooms and more

Reviewed on 22/01/2021

Great experience setting up the tool and using it. Great Outlook calendar integration

Pros

We were searching for a booking tool for managing all of our meeting rooms and we came across Tribeloo which offers the most complete solution to manage rooms and at the best price compared to other products.

We started using Tribeloo to manage our meeting rooms but quickly also started using it to book desks and parking spots. The user experience is the same whether you book a desk or a meeting room, because you can do everything from the same Outlook addin and you don't need to use another one to book a parking spot or desk. Next to that it also works great on smartphones, which makes it really useful when on the road and in need of a space. Even when nothing is available anymore to book, people that have an assigned desk in the office but aren't using it that day, can then free up their desk for others to use.

Cons

No real dislikes. We gave some ideas for additional features some of which were already added

Daniel W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good system

Reviewed on 21/02/2022

Pros

the ease of it to use to book a desk via the app or through outlook is amazing and so simple to book for as long as the company lets us book for .

Making different areas into zones so only certain functions of the business can sit there is a great feature

Cons

The outlook function could be done with having the floor map show as some people forget what desk they are needing to be at and then have to go and use the map to find this out - if they are in different zones

Christian Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple and self-explanatory in usage / helpful support team

Reviewed on 18/02/2022

Very good product and support.

In case of any queries of how to set up the software the Tribeloo support team was always very helpful, responsive and solution-oriented.

Pros

Users didn't have many questions about handling after Go-live.

Cons

We're very happy with the product and don't have anything to be listed here.

Arne V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A very efficient tool to book a desk or meeting room

Reviewed on 21/12/2020

Pros

"I can easily book a desk or meeting room from my own Google calendar with the Tribeloo extension. The tool is very easy to use and straight forward. The newsfeed feature is also super handy to keep everyone in the office up to date with what is going on in the company in terms of recent news and upcoming events.

We've also got displays at the office, both for our desks and meeting rooms. They have a minimalistic design and make it extra easy to check-in your reservation or book something on the spot."

Cons

"There was one display that didn't work a 100%, but the customer support fixed it very quickly and replaced it."

Geert V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to set up and manage flexworking

Reviewed on 20/11/2020

Pros

After uploading a floorplan, it was very easy to set up all desks and meeting-rooms.
Integration with GSuite comes out of the box and so it's very easy to link meeting-room or desk-reservations to our calendars. There is also a Chrome extension that easily integrates GCalendar with Tribeloo.
Our office space is limited, so this tool helps us to organize our flexworking and manage periods of high-demand.

Cons

Initial setup of a site can become a bit tedious. There are many options to select from.. so the flexibility has a bit of a learning curve.
But Tribeloo customer service rocks as they are always very helpful and offer great support.

Lin B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great & easy solution for booking desks, parking spots,...

Reviewed on 11/01/2021

Pros

We were looking for a solution to manage our desks and parking spots, so that our team including all the freelancers we work with, could book a desk or parking spot without a problem. We found Tribeloo and requested a demo. This convinced us right away that Tribeloo was the solution we needed!

Everyone can now easily find and book a desk, parking spot or meeting room, from either their own calendar or when using the Tribeloo app on your smartphone. There is even a feature to check who of your colleagues is in the office and when, and if there are still some seats available. This is really useful! Especially now when we are returning slowly back to the office.

Cons

Nothing to dislike really. It's has been a very reliable solution to manage our office space and does exactly what you expect of it! Great tool!

Ise V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Helps managing our office

Reviewed on 09/12/2020

Pros

I can easily manage our work space and therefore the related costs using the dashboard. It shows a clear overview based on all our data, so I can immediately solve problems for that day or week. It provides me all the features I need, like managing the office setup and users, which is quickly updated and very straightforward. They both are constantly changing because we work on many different projects each with a specific team, including a lot of freelancers.

Cons

There are many insights on how the office is used, but I don't use them all daily. But those extra insights do give a good roundup at the end of each month!

Sanne N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to manage different resources (desks, meeting rooms, cars, bicycles)

Reviewed on 18/12/2020

Pros

At our company works we have many graphic designers that most of the time work on site a client, but can also work from home or at the office. With Tribeloo I can now easily book a desk up front when working at the office, and also see if any of my colleagues are there. Other company resources like cars, bicycles, laptops,... are also at our disposal, and we use Tribeloo to book these as well. It's a very user-friendly tool and would definitely recommend it!

Cons

there was a small bug in the tool, so we contacted Tribeloo customer service, the person I talked to was very nice and helpful, and they quickly fixed it!

Thierry D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool when working with collaborators

Reviewed on 12/11/2020

Very positive, it makes life of everyone easier

Pros

Very easy to let everyone book their desk before they come to the office. I also like very much the integration with Google calendar and the mobile app.

Cons

I didn't have any real dislikes, there are however a lot of functions and we don't use them all. (eg. lockers, parking slots etc)

Johan V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Daily Use of Tribeloo

Reviewed on 20/02/2022

Very positive, the Tribeloo team is very flexible and helpful. They assist you at every step of the implementation with tips, guides and much more

Pros

Easy to use, helps with planning, and can also be used for reserving charging stations.

Cons

When transferring to Tribeloo recurrent meetings need to be re-done.

Caroline D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very intuitive user interface

Reviewed on 16/11/2020

Pros

Searching for a free desk, meeting room or any other resource happens now without any problems and improved the overall user experience in the office!

Cons

We use digital signage that is linked to the software, and would like more options in displays for the desks.

Tim R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Works fine when having multiple company locations and teams

Reviewed on 04/12/2020

Pros

I primarily use the tool to find specific teammates and to book a desk close to them, which improves working together as an agile team. There is a maximum of people allowed in the office, but with this tool we can easily still meet up.
Next to that I also like that everybody is easily kept up to date about current news and events that are happening at different company locations.
The desk displays look and work good.

Cons

I do not have any dislikes at the moment.

Adam P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

For a 24/7 Call centers, Clinics and walk in Centers

Reviewed on 05/02/2022

allows us to run and schedule meeting rooms, interview rooms and clinic space at over 25 locations with with out issue.

Pros

Screen as clear and easy to use on the ground, backed up by great smart phone app, plus works with outlook

Cons

There is nothing we have had issues with

Trevor B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tribeloo meeting room booking system

Reviewed on 15/02/2022

Multiple different exchange systems has not stopped us sharing meeting rooms via Tribeloo.

Pros

Tribeloo is easy to use and easy to understand.

Cons

Can not currently combine rooms on a single booking.

Gerd S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It organizes our workspace.

Reviewed on 25/02/2022

Pros

The ease of use as well for our employees but also to set up the program.

Cons

There are no important dislikes for the moment.

Rachel U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Works great and an easy system to use

Reviewed on 10/11/2021

Very helpful software to have now we have less desks in the office due to covid. Helps us to easily ensure people are spaced out safely, and also to mke sure teams are able to sit together when needed.

Pros

Easy to set up and use. Love the interative maps so you can eaily see where your colleagues are sitting. Does everything we were looking for in a desk booking system. Easy to manage, update maps and change which desks are avaliable.

Cons

Nothing really to write for cons. The system works great!

Ignacia T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product, amazing customer support

Reviewed on 07/02/2022

We are using Tribeloo for desk bookings only since we use Outlook for meeting room bookings. It's been very helpful to keep traceability of who is attending the office, and it will allow us to gather data for a facility project intended to create collaborative spaces.

Pros

Our biggest concern while searching for a desk booking tool was the adoption process. Tribeloo is so intuitive and user-friendly that it only took one simple tutorial to teach everyone how to use it, and now we have over 200 employees booking their desks weekly. We have received zero complaints about it.

Also, Tribeloo's support team was super attentive to all our requests during the setup stage, especially while setting up the Azure AD integration and improving the Spanish translation.

Cons

Nothing so far. It offers every feature we were looking for.

Dafydd H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Product at a low price

Reviewed on 05/01/2022

Great customer service.

Pros

The price was the main attraction to this product but delving a little deeper, this product has everything we need. The customer service team has been excellent is helping us set the programme up as we want it and extremely responsive.

Cons

The UI could be a bit nicer to look at and it would be nice to be able to book directly through Google Calendar (something they said that they might work on in the future).