10 reviews

Tribeloo

Cloud-based desk & meeting room management software

5 /5 (10 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
10 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great and cheap solution for managing meeting rooms and more

Reviewed on 22/01/2021

Great experience setting up the tool and using it. Great Outlook calendar integration

Pros

We were searching for a booking tool for managing all of our meeting rooms and we came across Tribeloo which offers the most complete solution to manage rooms and at the best price compared to other products.

We started using Tribeloo to manage our meeting rooms but quickly also started using it to book desks and parking spots. The user experience is the same whether you book a desk or a meeting room, because you can do everything from the same Outlook addin and you don't need to use another one to book a parking spot or desk. Next to that it also works great on smartphones, which makes it really useful when on the road and in need of a space. Even when nothing is available anymore to book, people that have an assigned desk in the office but aren't using it that day, can then free up their desk for others to use.

Cons

No real dislikes. We gave some ideas for additional features some of which were already added

Sanne N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Graphic Design Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to manage different resources (desks, meeting rooms, cars, bicycles)

Reviewed on 18/12/2020

Pros

At our company works we have many graphic designers that most of the time work on site a client, but can also work from home or at the office. With Tribeloo I can now easily book a desk up front when working at the office, and also see if any of my colleagues are there. Other company resources like cars, bicycles, laptops,... are also at our disposal, and we use Tribeloo to book these as well. It's a very user-friendly tool and would definitely recommend it!

Cons

there was a small bug in the tool, so we contacted Tribeloo customer service, the person I talked to was very nice and helpful, and they quickly fixed it!

Tim R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Works fine when having multiple company locations and teams

Reviewed on 04/12/2020

Pros

I primarily use the tool to find specific teammates and to book a desk close to them, which improves working together as an agile team. There is a maximum of people allowed in the office, but with this tool we can easily still meet up.
Next to that I also like that everybody is easily kept up to date about current news and events that are happening at different company locations.
The desk displays look and work good.

Cons

I do not have any dislikes at the moment.

Arne V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A very efficient tool to book a desk or meeting room

Reviewed on 21/12/2020

Pros

"I can easily book a desk or meeting room from my own Google calendar with the Tribeloo extension. The tool is very easy to use and straight forward. The newsfeed feature is also super handy to keep everyone in the office up to date with what is going on in the company in terms of recent news and upcoming events.

We've also got displays at the office, both for our desks and meeting rooms. They have a minimalistic design and make it extra easy to check-in your reservation or book something on the spot."

Cons

"There was one display that didn't work a 100%, but the customer support fixed it very quickly and replaced it."

Thierry D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool when working with collaborators

Reviewed on 12/11/2020

Very positive, it makes life of everyone easier

Pros

Very easy to let everyone book their desk before they come to the office. I also like very much the integration with Google calendar and the mobile app.

Cons

I didn't have any real dislikes, there are however a lot of functions and we don't use them all. (eg. lockers, parking slots etc)

Erik P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very easy to setup and use.

Reviewed on 31/10/2020

It's a very user friendly tool!

Pros

It was quite fast to setup the account, add a floor plan and link the desks and meeting rooms.
We used to book meeting rooms in Excel, and now we can easily do it directly from Outlook.

The interactive maps are also very handy to find your team members.

Cons

More integrations with other software systems would be nice.

Geert V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to set up and manage flexworking

Reviewed on 20/11/2020

Pros

After uploading a floorplan, it was very easy to set up all desks and meeting-rooms.
Integration with GSuite comes out of the box and so it's very easy to link meeting-room or desk-reservations to our calendars. There is also a Chrome extension that easily integrates GCalendar with Tribeloo.
Our office space is limited, so this tool helps us to organize our flexworking and manage periods of high-demand.

Cons

Initial setup of a site can become a bit tedious. There are many options to select from.. so the flexibility has a bit of a learning curve.
But Tribeloo customer service rocks as they are always very helpful and offer great support.

Lin B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great & easy solution for booking desks, parking spots,...

Reviewed on 11/01/2021

Pros

We were looking for a solution to manage our desks and parking spots, so that our team including all the freelancers we work with, could book a desk or parking spot without a problem. We found Tribeloo and requested a demo. This convinced us right away that Tribeloo was the solution we needed!

Everyone can now easily find and book a desk, parking spot or meeting room, from either their own calendar or when using the Tribeloo app on your smartphone. There is even a feature to check who of your colleagues is in the office and when, and if there are still some seats available. This is really useful! Especially now when we are returning slowly back to the office.

Cons

Nothing to dislike really. It's has been a very reliable solution to manage our office space and does exactly what you expect of it! Great tool!

Ise V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Helps managing our office

Reviewed on 09/12/2020

Pros

I can easily manage our work space and therefore the related costs using the dashboard. It shows a clear overview based on all our data, so I can immediately solve problems for that day or week. It provides me all the features I need, like managing the office setup and users, which is quickly updated and very straightforward. They both are constantly changing because we work on many different projects each with a specific team, including a lot of freelancers.

Cons

There are many insights on how the office is used, but I don't use them all daily. But those extra insights do give a good roundup at the end of each month!

Caroline D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very intuitive user interface

Reviewed on 16/11/2020

Pros

Searching for a free desk, meeting room or any other resource happens now without any problems and improved the overall user experience in the office!

Cons

We use digital signage that is linked to the software, and would like more options in displays for the desks.