10 reviews

Overall rating

4.8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
10 reviews
Cari R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic Product with Phenomenal Customer Service

Reviewed on 26/01/2021

Wonderful

Pros

Great product with world class customer service. The team at Cforia is always there ready to help and resolve our issues. We've even had a few instances where we wanted to utilize some custom fields, where they went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted.

Cons

There needs to be the option to filter / sort on all data fields within each view. This has been the one thing where we'd like to see some improvement. Instead of limiting some of the data options, open it up to anything the user wants to be able to use.

Carol C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Collection module

Reviewed on 25/01/2021

At this time, we are happy with the overall implementation of the Collection tool, we will be implementing Cash App and Customer portal in the next few months and excited to do so.
We had the best implementer Dima Campbell.

Pros

The ability to see all our customers that have multiple parent/child relationship. The format is easy to ready, and quickly responds. Still trying to understand the Rules/Reporting and printing letter process.

Cons

I would like to see the UAT environment be set to a different background color or some other form of identifying which environment you are currently logged into. There are times where I have clicked on the wrong link and thought I was in the production environment and later realized I was not.

Simon L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Game Changer

Reviewed on 08/02/2021

Pros

Upgrading to CA has been critical in helping us achieve best in class results! The features help us keep our folks accountable.

Cons

We don't have any issues at this time. We are satisfied.

Ed C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fantastic Business Partner

Reviewed on 21/01/2021

I have a very positive experience with CA. The support, guidance and assistance is very timely. I am able to talk to a live person to work through any concerns. That alone is very rare in the business world of entering a ticket on a website and waiting for answers via email.

Pros

The ease of use and the ease of training new employees are the items I like most about the product. Also, having it be a one stop shop for sending invoices, statements, follow up, notes and all collection activity is a huge positive. I also love the reporting module. It provides me a easy way to review data and I'm able to make AR decisions with my department.

Cons

Not having the rules automation functionality working does take a big chunk away from the efficiencies promised.

Jason F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Olympus Review

Reviewed on 21/01/2021

Overall, we are very satisfied with Cforia.autonomy and are looking forward to going live with 2.0 in the near future.

Pros

The most important feature of Cforia for us is executing dunning runs. We do this frequently because no contact collections are very important due to how large our portfolio is. We also recently implemented a customer portal for customers to obtain their own invoice copies, which has cut down on lots of unnecessary work for our A/R staff.

Cons

We have had some difficulties with integrating data from flat files for one of our operating systems, which has caused some inaccurate data in the system.

Sandra G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Paper & Forest Products
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customer Experience

Reviewed on 29/01/2021

Have been a customer for over 15 years. Overall experience is exceptional. Cforia team is eager to listen to ideas from existing Customers to enhance the overall product. They are dedicated to the Customer Service Experience and do their best to add important features that can/will make the software become a more valuable & efficient tool in the Financial Accounts Receivable/Credit & Collection world.

Pros

In the AR world, Cforia allows the User to Track, Add Notes, and Documents to all activity related to Open Invoices & Disputes. One can set Reminders, Rules, Action Plans, Customer Letters, Statements, etc., which can be emailed straight out of Cforia with attachments. The system can accommodate multiple Companies, Currencies, with Parent/Child Relationships. The ease of moving through Cforia is just a click away, with Credit Information, Open Invoices, Open Orders, Payment Trends, Notes, Audit trails, etc.. The software can give the viewer a clear overview of a Customer at a High level, or in a Detailed Manner. Exporting Customer information out of Cforia is easy, and allows further Detailed Analytics that can be utilized at the AR level, up through Sales, Marketing, and Upper Management for Customer Financial Reporting.

Cons

As a Customer, it would be helpful, if Cforia could add more analytics to Customer AR activity by months, years, to trending related to AR balances and how the customer paid, evaluating AR growth. Additionally, developing a Customer Promotional Tracking program as well as Customer Deduction Management tracking. Cforia needs to enhance this side of the software, for tracking and trending. It would be beneficial, if Cforia could either collaborate or create Customer Invoice copies to be housed in Cforia for Open/Closed Invoices.

John B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cforia

Reviewed on 01/02/2021

We have had great success with this product. It has allowed us to see all of our AR ( on various ERP's) in one place. In addition, we now have standard collection processes on a global platform. Lastly, the automation has allowed us to reach out to customers that we could not get to before.

Pros

The automation is great. All our data is in one place and we can customize how we want to see, send, report on this data

Cons

Not a deal breaker, but it would be nice to have the users screens in multi language.

Jennifer D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Cforia was the right fit for our company

Reviewed on 27/01/2021

Our collections increased and DSO decreased within the first 2 months of using the software. We were able to recognize the deductions that were aging out and not being worked. Our overall experience with Cforia.autonomy has been very good.

Pros

The flexibility of running reports from the Transaction Dashboard gives you the ability to retrieve vast amounts of detail without spending a lot of time putting together the report. The software is very user friendly and allows the users to be in one Dashboard for most of their duties.

Cons

There are no aspects of the software that are difficult to use. The overall ease of deployment and the software support through Cforia makes the transition painless.

If there was one item I would suggest to have in the future, it would be cash postings for customer with stand alone deductions.

Chris D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

World class credit & collection software

Reviewed on 02/02/2021

Cforia has been a critical resource for the team to gain a global view of credit, reporting, along with breakdown of dispute and deduction volume - or "dirty" receivables within our gross receivable aging. We leverage the application to structure collector portfolios and apply various strategies to target our collection effort including auto-dunning and other KPI reporting. The note/records and attachments are useful for building strong business cases supporting decisions as we manage collection strategies across our customer base.

Pros

This application is easily customizable to fit your business needs and can be deployed across different market strategies. Workflow automation, letter-engine capabilities, reporting and metrics are powerful tools to drive productivity and results.

Cons

Our implementation created some unique challenges with Cforia, such as the multiple levels of hierarchy that impacted our ability to roll out Cforia Portal, as well as ability to classify and workflow multitiered deduction transactions. The Cforia team has been a tremendous partner to help us bridge these gaps by identifying best practices across the value stream to streamline these scenarios.

Steve K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great company and software

Reviewed on 26/01/2021

The ease of use and tracking of touch/no touch accounts has allowed us to be more efficient in our collection process. The software has helped in making our AR stronger.

Pros

The integration of this software was extremely smooth and took very little time from our side. Cforia did a great job training.
The system has worked great for our needs and continues to help keep our AR in great shape.

Cons

Only thing that we have had issues with was waiting on the rollout of the new instance as this is going to correct the minor issues we had in some reporting.