152 reviews

iSalesCRM

Customer relationship management & marketing automation tool

4.3 /5 (152 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.3 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
82%
recommended this app
152 reviews
Nicolas S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great system!!! Best CRM by far

Reviewed on 26/01/2021

Pros

The ease of use of Isales is fantastic! It’s a personal assistant for a fraction of the price of a real assistant. Makes contacting prospects a lot easier.

Cons

Sometimes with bulk text messages they get spammed

Roger G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Very useable!

Reviewed on 21/01/2021

I have been overall satisfied using iSales.

Pros

iSales has provided me an accessible platform for my contact management.

Cons

iSales is sometimes difficult to navigate.

Taneka S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great tool for success!

Reviewed on 21/01/2021

Good CRM with a fairly easy set up. The app is awesome and super easy to navigate. Love the ability to store so many automated responses.

Pros

The most impactful feature is the ability to keep building my funnel while I focus on other streams of revenue. The automated text responses to my new lead drops and the ability to do drip campaigns is HUGE for my business.

Cons

I don't like that the caller's number doesn't come through on forwarded calls to my cell. It's frustrating that I have to open the app to see who called me. Automated notifications to stop drips on holidays would be super helpful too.

Sharon D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Best CRM features, Cumbersome to manage

Reviewed on 29/01/2021

Applaud software designers for features offered. Great “bells & whistles”...best CRM used to date. Enjoyed and attended a few weekly webinars for Q&A with other users and training support. Unfortunately, I recently turned off system, too time consuming to keep current, in real time.

Pros

I love the depth and range of software features. Customization and tracking.

Cons

Time consuming to manage, cumbersome to disposition and keep current (not to alienate).

James M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Up and coming CRM software company!

Reviewed on 27/01/2021

I was considering switching to another CRM or Pairing Salesforce with VOIP and SMS software, but what you get with iSales is better value as an all-in-1 platform.

Pros

My favorite feature of this software is the constant upgrade of the ease of use and organizational features. iSales is essentially automated personal assistant that makes it easy to contact prospects. It's CRM software rolled up with VOIP, EMAIL, and SMS marketing. It's not perfect, but with the constant upgrades and features I'm confident that it will be by the end of the year. I'm not considering at looking at any other CRM's for the foreseeable future. The analytics provide much needed insights. I'm pleased with the appointment setting features.

Cons

Charged for for restricted/ blocked numbers. It's only one cent, but it adds up over the course of a year. It needs more expansive communication packages. At the current prices it doesn't make sense to purchase them.

David D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

iSales

Reviewed on 21/01/2021

Overall this has been a game changer

Pros

Great automation features and CRM organization

Cons

Sometimes it can run a little slow and takes longer than desired to get from page to page

Kody A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

iSales Review

Reviewed on 26/01/2021

Pros

This product is easy to use, with a little bit of training. I like that I can have leads come in, be automatically dispositioned and sent a text before I even come into the office and login.

Cons

iSales can get fairly expensive if you bulk text leads and use it all day everyday, but for what it does, it is worth the money.

Chad B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

iSalesCRM Review

Reviewed on 05/10/2019

It’s been good. But pricey.

Pros

The sales pipeline. It helps you categorize the leads.

Cons

You can’t add or edit the address, city, zip once you have the lead on the system.

Response from Kovacs Systems

Thanks so much for the feedback Chad! Thanks to your feedback we have made it so you can now edit the address, city, state, and zip code anytime when viewing your leads. You can even just enter the zip code, and our system will look up the rest automatically! Let us know what you think!

Max E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

iSales Review

Reviewed on 29/01/2021

Fantastic. Would recommend to anyone in high volume sales

Pros

It takes a lot of work/stress out of my day for following up with clients. While the software is doing that for me, I am prospecting new clients at the same time.

Cons

I wish sometimes It would not "auto-block" leads based on certain keywords, but other than that, I have no complaints.

Tyler R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very User Friendly platform

Reviewed on 14/10/2019

iSales is a great program for reaches leads in the masses and it also helps in weeding out the leads that are not in the market.

Pros

Ability for leads to be automatically routed to your iSales account and texted immediately. Also, being able to send out mass text messages to leads with disposition tags.

Cons

Not being able to reorder my preset replies.

Jason D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great CRM

Reviewed on 21/01/2021

Great overall experience no complaints at this time

Pros

I love using the CRM its pretty user friendly

Cons

I dont like how expensive it is but its the best CRM for the money

Brandon C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Review from Brandon Cox

Reviewed on 26/01/2021

Good so far, has potential to be better

Pros

Drip Campaigns, dispositioning and integration

Cons

Software has bugs occasionally and there is no notification if a message is not delivered unless you manually go back and check.

Natalie S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Overall Good

Reviewed on 26/01/2021

Pros

The texting and dialing features are great

Cons

Email management is very lacking and makes it pretty much obsolete as a way to market to leads

Wilma A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Making calls are more proficient

Reviewed on 02/02/2021

I make enough money to pay for.

Pros

Clarity of the lead. Easy to get info about prospective.

Cons

Complicated to work with the CRM. Still don’t is CRM.

Ron L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Product. Love it.

Reviewed on 05/10/2019

Absolutely amazing product and love it.

Pros

Customer Service and capabilities of the software.

Cons

Limitations with Safari. Product works the best with Google Chrome and I use Safari.

Response from Kovacs Systems

Thanks for the awesome feedback Ron! We understand a lot of our clients do like using Safari, so we made it way more Safari friendly! You'll notice all the date and time input fields are fixed in Safari as well as a few other things. Let us know what you think!

Patrick S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

iSales is acceptable but could use improvements

Reviewed on 01/11/2019

iSales is a useable CRM but it can be a lot better. I believe it costs a little too much for the value I'm given

Pros

I like the drip campaign and the dashboard main functions.

Cons

Calendar isn't as useful as it could be. Very hard to schedule appointments and or they are lost for no reason.

Charles P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Beneficial, but could be alot better

Reviewed on 21/01/2021

It has helped me make sales, but not as many as I would have liked. Would be a lot better if was a lot easier to use and get set up

Pros

I like the drip feature, the auto-dialer feature, the initial text/email as well as the personalization within messages.

Cons

Difficult to set up all of the different aspects for my business. To make the most out of this software I would have to spend a lot of time setting it up to be easier to use which doesn't make it as worth it. I don't have time to do this because time is money in my business. The phone lookup doesn't work either.

Tonya S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Value

Reviewed on 26/01/2021

Pros

I like being able to text and email through one location. I like that I receive full name address and contact information.

Cons

I have not been able to respond from my phone. I am sure it is because I just don't know how to set it up. In all fairness, I have not reached out to support for assistance.

Jamie B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

User Friendly

Reviewed on 09/10/2019

I love the software capabilities. The lead source needs to be updated so the customer is not so irritated with calls and emails.

Pros

As a new agent. the software is very user friendly. Organization, Follow ups, sales pipeline, disposition tags, and the ability to create email blasts to certain disposition tags, is my favorite part of program.

Cons

The only issue is with the quality of the leads.

Response from Kovacs Systems

Thanks for the awesome feedback Jamie! Sorry to hear you're not so happy with the quality of your leads. iSalesCRM is actually not affiliated with any particular lead vendor, nor do we sell leads. We do integrate with any lead vendor, which is one of the key parts to maximizing the effectiveness of our software. You can add another lead source from the Lead Vendors page anytime on-demand. Let us know if you'd like us to show you and we'll be happy to help!

Kristin K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Software & Great Support

Reviewed on 04/03/2021

iSalesCRM Support service is amazing! Response times are exceptional and they resolved any issue in record time.

Pros

The mobile app compatibility was essential when taking business calls away from the office. It performed and synced perfectly.

Cons

Sometimes the text message service was difficult to follow.

Kevin B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

iSales

Reviewed on 26/01/2021

Wish you could trigger actions by states.

Pros

I like the overall being of the product including the lead management.

Cons

It gets VERY costly! It messages people on campaigns who are blocked by me.

Jory T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 29/01/2021

Pros

The functionality and navigation of the app are great and easy to use

Cons

When things go bad or there are issues with your system, you just have to ride it out until it resolved itself because support isn’t really much help

Diana C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Not bad

Reviewed on 02/02/2021

Pros

Not a difficult system to use. Plenty of note taking space.

Cons

Not sure at this time. Still a relatively newer user. It would be nice if the app had a few more features like call forwarding.

Devin D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Works Great

Reviewed on 21/01/2021

Pros

Program makes keeping all your contacts together a breeze.

Cons

The app needs to have more capabilities. Closer to the website

Anna marie S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

I sales so-so

Reviewed on 27/01/2021

Better than leads previously supplied that were considerably aged

Pros

Training on features too quick and does not cover all user needs
Preset customer service replies not helpfuld

Cons

Not enough support for user
Not intuitive system
Can’t find a way to turn off all messaging to customers who want to opt out