Power My Analytics

4.7 (112)
Automate your marketing reports

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(112)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support Software
4.7/5

96%
recommended this app
Sort by

112 Reviews

Tyler
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Awesome so far!

Reviewed on 04/06/2021

Easy to use and clients like it so far

Pros

It was so easy to set up and import data. I was looking through data and executing advertising strategy in less than 15 minutes.

Cons

It was easy to set up, but there was a bit of confusion about what types of dashboard would be most effective.

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Affordable Data Studio Connector Option

Reviewed on 07/06/2021

I really enjoy using Power My Analytics both from the perspective of setting up the dashboards and in terms of using them to analyze my marketing efforts.

Pros

Implementation and configuration of Power My Analytics was very quick and easy, allowing me to get to my data analysis needs nearly immediately. The templates are easy to configure, giving me a fairly quick turnaround and demonstration of the return on investment to clients and my team.

Cons

I would prefer to have a wider variety of connectors, of course.

Alternatives Considered

Supermetrics

Reasons for Switching to Power My Analytics

Supermetrics jacked up their pricing, making no longer worth the investment for my purposes.
Julia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 03/02/2021

My overall experience has been good.

Pros

I liked that the software is really easy to use and really intuitive.

Cons

I needed to integrate hubspot and power my analytics, but it's not possible to filter the data.

Evgeniy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

PowerMyAnalytics the best offer

Reviewed on 15/08/2022

Sheets extension - everyday used (fast view)
Data Studio Google - dashboards used (for key perfomance)

Pros

fast integration. 3-4 click integration with any services, safe data transactions

Cons

no Linkedin integration in the source platform. For complex multi-channel view - must have

Alternatives Considered

Supermetrics

Reasons for Choosing Power My Analytics

price

Switched From

Supermetrics

Reasons for Switching to Power My Analytics

Full staff - for low price

Response from Power My Analytics

Thank you for the feedback, and we are happy you are getting great value from our services.

Was there something specific missing from our LinkedIn integrations? Or were you unable to locate them? We do have connectors for both LinkedIn Ads and LinkedIn Company Analytics. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve in that area.

Cheers!
Power My Analytics

Amy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Power my Analytics improves my client reporting

Reviewed on 16/07/2022

Love it so far, i've been able to show case my clients' data in a way they enjoy.

Pros

I love the simple connection and ability to manual adapt data in line with Google Analytics to support the focus of the clients' objectives. Love the ability to change the reporting dashboard view.

Cons

Setting up the links and ensuring the connectors are working. Can sometimes cause issues.

Alternatives Considered

Supermetrics, ReportGarden, and Swydo
Max
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great value for the money

Reviewed on 23/08/2022

We chose PMA because we're a growing media agency building out our Reporting and Analytics capabilities through Data Studio, and needed connectors for non-Google data sources. The price was right, compared to the competition, and I look forward to exploring everything else PMA has to offer.

Pros

The abundance of Data Studio integrations.

Cons

I haven't used it long enough to find anything I dislike yet.

Alternatives Considered

Supermetrics
Muhammed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Seamless Integration & Analytics for Shopify Users

Reviewed on 29/03/2022

The tool is pretty straightforward to use and saves a lot of time on preparing analytics reports.

Pros

It was easy integration to connect to data sources especially Shopify, google ads and FB Ads that I have used to extract reports for our eCommerce business.

Cons

It will be great if there are connectors available to integrate with retail POS software such as Vend.

Response from Power My Analytics

We will look into Vend for you. If there are additional data sources you'd like added, you can submit them via our New Connector Request form:

https://hub.powermyanalytics.com/organizations?orgRoute=zohoForm&formBase=https%3A%2F%2Fforms.zohopublic.com%2Fpowermyanalytics%2Fform&formId=NewConnectorRequest%2Fformperma%2FniLZwowjn8HU12-hFF7QZve364c3I3bptkfnGYe56gQ

Hoang
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Analytics Tool For Both Big Corp & SME

Reviewed on 26/04/2022

Pros

Very easy to integrate data from multichannels to Google Sheets, GDS

Cons

Some metrics have different name compare to Facebook and Youtube

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Helpful Data Connector

Reviewed on 27/07/2022

Pros

Easy to use, integrations working properly.

Cons

Until now, I did not encounter any issues or anything I wouldn't like with this software.

Ailen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A true task facilitator

Reviewed on 30/05/2022

Overall, after learning how to use the platform, the overall user experience is very good.

Pros

The features that I have liked the most about PMA is the possibility of dumping all the metrics that I need to visualize in the same report. Whether from Google Ads, Meta or whatever you want. It is good to be able to carry that information in order to have it automated. In this way, the reports can be updated daily or weekly, without the need for a person to manually enter that information.

Cons

I think that what could be improved about the platform is the user experience, to make it easier to understand when starting to use it.

Chi Chün
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A good alternative for smaller marketing businesses

Reviewed on 30/03/2022

Pros

Easy to use data connector, good price for smaller businesses that also make reports for their clients vs alternative data connection providers.

Cons

Found non so far during my current trial period.

Laura
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A welcomed change

Reviewed on 21/02/2022

Pros

Price point in comparison to other tools at this same price point there feature list is extensive and compares to the more expensive API integrators without the hefty price point

Cons

Only cons of the product is naming conventions aren't exactly the same as other platforms. Therefore installation takes a little longer.

Jeferson
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

PMA is one of the greatest

Reviewed on 28/04/2022

Easy to use, simple and complete

Pros

Easy to use, simple and complete for Media report and BI.

Cons

Don't have Brazilian Portuguese support.

Alternatives Considered

Supermetrics

Reasons for Switching to Power My Analytics

Overview Panel
Mac
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great ETL between Share-A-Sale and other CRM's

Reviewed on 28/03/2022

PMA has been great so far! It seems they are the only company these solutions for Share-A-Sale integrations.

I had some issues with Share-A-Sale and Google Sheets connectors, and the team at PMA was able to get it fixed for me within 48 hours! Great team they have working here.

Pros

PMA has been a great addition in the past week! It has enabled us to connect Share-A-Sale and our CRM. Share-A-Sale as a CRM is pretty bad, but with PMA I am able to upload affiliate sales to our CRM and manage the accounts that way.

Cons

None so far! We have not been using it for too long yet so there is nothing I can find that is an issue.

Brenna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Value Solution

Reviewed on 12/08/2022

Power My Analytics has helped my marketing agencies streamline our reporting process for clients with marketing mixes along multiple data sources. It is a great value for its performance and whenever I have needed customer service it has been prompt and helpful.

Pros

Power My Analytics is easy to use and offers just as many metrics and dimensions as major competitors at a much lower price. Overall, this tool provides an excellent value for performance the same as much more expensive competitors.

Cons

Google Sheets integration is a separate, additional cost.

Alternatives Considered

Supermetrics

Reasons for Switching to Power My Analytics

Cost and previous experience
Jamie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great value option

Reviewed on 11/04/2021

Pros

Easy to connect FB Ads and Google Ads to Google sheets, intuitive interface and responsive support when I hit a roadbump in initial setup. Impressed so far!

Cons

I was surprised not to be able to export FB Ads data grouped by week. Only day or month options are available. In fairness, the list of available fields and dimensions is very extensive, so this may be a feature of the FB Ads API rather than Power My Analytics.

Gergely
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good overall price-value

Reviewed on 17/06/2022

Satisfied, I would recommend it for other mid-large sized agency companies

Pros

Power My analytics offer a wide range of sources to retriev data from. The interface is very user friendly and the addon is easy to use. It gets data fast without errors.

Cons

In the past 10 days I used almost every day and so far the tool only lacks with DV360.

Yordi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Powerful Tool!

Reviewed on 03/05/2022

I can understand my audience better thanks to Power My Analytics

Pros

The diversity of the tool is wonderful! The options are endless.

Cons

Loading data does take a while sometimes.

Shoaib
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great product, doesnt break the bank!

Reviewed on 18/08/2022

Pros

I like the ease of use, its so easy to get started. And I love the fact that past data can be cached for us to compare performance growth.

Cons

I feel like the customer support could be a bit stronger but then again Its still early days

Jordi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Shop's performance

Reviewed on 13/02/2022

It has enabled us to have a deeper perspective of our shopify operations

Pros

Out of the data and dashboard box and easy

Cons

Missing dimensions as Collections or metadata

Nicholas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Super Easy Set up and Intergration

Reviewed on 14/01/2022

This helps us work around getting Microsoft Ads information into our Google data studio dashboards

Pros

Extremely easy to open the account and get my first data connection opened.

Cons

I guess the only downside is that its not free :)

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing System

Reviewed on 11/05/2022

very powerful tools to get a clear image about what's happening in the website

Pros

it covers all platforms , including TikTok and snapchat

Cons

nothing to be honest, i recommend adding nothing, its perfect

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use, great value

Reviewed on 08/04/2021

Pros

Very easy to set up with Google Data Studio, no issues so far. Great value with their reasonable pricing plans.

Cons

Would like to have an integration with Klaviyo.

Justin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great product for our data needs

Reviewed on 26/04/2022

Pros

Quickbooks API is not easy to work with and Power My Analytics made it very easy.

Cons

The price jump for Excel extension seemed pretty hefty.

Andras
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome

Reviewed on 21/07/2022

Pros

It offer an easy solution in case of data blending.

Cons

Currency exchange in data blending (Data Studio).