Yokoy

4.6 (16)
The all-in-one spend management platform

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(16)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.1/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support Software
4.8/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

16 Reviews

Manuel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Happy wife

Reviewed on 04/05/2022

My wife is the superuser of Yokoy, and Unique is the 3rd company we set up together. We implemented SAP, Microsoft Nav, and Revolut Business, but she is super excited since we use Yokoy. We reduced our subscription spending by 20%-30% of various tools (small tools too) across Unique.

Pros

Very easy to use mobile experience and spend management. As a CEO, I like most the real-time view to all our expenses, especially the software subscription spending we have at Unique.

Cons

I'm waiting for linking the virtual credit cards to Apple Pay

Alternatives Considered

SAP Concur

Reasons for Choosing Yokoy

Better integration into Microsoft Nav, Easy to use Mobile
Karl Rodrigue
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

a good tool for accounting

Reviewed on 17/05/2022

the software is very good the yokoy teams have done a good job. I say thank you for this excellent tool

Pros

easy to implement the software allows you to see all expenses in real time. for a CEO it is difficult to do without. automatic comparison with credit card statements saves a lot of accounting time

Cons

for me there is not much to say except the expectation of being able to link virtual cards to Apple pay. the yokoy team can be proud of their software

Orsolya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Problems with the search function of the Submitters.

Reviewed on 20/10/2021

Yokoy made my life much easier working with he expense booking and payments.

Pros

It is quick and easy to use for submitting expenses and approve them. It is also easy for Finance to pull reports and issue payments.

Cons

Certain filter functions are seriously missing.
Submitters cannot filter on what expenses have been reimbursed on a certain day, so they cannot reconcile the payments received with the expenses submitted.
Analytics tab for the submitters only works for expenses not yet paid.

Brenda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

User/admin feedback

Reviewed on 14/10/2021

Overall, the assessment is good. Only a few more options are needed to make the product complete.

Pros

The software is user friendly, easy to use, intelligent reading of receipts, foreign currency management, credit card connection

Cons

Lack of filters, limitations in the structure which cannot be defined at several levels on the basis of an amount (worfklow), assistants cannot access all data, impossible to output excel extracts except via Analytics, non-communication with an ERP

Eyüp
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Yokoy EO

Reviewed on 15/04/2022

With expense tracking, I saw more clearly what I should pay attention to in my life.

Pros

It is very easy to use. It is also very good to integrate with the ERP system.

Cons

There are very few filtering options. More options should be added

Marc
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing App

Reviewed on 09/05/2022

Pros

Scan function via iphone camera is very easy to use

Cons

Connection to virtual credit cards f.e. apple pay

Urs
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Strong, easy to use platform for expense management

Reviewed on 15/09/2021

Overall, I'm really happy. Especially the customer service is top-notch and reacts ultra fast on all enquiries.

Pros

easy-to-use, good KI features, good integration with our ERP

Cons

expenses that need to be charged to a client cannot be managed easily . There should be an option to link expenses directly to a client.

Sarah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good client service

Reviewed on 05/05/2021

Pros

Very simple and easy to use. Dashboard is simple and clear.

Cons

Maybe just the first contact. I didn't know that I should contact someone internally at my firm to have access and went on the website searching for login. Forutnately the client service helped and was super kind.

Urs
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wine & Spirits
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Funktionales Spesentool

Reviewed on 14/10/2021

Das Tool vereinfacht den gesamten Spesenprozess in unserer Unternehmung. Vom Einreichen, über die Archivierung bis hin zu Freigabe der Vorgesetzten. Buchhalterisches verringert es den Personalaufwand um einiges und, es fallen keine physischen Archive mehr für die Belege an.
Noch nicht beurteilbar ist, wie lange die Spesenbelege im Archiv auch verfügbar sind --- MWST Revisionstauglichkeit auch in 10 Jahren noch gegeben, nicht abschliessend beurteilbar?

Pros

Selten ein Produkt implementiert, bei dem sowenig Ressourcen bei der Implementation benötigt wurden. Speditive Anpassungen von firmenspezifischen Themen, sehr professionelle und kompetente Betreuung seitens der Projektleitung von Yokoy. Akzeptanz bei sämtlichen Usern äusserst hoch. Automatischer Abgleich mit Kreditkartenabrechnungen spart viel Zeit in der Buchhaltung. Durch das interne Überwachungssystem gehen keine Spesen unter. Schnittstelle zum ERP System.

Cons

noch nichts gefunden, was als negativ bezeichnet werden könnte.

Roman
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Falcone Specialities - Yokoy

Reviewed on 22/10/2021

Wir haben für unser Unternehmen ein modernes, digitales Werkzeug für das Spesenmanagement erhalten. Ich hätte mir mehr Unterstützung NACH der Einrichtung und dem ersten Gebrauch gewünscht, damit alle Funktionen optimal und effizient genutzt werden können (After-Sales Service).

Pros

Die Erfassung der Spesen durch den Verkauf-Aussendienst ist deutlich einfacher und sicherer geworden. Die Software ist einfach zu verstehen (ausser Firmenkreditkarte) und kann bequem benutzt werden.

Cons

Unsere Buchhaltung beklagt sich über aufwändige Prozesse bei der Kontrolle, der buchhalterischen Erfassung und der Auszahlung der Spesen. Ich vermute, dass es sich um Schulungsdefizite handelt.

Divo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Yokoy hat unseren Spesenprozess viel effizienter gestaltet

Reviewed on 28/10/2021

Sehr gut. Das Team dort ist wirklich toll, sehr freundlich und zeigt hohen Einsatz für ihre Kunden. Das Tool ist für uns eine grosse Verbesserung im Vergleich zum alten Prozess, viel effizienter und endlich können wir den Spesenprozess papierlos abwickeln. Die integrierte KI hilft der Automatisierung (der neue Antrag kann so sehr schnell erfasst werden da viele Informationen herausgelesen werden vom Tool) und ist vorallem auch bei Belegen aus dem Ausland hilfreich.

Pros

- sehr intuitiv, look & feel
- sehr effizient (vorallem via Mobile-App)

Cons

- Fehlerfreie Anbindung an unser SAP-System hat während der Projektphase ein bisschen gedauert, aber bei Go-Live hat alles sauber funktioniert
- Gewisse Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten sind nicht immer sofort implementierbar (die Firma ist stetig am wachsen und prüfen aber alle Verbesserungsinputs zur Weiterentwicklung ihres Tools)

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Digitalisierung wie man es sich vorstellt

Reviewed on 14/10/2021

Top Produkt, Innovative Firma.

Pros

Die vollständige Automatisierung des Spesenprozess, die Anpassbarkeit auf unsere Bedürfnisse. Die Einfachheit.

Cons

Dahboards sind nicht ganz so übersichtlich

Maja
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Sehr nützlich und einfach zu bedienen

Reviewed on 14/10/2021

Es ist eine wirkliche Vereinfachung für alle. Von dem Aussendienst über die Vorgesetzten bis zu uns in der FIBU

Pros

Die automatische Verbuchung und dass die Mitarbeiter über das Handy alles überall hochladen können. So gehen viel weniger Belege verloren.
Der Abgleich mit den Benzinbelegen funktioniert bisher auch sehr gut unter erleichtert uns die Arbeit sehr.

Cons

Bis ich die Upload Files erstellt hatte, brauchte es viel Nerven und Arbeit.

Alain
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Mühst du dich noch ab oder "YOKOY-st du schon?

Reviewed on 14/10/2021

YOKOY macht aus meiner Sicht sehr vieles richtig, man kann auch sagen alles. Was hinter den Kulissen abgeht kann ich nicht beurteilen, aber das was der Kunde mitbekommt ist einfach perfekt. Weiter so!

Pros

Die Übersicht und Nachverfolgung der eingereichten Spesen gefallen mir am besten.

Cons

Ich habe definitiv noch keine Nachteile gefunden.

Sandra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Bewertung

Reviewed on 15/02/2021

Sehr gut.

Pros

Einfachheit, Verkürzung der Arbeitsabläufe, Schnittstelle zur Buchhaltung.

Cons

Bis jetzt keine festgestellt. Wir nutzen das System ganz neu.

Jakup
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cooles App - Super Team

Reviewed on 12/02/2021

Durch Yokoy sparen wir uns im Unternehmen durchschnittlich 6h pro Monat, das war der Hauptgrund der integration von Yokoy.

Pros

Das erfassen der Belege mit einem Foto. Die Anbindung an SAP B1 war genau das wir gesucht haben.

Cons

Eine Zeiterfassung und Lohnsoftware wäre Ideal in diesem EINEN App.