Projectsly

4.7 (11)
Write a Review!
All-in-One Project Management Software

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(11)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support Software
4.8/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

11 Reviews

Habibur
Habibur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great all in one project management tool for businesses

Reviewed on 05/02/2022

Pros

The thing I loved about Projectsly the most is the ease of deployment, for both my team and collaborators. It's super easy to navigate through the dash, and even easier to assign a task and managing those tasks. I mean, kanban board, swiping features, and all those fancy features anybody'd expect from a high-tech project management tool. Great tool with everything included inside, especially for small companies. Highly recommended.

Cons

The only thing I recon could be better is the pricing. There are other services that come in a bit more affordable ranges. That's the reason (alongside the reason I have less than 10 team members) I'm still in the free mode.

Abdul
Abdul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Self sufficient platform to complete small to medium range projects with ease and less...

Reviewed on 21/02/2022

Collaborated and successfully completed a Project with team members from different backgrounds with...

Collaborated and successfully completed a Project with team members from different backgrounds with minimum effort and achieved maximum output. Projectsly has the amazing capability to assign duties to team members and monitor their developments through a common platform without constant pushing and inspection. I am and will continue using this for my upcoming tasks.

Pros

Well, my manager asked me to complete a project with dozens of Civil, Mechanical, and Electrical Engineers from different locations. I was a little frustrated to work on Whatsapp based platform because not everybody wanted to participate in the conversations and many of them put the group in mute due to constant buzzing - As a result, I had to call individually to monitor their progress. Then one day, one of my friends recommended me to use Projectsly - what a platform!! Create projects, Assign work to individuals with the time frames and importance - hold team discussions for brainstorming, manage goals, create roadmaps and so on. My absolute favourite is the Board where everyone can see the tasks they have been assigned to. Also, Gantt Chart works as a reminder to pinpoint that "Hey, do your work quickly - we are lagging behind." So, Projectsly is basically a "Say less Do more" site that you should use if you want to finish a perfect project with minimum hassle and maximum trackability.

Cons

Did I say Projectly is good for small-medium projects? YES. That's because it needs more tools to be included such as 7QC tools, ANOVA, Audio/Video conference capability, 6 Sigma and Lean Management, and many others which are mandatory for larger works. I know I may be asking for too much but hey, if I have to pay 14.99$ every month, as I customer I am entitled to ask for more, aren't I?
But anyhow, great Project Management Tool! Loved it!
P.S. Need Projectsly mobile app ASAP!

Aşkın
Aşkın
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Makes project management easier and more efficient

Reviewed on 11/01/2022

Pros

It offers a lot of features in project management. It allows me to easily manage the project and increase productivity. It has many necessary features.

Cons

Design and use present some challenges. The verification email they sent goes into the spam folder.

Shoukhin
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Projectsly Made Easy For Managing Any Project

Reviewed on 15/02/2022

Project management becomes easy to handle with this tool.

Project management becomes easy to handle with this tool.

Pros

Project management is made easy with Projectsly. All projects are connected in one place, automatically synced for every team member, and editable by each person who's involved in them. Projectsly offers project templates that give you a head start when it comes to creating new projects - no more starting from scratch every time.
Projectsly is one such tool which handles every aspect of the project workflow and provides insights into what team members are up to.

Cons

Projectsly does not have any function for storing files online which can make it harder if you are collaborating with people with poor internet connections or if your internet connection goes down.

Dhruvil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Projectsly Review for Project Management

Reviewed on 10/05/2023

Projectsly is a powerful tool for project management, offering a range of features that can improve...

Projectsly is a powerful tool for project management, offering a range of features that can improve team collaboration, task management, and productivity. Its intuitive user interface, robust task management, collaboration tools, Gantt chart view, and time tracking make it a popular choice for many teams. However, its limited customization options, reporting capabilities, integrations, pricing model, and mobile app are potential weaknesses to consider when deciding whether Projectsly is the right tool for your project management needs.

Pros

1. Intuitive User Interface: Projectsly's user interface is easy to use and navigate, making it simple to manage tasks, timelines, and team collaboration. This feature can save time and increase productivity for users.2. Robust Task Management: Projectsly offers a range of task management features, including task assignment, deadlines, and priority settings. Users can also create task dependencies, ensuring that tasks are completed in the correct order.3. Collaboration Tools: Projectsly's collaboration tools, including real-time messaging and team discussions, make it easy for team members to communicate and work together on projects. This feature can improve team collaboration and reduce communication barriers.4. Gantt Chart View: Projectsly's Gantt chart view provides a visual representation of project timelines, making it easy to track progress and identify potential delays.5. Time Tracking: Projectsly includes a time tracking feature that allows users to track the amount of time spent on each task. This feature can help users identify inefficiencies and improve their productivity.

Cons

1. Limited Customization: Projectsly's interface is not as customizable as some other project management software. This means that users may have limited options for configuring the software to their specific needs.2. Limited Integrations: Projectsly has limited integrations with other software tools, which may limit its usefulness for some teams. However, it does offer integrations with popular tools like Slack, Google Drive, and Dropbox.3. Reporting Capabilities: Projectsly's reporting capabilities are limited, which may make it challenging for users to generate customized reports that meet their specific needs.4. Pricing: Projectsly's pricing model can be expensive for larger teams, especially if they require access to premium features like time tracking and Gantt chart view.5. Mobile App: Projectsly's mobile app is not as fully-featured as its web-based counterpart. This may limit its usefulness for users who need to manage their projects on the go.

shivasish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research Software
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

that is designed to promote team collaboration and improve project management.

Reviewed on 09/03/2023

50 projects afterward Teams looking to improve productivity and streamline project procedures may...

50 projects afterward Teams looking to improve productivity and streamline project procedures may find an app to be a helpful tool. It is a great option for small and medium-sized businesses due to its user-friendly interface and integration capabilities.

Pros

It offers tools for project planning, team collaboration, task management, and time tracking. Additionally, the software provides editable templates to aid users in getting going quickly and effectively. Projectsly integrates with other tools and software, such as Google Drive, Dropbox, and Trello, which can help teams streamline their workflows and improve their productivity

Cons

While Projectsly offers a free version with limited features, the full version can be costly for small businesses or individuals on a tight budget.

Shaikat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Efficient Project Management Tool

Reviewed on 10/01/2023

Overall a great project management tool.

Overall a great project management tool.

Pros

I liked the overall workflow and the UI of Projectsly. They have so many great apps and features built into the system, and one of my favorites is the Kanban boards, which makes the tasks super easy to manage and organize. Assigning tasks to team members is simple and easy as well. If you're a small business or just getting started, you can try their 14-day free trial to get the hang of it. You'll love this tool.

Cons

A bit pricier than some of its known competitors on the market.

Md Sazzad
Md Sazzad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Allrounder Online Project Management Platform For Your Business

Reviewed on 31/01/2022

Pros

If you're looking for project management software to help you manage your projects & increase productivity, then Projectsly can be what you need.
With features like the ability to easily delegate work, it has important features like task scheduling which will make managing your projects easier than ever and allow for more efficient use of time.
It is a great online project management tool that allows you to work efficiently, thereby reducing the workload and stress in your life.
This tool simplifies the process of task assignment and monitoring. They are a great option for helping with projects, assignments, or any kind of work that requires tracking progress and collecting data.
Prepare your business plan with this tool and use it to guide you through every step of your project.

Cons

The project dashboard should be user-friendly. It would have saved us a lot of time with our daily data entry, monitoring, and measuring.

Tejas
Tejas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best Kanban Board We Used!

Reviewed on 19/12/2021

Our team became more efficient in managing our client projects. This was the major USP.

Our team became more efficient in managing our client projects. This was the major USP.

Pros

What I liked about Projectsly was the use of the kanban board. It was quite helpful for the internal operational projects that we manage. Apart from that, the timeline feature to map the projects was pretty useful. So overall we loved it. This really helped us achieve more targets and be more efficient in management.

Cons

The project dashboard could have been much easier to use. With a lot of options to perform, it's easy to get confused.

Md Abdul
Md Abdul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I have been using Projectsly for a while and I am loving it

Reviewed on 09/03/2022

Pros

I have been using Projects for a while now and I absolutely love it. It is so easy to use and there are tons of reports you can create. There are many different types of reports that the tool provides, including the ability to track time, expenses, contacts or even your goals! This tool is truly amazing as it has helped me keep my projects organized in one place so that everything seems more streamlined when I am working on them.

Cons

I was looking for a tool that can help me track my projects and Projects is one of the best tools I have ever used. It's easy to use, fast and efficient. The features are also amazing! You will get everything you need with this tool in order to keep track of your project progress reports and tasks.

Varish
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good Project management Software

Reviewed on 14/12/2021

Pros

It also has every apps needed for productivity in the same place, and we can use them in one go.

Cons

Everything is good in this project management system.