Enterprise Bot

4.5 (10)
Intelligent Omnichannel Conversations

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(10)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support Software
5/5

90%
recommended this app
Sort by

10 Reviews

Nurul salimah H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Quick chat and live support chat

Reviewed on 18/05/2022

It is a great alternative to let customers to directly connecting and chatting with us. It has help our customer to have a quick replies for their inquiries.

Pros

It's a great and precious customer support application that is easy to incorporate into a webpage or e-commerce without requiring knowledge and skills. Place the widget or the scripts it generates in the target position. It includes a lot of customization possibilities for design and translation and responds automatically. Because agility and quickness in service are critical for client retention, time and pleased customers are saved.

Cons

Setting up meetings using the live chat interface might be a friendly alternative, especially if the system can recognize spam users. Even though they're not clients, Enterprise Bot allows anybody to enquire about corporate information.

Imane H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very nice experience with Enterprise bot

Reviewed on 28/01/2022

Throughout the process from contracting to production and even after the production, the customer satisfaction was the priority one for Enterprise bot.
We were supported all along by rigorous ans conscientious project manager.
During the implementation, we informed Enterprise bot about some unforseen requirement not sent at the begenning and Enterprise Bot did the necessary to stick to the planning.
They also helped us to reach our KPIs to make the pilot a success.
Enterprise bot is very flexible and delivers high quality mirroring the orinigal demand, adding the possibility to improve it in the future.

Pros

We enjoyed:
- the flexibility about the software (Rule-Based Chatbot + IA chatbot) and the adaptation of the IA.
- the user-freindly interfaces
- the simplicity and completeness of the interfaces in terms of functionality
- the ease of training the AI
- the easy addition of a language
-the strength of the product engine which avoids doing specific development for very specific requests
- Reporting

Cons

Not being able to filter on requests not understood by the chatbot
Ability to find duplicates tiggers in different intents
Co-browsing module directly integrated in the lifechat

Alternatives Considered

Vizir
Yoëlle V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The best people and support

Reviewed on 24/01/2022

Pros

Overall the system is very easy to use and even without much coding background understandable. The quality of the software is good and it supports the customer to the best of its capabilities.
Lastly, the people you are working with are very understanding, supportive, and collaborative, which makes every project with them fun and easy.

Cons

As I am not an IT expert, I don't know how feasible these options are. Though, using two languages complicates the system since this results in two back-ends.

Gloria M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for customer care support

Reviewed on 19/01/2022

Pros

The click bot helped us to give real-time answers to our new clients on the website and social media (Facebook).

Cons

The process of creating (conversation's flow, content, translations, etc...) a chatbot is time-consuming, but we were able to implement our click bot just in time for the launch of our financial product thanks to the support of the Enterprise Bots team.

Response from Enterprise Bot

Thank you for your response, Gloria. Appreciate your valuable feedback.

As you have rightly pointed out, we too have recognised the time and effort taken to build a bot using intents and triggers. To make bot-building simpler and easier, we have built a new solution that cuts down the human effort and gets your bot up and running in a day. Happy to explain further!

Stefan M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Smart and Innovative

Reviewed on 27/01/2022

High customer focus, solution oriented and smart people. They were very quick in understand different business needs.

Pros

We were able to adapt the software to our specific needs. And Enterprise bot helped to get all our requirements streamlined and be solution oriented.

Cons

The software can be very customized, so documentation was required to be build independently. The basic set of documentation could be increased.

Alex M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ERA implementation

Reviewed on 27/01/2022

we let the tool read each incoming mail, decide about the intent of the customers request, create a ticket (in a standard ticket tool) and assign this ticket to the relevant resolver groupt. the recognition rate of the intents is very good

Pros

I highly appreciate the quality of the tool and its capability to understand the intent of a customer email

Cons

I have nothing to add in this area, I am fully satisfied with it

Goreti P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Chatbot - Customer services available 24/24

Reviewed on 25/01/2022

We are able to support our customers in their journey of shopping Tax Free in their own language and in the moment they need our help.

Pros

It's very user friendly software, allows to have multiple agents connected in different locations.
To create and to populate the conversation of AI is quite simple.

Cons

Reporting features can be more personalized. Changes that requires a third party can also be more simplified (WhatsApp)

Ingrid D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Einsatz eines Sprachroboters

Reviewed on 27/01/2022

Enterprise Bot hat den Sprachroboter in unserem Unternehmen implementiert und das Projekt intensiv begleitet. Die MitarbeiterInnen sind hochmotiviert, engagiert und handeln im Interesse des Kunden.

Pros

Der Roboter beantwortet selbstständig, akkurat und 7/24 diverse Fragen der Kundinnen und Kunden. Die MitarbeiterInnen werden von immer wiederkehrenden gleichen telefonischen Anfragen entlastet.
Der Sprachroboter ergänzt den bereits eingesetzten ChatBot.

Cons

Das Statistik- und Trainingstool könnte noch benutzerfreundlicher (einfacher) gestaltet werden.

Kilian S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Innovatives und felxibles Unternehmen

Reviewed on 31/01/2022

Dank Enterprise Bot können wir unseren Kundinnen und Kunden einen innovativen Kommunikationskanal anbieten.

Pros

Die Chat Bot und Live Chat Funktion welche Enterprise Bot anbietet ist ein Mehrwert für unsere Kunden.

Cons

Das Training des Bots ist sehr zeitaufwändig und ein stetiger Prozess.

Claudio S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Einfache Handhabung und intuitive Bedienung

Reviewed on 23/01/2022

Pros

Flexibel; Offen für Ideen; Speditiv in der Umsetzung

Cons

Grosser initial Aufwand bis Inhalte drin sind

Response from Enterprise Bot Translate to English

Thank you for your response, Claudio. Appreciate your valuable feedback.