Steam-connect Reviews

Steam-connect

Empowering conversations

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(8)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support Software
4.6/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

8 Reviews

Bas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very handy contact center software

Reviewed on 18/12/2023

Pros

Very customizable, api connected, easy usage

Cons

Earlier this year some serious downtime of the telephony service. But lately no problems anymore

Response from Steam-connect

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Wajahat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very cheap and Afforable

Reviewed on 30/07/2021

Pros

Good service, affordable and good support.

Cons

many things still can be improved but yet still its good

Andy
Andy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A good option for contact centers

Reviewed on 01/06/2021

I had the opportunity to learn about this tool through a client who we consulted on digital...

I had the opportunity to learn about this tool through a client who we consulted on digital transformation, and I was surprised that he did not choose a more widely used software. I was surprised by the ease of implementation and ease of use, as well as the need for a small learning curve.

Pros

It is an application that fulfills what it promises, as a user and client advisor who acquired it, I can assure you that I was surprised by the ease of implementation, configuration, learning and use. It is simple and intuitive but has very powerful tools for managing customer contact.

Cons

It is a tool that, in my opinion, still lacks maturity, having a little more feedback from customers to adapt it more to their needs. Its ease of implementation and use also impact on a much lighter customization. I am not convinced about the method of payment per day of use.

Justin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Veterinary Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Steam by codelogic

Reviewed on 23/11/2021

Pros

A very impressive and highly functional product, this software is ideal for managing calls and communications

Cons

The software takes some getting used to, but with practice becomes very smooth.

Richard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great choice for telephony

Reviewed on 04/07/2022

I used Steam in a call center job I worked for previously, and I was impressed by the reps helpful...

I used Steam in a call center job I worked for previously, and I was impressed by the reps helpful and friendly attitude during installation. Upon using the software, I was amazed that it could perform so many tasks so easily. It handles call queues with excellent efficiency, and even allows for call recording under the right (and legal) circumstances. A definite recommend to businesses who need telephone services unavailable from their provider.

Pros

The wide range of options available to call center users is staggering. The helpfulness of the representatives that install the software is unprecedented, and other companies should consider taking note.

Cons

Sometimes the sheer number of options can be overwhelming, but with the helpful nature of customer support, this particular drawback becomes less of a problem.

Eyüp
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Steam Connect EO

Reviewed on 13/04/2022

Sometimes I need to use the predictive dialer feature while making my calls. I can say that this is...

Sometimes I need to use the predictive dialer feature while making my calls. I can say that this is the feature that I like the most and most useful for me in this software.

Pros

I use and love the predictive dialer feature all the time. Makes my job easier

Cons

I don't like its interface very much. It is not much different from other software. They need to work a bit and offer a nicer interface

sasha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

works great

Reviewed on 13/12/2022

I would recommend it without pause. simple and easy to use.

I would recommend it without pause. simple and easy to use.

Pros

it's easy to use and runs properly. no issues downloading or opening. makes me feel like I'm being taken care of. no problems using the program or any of its functions.

Cons

nothing has happened to make ME NOT LIKE IT

Caio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fácil e demais.

Reviewed on 14/01/2022

Pros

Facilidade de usar, pode ser leigo que consegue usar da melhor forma, utilizando todos os recursos.

Cons

Até o momento nenhum contra sobre o aplicativo, estou satisfeito.

Response from Steam-connect

Hi,

You were reviewing Steam, not Steam-connect. This is a completely different product. Could you please remove your review?