Retable

4.5 (13)
Business management platform

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(13)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support Software
4.8/5

92%
recommended this app
Sort by

13 Reviews

Harun
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Simple interface

Reviewed on 26/04/2022

I prepare my daily reports here.
I prepare monthly and annual reports. I make periodic comparisons with graphs.

Pros

I did not have any adaptation problems because I knew how to use excel before.It has an easy user-friendly interface.

If you like working with charts and tables, you should give it a try.

Cons

I liked everything except it was expensive.

Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy-to-Use Planning Tool

Reviewed on 11/04/2022

The interface is really easy, so you don't have any adaptation problems and you can easily integrate your existing data to Retable. Therefore, you save time in the operational process. Creating various views for the data you want on different bases and managing all from a single platform makes things easier and increases efficiency. You can also easily see that it is improving day by day.

Pros

I was using excel for my work almost every day, but its interface was starting to make things really boring. I discovered Retable while searching for alternatives. Retable's UI is really easy-to-adapt and I also can use the templates in order to make a new structure. The templates makes the process easier. Now, creating spreadsheet is easier and more comfortable for me.

Cons

It fully meets my needs, there no cons to me.

Vasant
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Not as user friendly on mobile

Reviewed on 05/04/2022

Not very good.

Pros

Gave a free trial. Could export to other formats.

Cons

Not as user friendly as Google Sheets. Did not see any advantage of switching to Retable as my past spreadsheets were already available on Google sheets mobile upon login and I could do whatever I needed to do with it.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Rentable on the go

Reviewed on 18/04/2022

Help calculate traffic of business and upgrade knowledge on sales

Pros

Very easy to use and up to date with today's businesses.

Cons

Should show off more of its features and promote

Demet Zeynep
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User friendly product

Reviewed on 05/04/2022

Useful, user friendly , fast

Pros

I am very interested in the fact that Retable has an online database. Retable is a very comprehensive product and it makes my job very easy. I am able to import and modify my data easily. I can measure my data quality thanks to different column types. It helps me measure my data quality. Thanks to the Views feature, I can add different views to my data.

Cons

User intelligence and user experience

Kayla
Overall rating
  • Industry: Individual & Family Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Technical experience

Reviewed on 12/04/2022

Pros

At first I was skeptical but as soon as I started using this software I found out it is ALOT easier to use than the other software I have used in the past.

Cons

There are some features that is hard to understand but in time I will learn them and I wont have any problems at all

Aleyna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Retable experience

Reviewed on 08/04/2022

Pros

Its interface is more convenient when I compare Retable with other products. By keeping my data in one place, I can access different data sets thanks to different views. Thanks to automation, I can manage my business from one place. Thanks to this, I can do my daily and weekly tasks in no time. I'm looking forward to seeing Retable improve.

Cons

Retable needs to improve itself a little more. I would like to see more different features.

Becky
Overall rating
  • Industry: Individual & Family Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Retable makes my job easier

Reviewed on 05/04/2022

I have two spreadsheets that I use to log all my monthly expenses and mileage and it has been so easy to use.

Pros

I absolutely love how easy Retable is to use. Retable helps me to keep organized. I love the flexibility of Retable.

Cons

I haven't found any cons so far and I really don't think I will. It does exactly what I need it to.

Mehmet
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to Track Progress

Reviewed on 12/04/2022

We are currently using the tracking of operation for reports as updates. Field experts, inspectors and analysts are working together with easily coordinated sheets and can take immediate actions thanks to mail system that provides notification when sheets are updated. Therefore, we can arrange the data, solve the problems on the field and can report back to customer about the situation of the process.

Pros

It's easy to use, satisfactory interface, excellent for tracking job and report progress, easy to implement and great for building a supportive team work for other departments.

Cons

It may be hard to grasp the full functionality of the software. Maybe a beginners tutorial would help. There are indicators that shows what's what but i think it needs more for people that has no background on excel.

Burak
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review for Online Table Tool Retable

Reviewed on 09/04/2022

Pros

+ Similar to general database architecture.
+ Team friendly logic.
+ Easy to use interface.

Cons

- There could be more features or rules.

Nur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

You can start home office now!

Reviewed on 13/04/2022

Pros

I think the most important feature is that it can unite the whole team on a single file while working remotely. Unlike old and manual office programs, it adds lively solutions to the way we do business and makes our work really easy.

Cons

This resource is difficult to access because I work in a country with a bad economy.

Umer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Umer's Review

Reviewed on 05/04/2022

Pros

The ease of use and the plethora of templates that are provided.

Cons

I think that the cost is a bit much. Many potential users can be small businesses and independent workers so it might be good to have yearly sales to attract more of them.

Basil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Service is okay

Reviewed on 05/04/2022

Pros

Everything is fine for me.

I have no issues

Cons

I have no issues at all.

I use it, I'm happy with it.

If I ever get any issues I'll be able to comment.