SimplyMeet.me Reviews

SimplyMeet.me

SimplyMeet.me - the simple way to schedule your meetings

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(80)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support Software
4.7/5

94%
recommended this app
Sort by

80 Reviews

Anna
Anna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A great alternative tool for popular calendars

Reviewed on 17/07/2020

Pros

Harmonizely is easy to use tool for scheduling meetings. It can be integrated with well-known calendars (for instance Google or Office), but also with the one lesser know calendar systems. And thanks to Zapier integration you can connect this tool with apps like Slack or Gmail. It automatically detects timezones. You can set a buffer time before the meeting to include for instance meal time. It has a great, intuitive UI that makes using it more comfortable and pleasant! And the pricing is really affordable.

Cons

Nothing to dislike at the moment, if something appears, I will get back to this review.

Robert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Couldn't be more pleased with the system

Reviewed on 29/06/2022

It has cut down dramatically on the amount of admin time we spent trying to arrange meetings with...

It has cut down dramatically on the amount of admin time we spent trying to arrange meetings with clients and potential clients. It has also helped the sales team increase velocity and the successful close rate.

Pros

I love how simple it makes it for customers to arrange a demo time that works for them and for us.

Cons

It doesn't have an integration with our CRM (Capsule) but I know it does it with some others via Zapier.

Mario
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Great platform but lack of customer / tech service

Reviewed on 23/03/2021

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for...

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for another platform.

Pros

Great tool for meetings and trade events

Cons

There is no one to talk to, the chat is never attended, they do not send responses to questions in a timely manner.

Alternatives Considered

Calendly

Reasons for Switching to SimplyMeet.me

It seemed easier to use at the time and had the features I needed but with a lack of support it is almost a waste.
Tim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Works Perfectly

Reviewed on 11/08/2020

Harmonizely answered a few questions I had very quickly and have been very receptive to feedback as...

Harmonizely answered a few questions I had very quickly and have been very receptive to feedback as they have developed the product further. I see new features being added all the time that help make it even better.

Pros

The software is flexible, easy to deploy and the support from the Harmonizely team is fast and helpful.

Cons

Nothing. the software does what it says and was easy to deploy.

Alternatives Considered

Acuity Scheduling

Reasons for Choosing SimplyMeet.me

Value for money and more flexibility around calendars

Switched From

Calendly

Reasons for Switching to SimplyMeet.me

Value for money for my scheduling needs.
Lu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Simple and affordable

Reviewed on 02/02/2023

I use it to allow prospective clients to schedule an appointment. Works nearly every time. Have had...

I use it to allow prospective clients to schedule an appointment. Works nearly every time. Have had a couple of glitches where an available day doesn't show up, but could be an issue in my set up, I haven't investigated all angles.

Pros

Does what is says on the box. Free version works great for my little business.

Cons

Not really, can't think of anything off the top of my head, so that's a good sign.

Alternatives Considered

Calendly

Reasons for Switching to SimplyMeet.me

Free option more flexible. I'm a very light user, so didn't need to pay for all the whistles and flutes.
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Harmonizely is the perfect replacement for Calendly

Reviewed on 11/07/2020

Pros

The useful features and practical integrations this app got me off my Calendly subscription, two thumbs up.

Cons

Not as mature as Calendly in terms of development, but coming in hot.

Alternatives Considered

Calendly

Switched From

Calendly
Joseph
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Switched from calendly, never looking back

Reviewed on 21/08/2020

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Pros

Easy, feature-rich, never fail software.

Cons

The UI wasn’t perfect when I started, but they’re doing everything right and making every necessary improvement.

Oskar
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excelent product

Reviewed on 15/08/2023

amazing, highly recommended

amazing, highly recommended

Pros

versatility, ui/ux, settings, pricing. It's in overall an amazing product.

Cons

I cannot create separate "landing pages" which different meeting types

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product!

Reviewed on 10/08/2020

Pros

Offers great features which are more expensive with competitive products
Great integrations with everything that you'd typically want

Cons

It would be great if some of the features (e.g. calendar sync & reminders) were a bit more flexible, and if it directly integrated with Zoom. But other than that, it's great!

Alternatives Considered

Calendly
Agathe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Individual & Family Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Finally a great affordable app for my appointments scheduling

Reviewed on 06/10/2023

I am 100% satisfied

I am 100% satisfied

Pros

Easy to use.Great customer service: gives quick and great answers to issues.I love the fact that it's possible to synchronize with an iCal calendar, and not only Google or Microsoft agendas.

Cons

I'd love to be able to add an appointment to my agenda, whatever it's available or not on my booking page. (i.e. to be able to force it)

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sweet booking system.

Reviewed on 21/08/2020

i am very happy with it. customers could book me with zero effort, no explanation needed.

i am very happy with it. customers could book me with zero effort, no explanation needed.

Pros

i love the automatic zoom integration and the really easy to use interface.

Cons

i would prefer a better wordpress integration than how it's done currently.
the booking page could do with some more customization options.
i would also like to see integration with chatbots etc.

Alternatives Considered

Calendly

Reasons for Switching to SimplyMeet.me

the interface is really slick, but also buying the LTD on appsumo saved me a lot of cash.
David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good riddance E-mail, welcome Harmonizely

Reviewed on 10/08/2020

I wanted to automate the booking process for quite some time but most solutions only support Google...

I wanted to automate the booking process for quite some time but most solutions only support Google Calendar & iCloud. This product has definetly improved my business.

Pros

The way it works with my self hosted calender (via CalDAV on Nextcloud) is just wonderful. A client books a meeting (in my case a photoshoot) and it immediately shows up in my calendars, including phonenumber and E-mail address. This totally eliminates the need for any manual and error-prone calendar entries. I especially like, that the automated E-mail messages also include links to cancel or re-schedule booked appointments. This software has not only saved me hours of writing messages but also slightly increased the frequency people book my services.

Cons

I am missing an option to customize the alert time which is 10 minutes by default. Also, it appears that the services are hosted in the United States which may pose a conflict in terms of the GDPR because data is partially stored on their systems (like upcoming dates in the dashboard).

Fin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Efficient and straight-forward!

Reviewed on 10/08/2020

Ease of use and convenience in dealing with potential and existing clients.

Ease of use and convenience in dealing with potential and existing clients.

Pros

Easy to set up, including the integration with Zoom. Has so far worked without issues.

Cons

Would be good to have a payment processing feature added. I also think the design isn't as sleek as Calendly's branding, but that's not a big deal.

Alternatives Considered

Calendly

Reasons for Choosing SimplyMeet.me

The AppSumo deal made it an easy choice.

Switched From

Acuity Scheduling
Laura
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Clean, Simple, Functional

Reviewed on 21/08/2020

Great alternative to some of the other products out there. It looks great and does the job.

Great alternative to some of the other products out there. It looks great and does the job.

Pros

Harmonizely does exactly what it promises, with a clean UI and always looking for ways to improve. They’re great at communicating with their users.

Cons

I’m not super techy, there’s some features I could be better utilising, but this is a used issue!

Markus
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Switched from Calendly, perfect solution for us!

Reviewed on 04/06/2020

Pros

We originally set up Calendly, but since we're using Zimbra as our mail and calendar solution, we were unable to sync our calendars with Calendly. So that was less than ideal.

Harmonizely allows us to set this up, and also works with the exchange calendars of our external partner. So very smooth and seemless integration.

Cons

I don't have any real cons - adding another seat could be more comfortable, but since we'll be doing that only rarely, I'm fine reaching out to Harmonizly to upgrade the number of seats for me.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and deploy

Reviewed on 11/08/2020

Pros

this is a very easy to use system and has all the features you would need without the price tag of calendly

Cons

need more integrations and control of team members

Paweł
Paweł
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great meeting scheduling software

Reviewed on 14/01/2019

Great easy meeting scheduling software.

Great easy meeting scheduling software.

Pros

Amazing support. Ease of application use.

Cons

So far no issues. Application is stable, easy to use and does his job.

Hendricus
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Replaced Calendly

Reviewed on 10/08/2020

Pros

This software replaced Calendly in our agency. It is cutomizable to fit with our brand and integrates with Zoom, making our strategy bookings so much easier.

Cons

Nothing. Harmonizely does what we need it to.

Marek
Marek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ultimate time-saver when it comes to schedule meetings

Reviewed on 15/01/2019

Harmonizely is a tool that saved me tons of e-mails and phones while scheduling business meetings...

Harmonizely is a tool that saved me tons of e-mails and phones while scheduling business meetings with my clients. With its' 5-minutes-install I was able to run it quickly on my website and start saving time.

Pros

Ease of use
Lightweight UI
Integrates with Google Calendar
Easy to integrate on my WordPress website

Cons

Publication date - I have wasted too much time scheduling meetings before it came out.

tiina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great scheduling tool

Reviewed on 10/08/2020

Great, recommend to all my clients

Great, recommend to all my clients

Pros

Easy to use and elegant in design. Option to add questions to a meeting booking is great

Cons

There’s no option to add to different follow up sequences based on what type of meeting was booked

Michael
Michael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy Tool for Organizing Online Appointments

Reviewed on 14/11/2022

Pros

- Google Calendar Sync- automted generation of Google Meet Link- simple rescheduling- easy customization

Cons

- no integration in Instagram possible (onle with simplyBOOK.me

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great program

Reviewed on 17/03/2019

It's been great using it a overall, I like the intergrations abilities a lot.

It's been great using it a overall, I like the intergrations abilities a lot.

Pros

I really enjoy using Harmonizely, it makes my day to day very easy and to schedule meetings.

Cons

Bugs come up but do tend to be resolved quickly

Przemysław
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This is really good!

Reviewed on 16/01/2019

Pros

The application meets my expectations and I can save 1 hour a week.

Cons

I can not fault anything, everything looks really good

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Harmonizely works for us!

Reviewed on 22/01/2019

Pros

It's fairly easy to navigate and set up. So far, the process of allowing our clients to set up meetings has been a pretty straightforward process with minimal inconvenience.

Cons

Being that it's new, there were a few hiccups along the way. Sometimes the calendar wouldn't update properly or emails would be sent incorrectly. All things that were noticed promptly and luckily their customer service stepped in right away and was able to fix any issue that came up.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

For the first time I now have an opensource connector for email, calendar, scheduler

Reviewed on 09/04/2019

creating a funnel, low overhead, low maintenance, proactive customer support that gave me the exact...

creating a funnel, low overhead, low maintenance, proactive customer support that gave me the exact answer even before I asked the question - wow!

Pros

It integrates with zoom, zimbra and is a breeze to use

Cons

It was a doddle to implement. after using calendly and gotomeeting and google calendar in addition zimbra I was glad to switch to a lower cost base solution that met my needs