Modera Salesfront

4.2 (19)
Online CRM tool for the automotive sector

Overall rating

4.2 /5
(19)
Value for Money
4.1/5
Features
4.1/5
Ease of Use
3.9/5
Customer Support Software
4.3/5

79%
recommended this app
Sort by

19 Reviews

Edgars
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Evaluation

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

Pros

Easy to use but there is way to improve.

Cons

You need to Improve search field. More search capabilities are needed

Zane
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

KIA/Tehauto

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

In general I am satisfied with Modera Salesfront. It makes the offer making process much easier, also you can the see the current stock or ordered units. At first it seemed complicated, but after ~ 2 years I can say that it it is very customer (in this case our company) oriented and therefore easy to understand and use.
As it might happen, technical problems do occur, yet the servicedesk works very fast and solves it.

Pros

Very easy and fast way to make offers to the customers, as all the needed data is already in the system. The database stores information about he customers, so you don't have to reenter it every time, just select the correct client. Can follow the status of sold units - production, in transit, arrived etc.

Cons

After declining the offer, it asks several times the reason.
If you miss to mark, that a test drive was started on the time it was planned, it is impossible to mark it later.

Jüri
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

City Motors AS Review

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

Pros

How offers are presented, webpage connectivity.

Cons

Not all promised features worked in the beginning. It took time to implement all features that we need in our business. Modera needs to improve back-check after updates because some settings get lost after.

Emilis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great sales CRM with superior support

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

Pros

The software overall is really good, Modera supports great integrations with all of our current systems. One big advantage is that CRM is being constantly updated with both - new features and with fixing bugs/problems.

Cons

There are some challenges with adjusting some of the functionality, buttons or process logic. Eg if you want to remove a button that you don't use - it would require a bigger developments because it is affecting a process flow. However - everything is possible to change and you can request to do a custom programing (which cost extra)

Tõnis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good Car sales assistant

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

Bidding is easy and fast.

Pros

Entering prices is easy. I can plan and remind activities. Can also be easily used on the phone.

Cons

Some clients sometimes disappear from the desktop, some saves double. After handing over the car, the customer will remain on the desktop for some reason.

Kristian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Modera

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

Pros

We are selling cars and I´m making offers on this program. It makes my work much quicker and I can send offer out with correct information a lot of faster than before.

Cons

I do not have any problems at the moment with this program. Everything is working fine.

Tarmo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Big functionality

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

New level salesfrond. Bright future with it seems to be, if managed good.

Pros

Connectivity between every movement you make. Visually nice platform to work with. Active development.

Cons

A lot of features need to be updated all the time, so it must be done immediately to keep up daily work. Some clicks and processes takes too long time to wait, slow speed.

Kristofer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best program to use.

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

Program does exactly what it is supposed to and it is constantly updated and altered to our needs.
Technical support is fast to answer.

Pros

The simplicity of using the program as well as all the possibilities it offers.
It has much more to give.

Cons

The hardest part is to accept something new. Once you get familiar with it you won't have any regrets.

Ranel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Modera

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

Pros

Good support and assistance.
I like that i can put customer old car info also to new car offer and both info are in same offer

Cons

That i can not erase sales confirmations.
Insert democars to calendar takes too much time.
Too much extras what i dont use, it can be much easier to use if not so much extras and info.

Martynas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

Like it and will recommend

Pros

Easy to work with, quick response to problens

Cons

Some times there is bug when we need to make commercial offer wihtout VAT

Rene
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Modera Salesfront - Daily helper

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

Compared to previous sales programs, it has become much easier to prepare offers and search for vehicles. everything is understandable and in the native language

Pros

Easy, fast and accessible by phone and computer.

Cons

Today, the initial problems have been solved by your team.

Kalvi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good, flexible, would recommend

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

Pros

Integration with webfront, fast offer generation

Cons

Some lack of flexibility regarding specific developments

Egija
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

I am using it daily and I have already accustomed to it and for me it is easy understanble platform

Pros

It is easy to use and it is very understandable

Cons

Many developmenets I would like to integrate for our websites can not be implemented.

Iveta
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My review

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

Pros

Product is easy to use. Very quick and easy to make offers for customers.

Cons

Stock cars cannot be searched by VIN numbers.

Martin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Modera Salesfront Review :)

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

Pros

I haven´t used other similar sales programs, so can´t compare. Everything works fine.

Cons

I can´t re-book a car that just ended.
I have make way too many clicks to close a lead...

Keilyn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Marketing

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

Like the system.

Pros

Car testdrive table and clients data in table

Cons

Cars sometimes does not have the right data

Jaanus
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Something needs to be done

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

Pros

It’s better than nothing, but you guys should improve it.

Cons

It’s hard to like, as it’s laggy and not very intuitive.

Hannes
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Have to do!

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

Pros

Sometimes it works well but not very often

Cons

too slow sometimes. I don't have time to wait.

Dainius
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

In this moment everything is ok

Reviewed on 02/12/2021

Pros

easy to us, everything is understandable and clear

Cons

there was nothing that would not have solved your service