BNC IBIS Reviews

BNC IBIS

Cloud CRM for selling on construction projects.

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(24)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support Software
5.0/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

24 Reviews

Jaysa Mae
Jaysa Mae
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

BNC Review

Reviewed on 22/09/2023

All good but can be improved.

All good but can be improved.

Pros

The support from the BNC team esp [sensitive content hidden] is great. On the other note, the accuracy of the data might not be 100% reliable but I find BNC's platform as more accurate compared to competitors.

Cons

There are instances that some projects are not available in BNC platform

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of BNC IBIS.

We are grateful for your kind words about the support provided by the BNC team. We take pride in offering excellent customer service, and it's heartening to know that our team has been of great assistance to you.

Your feedback regarding the accuracy of our data compared to competitors is also valuable. We strive to provide the most accurate information possible, and we will continue to work on enhancing the reliability of our data.

We understand that there have been instances where certain projects were not available on the BNC platform. As our team continually works to expand our database and coverage, we appreciate your understanding.

We are glad to hear that you have had a positive experience overall with BNC IBIS.

Your feedback motivates us to continuously improve our platform and services. We are committed to making the necessary enhancements to ensure we meet your expectations.

Thank you for choosing BNC IBIS.

Waleed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Bnc is a real network

Reviewed on 12/09/2023

It helped me a lot, sometimes small info matters so in general am satisfied.

It helped me a lot, sometimes small info matters so in general am satisfied.

Pros

Ease of use, functional, make sales life easier

Cons

Till now i have no comments, hope you will keep up the same performance

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of BNC IBIS. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience and appreciate your feedback. Making sales easier is a core goal for us, and we are glad to see that our platform is delivering on that promise.

We are pleased to learn that your decision to switch to BNC IBIS has been its user-friendliness, up-to-date information, extensive data coverage, and reasonable pricing. We have worked diligently to provide a comprehensive and cost-effective solution for our users, and your endorsement of these attributes validates our efforts.

It's gratifying to hear that BNC IBIS has made a positive impact on your work by providing the information you need, even for small details. We are committed to continually improving our platform to ensure it remains a valuable resource.

Cherelyn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

BNC Experience

Reviewed on 02/06/2023

I have been using BNC for the past 4 years and so far I am happy with the customer experience, the...

I have been using BNC for the past 4 years and so far I am happy with the customer experience, the assistance provided to me.

Pros

I like the customer experience, the account manager, [sensitive content hidden] and the customer agents revert back in time for any queries raised.The ease of using BNC portal with user friendly features and easy to navigate.The report analytics, I seldom use this but if it is required, it is easier to prepare a report with available graph.

Cons

The lead information for project's participants specially for my case I am after the consultants details which is most of the time not available even the projects are on design stage.

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you appreciate the total experience with BNC. We take pride in providing timely support and ensuring your queries are addressed promptly.

We are also glad to hear that you find our portal user-friendly with easy navigation. Our goal is to make your experience seamless and efficient. We are constantly working on enhancing our features to provide you with a smooth and intuitive platform.

We understand your concern for contact details of consultants. While we strive to provide comprehensive data, availability can vary depending on the project stage and confidentiality. However, we are continuously expanding our database and working closely with our partners to improve the availability of such information.

We are grateful for your loyalty over the past four years, and we are committed to continuously improving our services to meet your expectations.

mahmoud
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My Trusted Colleague BNC

Reviewed on 16/06/2023

Overall, BNC IBIS has had a significant positive impact on my work. It has provided me with a...

Overall, BNC IBIS has had a significant positive impact on my work. It has provided me with a wealth of information, improved my sales and forecasting capabilities, and enabled me to manage my time more effectively. I highly recommend BNC IBIS to anyone involved in the construction industry, as it has become an essential tool in my daily operations.

Pros

One of the things I liked most about BNC IBIS is its amazing functionality as an app. It provides a comprehensive platform for tracking projects near me, which is incredibly useful for staying up-to-date with ongoing construction and development in my area. Plus, contact information for key personnel associated with each project, making it convenient to reach out and establish connections when needed.

Cons

One aspect that I liked least about BNC IBIS is the accuracy of project updates. While the app provides a wealth of information about various projects, I have noticed that some of the updates can be inaccurate or not promptly reflected.Another aspect that I found inconvenient is the requirement to enter a One-Time Password (OTP) every time I log in.

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you for your detailed review of BNC IBIS.

We are happy to know that BNC IBIS has helped you stay updated with ongoing projects in your area and the contact details for key personnel has allowed you to make right contact.

We understand your desire for readily available information, but we prioritize thorough vetting before addition, the reason why certain information or project updates are not promptly available.

While we recognize the inconvenience of entering an OTP for login, it is a necessary security measure to protect your account and business data. To reduce the need for frequent re-entry, you may choose to remain logged in while actively using BNC IBIS.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation of BNC IBIS as an essential tool for the construction industry. It's wonderful to know that the system has significantly benefited your work, improving sales and forecasting capabilities, and enhancing time management. We are committed to delivering even greater value.

Charles
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

BNC Review

Reviewed on 05/06/2023

Provide real-time updates, ensuring users have access to the latest information and can stay...

Provide real-time updates, ensuring users have access to the latest information and can stay informed about changes or developments in their areas of interest.

Pros

BNC offers a wealth of market intelligence and data that users can access to gain insights into various industries, construction projects, and potential business opportunities.

Cons

Depending on the region or country of interest, users may find that the BNC platform has limited coverage or fewer available projects compared to other similar platforms. Expanding the platform's coverage could enhance its usefulness for a wider range of users.

Response from Industry Networks

We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you find BNC to be a valuable source of market intelligence and data, offering insights into various industries, construction projects, and potential business opportunities. By providing timely updates, we aim to keep our users informed about changes or developments in their areas of interest, enabling them to stay ahead of the curve.

Regarding your comment about limited coverage in certain regions or countries, we acknowledge this concern. Sometimes the availability of information can vary depending on the type of projects, countries, and its level of disclosure. We are continuously working on expanding our coverage and adding more projects from various regions.

We appreciate your support and trust in BNC. We are committed to continually improving our user experience to make it seamless and intuitive.

ajoy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CRM that increases sales revenue

Reviewed on 22/06/2023

With BNC we are able to manage a large volume of customer data, track our sales pipeline, and...

With BNC we are able to manage a large volume of customer data, track our sales pipeline, and identify new business opportunities in real-time.

Pros

Its user friendly & helps to track the projects.

Cons

No such concern & we never faces any technical or any other issues while using BNC.

Response from Industry Networks

We appreciate your valuable feedback.
We strive to provide a seamless user experience and help businesses like yours efficiently manage their projects, so it's great to know that you find BNC IBIS user-friendly and effective in project tracking. We are also glad that you have not encountered any issues, as we work diligently to ensure platform stability and reliability, enabling you to focus on your core business activities.
Your decision to choose BNC IBIS based on reputation validates our commitment to delivering high-quality CRM solutions. Moreover, we are delighted that BNC IBIS has empowered you to manage your requirements for processing large volumes of customer data, track your sales pipeline, and identify new business opportunities in real-time.
Our goal is to provide you with comprehensive tools and insights to drive sales growth and enhance your overall business performance and are happy to hear that our platform has been instrumental in increasing your sales revenue.

Siddharth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

BNC Analytics review

Reviewed on 31/05/2023

Overall experience is very nice with BNC

Overall experience is very nice with BNC

Pros

the Product is easy to use and quite descriptive which helps us in putting a proper forecast.

Cons

Downloading feature in BNC where it gets difficult for us to present it to the management

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled that you have had a positive experience with BNC. Your feedback motivates us to continue delivering exceptional service and innovative solutions.

We are happy to know that you find our product easy to use, especially glad that it has brought forth business value by enabling you to generate accurate forecasts. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to providing you with a seamless and user-friendly experience.

Regarding the downloading feature in BNC, we understand that presenting the data to management can sometimes be challenging. We appreciate your feedback on this matter, and we are constantly working to enhance our platform's capabilities to better meet your needs.

We value your partnership and are here to support your business objectives. Thank you for being a valuable customer of BNC. We look forward to continuing our successful journey together.

Amitha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BNC Review

Reviewed on 30/05/2023

Very happy and satisfied customer

Very happy and satisfied customer

Pros

Good database of projects and analytics reports in Middle East. Exceptional customer support from [sensitive content hidden] and her team.

Cons

Maybe, more focus can be given to "Events" in Middle East, with links to the events via BNC website. (Just a suggestion)

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive comments and are thrilled to have you as a satisfied customer. We take great pride in providing exceptional customer support, and are happy to learn that our team has been able to meet your expectations.

Regarding events, as you may be aware, our platform offers a dedicated section under "Interact>Events" where you can access information about upcoming events, or add Events as a widget on your dashboard. Additionally, you can find events listed on our website under "Company>Events." We will pass on your feedback on increasing events coverage to our research team.

Thank you for choosing BNC as your trusted partner. Our goal is to provide a one-stop solution for all your project-related needs, including keeping you informed about industry events and opportunities. We are here to assist you further.

Rashed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great for UAE market

Reviewed on 06/10/2023

Pros

Updates in uae, ease of use and value for money

Cons

Updates in ksa and I think the rest is all great

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you for sharing your review of BNC IBIS CRM. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are happy to hear about your positive experience with our platform, especially for the UAE market.

Our commitment to delivering live leads and providing accurate, timely project updates for all Middle East and African region countries is at the heart of what we do. We firmly believe in the principles of ease of use and delivering value for your investment, and we are pleased to see that these principles have resonated with you.

We understand that in some markets, such as KSA, there may be restrictions on the amount of information available. Also to ensure accuracy we validate information before sharing it with you, which can sometimes lead to slower updates. Nevertheless, we continually strive to better our speed, extent, and depth of our coverage in all regions.

Thank you for your ongoing support and for choosing BNC's IBIS CRM solution.

Ibrahim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

bnc

Reviewed on 31/05/2023

A professional platform assist my business outsources and build up valuable data base I can rely on...

A professional platform assist my business outsources and build up valuable data base I can rely on for strategic business planning for my future sales growth

Pros

Simplicity with bold business information

Cons

Receiving the requested imported data immediately

Response from Industry Networks

We greatly appreciate your valuable feedback and insights on our platform. It delights us to know that you find our platform simple yet powerful, providing you with right business information easily. Our goal is to make accessing and understanding critical data as effortless as possible, and we are glad that we have been able to meet your expectations in this regard.

We understand the importance of receiving requested imported data promptly. Our team is continuously working to optimize data processing and delivery to ensure a seamless experience for our users. Your feedback serves as a valuable reminder for us to further improve and enhance this aspect of our platform.

We are thrilled that with BNC you are equipped with the necessary tools and insights for strategic business planning, enabling future sales growth.

Thank you once again for your review. We appreciate your trust in our platform and look forward to serving you with excellence in the future.

Arun
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

BNC for sales team

Reviewed on 29/05/2023

Wonderful

Wonderful

Pros

Easy integration and level of information provided by the API is impressive. Also the servers are fast enough to handle huge amounts of requests and data.

Cons

There are certain limitations to the API especially when we want to perform a search or get some specific data.

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you for choosing our platform and for taking the time to share your experience.

We are delighted to hear that you find BNC's API integration and its processing capability impressive. Our team has worked hard to ensure this.

We understand that you have encountered limitations with the API for search or access to specific data. We want to assure you that we are continuously striving to address limitations to provide a seamless experience for our clients.

We are committed to delivering exceptional service and value to our clients, and your positive feedback motivates us to keep improving. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team at any time for assistance.

Yazen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction Software
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BNC Makes my job easier

Reviewed on 21/09/2023

Using BNC IBIS enabled us to expand the name of our company throughout different on-going projects...

Using BNC IBIS enabled us to expand the name of our company throughout different on-going projects & companies that we have not dealt with in the past. Which is a critical aspect of working as a sales representative in my company.

Pros

How its easy to navigate through their website & take all the data required. Moreover, their support team is truly helpful & they're always available to assist me.

Cons

I wouldn't want to add something that is missing as there is literally everything I look for to make my job easier.

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with BNC IBIS, and we're thrilled to hear that our platform makes your job easier. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are pleased to know that our services are helping you achieve your goals.

We are delighted to learn that you find our website easy to navigate and that it provides you with all the necessary data to simplify your work. Making your job more efficient and convenient is a top priority for us. Additionally, it's fantastic to hear that our support team has been helpful and available to assist you. Providing excellent customer support is something we take pride in, and we will continue to be there whenever you need assistance.

Your satisfaction with the comprehensiveness of BNC IBIS is a testament to our commitment to providing a robust solution for our users. It's wonderful to hear that using BNC IBIS has enabled you to expand your company's reach and connect with new projects and companies. We understand how critical this aspect is for a sales representative, and we're thrilled that our platform is helping you in this regard.

Thank you for choosing BNC IBIS, and if you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Gali
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Suppliers Profiles

Reviewed on 08/06/2023

It is a good platform to see the current and historical projects information.

It is a good platform to see the current and historical projects information.

Pros

The extensive list of projects and its categories covered in the database.

Cons

The supplier's data relevant to each is not complete.

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you find our extensive list of projects and categories covered in our database to be a valuable aspect of our platform.

At BNC, we strive to provide a comprehensive and diverse range of projects to cater to the needs of our users. We understand the importance of having access to a wide variety of projects in different industries and categories. By offering an extensive list, we aim to provide our users with a holistic view of the market and enable them to explore various opportunities.

We appreciate your comment regarding supplier data on projects. At present we do not actively track supplier data on projects but list supplier information that is shared with us. We are evaluating the feasibility of adding on the tracking of supplier data in the future.

Thank you for being a part of the BNC community. We look forward to continuing to serve you.

sameer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly recommended project tracking App for hospitality suppliers

Reviewed on 27/09/2023

wonderful experience & great value for money.

wonderful experience & great value for money.

Pros

GPS coordinates of the project which is the best feature to help in navigation & reach the exact project. location.

Cons

timely update on interior design consultant & addition of ID contractors of the hotel projects.

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback on the BNC IBIS solution. We truly appreciate your valuable input, and we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app.

It's fantastic to hear that you find the GPS coordinates feature to be the standout in helping you navigate and reach project locations accurately. We designed this feature with the aim of providing convenience and efficiency to our users, and your endorsement reassures our effort.

We hear your requirement to have timely updates on interior design consultants and the inclusion of interior design contractors in hotel projects. Your feedback is invaluable as it helps us identify areas for improvement.

Thank you once again for choosing BNC IBIS CRM. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are happy that you have had a wonderful experience with our solution and find it of great value for money.

We remain committed to providing you with an even better experience in the future.

Ahmed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Architecture & Planning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best customer service

Reviewed on 02/11/2023

Pros

Accounts manager is fabulous
Very cooperating

Cons

Many projects and contact are outdated
Need continuous update

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our BNC IBIS CRM solution.

We greatly appreciate your input, as it helps us enhance our services to better meet your needs.

We are delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our account manager and that they have been exceptionally cooperative. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and your satisfaction is a testament to our commitment.

We also understand your concerns about outdated projects and contacts. We continuously strive to make the latest information and updates available to you to ensure the effectiveness of our CRM solution.

We look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Haytham
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Data platform

Reviewed on 19/06/2023

Pros

Always have a fresh data, also the team support

Cons

Easy to find the data of the projects, fast responses of their team

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the BNC platform. We are delighted to hear that you consider us the best data platform and look forward to having you use the advanced lead management, interaction management, document management and transaction management features on IBIS.

Having up-to-date and accurate information is one of our top priorities, and we are glad to know that you have consistently found the project intelligence we provide to be reliable. Additionally, we appreciate your kind words about our team support. We strive to offer exceptional customer service and ensure that our team is readily available to assist you whenever you need help or have any queries.

We also acknowledge your comment about the ease of finding project data and the fast responses from our team. Your feedback is valuable to us as we continually work towards enhancing the user experience and streamlining the process of accessing project information for effective sales enablement.

Thank you once again for your positive review and for choosing BNC as your preferred business intelligence platform.

Analiza
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pleasant

Reviewed on 21/09/2023

I’m very grateful that BNC exist. Its really a big help to me especially for my job. I can rely...

I’m very grateful that BNC exist. Its really a big help to me especially for my job. I can rely anytime.

Pros

It’s easy to track the projects update ( details) . U have everything u need. The staff also are very helpful.

Cons

Nothing everything is perfect . Keep up the great work.

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of BNC IBIS. We are delighted to hear about your pleasant experience and appreciate your feedback.

Providing you with all the information you need is our top priority, and it's great to hear that BNC IBIS meets your expectations. Additionally, we are grateful for your kind words about our staff. Offering helpful and responsive customer support is something we take pride in, and we will continue to be there to assist you.

We are truly grateful for your words of appreciation. Knowing that BNC IBIS is a big help to you in your job is the best feedback we can receive. We are dedicated to being a reliable resource that you can count on anytime you need it.

Thank you for choosing BNC IBIS. We look forward to continuing to support you in your endeavors.

Vipul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BNC Platform review

Reviewed on 27/09/2023

BNC helps us keep a track on the upcoming industrial projects in the region. We are able to get the...

BNC helps us keep a track on the upcoming industrial projects in the region. We are able to get the right information at the right time and are able to connect with our target customers.

Pros

1. Access to Hotline2. Possibility to add project as Favourite3. Add personalized tags and search project based on Tags4. Responsiveness of the team

Cons

No cons as such, reports could focus on further drill down in the industrial sector.

Response from Industry Networks

We greatly appreciate your valuable insights on our platform and are delighted to learn that you have had a great experience with BNC IBIS CRM.

It is wonderful to see you highlight several pros that resonate with our commitment to providing a comprehensive and user-friendly CRM solution. Hotline, mark favorite projects, and personalized tags are indeed designed to enhance user experience and productivity. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we are glad to see our efforts reflected in your review.

Your suggestion about further drill down in the industrial sector for reports is duly noted. We constantly strive to improve our platform, and your feedback will be valuable in shaping future updates.

Karel Win
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BNC is the best Project intelligence platform

Reviewed on 21/09/2023

Pros

We have not implemented the integration part yet into our CRM, but the best thing so far is the accuracy of information in the projects reflected that greatly help us generate more leads.

Cons

By far its the flexibility of adding / editing an additional field for bidder as it is not present when I view the search result as a report. Hopefully in the next update the team can put that feature.

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you for sharing your review and for choosing BNC IBIS platform integrated with project intelligence. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you consider us the best in the field.

We're delighted to learn that you have found value in the accuracy of the project information provided by BNC IBIS. Helping you generate more leads and supporting your business growth is at the core of what we do. We are committed to maintaining and even improving the accuracy of our data to continue assisting you effectively.

We understand the importance of customization, and your input is duly noted. We hope to have you on our enhanced version to enable you this functionality.

Your feedback is essential to us, and we are grateful for your constructive comments. We will continue working diligently to improve BNC IBIS and provide you with the best possible experience.

We look forward to continuing to serve you and help your business thrive.

Earl
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Reliable platform

Reviewed on 26/09/2023

Pros

Features which help in monitoring projects

Cons

Having OTP everytime you download, log-in,

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of BNC IBIS. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you find our platform reliable and helpful for monitoring projects.

We are happy to know that you appreciate the features that BNC IBIS offers for monitoring projects. Providing tools and resources to help you effectively track and manage projects is a top priority for us.

We understand your concern about the use of OTP (One-Time Password) for downloading and logging in. While this additional security measure is designed to protect your account and data, we also value your feedback. We are continually working to improve the user experience.

Thank you for choosing BNC IBIS, and if you have any further suggestions or if there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please do not hesitate to reach out. Your feedback helps us improve our services.

Salman
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's quite informative.

Reviewed on 21/09/2023

It is amazing

It is amazing

Pros

The information is highly informative and provides a clear view of what's happening in the market.

Cons

User interactive can be improved, as it is bit confusing but information can be gathered

Response from Industry Networks

We greatly appreciate your review of BNC IBIS, and are delighted to hear that you find our platform quite informative. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to enhancing your experience.

We are happy to know that you find the information provided by BNC IBIS highly informative and that it offers a clear view of the market. Integrating valuable insights and data for lead generation is our primary goal, and your positive feedback reaffirms our commitment to delivering accurate and comprehensive information.

Your feedback about the user interactivity is noted. We are continuously working to improve the platform's usability to make it more intuitive and less confusing. Your input is essential in guiding these improvements, and we thank you for sharing it.

Thank you for choosing BNC IBIS. We are pleased to hear that you find BNC IBIS amazing. Our aim is to continually exceed your expectations.

Praseeth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

BNC IBIS CRM review

Reviewed on 05/08/2023

Pros

Product is easy to use and the ability to enter and track opportunities with projects (with limited data entry) is powerful.

Cons

More support with change management consulting and help with getting it into the daily workflow (and avoiding redundant processes) would be useful for both BNC and your customers to realize value at the earliest.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Overall experience

Reviewed on 06/10/2023

good specially sales team and after sales

good specially sales team and after sales

Pros

So amazing and friendly and fully CRM system based on construction industry and out of the box

Cons

Helps me a lot in my business and generate lead and highly recommended to use it the staff is amazing

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review of BNC IBIS CRM solution. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our platform.

What makes our system unique is that it's tailor-made for companies that sell to construction projects. This makes the project workflow part of its DNA, and your endorsement reflects just that.

We are also delighted that you have found our platform user-friendly, and that it has been helpful in your business growth by generating leads. Providing exceptional customer service is a priority for us, and your positive feedback about our staff, both the sales team and our after-sales support, reinforces our commitment to delivering outstanding support to all our users.

Once again, thank you for choosing BNC IBIS CRM solution and for recommending it to others. We are here to ensure that your experience with our platform continues to be exceptional.

Mohmmad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction Software
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Streamlines Project Specification

Reviewed on 26/09/2023

Pros

Great program for finding construction projects! It's made specifying our products a breeze.Accurate data, easy access, and a professional team – everything we need for successful project specification.

Cons

Expanding databases in Africa can be a valuable and impactful endeavor.

Response from Industry Networks

Thank you for sharing your positive review of BNC IBIS. We are glad to know that our platform has streamlined your project specification process and has been a valuable tool for your business.

We are pleased to note that you find BNC IBIS apt for finding construction projects and that it has made specifying your products easier. Easy access to project information and streamlining your sales processes are central to our mission. Your kind words about our professional team are greatly appreciated.

As you know BNC IBIS provides a project database for Africa as well. However we are committed to continually improving and deepening our coverage to better serve our users.

Thank you for choosing BNC IBIS, and if you have any more suggestions, questions, or specific needs, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to supporting your future projects and business endeavors.