PharmaWRK Reviews

PharmaWRK

A New-Age Healthcare CRM

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(49)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support Software
4.6/5

88%
recommended this app
Sort by

49 Reviews

Rajendra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good and helpful pharma app work for me and great features

Reviewed on 27/04/2023

Stockist details are saved in the Farmawork app, on repeated visits, the work is done faster in...

Stockist details are saved in the Farmawork app, on repeated visits, the work is done faster in keeping the details. Farmawork app saves us tracking and timing, accurate location reduces our typing time which helps us to do work , stockist search easy

Pros

Pharmawrk app in most like your auto fetching location correctly and any store revisit than that store showing on time and most beautiful is in this appAny problem can be solved quickly hereAnd works at the right time in the market

Cons

Sometimes firma app becomes slow which i find bad

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Rajesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review of PharmaWRK e-detailing application for Venus Remedies Limited

Reviewed on 29/06/2023

Overall experience is positive, particularly due to the PharmaWRK team's eagerness to earnestly...

Overall experience is positive, particularly due to the PharmaWRK team's eagerness to earnestly resolve issues, regular addition of new features and most importantly with a steady improvement in functioning of features in the application, as shared the our field team as well though still its work in progress.

Pros

The team was very open for frequent communications , eager to create solutions as per our requirements and during the pilot project also exhibited commitment to immediately to act and resolve any issues, bugs etc.

Cons

Sometimes speed of application creates issue, when we get feedbacks from team on location of customers showing far off, or customer record itself doesnot show up, when actually they are at the location, new customer data update take longer time to show up in application.

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Jatin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Easy to use and relatively less expensive Application

Reviewed on 19/01/2023

Pros

Easy to UseGeolocation feature is a good feature.

Cons

Customization of dashboards is taking a lot of time. Features like trigger-based notifications are also absent.

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Ritish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Feedback for pharmawrk

Reviewed on 19/12/2023

I really experienced is okay, facing problems on day today basis

I really experienced is okay, facing problems on day today basis

Pros

Very good software but sometimes working problems

Cons

Sometimes working problems is there still we are managing

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Rezul
Rezul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Pharmawrk a good software

Reviewed on 22/04/2023

I like the application just need some minor updat

I like the application just need some minor updat

Pros

Ease of doing work and good management . Customer support is best

Cons

Sometimes there are glitch hope they resolve it soon

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Lakshmi Kant
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sales Force Automation

Reviewed on 28/09/2023

Great

Great

Pros

Geofencing with Correct Credentials .All required information available

Cons

Some Data on which team is working. Most of things are available

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Shaiyan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Easy to access.

Reviewed on 26/09/2023

Overall good experience.

Overall good experience.

Pros

It is easy to find our stockist location.

Cons

Sometimes we phased problem while creating pov.

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Prashant
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good application

Reviewed on 28/09/2023

Good

Good

Pros

Functional system is very good and processing are very high

Cons

Some time errors occurred while having call

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Radham
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Friendly aap useful for multiple functions

Reviewed on 03/06/2023

Fantastic aap for the all your field work

Fantastic aap for the all your field work

Pros

Live tracking, team activities, near by leads All the details about leads And most accuracy

Cons

As of now everything ok ,If any changes according to market needs we need change on that time ,And I'm very happy for this if any changes they do as requested

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Venkateshwaran
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Best App In Now a days I use

Reviewed on 12/10/2023

Overall in One Word Excellent

Overall in One Word Excellent

Pros

Deta Collection,CRM,Geo Tagging,Location,Speech Text Report, Attanance,POV,Report Analysing, Product E Detailing, Product List Arrangements, Address Edit,Customer Edit Details,Tour Plan,Expenses,Daily Report System,DCR whatever option is there all facility option available inPharmawrk Very Best App

Cons

Some times Network Connectivity issues comes

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Rajeev
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

The self appreciation tool for all Field Sales Managers

Reviewed on 06/02/2023

First-year experience is good and I am confident they will continue to give much better services to...

First-year experience is good and I am confident they will continue to give much better services to take it as next-generation software of the Pharma Sales team. Fine-tune is needed, my team is well coordinating with them in incorporating accordingly.

Pros

Change is difficult, the old way of communicating with Visual aids to the digital medium the Sales team is very challenging. Pharma WRK support and their quick service in resolving queries have helped my team to use the device with ease.

Cons

We have completed almost a year and now expect lots of reporting analysis data or dashboards for the senior managers to evaluate and take corrective measures on time for increasing the productivity of the team.

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Neeraj
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Impressive work

Reviewed on 25/05/2023

Good

Good

Pros

Guidance and expenses submission and detailing part is good

Cons

Dr miss call not seen and daily work plan seen in paragraph or index chart

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Pravin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best for Pharma Sales

Reviewed on 18/03/2023

Overall Experience is very good, supportive

Overall Experience is very good, supportive

Pros

Easy to handle, No training is required

Cons

So much time hang ,Detailing product support load on portal is very poor

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Satdeo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Satdeo Sah Review take the advantages and Correct the few problems

Reviewed on 11/04/2023

Its good experience with the application and there is need to improve the application for easily...

Its good experience with the application and there is need to improve the application for easily access

Pros

It's easy to use and the App running people resolve the issues very quickly

Cons

There some other features need to correct like CME reporting through Samsung Tab is difficult and check on daily basis the reporting and the complete month reporting and moreover plz don't show the daily activity of one ABM or RBM to all ,except there seniors

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Ravi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Pharmawrk software working

Reviewed on 08/05/2023

Not goods, as after 9 month we are still facing software issue , it's automatically getting crash...

Not goods, as after 9 month we are still facing software issue , it's automatically getting crash , most of the time showing poor network .over all experience is not good

Pros

All scientific information is available in one platform

Cons

The application get crash again and again in customer chamber

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Shruti
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use .

Reviewed on 11/05/2023

It was nice, people are very helpful.

It was nice, people are very helpful.

Pros

Easy to use.simple functioning, accecible,

Cons

Tracking, sim network doesn't work everywhere, and we have to work in basement .

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Anil Kumar B Singh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best for Sales People

Reviewed on 24/03/2023

Best product with affordable price

Best product with affordable price

Pros

Easy for tracking Sales people location and easy to guide

Cons

Nothing but some time hang but it is very low in case

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Tushar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's a great experience to use PharmaWRK, been awesomely helpful.

Reviewed on 25/05/2023

Overall it's a great experience using PharmaWRK, would definitely refer to others.

Overall it's a great experience using PharmaWRK, would definitely refer to others.

Pros

It's very easy to use, all varieties of platforms are available in single place. It is designed very thougtfully to deliver great results.

Cons

Sometimes loading time is very slow, which can be improved.

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Mukesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good

Reviewed on 27/04/2023

Pharmawk good for daily call data and reminder is very good

Pharmawk good for daily call data and reminder is very good

Pros

Tracking and reminder and gps for location

Cons

Every time hang problem and update If we used app automatically apdate contact to network

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Devendra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good working

Reviewed on 17/05/2023

Other wise every thing is good

Other wise every thing is good

Pros

Everything is nothing change required in pharmwrk app

Cons

Many times there have not submit dr call

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Abdus sobhan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Field expenses easily manage

Reviewed on 27/09/2023

Pros

Call history expenses management easy reporting

Cons

Call average, doctor categories, missed call

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Sanjeev
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Power of pharmaWRK

Reviewed on 28/09/2023

Pros

I love it's interface. Very smooth and easy to understand. It works with live location. It's biggest data saver power is amazing. I save my data in this with many more locations. And easily access when I visit again those locations... amazing features for me time saving for me

Cons

I love this application.. I already explained in the like most options. I have no more words for this beautiful application name pharmaWRK

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback. We have also noted the suggestions and will be taking it up internally.

Ashish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best In Market

Reviewed on 15/02/2023

Just Awesome except initial 10 days after uploading

Just Awesome except initial 10 days after uploading

Pros

Auto Updation and Timely PopUp ...Very User Friendly this software is....Also Icons and Dashboards are Something New

Cons

In the Initial Phase of Software which we have used ,we are little bit Concerned but Developers Timely help reduced our concerns and Now It is working absolutely Great

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback.

Baldev
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We have access this software since an year

Reviewed on 18/04/2023

I have excellent feedback and great experience with pharma wrk

I have excellent feedback and great experience with pharma wrk

Pros

Team support cooperation excess of data

Cons

None i am happy with Pharma wrk i like it

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback.

Pritam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Diagnostics

Reviewed on 05/05/2023

Awesome

Awesome

Pros

Accessible, handy , required least skill to learn to opperate

Cons

Location accuracy required, battry power consuming

Response from WRKTOP Technologies

Thank you so much for writing a review for PharmaWRK. We really appreciate your feedback.