255 reviews

SuperSaaS

Online appointment scheduling software for SMBs

4.6 /5 (255 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4.6
/
5
Value for Money
4.7
Features
4.4
Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Support
4.7
95% recommended this app
255 reviews
Andre Y.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Reliable, Fast, Easy to Update

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 21/05/2019
Review Source: Capterra

We use this to facilitate over 50 group classes per week with hundreds of bookings per week. For the most part, this entire process in our business is automated, giving us clients a lot of self service control over their bookings without much labour cost for our business.

Pros

It's flexible for building out our group class schedules, meeting a variety of our needs. It's flexibility is what makes it so valuable.

Cons

The UI needs an update, there are small UI issues here and there that cause confusion with our end users (clients booking us). The biggest example is, the End Time of appointments are often visually stronger than the Start Time, and we've had a certain % of people come to appointments at the End Time because of it.

Response from SuperSaaS

Hi Andre,

Thank you for taking out the time to share your kind review and feedback. We're glad you're having a great SuperSaaS experience.

In order to avoid the confusion with the start time and end time, you can easily customize your email reminders to clearly state the start time. Here's a helpful blog post you can read to set it up: https://blog.supersaas.com/personalizing_your_emails_with_3_useful_hacks

Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team in case of any questions and we will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards

Sneha Mittal

Customer Support Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Samantha B.
Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Supersaas Are Very Professional and Great value for money

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 18/12/2018
Review Source: Capterra

EXCELLENT. they are very professional and they get things done.

Pros

Supersaas software is different from many other providers, there customers service is excellent, they get back to you very quickly and resolve issues very quickly. They are open to suggestion and if they can implement something easily for you they will. They take on board all suggestions and role out new features each year. It is very reliable and any problems are fixed quickly. The support team respond in plain english and are very helpful. It also integrates well with payment software and zapier.

Cons

Least like is the mobile site, but they are working on features to improve it and also give you the ability to default the mobile site to another screen so you do not have to compromise the look of the desktop site for the mobile site and vise versa. There is also no app, but hopefully that is in the pipeline

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Anthony S.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 11-50 Employees

We had a great time using this software. It was very easy to navigate and schedule our events.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 20/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of Use, The accuracy and time it took to schedule our events. Like that it kept people from double booking time slots.

Cons

WIsh there was a way to add products selection when booking. I would also like to be able to have a better interaction with customer service.

Response from SuperSaaS

Hi Anthony,

Thanks for your kind review! I am sorry to see you had a bad experience with our customer support team. We work hard to make sure SuperSaaS customers never experience any interruptions in their calendars. We appreciate your request to add options for product selection when creating a booking and I will pass the feedback to the development team. We currently have a long list of features that we are working hard to unveil to our customers. We try to meet the most impactful of these demands with efficiency and timeliness. We will let you know once your feature gets implemented in the system.

Thank you again for your review, and we're glad you're enjoying your SuperSaaS experience!

Kind regards,

Sneha Mittal

SuperSaaS Support Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Matthew S.

Very user-friendly and easy to set up.

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 12/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Easier recording of class entries instead of manually tracking registration via emails.

Pros

The software is user-friendly and easy for an administrator to add and maintain classes/sessions. I like that they maintain the history of the session for a given period of time. It helps when needing to go back and see if a specific person took that session.

Cons

The website can be a bit difficult to navigate if you use it across multiple organizations as I have in the past. Also, exporting a registration sheet could be a bit easier as my only option to create a sign in sheet is to print the report to PDF and have them sign as opposed to creating an actual sign in sheet and exporting the entries to excel.

Response from SuperSaaS

Dear Matthew,

Thank you very much for your kind review and feedback. We're glad to hear that SuperSaaS has been useful to you in achieving your business objectives across multiple organizations.

We're sorry to hear that you found it difficult to navigate through out website. We will definitely take that as a constructive feedback for our upcoming website design.

You mentioned that you find it difficult to export the users to excel sheet. It is possible to export your complete user list into CSV, XLS, XLSX, XML and VCF format. You can simply click on the export button on your dashboard and select the format in which you want to export your data into. Please reach out to us at [email protected] if you face any challenges while navigating through the system and we will be happy to help you.

Thanks again for your review. I hope you continue to enjoy your SuperSaaS experience.

Kind Regards,

Sneha Mittal

SuperSaaS Customer Support Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Michael A.

This scheduling system has made managing delivery receipts a breeze.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 08/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

The software allows for better organization and planning of daily activities.

Pros

What I like most is that we no longer have drivers showing up and hovering over our receiving attendants distracting them from their primary focus of accurately receiving our food products.

Cons

What i like least is that in the "use" screen you have to open each "tile" to see the supplier to be received. Also, to my knowledge there is not a way to easily document the time the supplier arrives/departs to dial in the amount of time it actually takes to receive orders, which would allow us to more accurately book appointments.

Response from SuperSaaS

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased that you are enjoying your SuperSaaS schedule.

As to your question about the information getting cut off in the tile, there are a couple ways that you can solve this. In the "Use" section of your calendar, you can click on the column heading (i.e. "VP Tenant Bay 06") and see a more detailed overview of the bookings. Additionally, you can change the vertical length of your calendar in the "Layout" tab. You can select the length you'd like in the dropdown menu titled, "Vertical scale for month view." If you have any challenges in figuring this out, please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected] and we'll be happy to help you.

I hope this helps, and thanks again for your kind review!

Kind Regards
SuperSaaS Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Kelly L.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Happy with the product

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 11/05/2019
Review Source: Capterra

For a 2-person business where we are providing the actual services as well as doing all our own admin and student scheduling, this has been a great time saver, as well as reduces mistakes (more chance of double-booking when you do it manually). We would have to grow a few employees in size before it makes sense to hire an admin person, but this booking software would help in that situation as well, and in the meantime it helps us limit our own time spent on scheduling admin.

Pros

Good basic functionality for the price point - saves us time and money over our old manual method. When comparing to other options, we liked the accessible price point and that was the main deciding feature for us. We don't sell from the software, but we like the fact that we could set that up in the future. Does allow some customization for logos and controlling user access and such, but still hoping for future upgrades to move between screens and student accounts more efficiently.

Cons

Does lack some efficiency pieces, like being able to go directly to a student account from a booked lesson time on the calendar. Does have fairly basic look to the calendar and occasionally new students have trouble figuring out at a glance which are the open times.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Stan M.

Great flexibility in creating schedules and forms to support our consult and event bookings

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 26/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The schedules are easy to create and cover most options that are needed to receive and store relevant information. The forms are simple and serve the same purpose. The automatic creation of links for accessing the schedules and forms makes for easy application on websites, emails and Facebook. it's flexible and constantly expanding with new functions. The support is outstanding. It's the best support I have ever received from any provider of any systems.

Cons

The only thing that I find awkward is changing the time on desktop when making a booking. In the mobile version the time has a carousel window to select a time but with desktop I need to type in the time change. The date has a calendar window to choose from but the tim e doesn't.

Response from SuperSaaS

Hi Stan,

Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind words. We will share your feedback with our development team.

We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated! Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system.

Have a great SuperSaaS experience.

Best regards,
Sneha Mittal
SuperSaaS Customer Service

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Christopher C.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Diamond in the Rough

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 15/12/2016
Review Source: Capterra

I operate a gym in Tokyo, Japan and needed a system for individual clients to sign up for classes. We started out as a small operation so our requirements were simple.

I researched several different scheduling options and created free trial accounts. All of the options I tried were less than ideal for different reasons. Some were unjustifiably expensive while others had so many features (that we didn't need) that it made finding what we wanted a chore.

Then we found SuperSaaS amongst all the others. It was simple both in design and function, and yet the system allowed me to do many practical operations I didn't even realize I would want to do. And with a clean interface it was easy to manage. The price is unbeatable, and their customer service is quick and spot on. Of all the scheduling systems out there this one is truly a diamond in the rough.

I highly recommend SuperSaaS to any small business looking for an affordable and easy to use scheduling system.

Pros

Easy to use on desktop and mobile. Price.

Cons

As a schesuling system it did everything I wanted it to do.

Response from SuperSaaS

Hi Christopher,

Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS and sharing your kind feedback. We have recently released a new theme and layout and you can upgrade via Layout Settings tab on your dashboard. We hope you enjoy the new update.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries and we will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards

Sneha Mittal

Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jennelle W.
Industry: Entertainment
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great for managing gigs

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 03/08/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, we are super happy to be using this program! It meets our needs very well!

Pros

This program is really easy to use! I use it to keep track of all of my music gigs. It’s great because it helps all of the members of my band stay organized and be able to easily track our upcoming performances. We’ve been really happy with this scheduling system and are happy to stay with it in the future.

Cons

It would be nice if there was a way to track repeat clients who book us for multiple gigs. This may be a feature that we just haven’t discovered yet. So, if that’s the case it would be great to have customer on-boarding to make sure we’re using the software to it’s full capabilities.

Response from SuperSaaS

Hi Jenelle, Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS it's great to read your appreciation for our software.
It is possible to track future repeat customers with our employee management tool. You can check our support page for more information. Or just email us, and we'll reply as soon as possible. Best of luck with all future gigs! Team SuperSaaS

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Andrea B.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

A great tool for our clients

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 11/05/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Our clients love the ease of use and the online accessibility. SuperSaas saves us on administration time with it's ease of back end and front end use.

Pros

Ease of setting up customers, ease of use for customers. Clean look for end users.

Cons

Scheduling records are kept for 1 year only then purged. We would love to be able to download or keep or be able to track for a few years back. We needadditional colour coding for the classes we offer.

Response from SuperSaaS

Hi Andrea,

Thank you for taking out the time to share your review and kind feedback. It is possible to keep scheduling records for lifetime. You can simply visit Usage Information tab and change the automated removal settings to "Never". This will ensure none of your past bookings are ever deleted.

i hope this helps and we hope you continue to have a great SuperSaaS experience. It is also possible to download the user data via Export tab on your dashboard and bookings information via Schedule Name > Supervise > Download tab.

Please feel free to reach out to us in case you have any more questions and we will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards

Sneha Mittal

Customer Support Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Richard T.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Provides everything I need to manage class bookings.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 05/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Moving from a manual based booking and payments process to an on-line cloud-based system has reduced the admin effort by over 90%, as well as improving the professionalism of the whole business.

Pros

The flexibility to create and maintain many different types of booking schedules and configure them exactly to our needs. It is functionally very rich and the support staff are very quick and efficient in answering any queries.

Cons

I'm struggling to answer this question. There is so much configurability that I've yet to find a gap.

Response from SuperSaaS

Dear Richard,

Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback. We're glad you're having a great SuperSaaS experience.

We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated!

Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system.

Have a great day ahead!

Best regards,
Sneha Mittal
SuperSaaS Customer Service

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Higher Education
Company size: 2-10 Employees

For the price (the free option and all of them) are exceptional

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 26/11/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Students can book confidentiality - its great, took a lot of admin type work away for me!!!!!

Pros

- the download feature and
- the way that you can change the layout, look and messaging

Cons

Ummm....... I guess that it doesn't come with themes like Windows desktop for appearance - you could still do something like that but it would take a lot more work

Response from SuperSaaS

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking out the time to share your review and kind feedback. We're glad to hear that you're having a great SuperSaaS experience.

We've recently launched a new theme and you can update your system to the new theme via the "Layout Settings" tab on your dashboard. We're working on many more new themes and you will see them live in action very soon.vI hope this helps.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or issues and we will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards

Sneha Mittal

Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Marilyn C.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

One of the easiest schedulers I tried. Works great!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 07/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use, very customizable. I used it to schedule time in my computer lab at a middle school and the teachers found it very easy to use and access.

Cons

I can't really think of anything bad to say about it. I really like the program. Everyone who used it found it easy to access and use.

Response from SuperSaaS

Dear Marilyn,

Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback. We're glad you're having a great SuperSaaS experience.

We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated!

Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system.

Have a great day ahead!

Best regards,
Sneha Mittal
SuperSaaS Customer Service

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

John M.
Industry: Real Estate
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Cloud Based Resource Allocation -- YES -- SuperSaaS

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 03/09/2018
Review Source: Capterra

We have used SupperSaas for 3 years in our executive suites and offices business. It has allowed us to empower our clients to take over enrolling in use of conference rooms and other resources with out having management personnel involved.

Pros

Ease of use for medium internet savy people.
Dependability of online presence - and ease of access

Cons

That it would automatically link to cloud based printer when updated -- small issue.

Response from SuperSaaS

Hi John,

Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS and sharing your kind feedback. We have recently released a new theme and layout and you can upgrade via Layout Settings tab on your dashboard. We hope you enjoy the new update.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries and we will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards

Sneha Mittal

Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Makerspace User

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 10/05/2019
Review Source: Capterra

It was good, allowed users to get their name on appointments without a lot of sign up

Pros

It is very lightweight and easy to integrate and outside SQL database to.

Cons

It could stand to have several features added such as making repeat events more friendly to book and the ability to "reserve" or block resources based on an event on another calendar.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Sue E.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Excellent software and service

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 22/11/2018
Review Source: Capterra

We are a language school and use SuperSaaS for our learners to book their telephone lessons and their tests
It's easy for us to track the number of lessons and easy for the users to book and change their sessions

Pros

It is easy to set up new sessions and easy for the users to book
The customer service is immediate and keeps you informe d with what they are doing

Cons

Nothing negative to say!

Response from SuperSaaS

Hi Sue,

Thank you for taking out the time to share your review and kind feedback. We're glad to hear that you're having a great SuperSaaS experience.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or issues and we will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards

Sneha Mittal

Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Julie B.

Great online booking system.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 07/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Less time having to message on Facebook and email.

Pros

I found it very easy to set up a booking system and then tweak as needed. An option to link to PayPal or Stripe makes it easy for clients to book and pay in on go.

Cons

I don't like the view of the calendar on the client's page as the available times are blank and the booked times are coloured in with the times shown. This should be the other way round as it looks like the booked slots are the ones available but obviously, when clicked on, they won't open to book. It is handy for the administrator as I can see the times and names of the clients but the clients can only see the coloured spaces and times (not names for data protection). I have emailed as a 'suggested improvement' and hope that SupersaaS can rectify it soon. It is the only think I don't like about the system.

Response from SuperSaaS

Hi Julie,

Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback. As mentioned in our earlier conversation, we're working on releasing the feature update you requested. We will keep you informed once the feature is LIVE.

We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated!

Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system.

Have a great day ahead!

Best regards,
Sneha Mittal
SuperSaaS Customer Service

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Keith J.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Simplicity is elegant

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 14/05/2019
Review Source: Capterra

I find it easy to set appointments on my mobile phone. Clients find it easy to. There is no confusion on what time slots are available, it is simple to click the available block of time and fill in the few fields and walla the appointment is set. Both the client and I get a immediate notice that an appointment was set and we both get reminders.

Pros

I am able to make a very clean and easy to use calendar schedule for my clients to book an appointment with me. It is idiot proof for clients who are somewhat challenged by computers and online forms.

Cons

I found it a little confusing to configure it the way I wanted to. Support did come through promptly and cleared the confusion.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sisi R.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: Self Employed

Great appointment scheduling

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 23/10/2018
Review Source: Capterra

My clients like how easy and convenient it is to book their appointments online.
It’s very easy for me to manage appointments any time, anywhere.

Pros

Easy to use, convenient and very affordable.

Cons

It doesn’t offer multiple options regardless the emails the administrator should receive after appointments are booked.

Response from SuperSaaS

Hi Sisi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback. We're glad to know you're having a great SuperSaaS experience.

It is possible to receive an email as an administrator everytime there is a change on the schedule. If you want to know more details, please feel free to reach out to us and we will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards

Sneha Mittal

Customer Support Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Joseph B.
Industry: Civic & Social Organization
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Supersaas for our Boat Club!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 04/09/2018
Review Source: Capterra

We were looking at writing our own app but Supersaas was just what we needed and has been extremely cost effective.

Pros

Very easy to work with and is just what we needed for our boat club!

Cons

Would like to see just a few more options regarding informing about changes!

Response from SuperSaaS

Dear Joseph,

Thank you very much for taking out the time to share your experience and kind feedback with SuperSaaS. We're glad you're having a great SuperSaaS experience and we could save you the development cost & time efforts of writing a new app for your business.

We hope you continue to enjoy our services and our software. Thank you again for sharing your feedback.

Kind Regards

Sneha Mittal
Customer Support Manager
SuperSaaS

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

My Experience with SuperSaas

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 15/01/2019
Review Source: Capterra

SuperSaas solves big problems for me as sometimes I will need to build websites for companies that require a scheduler. SuperSaas takes so much of the work out of implementing one from scratch, and takes care of the details and database management for you. I've been very satisfied with the system so far, and I am also very pleased with the customer service that I have received. I have asked many questions, and all of them have received prompt, polite, and helpful responses. Thanks SuperSaas.

Pros

What I like most about the software, is that SuperSaas incorporates a lot of functions that makes it clear that they listen to their customers. SuperSaas can handle scheduling needs for a lot of types of businesses. And there aren't many options that I can think of that aren't available. But when I do think of them, SuperSaas customer support (fast and helpful), usually provides me a very good alternative solution to my problem.

Cons

The only thing I like least about this software, is that the website navigation has a bit of a learning curve to it, and not all of the sections are obvious to get to. But once you've found them, you can customize just about everything you can think of, which is a plus.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

John L.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Easy Diary Management

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 26/11/2018
Review Source: Capterra

My Villaege Association recently had a Paypal problem which meant we had to close our acccount and open a new one. I wasn't sure how to transfer our subscrition but the help I got from SuoerSaaS was superb. Great customer service.

Pros

It provides a simple way to manage bookings and thr system is easy to navigate

Cons

I would like to be able to naviagte to a specicic future date more easily.

Response from SuperSaaS

Hi John,

Thank you for taking out the time to share your review and kind feedback. We're glad to hear that you're having a great SuperSaaS experience and enjoying our customer support.

You can easily navigate to a future date by clicking on the date on the small calendar on the top of your schedule. I hope this helps. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or issues and we will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards

Sneha Mittal

Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Peter H.

We use this software as a booking software in a flight Club.

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 19/07/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is easy to setup and can be Integrated in a web page.
As the old system we had use was not available anymore we needed a new system that was easy to setup and found this.
Very fast response on support. I had it setup without https and was helped instantly when users were complaining that the script was recognized as unsafe. Followed the help to change to https and everything is back up running.

Cons

We are happy with the functionality. I do not our use is very advanced but it is grate for our purpose.

Response from SuperSaaS

Hi Peter,

Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS and sharing your kind feedback. We have recently released a new theme and layout and you can upgrade via Layout Settings tab on your dashboard. We hope you enjoy the new update.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries and we will be happy to help you.

Kind Regards

Sneha Mittal

Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Randy K.

Excellent product

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 04/06/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We don't have to pay a customer service person to take appointments and customers can't make appointments 24/7.

Cons

A little clunky when wanting to end a schedule. Too many steps to get to the area you want to be in.

Response from SuperSaaS

Hi Randy,

Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback. I'm not sure what you mean by ending a schedule. Could you please share the issue at [email protected] so that we can help you sort the issue.

We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated! Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system.

Have a great SuperSaaS experience.

Best regards,
Sneha Mittal
SuperSaaS Customer Service

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Rob A.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

Service Organization - Scheduling volunteers

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 10/05/2019
Review Source: Capterra

We wanted to shift from a paper based system to a web base, and SuperSaaS was suggested to us by the local ASPCA

Pros

We use this product for signing up volunteers to work on public lands trail projects. Our custom form gathers all the necessary information so that we can have the required equipment and support for the project. We than collect information about the outcome of the project from the volunteers, including miles driven, hours worked, type of work performed and information about the trail.

Cons

uses find it confusing how to edit the information form after a project is completed. seeing the icons is difficult for some members

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10