TeamSupport

4.5 (799)
B2B Customer Support Software

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(799)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support Software
4.5/5

93%
recommended this app

799 Software options

Dan W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Flexible customer support platform that shows promising growth

Reviewed on 01/09/2020

The support from Team Support is top notch. THey are responsive, available, and knowledgeable. We are clearly pushing parts of the software beyond its intended use, and they have been helpful identifying what is possible.

Pros

I like the flexibility that is combined with a simpler setup. Not everything has a million ways to configure it, and that's okay. The integration of ticketing inputs (email, portal, chat) is really good which allows us to build a simpler experience for our customers.

Cons

There are some features like reporting which could use a major overhaul for an out of box experience. Thankfully, API support is there so that we can design our own dashboards, but the current reporting tools can only get you just enough data and is horribly presented.

Response from TeamSupport

Thanks Dan for the great review! I will pass on your feedback to the TeamSupport development team. We put a lot of work into that, and we're glad to hear it's serving its purpose and helping you out.

If you have any questions feel free to reach out to [email protected] directly. Thanks again!

Deepak N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TeamSupport - One solution to the problem

Reviewed on 14/05/2021

Overall its expressive and much useful portal for organization and the customer

Pros

Yes, its easy to use and options are crystal clear. Easy platform to communicate with the customer via email and more collaborative to add different teams/leaderships/sale etc

Cons

Sometime TS taking much time to load the reports . When we refresh reports then the alignment of rows in the report gets blend sometimes and then unable to read. needs to refresh again

Response from TeamSupport

Thanks for sending good vibes our way! Our primary focus is to ensure that our customers have the best possible experience while using the TeamSupport platform and enjoy all the benefits it provides.

We also realize that we need to continue to innovate and improve our user experience and you can look forward to several new updates to our platform this year.

Mickey C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TeamSupport a great support and customer management application

Reviewed on 10/09/2020

We are a B to C customer and while this may not seem like a good fit it is working for us very well.
The ability to create customer Knowledge Base articles is easy and the portal allows customers to view them. Same with the Community feature, we have many articles in both and it's nice knowing that a customer has a resource to solve problems or find information about our product on the portal interface.
We use this to manage both end user customers as well as videographers that work with us to produce Not-Forgotten time capsules.

Pros

I love how easy it is to setup, and the fact that I don't have to worry about how the product is running because it's in the cloud and the team at TeamSupport really do a great job when it comes to making sure the application is ready and available when I use it. Everyone at TeamSupport are easy to work with and really know the product. I can reach out to them at anytime and someone is available to assist me.
They always seem happy to hear from you and it's like talking to an old friend.

Cons

Nothing to say here, I really like it. It's really hard to come up with a negative, except that perhaps I wish I had thought of this.

Response from TeamSupport

You're awesome for taking time to post a review! We appreciate you being part of the TeamSupport family and we look forward to making sure you make the most of your platform.

If you haven't done so already, please join our Community discussion group found in the TeamSupport Customer Hub and attend our monthly TeamSupport University client exclusive live webinar hosted by subject matter experts.

Johanna G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Team Support

Reviewed on 01/09/2020

We use Team Support to track Customer Support issues, upgrades, software bugs, projects, and feature requests. We have populated our knowledge base with client-facing documents as well as internal articles. Team Support makes it easy to find everything from client correspondence to project updates.

Pros

I was hesitant to move from our former ticketing system to Team Support, but it has ended up being a significantly better way to track tickets. Team Support is easy to use for both our employees and customers. With Team Support you don't have to worry about losing tickets or correspondence with clients. Everything can be tracked within your tickets and you retain access to that information after the tickets have been closed.

Cons

Team Support works best when you only have a single window with it open. Unfortunately, that is not how our business works. We often have multiple tickets open at once and, in the past, this has really slowed Team Support down. This functionality has improved over time but it really is one of my few complaints with the system.

Response from TeamSupport

Thanks Mr. Gardner for sending good vibes our way! Our primary focus is to ensure that our customers have the best possible experience while using the TeamSupport platform and enjoy all the benefits it provides.

We also realize that we need to continue to innovate and improve our user experience and you can look forward to several new updates to our platform this year.

Jeff W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great for MSP's! Constantly improving their platform. Excellent customer service!

Reviewed on 29/11/2016

TeamSupport is perfect for IT help desk organizations looking for a web-based solution to help manage and organize their workflow. We tried several different management platforms and found that TeamSupport was simply the easiest both to get started with, and to customize to our particular needs. Other solutions that we looked at either 1) were easy to get started with but didn't offer much in terms of customization or 2) required that you spend days and days organizing & customizing the mass amount of features that had to be set up. TeamSupport was the perfect medium between the two!

Also, I must commend TeamSupport on their technical support. They have an amazing team that is there to help you 24/7. When implementing TeamSupport in our organization they were outstanding at answering any questions we had and were able to assist with getting our customer data imported in one smooth upload.

Furthermore, we were able to import all of our clients into TeamSupport quite easily so that we could then start assigning tickets to existing clients right away. This allows us to go into individual clients and pull down entire ticket histories for that client. This is extremely helpful when you have multiple technicians that often have to provide service for different clients.

Pros

This platform is easy to get started with and also very easy to customize. You can create custom fields for just about anything (Clients, Tickets, Products, etc) as well as custom work flows, email templates, automation rules, etc. Out of the box it works great but if there's something you specifically need for your organization, there is undoubtedly a place to configure that in the Admin section.

Cons

This platform is in need of an app for mobile devices. The mobile web version works well for top-down view of all tickets, but has issues and is troublesome when trying to drill down into ticket comments. TeamSupport has mentioned in several webinars that a full out mobile app is in the works.

Keith C.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Reviewed on 03/10/2013

Are you in the market for a ticketing system? How about a real ticketing system that is ready to go – straight out of the box? If that isn't good enough, what if I said that there is such a system that you can also configure and customize to whichever extent that you need?

You would think that the above options are wishful in the “grand design” of any ticketing system, but when it comes down to your company’s needs, what are your options? Should those options be sacrificed between the many choices today? You may have spent countless of hours on research, laborious hours on building a system, under pressure for time, and over budget on costs. When you consider the economy today, there is a lot that can be said on saving yourself from such entanglements.

For those of you familiar with the above scenario, in my world and in many times over, it is said that if you choose not to decide, you've still made a choice. On the flip side, let’s just say if every one of your team members, co workers, and administrators could be satisfied with all of their needs without sacrifice, could this be the very system that you are looking to invest in?

If you are looking for such a system, then look no further than TeamSupport. If it is a turnkey system with no frills and/or If you have just a little knowledge with html, implementing the support portal into your website is a snap. As a matter of fact, TeamSupport makes it extremely easy to setup your portal via i-Frame which is only one html tag. Can this get any easier?

If you really want more advanced features for your portal in which your customers may find useful, Team Support offers both video and documentation support to get you there. For example, if you would really like your customers to click on a link within their email notification that could take them directly to their ticket, documentation, as well as programming scripts are also provided. Explanations on just how to implement these features within your i-Frame are also provided.

That’s not all either! If you are really in the market for a secure and powerful API that is XML based – you got one! I could go on with pages and pages about the benefits, ideas, and most of all features about this API. You can access their API through .Net, PHP, JavaScript just to name a few out of the many other ways that in reality, ideas are as limitless as the universe. If you really enjoy working with these languages, your dream has just come true.

Since working with TeamSupport over a two year period within in a very large company setting and watching the application grow from implementation to launch, I still continue to find new discoveries with this extremely powerful application.

Of course, we cannot forget about the main course of the ticketing system itself too: Whether you have a large or small company, TeamSupport just might be what you are looking for. Your customers and clientele will also appreciate just how easy it is to submit a ticket right from your portal. You are also going to love just how easy it is to assign tickets to both individuals and groups too.

Do you need specific tickets to be sent to one individual or a group? TeamSupport’s got it! How about assigning a unique email address for a specific ticket that is assigned to a group or individual? – TeamSupport’s got it! It’s all here, just waiting for you to utilize when needed. Got employees who wear several hats that need to see the same ticket? TeamSupport’s got that too! Simply assign the same person to as many groups as you need so they too can see the same ticket. Again, the possibilities are endless and the ticket feature implementation is painless as well as intuitive.

Overall, it is with no doubt that TeamSupport has truly outdone and thoroughly thought through of what a ticketing system should be for today's and tomorrows corporate demand. The option range, in which you have from a simple setup to a “dream” extreme customization with their powerful API, is unmatched. If this still does not pique your interest, then get ready. The price on this “packing” system is only pennies on the dollar per month. With all of these extreme features packed into this cloud application for such a low monthly cost, it should be illegal.

If you are looking to implement a ticketing system as quickly as possible, then look no further as TeamSupport is a “Turnkey” run by itself system that only requires an email shared/drop box and a quick i-Frame reference in your website. From there, you are ready to setup customers, users and user groups that set the stage to assign tickets to however you need.

When choosing a ticketing system, not only should the above features matter, but the support that is behind it is just as important. From my two year experience in working with Team Support, their application is backed by one of the best and outstanding support teams. No question is too small or great. They have always come back with an answer through their ticket support, or sometimes during the most precarious of situations in which you speak to someone as real as you and who have a great interest in your success.

All together, Team Support rings through and true to its name. It is a powerful system that is backed, written by and supported by those who know what a ticketing system is and should be. Don’t just rely on what I’m saying here though. Team Support offers a two week free trial. Go ahead, give yourself a chance to review this ticketing system yourself to witness the power and control that you can have over this application. Remember, a system is only backed as far as the work that is put into the system itself.

To top this off, you can tell immediately that those at Team Support have put a lot of effort and thought into this powerful and rich application while at the same time backing it up with their support. Without such commitment, support and quality, revolving doors to fruitless needs and costly decisions merely break the true workings, efforts, trust and reliability of what a turnkey and powerful ticketing system should be – Team Support has made our decision easy and a worthwhile investment.

Vinod R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Biotechnology
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Exceptional Service and Product

Reviewed on 12/06/2020

I really love the product and it has helped our business streamline and improve operations tremendously.

Pros

- Customer service is beyond great.
- They listen to their customers and constantly make improvements to the product.
- Customer Hub customization.
- Native integrations
- Reporting

Cons

- Some periodic instability with performance, however, they address and resolve very quickly.

Response from TeamSupport

You're awesome for taking time to post a review! We appreciate you being part of the TeamSupport family and we look forward to making sure you get the most out of your platform.

Don't forget to join us on the fourth Wednesday of the month to get some additional tips and tricks from our subject matter experts. Learn more and watch previous TSU programs on demand https://www.teamsupport.com/b2b-customer-service-university

Raymond M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

TeamSupport Review

Reviewed on 23/10/2020

My day to day working experience with TeamSupport is acceptable

Pros

Ticket creation and ticket prioritizing is excellent. Ticket update is simple and client gets a copy of the updates via email is a great feature.

Ticket escalation to other groups is easy.

Customer management is excellent.

Cons

Sometimes slow to update

Sometimes the software is not responsive so I have to refresh browser

lack of customization at the end user level

Chat status and online status could have better options

Response from TeamSupport

Thanks Mr. Marcaida for sending good vibes our way! Our primary focus is to ensure that our customers have the best possible experience while using the TeamSupport platform and enjoy all the benefits it provides.

We also realize that we need to continue to innovate and improve our user experience and you can look forward to several new updates to our platform this year.

Vincent G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Software for Ticketing and Customer Support

Reviewed on 22/04/2021

Team Support has been a great partner with ProfitSword. They have allowed us to better manage our ticketing system and now with Team Success our client relationship management.

Pros

One of the best features of Team Support is the CDI score. The CDI score allows users to see the overall satisfaction of the client based on customizable metrics. I also like the ability of Suggested Solutions when client are opening tickets. This highlights the different knowledge base articles that may be solutions.

Cons

One aspect I would love to see is more robust reporting or customizable reports with widgets.

Response from TeamSupport

Thanks for sending good vibes our way! Our primary focus is to ensure that our customers have the best possible experience while using the TeamSupport platform and enjoy all the benefits it provides.

We also realize that we need to continue to innovate and improve our user experience and you can look forward to several new updates to our platform this year.

Gary W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TeamSupport provides complete ticket tracking and project management support

Reviewed on 09/02/2021

Pros

Ticket tracking and resolution that includes multiple departments and the customer. Dashboards, ability to subscribe and sorting of tickets that I am responsible for simplifies my daily customer service activity.

Cons

A more prominent alert when a ticket is resolved would be a welcomed feature.

Response from TeamSupport

Thanks Gary, we sure appreciate the positive review. All feedback helps us continue to improve. Remember, there are many resources that we provide so that you continue to have all of the tools you need to make the most of the TeamSupport platform, including our monthly TeamSupport University webinar exclusively for our clients.

Plan to join us on the fourth Wednesday of the month to get some additional tips and tricks from our subject matter experts. Learn more and watch previous TSU programs on demand https://www.teamsupport.com/b2b-customer-service-university

Jennifer C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Solid support management software

Reviewed on 17/05/2019

Overall our experience with Team Support has been positive. Their tools have made my entire team's job easier, and our whole organization can see what we're doing more easily.

Pros

- ease of creating and managing our tickets
- automation tools for ticket workflow and responses, we're barely even scratching the surface of what it can do, and it is game changer.
- reporting tools that allow me to easily quantify what my team is doing and what our support loads look like
- we love the sentiment analysis that helps us read how our customers may be feeling when they reach out to us.
- the integration with JIRA for bugs and feature requests has sped up our response time on those issues for our customers

Cons

I would LOVE a way to move from one ticket to the next in my list when I am in the ticket details view (the small amount of screen real estate on my laptop makes the preview window not as useful as I would like it to be).

Erik M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great way to connect your business to your clients...

Reviewed on 17/05/2019

I'm definitely happy to be using TeamSupport as it has made me tend to work differently than I have in the past. Keeping communications running through TS is a great way to keep everyone in the loop and allow tracking of information. The Public/Private feature also separates who sees what which is of course a must in a business setting.

Pros

TeamSupport does a thorough job of connecting it's users to their clients with a portal that is readily available and the search functionality makes it easy to find what you need with minimal effort. The ease of use is definitely one of my favorite things about it as I've ran into issues with either a product line, or specific SKU or even a certain customer but our history was always one search away and has saved us on more than one occasion.

Cons

I really only have one small complaint that the portal can be slow on the rare occasion. The site can seem to bog down at times and almost feel frozen, just for no more than 10-20 seconds. Maybe once or twice it can last close to a minute which can seem like a lifetime when staring at a computer screen.

John C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

TeamSupport is a good product

Reviewed on 17/05/2019

Pros

-Integrates with Azure DevOps eliminating the double work of having to copy comments and custom fields over manually
-Groups, templates, email triggers, customer facing processes, and reports functionality work well and are essential to many of our processes
-There are many video resources available as well as live information sessions throughout the year that spark ideas for us to better utilize all the TeamSupport functions

Cons

-Integrations can be buggy at times but Support has been good about diving into the problems
-Workflows for things like ticket statuses needs some enhancements to semi-automate the process; it's very manual and time consuming at the moment to setup for each ticket type and starting status
-The addition of update queries or the ability to mass update tickets would be valuable

Darythe T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wonderful Resource

Reviewed on 06/01/2020

TeamSupport has wonderful customer service and the team is always there to assist. I needed an OOO message and couldn't find instructions online so I emailed our trainer on Christmas Eve and he actually responded within a few minutes.

Pros

This software keeps my client requests organized and ensure that the proper responses are sent in a timely fashion.

Cons

I would prefer to SPLIT tickets instead of just cloning.

Alternatives Considered

Zendesk and HappyFox Help Desk

Reasons for Choosing TeamSupport

Cost and efficiency

Reasons for Switching to TeamSupport

Cost and design of the interface
Greg B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A variety of Uses

Reviewed on 24/09/2019

We're an ambulance firm that uses TS to collect incidents or occurrences. TS give us the ability for "loop closure" on any reported incident. TS also requires addressing the issue in a timely manner and sends reminders. Allows for us to determine which manager/supervisor should be handling any situation.

Pros

Flexibility of the product to facilitate the needs of a variety of users. Ability to create multiple collection fields based on logical information. Ad Hoc reporting features provide the ability to retrieve data in multiple ways.

Cons

Not much I don't like about the product. Although I did not evaluate other products, TS give us everything we need.

Andrew T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy system overall. 4/5

Reviewed on 01/09/2020

Pros

Managing tickets is extremely easy. Robust reporting system. Good wiki/Knowledge base system. Support is helpful and mostly quick to respond.

Cons

Reports are a little difficult and confusing to set up.

Ben F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Team Support Review

Reviewed on 08/09/2020

My overall experience with TeamSupport is a good one. Easy to use.

Pros

I like the fact that it can integrate to JIRA very easily.

Cons

The one thing that I don't like about Teams, is that is can be very slow to update with changes. I can be in the ticket and when another person enters an update to the same ticket, I cannot see the changes unless I click on Refresh ticket page.

Willie B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

The Future

Reviewed on 22/05/2019

Overall the software is amazing and really a powerful tool when solving a clients issue. Definitely a great asset to my job function.

Pros

The software is very user friendly. It allows the clients to opportunity to ask question and get a direct response quickly. They can see what is being done with regards to their inquire. The software also allows me to comment in private to gain the information to resolve the issues.

Cons

The software need a function where all communication is kept private amongst the user automatically verses having to set it manually.

Amanda Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Teaming Up With Team Support

Reviewed on 28/10/2016

I've enjoyed taking the time to learn more about the tools in Team Support, one of which is adding a related ticket. I like the fact that it provides the title to the ticket and the status, it helps when keeping up with trending issues, which in turn allows us to adjust our Customer Service to better assist and inform our clients.

Pros

I like the related ticket feature which provides the ticket number/ title/ and status. I also really enjoy the search option that allows you to filter postings found in Watercooler, and tickets.

Cons

I do not like that I am not able to open multiple ticket tabs at one time. There is a check box located on the itemized ticket that can be checked off on multiple tickets already, if an option to " Open Selected Tickets" can be added that would be great!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Way to Streamline Support

Reviewed on 21/09/2018

Ever since my company implemented TeamSupport, it has helped us manage each support ticket that we receive. Being able to delegate the ticket to someone on the support team helps get the issue resolved quickly and keeps the customers happy.

Pros

TeamSupport is a great product for a small-medium size company looking to manage their support team and all of the support tickets that constantly arrive everyday. It provides an easy interface to manage support tickets and to assign the ticket to someone on your support team, ultimately increasing the efficiency at which the team operates.

Cons

It is necessary to monitor your filters or else a good amount of spam messages will find its way into your inbox.

Jordan K.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

We use team support daily to log calls and emails for our software support queue.

Reviewed on 12/06/2018

Excellent reporting and good support. The uptime for the software is very good. We depend on the software being online and functional as it is integral to our business.

Pros

We like that TeamSupport keeps all of our data in one central location. This makes reporting very easy for our management team to pull information to adequately staff for various days, and anticipate higher support volume.

Cons

There was a bit of a learning curve and we had to add multiple custom fields in order to capture the data necessary for our internal reporting.

Abby H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Reviewed on 01/11/2013

Our company is customer service oriented and as we started to really grow, we kind of outgrew the traditional email and needed something to keep track of all the email requests coming in left and right. We needed a way to know who was handling what so we wouldn't have double work. We knew we needed a ticketing system and started with TeamSupport.

We have been using the system for about two years. We started out with training from our representative; it was easy to understand, and we were able to start using it right way. The thing I like is we still have the same rep. and if we run into any questions, problems, issues or anything we need help on, he is only an email away. Our rep responds to us like clockwork every time and is always able to assist without any waiting.

Our customers like the ticketing system because it automatically issues them a ticket number when they submit so if they need to reference anything, they can just give us the ticket number. The automation of the ticketing system also means we don't have to respond to every single email that comes in. They know it arrived with the automatic response; so it takes out time wasted on sending "received" or "thank you" emails. The only reason we need to respond to them is if there is further clarity or questions on their requests, and we do it within the team support software.

Our managers like the system because is gives them a way to assign the tickets to whom they want and review tickets if they have not been addressed-ask questions internally if needed and hold people accountable without the "I thought somebody else was taking care of it".

Overall, TeamSupport has been a great tool and has helped us get over the hump of small business growing pains to things flowing smoothly and happy customers.

Heidi H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Innovative Ticket Management Software

Reviewed on 08/07/2016

We have used Team Support for over 6 years now. They are a part of the team now! We like that they are constantly innovating their solutions and coming up with new ways to help their customers do more work in a shorter amount of time.

Pros

The features - the ability to mass close tickets, being able to define different ticket types and have workflows for them, having auto complete templates.

Cons

Sometimes the connection can be a little pokey.

Sarah T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy and proactiv

Reviewed on 20/03/2017

We are within our first year with TeamSupport, and so far, the response is amazing. A few things still need fine tuning. When we have made a few improvement requests, the team was very proactiv if adjusting to it. I am looking forward to the coming years working with TeamSupport as they are dynamic and will no doubt develop new tools to help our support team!

Pros

I like how easy it is to use. The design makes it light, and the functions within make it efficient

Cons

I don't like that whenever a list of something is presented, like the products within a customer, they are in no particular order. When we created our products, we took care of giving them a prefix to group similar products together. Yet, the products are listed in random order and we need to click 3 times on the header to get it in alphabetical order.

Tim H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

It's a winner

Reviewed on 28/03/2017

I've been using TeamSupport for over 3 years for our company, it is probably one of the best things to happen since customer support. The KB article's we can use and relate to tickets also are a great help.

Pros

Easy to use, familiar and creative. The whole layout is easy to navigate, the system itself for tickets and information is familiar.

Cons

Sometimes I find the pages are not refreshing properly in Chrome, Firefox or Internet Explorer...