Creatio CRM

4.8 (89)
Boost marketing, sales and service performance!

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(89)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support Software
4.8/5

97%
recommended this app
Sort by

89 Reviews

Ka Shin
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

bpm'online is a tools that can meet our business needs!

Reviewed on 10/07/2018

Bpm'online tools that improved our communication not just only with our clients but also with the team of our company. Is ease to use in terms of access our emails, calls, notifications and also client communications.

Pros

It's simple to use and user friendly.
Response from their help desk is pretty quick and willing to answer all the question unlike others.
Processes automation.

Cons

Didn't provide a modular pricing that we can adjust according to what we needs.
Design features in marketing is limited.

Vladlen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A highly recommended solution for customer-centric businesses

Reviewed on 04/09/2020

Working with Creatio’s team has been a pleasant and rewarding experience. We had a rapid project
deployment with the first phase completed in 2 months only and the second deployment finished in 3
months. Thanks to its low-code development tools, we are able to create new tailor-made solutions on
the go. These constant process management improvements enabled us to create better ways of
interacting with our customers and building rapport with them.

Pros

The system’s ability to provide us with a complete customer profile, deliver an omnichannel customer
experience, and leverage comprehensive analytics. The platform’s tools help us understand our clients
and serve them better. Also, the system’s UI is great.

Cons

The change management process was challenging at first, but our users quickly recognized the
intuitiveness of the system. Whenever we had any complications because of our initial lack of
knowledge of the system, Creatio team was always ready to help us out.

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

With much to improve, but proven alternative.

Reviewed on 12/01/2019

The idea of ​​using bpm / online, indicated a change in the terms of use and escape of the domain and the monopoly of the great tools that BPM offers.
This tool allows us to manage small processes that, in other occasions, we would have to design and leave in files.

Pros

Simple and basic user interface for any principle that uses BPM as a serious management for business processes.
The BPM tool is solid, you can design and implement any process of a slightly simple tranche. Since the coding is in the background (automated by the tool), we take care of the technical and procedural management of each project.

Cons

A technical level requires many updates, it has basic but powerful features. Its larger competitors incorporate truly powerful tools to create correct BPM flows of guaranteed quality.
The incorporation of external services has not yet matured.

Vazha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Bank of Georgia -Business process management

Reviewed on 08/10/2020

The system’s combination of out-of-the-box solutions and easy-to-use configuration tools enabled us to take our customer service operations to the next level. Thanks to advanced case routing and tailor-made workflows for various types of customer requests, we were able to decrease our request case processing time, deliver better customer service, and raise customer satisfaction levels in general. We expect that the system will help us achieve even greater business results in the future. I would definitely recommend it to anyone searching for reliable technology to drive better customer experience

Pros

Effective solutions to unify multiple customer touchpoints, easy-to-navigate UI for service agents, AI-powered automation tools for customer service management processes, comprehensive customer analytics, easy configuration, and much more. The system is versatile and intuitive, which makes it a perfect fit for our company.

Cons

We see that the system has great potential in AI-powered solutions that are getting more and more advanced with every product release. However, we wish we had more existing AI solutions in place that we could get up and running at this point of time without requiring much effort from our IT teams or business analysts to leverage them.

Richard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

bpm'online CRM with business process managment is right for SMB market

Reviewed on 13/08/2019

Their CRM system and bpm'online business as a whole, has a wealth of helpful tools within the product but also an extensive academy, community and market place that is updated with new insights to accelerate my business.

Pros

The user interface and organization of the whole system to personalize/customize instead of different tools for sales, marketing, customer service, and operations. All leading to the ability to accelerate business transformation.

Cons

Reporting generation tools although the analytical dashboards and folders with data export cover most business needs.

Derek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good choice for the fair price

Reviewed on 18/11/2016

There were numerous CRM options for us to choose from, and they all seem to have strengths. What we liked about bpm’online was that it provides one place for everything we need, from business development through to managing projects, processing orders and more.
We’re still making internal decisions on naming conventions and numerous details which is stalling the process. I think we will benefit from being able to allocate tasks to various people which will help us to track and manage all of our projects.

Pros

We like the fact that we could host it on-site. The customization of the system is also great, however it does mean that more work needs to put invested up front. We have not got to a point where our entire company is using the system, but we have made some headway. I can see that it will help streamline our business.

Cons

Other CRM’s have a cleaner look and feel, and slightly more engaging graphics. I feel that there might be a little too much clutter on some of the pages, but understand that it can be customized. Customization of the system has been taking too long, however this is mostly due to us not having the time or resources to dedicate to setting bpm’online up 100% for our business. So while it is beneficial that we can customize just about everything, the drawback that we have experienced is that we have been struggling internally to make decisions on the way forward.

Will
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Creatio - great product - really flexible - great customer service

Reviewed on 07/08/2020

I can honestly say its been excellent - anything we ask for has been done in good time, reliable system, great staff.

Pros

For us, although Creatio is primarily a CRM system - we wanted it for much for - case tracking for our customer service. Creatio were brilliant in working with us in customisation to do this - and continue to do so.
Customisation doesn't prevent us getting the regular updates to the base system. The system is reliable, looks good, easy to use and rarely do we have any issues. When we do Creatio are fast to act with their great & friendly people

Cons

Really no issues I can think of that are worth noting.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

My first CRM software

Reviewed on 12/07/2021

I used both marketing and sales dashboards and I liked sales better. Marketing platform lacked some features (available only via connectors).

Pros

While working at the hotel marketing dept, I had to use Terrasoft BPM (now Creatio). First, I thought it was our in-house CRM. But learned later it was widely used and popular platform for many businesses. Probably, that's it's main pro - Creatio allows customising it so it looks like a custom made software for your business.

Cons

Creatio is definitely not designed for inexperienced user. I spent weeks learning the processes and it is good we had good support, answering promptly all my questions. E-mail (mass newsletters) were available for additional costs.

Tapani
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome marketing and reporting abilities

Reviewed on 21/05/2018

Data segmentation, functionality limitations, better understanding of customer behavior, reporting for SEO and other digital marketing purposes

Pros

Having the ability to check lead profile accuracy and search the system for duplicate leads is a huge plus. Another great feature is having the ability to connect leads to relevant accounts to enrich lead data. Tools for reporting are awesome: we were able to integrate bpmonline with other tracking solutions so it drastically helps us to identify traffic sources, chanlles and link this data to leads or accounts.

Cons

Offer more design features in the marketing campaigns.
Overall I liked the reporting but dashboard export is a minus

Cassandra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CRM that brings marketing on new level

Reviewed on 22/09/2016

We now house all of our marketing and lead management processes on one platform. It's great to track everything you are doing in one place instead of pulling reports from different apps.

Pros

Thanks to bpm'online, we got all our marketing and lead management tools on one platform. Now we can run various campaigns, send personalized mass mail and gather lead data from multiple channels without the necessity to use different systems and apps. It saves time and increases productivity, as our marketing staff does not need to manually exchange lead data with the sales department, the bpm'online system does it for them automatically.

Cons

Like any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. This can lead to some decision paralysis for where to start. You will have to develop your own priorities and find a way to deal with it. Bpm'online offers a lot of educational material on its academy platform; just do not forget to explore it first.

Vladimir
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Efficient CRM tool to optimize and automate key processes

Reviewed on 09/11/2016

I like to work with the bpm'online system. It connected all the dots between our marketing, sales and service departments creating one single environment. Now we have a complete view of all business activities.
The system is powered by bpm engine which enabled us to optimize and automate key processes within the company.

Thanks to bpm'online we solved a whole range of business problems - we aligned our marketing, sales and service departments. The system mapped and automated our processes so that we were able to close all the gaps and increase our productivity. Additionally, bpm engine ensured that we were able to flexibly change our processes when needed. Constant improvements led to more efficient and smooth operations and satisfied customers.

Cons

Like any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. Thus, read user guides and watch videos on the website, dig into the functionality of the product.

Sam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BPM online is a hidden gem

Reviewed on 01/09/2016

Bpm online is a hidden gem! From when I first discovered bpm'online I have always liked the modern and simple user interface and reporting features. It's great to have found a system that works not only for the users, but also for the management team. They find it much easy to see where the marketing, sales and service teams are and whether they're going to hit their targets. Our sales team are field based so it was important to find a system that was cloud-based so they could update their records whilst out on the road.

Pros

Personally, I love how easy bpm is to customise and to create new business processes this feature has saved me a lot of time and the company a lot of money.
The biggest benefit is that our sales team now actually use our CRM because they use the reporting dashboards to see where they are and to compete with the other sales reps!

Cons

There's not much that I dislike about the system however it would be great to have an app store where you can see what other sites and systems bpm can integrate with without having to contact the company each time.

Shaji
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best software to synchronize processes

Reviewed on 24/11/2016

With the deployment of the bpm’online system, we finally united our three main departments: marketing, sales and service, which allowed our head of departments to automate lots of routine processes. Now marketing and sales managers work as one team, instantly share the business information on the leads, potential buyers and orders, etc. Coherent communication and internal operations increased the productivity of the staff.

Pros

Firstly, bpm’online synced our internal processes and data, and created a unified business hub for our marketing and sales. The system became one single entry point for all data and no information was lost.
Secondly, the system has a very friendly interface. Our staff quickly adopted a new system. An intuitive interface is a crucial feature that our marketers and sales reps were looking for since they are the ones who work with the system on day-to-day basis. Now previously complicated reports are made in 1-2-3 clicks.

Cons

When we just deployed the system, the out-of-box processes didn’t cover all our operations. So we had to work with client support managers to make additional customization.

Sam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Bpm online is a hidden gem!

Reviewed on 23/09/2016

Pros

Bpm online is a hidden gem! From when I first discovered bpm’online I have always liked the modern and simple user interface and reporting features. It’s great to have found a system that works not only for the users, but also for the management team. Our sales team are field based so it was important to find a system that was cloud-based so they could update their records whilst out on the road. Personally, I love how easy bpm is to customise and to create new business processes – this feature has saved me a lot of time and the company a lot of money.

Cons

There’s not much that I dislike about the system however it would be great to have an app store where you can see what other sites and systems bpm can integrate with without having to contact the company each time.

Stefano
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A fresh approach to CRM

Reviewed on 05/09/2016

We've been using Bpm'online for several months and it's a great benefit to our business management processes: it helps tracking our business initiatives since the very beginning in an easy and intuitive way. We had other products before, but eventually all of them were too wearisome to use, specially for routine tasks and standards ops: after a while the account managers perceived CRM as an additional burden instead of a help, and dropped it.

Pros

1. Ease of use
2. Integrated vision of marketing, sales and support
3. Process automation
4. Supportive company

Cons

1. Deep customization requires advanced skills
2. Customer support is rather good, but with a more proactive apprach could be much better
3. Heavy usage may suffer from performance issues

Alex
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Software that not only helps improving relationships with customers, but also streamline...

Reviewed on 08/04/2013

In order to provide best customer service and meet our KPIs we have decided to implement a unified CRM and project management solution that would be both, user-friendly and easily customizable. I am happy to report that BPMonline has met our expectations. The scope of work included data management, project management, sales management and budget management. The essential part of the project was to deliver the agreed customizations of the existing software. As the industries we target are unique the software had to be customized to store maximum information about each of our accounts. Upon project realization we received an excellent tool for data quality analysis allowing improving interactions with existing and potential customers and, consequently, increasing sales and working with bigger projects. Also, the business process management tool allowed to streamline workflow and save valuable time. Thanks to sophisticated yet simple BPMonline CRM, now various departments involved in the project can track in one place all the activities avoiding unnecessary duplications. Sales people and operational departments now have more control over projects and budgets.

Pros

The BPMonline staff provides the absolute best customer service. Furthermore, we were impressed with the work of the customer success manager. Their sophisticated and proactive approach ensured a much higher level of software awareness.

Valentive
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Pre-defined processes in my CRM

Reviewed on 15/12/2016

I am CMO and CRM system is my working tool number one. I’ve worked with different systems before, they were all good and helped me to achieve the goals. But working with bpm’online is a bit different. It’s more than just a CRM system. With bpm’online you do not just keep the contacts and basic information about clients, with the actions you did and will do next, but you move through a pre-defined process and on every stage you have tips what to do in order to close the deal.

Pros

Processes in bpm’online CRM is a great benefit for our business. I know many cases when the deal was not closed successfully just because a sales rep did not provide necessary information on time or forgot to follow-up.

Cons

That’s not the cheapest solution on the market, but it worth money. You get all necessary functionality to run the business and even more.

Sergio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

CRM + BPM

Reviewed on 10/02/2017

I think every organization should continually work on improving its operational efficiency, and we are not an exception. When selecting standard CRM solution to track our contacts, insurance products and all the bunch of the documents, we've discovered bpm'online, which not only could provide us with traditional CRM features but also offered powerful tools to manage business processes. You get 2 in one. Moreover, not only you have the ability to design your own processes from scratch, but also use already existing ones, built according to best practices in many different industries.

Pros

In bpm'online I can easily create any process and update it any time when I see that the process should be run in a different way, just with simple drag and drop, without any coding and extra efforts.

Cons

The system has good traditional business process management tools and capabilities to organize dized processes. However, it would be great to have more flexibility to dynamically change steps in the process depending on the context. I heard that such possibility should be added to the next update. Looking forward to test it.

Dmytro
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

All business processes are automated within bpm’online CRM

Reviewed on 05/11/2016

My company have been using BPM Online for many years. Having marketing, sales and service in a single platform has easily been one of the best benefits to date. Outlook integration works perfectly and really saves time for everyone. And from a support standpoint, they provide top-notch service 24/7. Within bpm’online we automate sales processes and pipeline management, email marketing, event management, billing clients’ hours.

Pros

We have had the full bpm’online CRM for marketing, sales and service for several years now and can’t imagine our business without it. Implementation was very fast and we started using the out-of-the-box processes right away. The best part of the implementation was sales module. Integration was seamless with our other systems. No coding experience or extensive training was needed.

Cons

To some extend it can be a bit complicated for non-techy users. At the same time, once our team started using it daily, they absolutely loved it.

Tawsif
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Great company, very good communication and one-to-one help, decent platform.

Reviewed on 12/07/2017

Pros

It is very customizable and suits most of our needs. The customer service is fantastic and always willing to help. Nataly from bpmOnline at times went above and beyond her duties to help out.

Cons

Sometimes the software can be very clunky and unresponsive. It can sometimes also act inconsistently with how it performs.

Jax
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simply the Best!

Reviewed on 17/03/2016

Pros

There's just so much to like about Bpm’online. From their comprehensive toolset and the way all their products seamlessly blend together into one complete package. To the incredible customer service. Bpm’online goes above and beyond with their software and service.

Cons

Nothing. Honestly. Maybe simplifying some of the advanced features. But these are "Advanced" features and thus, by definition, require a little more complexity.

Lana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CRM that is able to solve all business pains and helps to increase profit.

Reviewed on 13/09/2016

I use bpm'online mainly in lead generation and sales. System helped me to generate more leads and close more deals, as a result our profit increased.

Pros

Business process automation is something I really like in bpm'online. System is smart and leads you through the whole processes from lead generation to closing the actual deal and supporting your client. Everything you need to close a deal successfully is there. Great interface, absolutely user-friendly and rich functionality for very reasonable price. Customer success management is another great thing about bpm'online. I never have problems with my CRM as my CSM thinks ahead of me.

Cons

There is nothing really to dislike in bpm'online.

Alex
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

This CRM turned out to be an extremely helpful solution for our company

Reviewed on 09/02/2017

We liked the idea of having all departments that deal with the customer in our company ' sales, service - on one platform. Our teams now have a shared customers database with all information about cars purchased, service works, spare parts, upcoming service appointments, etc. With bpm'online we eliminate the problem of a dragged-on conversation with the client, as well as errors in the course of work.
Even though there are so many different CRMs on the market, it's still hard to find what you really need for your business. We chose bpm'online because it let us line up the sales and service departments inside our company. Besides, we use bpm'online not only to communicate with our customers but also for our internal operations. Bpm'online turned out to be an extremely helpful solution for our company.

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Best CRM for Travel Agency Marketing Campaigns

Reviewed on 27/09/2016

With the deployment of the bpm'online software, we aligned the work of our marketing, sales and service teams and integrated data from different locations and channels. What our agents liked is that the bpm'online system enabled them to deliver personalized services and to support each client. Business process management capabilities are a huge advantage of bpm'online for us. Moreover, the bpm'online platform is scalable and flexible and meets the changing needs of the travel market. Finally, the implementation process was thoroughly planned which ensured the success of the project.

Olena
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best CRM I've used in years

Reviewed on 02/11/2016

After long research bpm'online works for me from the beginning even with default configuration. Overall it's the best CRM I've used in years.

Pros

Bpm'online is absolutely essential for me - it organizes all my day-to-day activities.

Cons

I have no complaints. It stacks up well against other comparable CRM systems.