131 reviews

amoCRM

Messenger-based sales tool for SMBs and entrepreneurs

4.5 /5 (131 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4.5
/
5
Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.3
Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Support
4.4
91% recommended this app
131 reviews
Nikolay R.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Not very intuitive software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 29/10/2019
Review Source: Capterra

You need to manage it full time. It doesnt refresh well, emails are delayed. Basically, it's not flexible enough.

Pros

It does keep track of my customers. It does email the reports well. I can automate some features, even if they are not really set up well.

Cons

It's not intuitive at all. It's very slow and it's hard to import/export clients DB, and it's not really easy to clean it up. The work flow really needs to be explained better somehow.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Алексей М.
Industry: Information Technology & Services

Excel vs amoCRM

Reviewed on 16/12/2015
Review Source: GetApp

Our office has five people. The entire customer base was carried out in Excel. That is about 1,500 clients.
database has been stolen several times by managers , who then opened their businesses.
Theft was impossible to track down. After implementing the amoCRM system , we have set up access to the customer base for managers.
And it became possible to ensure the safety of the most valuable - the customer base.
After the implementation of amoCRM , we have begun to see how many calls , tasks , emails processes manager.
And then we fired 2 manager. Since they only create the appearance of work.
It all began to count. Connect IP telephony and listened to the conversations of managers.
We implemented service quality and could boost sales by controlling the work.
Previously, there was chaos - once called the client. Then promised to call back , but did not call back.
Now in the amoCRM system we could see , whether the task on to customers , what is the result of conversation and other important performance.
Why amoCRM? This system is self-embeddable. Initially I bought one account and gave it to the manager.
He understood the system and 2 weeks after he could not work without the amoCRM. It is very convenient. Safely. And most importantly - easy!
The world will never be the same again . After using amoCRM - we will never go back to Excel.

Response from QSOFT LLC

Mr. Marinov! We are very grateful for such a detailed review of our system. We are also pleased that we could benefit your business!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Olga S.

Good CRM

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 07/05/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

amoCRM is great for a business based on sales, and it does not matter whether you have a real store or you offer virtual services, for example, in programming or web design. In this CRM, I easily configure tasks for myself and my subordinates, and monitor their implementation. Conveniently, all the actions performed on the tablet, immediately synchronized with the computer and employees are always at hand with up-to-date information.

Cons

Unfortunately, this system is very complex, but the developers do not provide a step-by-step guide on how to install it and properly configure it. Another thing I do not like is the inability to view statistics on mobile devices.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Sergei I.
Industry: Market Research

I am the head of call center

Reviewed on 25/12/2015
Review Source: GetApp

I am the head of call center and I had a task to make work of operators more simply and quicker on the one hand, but to consider all nuances and tasks in crm to system on the other hand. Tried some crm programs, but stopped a choice on amoCRM.

Pros

Idle time and fast start of this program allowed us also quickly and simply to adjust all purposes individually under inquiries of our firm, namely:
1. Fast filling of a card of the client and all contact information;
2. Integration with IP telephony;
3. Fast statement of tasks and transfer to their other departments or employees;
4. Convenient integration with email marketing by mail on client base;
5. SMS mailing of reminders and informing clients on the carried-out actions, discounts, etc.;
6. Communication of all filled forms of a subscription and orders on our websites with the amoCRM program;
7. At the end of day quickly to consider and analyze work of each call center operator.
All these purposes were successfully realized by means of the amoCRM program without additional capital investments that also affected a choice сrm systems for our firm.
The amoCRM program is ideally suited for simple call centers. I recommend!

Cons

with a slight time delay come letters to the email.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Dan G.
Industry: Research
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Good option for keeping orders

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 11/10/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We use this CRM for 1.5 years. In addition to the basic functions, there is an excellent monitoring system: you can track and highlight statistics on any orders at any time. Thus, this CRM is also an excellent tool for in-depth analysis.

Cons

We had rare departures, as we wrote to the support service (twice). All promised to eliminate within a month. But a year has passed, and nothing has changed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Inna P.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Convenient to work with customers

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 06/11/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We implemented amoCRM 1 year ago. During this time, I got so used to this service that I definitely would not change it to one another. In amoCRM it is very convenient to work with clients, since you can enter all the necessary data in the program: phone number, mail, place of work, date of birth, and you can also create a note and write additional information there.

Cons

I would like the support service to respond faster. Help sometimes has to wait for several days, even when the question is urgent. For the rest, I have no complaints.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Polina M.
Company size: 2-10 Employees

For a long time I've used this CRM service

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 14/02/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Convenient functionality: as soon as this service appeared on the Internet, I began to use it. Plus, there is no need for unnecessary fuss: all employees added to their chat and can communicate on work issues, track all their actions, do not need to bother with viewing cameras and monitors. Definitely recommend the program.

Cons

Unfortunately, the support service answers for a long time and it's difficult to solve problems with bugs yourself, we have to wait an hour for an answer, and this slows down the work. It's good that the problems are rare.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Banking
Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees

An accurate and precise tool; lessened computation and data errors

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 19/10/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Our clients are mostly business owners or managers and with amoCRM, they have been very pleased with our service.
We are pleased that we have used the product and reviewed it intensively before using it on our clients. We love every feature that is available. With the management of every project possible, this software did more and created possibilities for our team. Account and expense tracking are more positive features which made using amoCRM amazing. Everything is easier and financial management is more accurate.

Cons

Tech support of this product is honestly pretty poor. Response takes a long time to arrive. Good thing we only have little chances to need tech support.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Evgeny F.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 501-1,000 Employees

With amoCRM we have significantly improved the efficiency of managers

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 13/08/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I work in a highly profitable IT business, so for us every customer can make a good profit, and so you can not lose them. But such cases were before we started using amoCRM. Now all interaction is clearly logged, and the system can see the communication from the client's first appeal and to provide him with final reports on the work done.

Cons

I do not like how the technical support service works in this system, guys can not answer questions for a long time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Kostas A.

Ease & Economy - The powers of amoCRM

Reviewed on 03/10/2015
Review Source: Capterra

If we take the top-ten rated Leads & Deals CRM softwares and calculate their average price per user, we are going to find that amoCRM (with an average of 15 euros per user/per month) is about 35% cheaper. It is economical for a pipeline software were you can easily track, how your leads move through it. In Stats screen, the audit trail info (of your leads) is a successful supplementation. The conversion rate between the different stages, gives effective details about the lifecycle of your leads and you can easily check, in which step your lead was delayed. The handling of your leads can be easily customized as per your needs, using drag and drop simple method. Calendar notifications reminds you, on time, your to do task deadlines.
In Online forms, if I want to add amoCRM's build 'in web-form, I have to know where to paste the short code, even if the process is easy. A small how-to tutorial about the code paste process would be helpful.


Pros
- In case you have an active lead and you have a to do task, for this lead, it reminds you your task's deadline with calendar notifications.
- Friendly user interface.
- Excellent mobility use.

Cons
- The lack of exporting raw data (inbound, outbound calls etc), limits the reporting ability of the software.
- A tutorial menu would be helpful.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Anastasiia L.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Excellent system with incompetent support

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 15/11/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Thanks to this software, we are able to effectively communicate with clients of our company, use social network management options, and also monitor progress. A large number of applications for integration is also an advantage.

Cons

To fully explore and use all the necessary functions in the work, you need to spend a significant amount of time. Not all support staff are able to answer any questions regarding their product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Dmitriy M.
Industry: Accounting

Easy of use tool for lead management

Reviewed on 21/12/2015
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

The key difference of amoCRM is that sales rep could easily start using the system
and quickly understand the logic inherent in it.
amoCRM has a friendly interface and really helps to sell more.
I, as the leader, can easily control the sales process. Integration with email
and web forms are simply adjusted and give an immediate effect in terms of speed of
responses to questions of potential customers.
For us it is an effective system for lead management which is easy and pleasant to
work with.

Cons

I not found any disadvantages in the work of the CRM system

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sitdikov V.
Industry: Internet

Flexible settings

Reviewed on 23/12/2015
Review Source: GetApp

I have a great experience in working with CRM systems. But i have to choose. amoCRM.
amoCRM - convenient and low-price system, that allow you to increase you incomes.
amoCRM provides you wide amount of functions, which can make your work with customers
easier and better. Just try it!
We could see activities of every sales manager in dept., could have information about our entire sales dept.

If you meet some troubles while using amoCRM, just call their customer service. Your problem will be solved in few hours.
I am glad to work with multiple sales funnel , which gives us an analysis on the different areas of sales.
Also one of the main advantages is appearance of mobile app. I can control all processec in my sales dept from all over
the world. I recommend to try amoCRM to everyone, who is interested in profit and business development.

Pros

Flexible settings, API - integration, built-in widgets - that all make your work process in amoCRM very convenient.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Аксинья С.
Industry: Staffing & Recruiting

Easy use, even out-of-office, good idea of time-managment

Reviewed on 01/10/2015
Review Source: GetApp

The first contact is a step-by-step instruction about the main functions. The explanation is very simple and really easy to understand. At the begginig there become insignificant questions and the first is how to add a new note. It was the only one problem. All the other functions are very comfortable. The main preference of this system is that it works online and it is possible to use on any laptop or tab, or even on smartphone. It is very useful for our out-of-office sales-managers, and at the same time any managers can check sales-manager's activities. So it help to control the future profit and make a statistic report at the end of the certain period which also helps to make notes in bussines-plan.

Pros

- online crm
- working as a time-managment for all the office
- can buy for several accounts
- control by the manager or director
- possible to make quick notes

Cons

To make function "to add" more bright or bigger to see at the first sight
May be would be better to make the colors brighter and lines more contrast.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ilia A.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great tool to manage your leads

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 11/09/2019
Review Source: Capterra

A great tool to manage your leads and sales funnel

Pros

Sales funnel dividing methodology, overall user experience, easy to set up your first new account in the system.

Cons

Sometimes it freezes and there is a lack of a good JS transition between pages and actions for end-user.

Response from QSOFT

Hey Ilia,

Thanks for your feedback!

We're delighted that you're enjoying using amoCRM.

We'll do our best to make the experience even smoother and faster.

All the best,
amoCRM

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Maks D.
Industry: Information Services

Best thing I like about amoCRM is the search and filtering options.

Reviewed on 14/12/2015
Review Source: GetApp

Best thing I like about amoCRM is the search and filtering options. It has so many different parameters, that it can
suit any pedantic user. Pipeline view is very easy to setup and user-friendly, with drag-and-drop option. Contact and
Calendar sections are super informative and also very easy to use and adjust to suit your needs. Statistic and call
reporting options are fantastic and surely will please any business owner or director that really likes to be in touch with
sales activities of the business. Settings allow you to even further customize and build your own amoCRM with numerous
tools and integrated web platforms. Price is pretty good also, there are few options to choose from. From down sides
it is only lack of integration with Google. Great product otherwise.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Константин К.
Industry: Retail

Best and easy CRM ever!

Reviewed on 18/12/2015
Review Source: GetApp

Year ago i as a sales director, decided to try CRM system in my dept.
We tried a lot of CRM, but one that we have chosen
met all our needs and expectations of the system. It is amoCRM.
Firstly, it doesn require especial skills from sales manager. Is is
quite simple but very useful.
Secondly, i should consider that all functions in amoCRM are
thought out to the smallest details. It allows not to think for the developers
just to enjoy the system.
Thirdly this CRM system has little price tag. Its brilliant for small businesses
with small amount of employees.

I recommend to try amoCRM in your sales.

Response from QSOFT LLC

Dear Konstantin!
Thank you for your review! We are very proud that you have given us such a high score.
We will keep it!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Loren K.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 2-10 Employees

AmoCRM - Easy to Use

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 06/06/2017
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Easy to use
Interface is user-friendly
Tags for leads make organization easier
Pipeline view is a nice feature
Spreadsheet importation is customizable

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ran J.
Industry: Information Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Excellent service, indispensable for marketing

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 10/10/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Excellent CRM. A huge advantage for me is the availability of the desktop version. While working I have to open a lot of tabs. Losing there is necessary - easy. And I find the desktop program without problems.

Cons

I have not found any flaws for all the time using CRM. Even when there was no access for technical reasons from our side, the support service tried to help us and made recommendations for fixing the problem.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Anna Z.

The most effective way to track clients and tasks

Reviewed on 26/11/2015
Review Source: Capterra

We would like to thank AmoCrm team for their work and high level of services. We have been using the soft for a couple of years and can hardly imagine how our company can operate without it now
On the plus side we can highlight:
- friendly interface
- flexibility: we have easily managed to integrate the soft into our operation processes: just add the necessary fields to reflect the specific of our business
- great analytic tools to track sales and margins
- tasks tracker: some deals require team work so it is great to have tasks manager
- deals history: we can easily review previous deals with the clients and offer them customer oriented services

Can hardly think of cons, as the soft is regularly renewed and the team usually takes into account our recommendations.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ian W.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: Self Employed

Amo CRM will get the job done!

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 17/11/2017
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

The business I am in is very small and not many people work here. This is perfect for helping us stay organized.

Pros

Very good for small businesses. Very easy to use and it is not as expensive as some of the other CRMs out there.

Cons

It is not that great for anything other than keeping organized and sending out emails. Larger companies will want to use another.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Yan F.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Good CRM for larger sales teams

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 30/03/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent CRM for larger teams.

Pros

Many features. Clear and understandable interface, that is not cluttered. Reasonable pricing. Good support team eager to help.

Cons

I fact too many features only larger teams can use. It seems that are more focused on analytics than on automation.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Mikhail S.
Industry: Computer Software

amoCRM is my choice

Reviewed on 29/12/2015
Review Source: GetApp

One year ago we decided to implement CRM system in our business. After testing several variants of systems we stopped at amoCRM.
It has rich functionality, but it is quite simple and user-friendly. Interface is not overloaded, its really intuitive. A lot of convenient functions, such as e-mail integration, ability to use widgets, for example, to phone customers directly from amoCRM, api integration – all of it could simplify doing your business.
You could customize your amoCRM system to fit your business processes. It doesn’t require programming skills, only your desire.
If you met a trouble using amoCRM, just contact to their customer service. They will answer all your questions and help to solve problems.
I recommend to try amoCRM to all sales directors, who want to increase efficiency of their businesses.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Mark M.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 201-500 Employees

amoCRM review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 05/01/2017
Review Source: Capterra

The key difference of amoCRM is that sales rep could easily start using the system
and quickly understand the logic inherent in it.

Pros

I as the leader, can easily control the sales process.

Cons

i have not found an bad things with amoCRM

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Boris G.
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Not a bad CRM, but not all tasks are solved

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 28/01/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Simple login to work at a basic level. Next, it is difficult to understand with the system, because the interface is not simple, the functionality is mass and it is not always clear where to find the necessary module. But in general, not bad, especially if the developers decide the question with the training materials.

Cons

Information for full-fledged work is not enough, because there are no webinars on the functional and there is no internal training. There is no logging of information for users.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10