132 reviews

amoCRM

Messenger-based sales tool for SMBs and entrepreneurs

4.5 /5 (132 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
91%
recommended this app
132 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

long on specific steps and see processes where you need the best accurate results for

Reviewed on 03/03/2018

Pros

There is access to all parts of the process of receiving guests in phone call, main page or facetoface. And then simply place it in the system and has a precise commitment to any customer and your exclusive connection to the company. I can finally provide the service to the customer and build relations interactive and as deep as you want.

Cons

I'd like a function to activate specific functions only as a start and then switch to advanced functions rather than have it all at the same time. The software has many functions and skills, which takes time involve the staff in all areas and ways.

Виталий Ч.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

amoCRM - optimal solution for a dynamic business

Reviewed on 26/11/2015

amoCRM seems to be an optimal solution for a dynamic business – as it is compatible with iPad you can add new information literally on the run. Drag and drop leads in the pipeline, quickly attach files to the contact/lead cards, send emails to the clients by simply clicking on the his/her email. There are also new features which I am yet to test (advanced integration with WordPress, extensive email integration), everything seems to serve the purpose of making the process of creating leads as effortless as possible, and to this extent amoCRM seems to be moving in the right direction. So in general it would suit a small business or might be a nice tool for a sales department only, as it is not fully customizable. For example, you can't change names and formats of certain fields and the number of custom fields is limited.

Pros

Can be run on different devices - laptop, tablet, mobile phone
effortless implementation

Cons

Slow export: The bigger your account gets the more problems you seem to have with the export of files.
No templates: what amoCRM really lacks, in my opinion, is templates. What I mean is, for example I have a business process where all the leads are pretty much standard. And it would be really nice if I could simply create a template and be able to set default values – could really contribute a lot to the automation.

Павел С.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Very simple and useful

Reviewed on 16/12/2015

I could see in amoCRM the ease and simplicity in working process.
This CRM system will be the most efficient for the sales dept, because it has some special functions: scheduler , integration with telephony, integration mail to the site.
If you would like to personalize your system just use API integration - it is the most simple method.
I can manage my sales from all over the world by using mobile app. It is user-friendly and convenient.
One of important factors to choose amoCRM for increasing number of your leads and amplification your sales managers is its attractive price.
If you have lack of functionality, you can use widgets, located in the settings menu.
I prefer amoCRM to all other CRM systems for small and medium segments of business.

Pros

Great API for customization and integration, simple integration with telephony, sites, emails, simple integration with other saas services and social networks.

Cons

Small amount functions for customization in graphical interface. Not god for difficult and long in time (several months and more) sales

Response from QSOFT LLC

Mr. Senin! Thank you for your review!
We try to be the best for you.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

amoCRM Allows me to Effectively Communicate With Customers

Reviewed on 26/10/2018

Definitely try it out for yourself, great program!

Pros

I manage a lot of accounts for different clients. Since we can’t choose our accounts and are assigned to designated clients, we need to know how to deal with people. Every client is different and unique, which means you have to adapt to their style and needs. I truly rely on amoCRM for obtaining customer information, using social media management features and progress tracking. This software enables me to launch a campaign and gain leads. This software allows me to communicate effectively with my clients and keeps me right on track with what steps to take.

Cons

Frankly, I think the program offers too many features which can be quite confusing. I haven’t tried all the features because I only use the ones that will help me in my job.
Not technically a con, but it feels a bit crowded.

Alex B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Convenient sales management system

Reviewed on 20/01/2019

Pros

In our company, we use amoCRM for sales management. Right in the system, you can set tasks and reminders to managers, relatively easy integration with IP telephony is available, and an important function of viewing the history of interaction with customers is implemented. Of course, amoCRM has much more extensive functionality, but I described only what I use myself.

Cons

The amoCRM sales management system lacks the function to divide the leads into categories, and there is also no possibility of performing predictive analytics and tracking project development.

Olga S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Convenient linking of deals to contacts

Reviewed on 01/12/2018

Pros

A very convenient application, which after installation helped save our managers a lot of nerves, and management - money. The application is convenient due to the possibility of integration with the phone manager. As a result, reminders about calls come to the mobile phone, which is always with you. The customer database is also now always at hand. Everything is sorted in order. Very friendly interface. You can add additional fields to the cards.

Cons

I wish the analytics were more extensive. At times, the application freezes for a few seconds. But in general, the impression is good. It is a pity that in addition to sales, the application is difficult to apply anywhere else.

John T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

An efficient tool for sales management.

Reviewed on 06/08/2018

Pros

The application can be set up with ease and it just takes a few minutes. As the application is user-centric, the users can add new users to the board and change the user management settings to secure the data. The application, to improve the workflow integrates with other applications like the Zapier, Zendesk and Google applications etc. The pipeline management helps with analyzing the performance of salespeople and helps them to stay in track with the targets. In no time you can launch a new campaign and inform all the team members about their respective tasks . The multifunctional program interface helps you automate the salesforce. You can access the application via any device, and the changes or edits made are instantly synchronized.

Cons

You can’t view the statistics on your mobile phones. If you try exporting a huge file, that would take a lot of time and you can’t export any raw data including inbound or outbound calls. More self-customization services would improve the functionality of the application.

Alex I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Functional Sales Management System

Reviewed on 01/01/2019

Pros

To manage the sales of the company, we use the amoCRM system. The platform provides an opportunity to analyze sales and track employee performance. Integration with the site through the API. It is possible to create sales funnels.

Cons

Inside the amoCRM platform there is no function to forecast sales. Also missing tool for managing resources and documents. You can not divide leads into different categories.

Jakub W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Excellent customer service

Reviewed on 08/11/2018

Pros

AmoCRM is exactly the service we need. With his help, we see the entire history of the client: what he bought, what he liked and how much we earned. All these data are collected in the statistics with which it is convenient to conduct an analysis of the work.

Cons

It is quite difficult to quickly implement CRM and start working. We planned to do everything in a week, but because of the abundance of functions, we had to study the service for a long time. As a result, the introduction took twice as long.

Daria T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Useful service

Reviewed on 18/01/2019

Pros

We have been using amoCRM for several years, because thanks to this service we have the opportunity to carry out a full collection of data about our customers. Well integrated with mobile devices.

Cons

In order to contact customer support, I personally need to spend a considerable amount of time, and even if they answer me, the quality of help does not always suit me. There are no tools that would allow to manage resources and documents.

Виталий Л.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

I recommend to all companies for the division sell and maintain the client database.

Reviewed on 14/12/2015

We are a digital agency and the process of selling our services
is a key element in the development of the whole company. Before moving on amoCRM
tried other systems, but without much success. After the introduction of amoCRM to our company, the average
efficiency of sales increased by 15% and total revenue by more than 20%.
Just want to point out the simplicity and ease of use of the system.
New managers who come to us in the company master this program in a matter of hours and
have been working there almost since the first day.
And I like the head very convenient to manage Analytics and sales statistics.
I recommend to all companies for the division sell and maintain the client database.

Pros

Simplicity and ease of use.

Cons

Currently disadvantages not detected.

Response from QSOFT LLC

Dear Vitaly! Thanks for review!
We are very pleased that our system can help you improve business performance!

Maria K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reliable customer base accounting system

Reviewed on 20/01/2019

Pros

To account for the customer base of our company, we use amoCRM. The platform allows you to analyze and manage sales. There is an integration with the phone and the site, a good mobile application is available.

Cons

The amoCRM platform does not allow for the distribution of leads into different categories. Also there is not enough tool for instant messaging with clients in the format of online chat.

Rony M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

The support service is not competent enough

Reviewed on 11/12/2018

Pros

This CRM can significantly increase the productivity of our employees. The software allows you to assign tasks to employees of our company, and also contributes to the convenient processing of important information.

Cons

The notification system sometimes fails. The technical support service does not work as well as we would like, therefore, our employees have resolved many problems themselves.

Andrey K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Useful system

Reviewed on 28/02/2019

Pros

In our company, this platform is used to analyze and manage sales. There is an excellent application for mobile devices on Android and iOS. The system has the ability to create detailed reports.

Cons

I can not track the development of the project. I would like to see the presence of a tool with which it would be possible to exchange instant messages with clients.

Rahul S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Captures the essence of the account management.

Reviewed on 31/03/2018

Using it to manage customer accounts.

Pros

I recommend to try amoCRM to everyone, who is interested in profit and business development. This will help you manage accounts very effectively.

Cons

Customer support is highly proactive. If you meet some troubles while using amoCRM, just call their customer service. Your problem will be solved in few hours.

Cody C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Uncluttered dashboard with a single screen view into the customer's journey + packed with...

Reviewed on 01/10/2018

Pros

It is easy to use and affordable and packed with detailed pipelines and surprising features such as the built-in VoIP which enables you to dial directly from the contact’s entry; it records all phone calls so you can playback or monitor the team’s calls.
The dashboard is uncluttered and if you are patient enough to learn how to do it, you can customize the dashboard widgets. The UI brings in the familiarity of social networks with adds to the ease in navigation. The built-in team messaging is ace in adding that collaborative touch.
I quite like the single screen view of a customer’s stage in the buying cycle and how they move through the sales process.

Cons

It doesn’t bother me, but one thing would be that as the business grows you gotta check whether AmoCRM will scale with the business growth.

Tachat I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Easiest CRM system in the world

Reviewed on 03/12/2015

I am business consulter, and already I've implemented amoCRM in more than 5 company's.
usually the hugest problem of the CEM systems, its implementation, because employees (users) not using new system because of its UX.
In this case, everybody very fast starting using the amoCRM, and the system is going to be life.
Also one of the benefits, its a lot various integrations with third party systems, like IP telephony and email marketing services.
Thanx a lot developer team, I am your ambassador :)

Pros

fast start
price
flexibility
UX/UI

Cons

some bugs, but it's basically nothing

Sundeep G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

amoCRM works for people who crave for simplicity.

Reviewed on 19/03/2019

Pros

amoCRM does everything it is supposed to do like lead scoring, works as a CRM and reporting. The UI is easily readable and everything is placed well.

Cons

Though amoCRM looks good and easy to use, one of the main problem is that the lead scoring is not flexible but leaving that aside it is a pretty decent product.

Alisa M.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Useless technical support

Reviewed on 24/02/2018

Pros

I used the system for more than a year. Everything suits, but the system has obvious security problems, and technical support should be simply overclocked. There are absolutely incompetent people sitting there who can only get by with standard unsubscribes.

Cons

The security of the system leaves much to be desired, accounts are often hacked. Absolutely useless and illiterate technical support.

Logan B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use

effective sales

Reviewed on 16/12/2015

The main advantage of amoCRM is the ease and simplicity of implementation of business processes.
The intuitive interface made it possible for employees to quickly adapt to the system.
It has everything needed for effective sales force : scheduler , integration with telephony ,
mail to the site and much more. Detailed analytics and sales funnel opened my eyes towards
hidden problems in the system of sales within the company. Additional functionality is provided
by a variety of built-in integrations with popular web services.
Further development of the system through the API provides tremendous opportunities for personalizing the system.

Pros

The undoubted advantage is the mobility of the system , which allows me to lead and coordinate the work of companies from all over the world.
An equally important factor in the choice in favor of amoCRM is its price .

Response from QSOFT LLC

Mr. Brown! Thanks a lot for review!
Each feedback for us - a stimulus for further development!

Maria D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

This CRM has not worked well

Reviewed on 11/10/2019

Pros

In the process of choosing the most suitable CRM for our work, we used amoCRM for several months and I can confidently say that this is the worst option possible. Perhaps the only advantage of the system is that it is quite simple to master and you can quickly configure and get started.

Cons

The disadvantages of amoCRM can be listed for a long time, but I will focus on the main ones. Firstly, the built-in mail client works very poorly - we had to use separate software. Secondly, at any moment the system may freeze. Thirdly, the technical support service does not work well, employees are in no hurry to solve problems, but redirect them to each other, which takes a lot of time and effort.

Mike G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Worth the money

Reviewed on 11/10/2017

Pros

It has good overall functionality that can be customized to your company’s needs, integrated well with email accounts and notifies you of daily projects and events.

Cons

With so many features of functionality it would be nice to have more technical support from USA rather than European CSR’s

Alexey P.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Best cloud CRM for me

Reviewed on 23/12/2015

As Director of Sales, I can confidently say that
amoCRM - your secret weapon to improve business performance.
The system makes it easy to control the conduct of all your transactions,
schedule tasks, mark all the upcoming events.
It is very convenient to create a list of contacts, there is ability to sort contacts by company.
The system has an informative mode of analytics that allows to
follow all steps of transactions and successfully bring them to the end.
Developers regularly update the system, because the world is not standing still.
My conclusion is this - amoCRM well suited to small business.

Alex K.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Your data is at risk

Reviewed on 20/02/2018

Pros

We installed this system in our campaign, buying into a wide range of functionalities. And they were very pleased with the result, until an extremely unpleasant incident occurred. An account was hacked and all data was stolen. But it was not this that killed, but the attitude of technical support, which responded to our appeal, that we are to blame and offered to write a complaint and wait for a month.

Cons

Security at a low level, hackers can easily access your information. Technical support, instead of help, will make the last of you, your money and information you will not see.

Yuri Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

amoCRM is a good system to start

Reviewed on 11/12/2015

Tested amoCRM, and then implanted this system in my sales department.
Firstly, it has a very friendly user interface. Each button on the right place.
There is no need to read the documentation to understand the system.
Secondly, prepared business sales process and key metrics are built into the system.
There is no need to wrestle with how to structure the sale. Everything has been thought out for you.
Thirdly, managers like system! They are happy to start working in it.
And finally, in amoCRM there are many ready-made integrations - the so-called widgets.
Thus we can easily and without programming connect CRM system to our site by Wordpress.

Pros

- usability
- website integration
- support

Cons

Generating documents by fields from Lead would be great function