Tracker

4.6 (166)
We help recruitment firms grow and increase profitability

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(166)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support Software
4.8/5

98%
recommended this app

166 Software options

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

So much better than Bullhorn

Reviewed on 31/10/2019

Customer service is great! They are always very helpful and timely and even came out with a chat feature for immediate assistance.

Pros

The best thing about TrackerRMS is how customizable it is. We are able to edit fields, lists, create reports, and see everything in real time which has improved the efficiency of our operations

Cons

There are some fields that we are unable to pull into our custom reports so we have to ask customer service to make the report for us which takes extra time. It would be better if all fields could be pulled into any report.

Gillian P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 19/11/2021

The experience has been wonderful and it's the client service that puts it above and beyond. From working directly with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] in the beginning to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] now, we could not be happier with the support and insight.

Pros

Using tracker changed the way we ran our daily processes. It has improved efficiency and has allowed us to grow and expand our business with ease

Cons

Looking back, the integration was a bit challenging. In hingsight, we should have adapted to what Tracker had already identified in terms of process as opposed to using our outdated ways

Rachel B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

TrackerRMS Customer Service

Reviewed on 05/04/2018

Pros

This program is web based, which is wonderful and can be accessed at any time. All the information is there, at any given time and available. The ease and functionality of this product is very reassuring. However the best review I can give is in regards to my customer service. One of the customer rep is and has been amazing. She is attentive and reacts and replies immediately with help to any issue I have had. She genuinely cares about taking care of her customers and is exceptional at what she does. I am grateful she is my Client Manager. I have zero concern when I place a ticket or email her that I will not get a response and resolution basically immediately. She is simply wonderful.

Cons

This program does time out quite a bit and logs me out as well in the middle of working. We also cant always have exactly what we want immediately, there has to be some development involved at times for certain things.

Sarah W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Recruiting Powerhouse: Tracker Review

Reviewed on 09/03/2021

Tracker is the backbone of our recruiting operation and allows us to be very, very efficient and effective in our work: it's easy to identify, organize and track candidates and all search activity and communications in one interface.

Pros

Tracker was clearly designed by experts in the recruiting industry: it's interface is very, very intuitive and easy to navigate. Tracker presents information (about a search and candidates) in a format that is highly accessible and organized: the interface delivers the most important and changing elements of any search in just a few screens. I was very productive within the first day of using Tracker: it was very easy to integrate with our business processes too.

Cons

Initially, we needed to create customized search templates to reflect the core types of information we needed to track. Our customer support representative was terrific in helping us learn how to modify the templates, although it would have been ideal to be able to manage that process without support.

Gary D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tracker RMS - a fantastic end to end recruitment solution

Reviewed on 16/03/2016

Pros

1. New layout to allow you to create any tabs and content are great. I have a layout for my sales team that is different to my recruitment team.
2. Weekly webinars are great and online help files are ideal for startup companies. System is really quick unlike others that I have used.
3. Rich in features from prospecting to placements. Job board searching works really well for sourcing and with only one system needed for all aspects of our business, TrackerRMS work well for us and integrates into our QuickBooks system so saves us a lot of time.

Cons

1. The campaign tool is excellent and whist its great that it tracks bounce backs it would be ideal if it could tell me which landing pages the contacts have clicked on

2. TrackerRMS is an end to end tool so it can be a little intimidating at first. The team were very helpful in guiding me through training and making sure I understood the workflow. Once you get the basics its easy.

3 They did not have a big web presence and I only found them though Software Advice.

Vera D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly recommed TrackerRMS!

Reviewed on 01/04/2015

Pros

We started using TrackerRMS in February 2015 after having evaluated about 15 other options. We spent a great deal of time evaluating Applicant Tracking Systems to ensure we were selecting the right software that could meet our requirements and equally important a company who stands behind their Customers by providing premium Customer Service. TrackerRMS was undeniably the hands down winner. TrackerRMS offers an extremely intuitive, clean, and easy to use design and navigation which was of primary importance to us to ensure our team would be able to learn the system without impacting recruitment efforts. Most of the other Applications charge per feature whereas with TrackerRMS, they were included in the base price. We have been particularly impressed by the flexibility and usability of the system.We no longer need to update dozens of manual Excel spreadsheets due to Tracker's customizable reporting.

Cons

I honestly can't identify any weaknesses in TrackerRMS. The best part is the TrackerRMS team continually listens to our feedback and implements upgrades frequently so all clients can leverage. We really feel like we are in a relationship with TrackerRMS and that says a lot.

Kim G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great change from Bullhorn!

Reviewed on 06/03/2018

Tracker's customer service is personal, professional and very quick. They care about our success with their system and have made many adjustments to fit our needs.

Pros

Our team would agree that one of the largest benefits in Tracker is the ease of work flow and the power of the templates. For example if you are sending a contract to a client once you have placed a consultant, the template will not only send the email with the agreement, but it will also update the job work flow as well as the candidate work flow and close the job all in one step. It keeps our system much cleaner than before.

Cons

I would like to see the ability to auto-journal multiple email addresses for one contact or consultant.

Tyler E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent tool and reliable customer support

Reviewed on 31/01/2018

Pros

-As a company we were able to transfer and consolidate two different systems, SalesForce and BigBiller, into one accessible databank that can be better utilized by our team
-Their customer support - has been incredibly responsive and helpful through our transition and the learning curve associated.

Cons

-There is a learning curve. The process can be sped up however, the guide/walkthrough videos and the customer support are both great resources.
-The transition was bumpy as first, but to be expected as we were not only moving but also combining two different platforms of data into one singular software. Which was underestimated on the TrackerRMS side.

Hank G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Highly intuitive and easy to use

Reviewed on 21/05/2019

Our company specializes in recruitment for medical and education accounts. We also do staffing project work for high volume accounts.

Pros

Strong database system to house all the candidates and keep all the recruiters up to date with job openings and candidate activities. Tracker RMS is highly intuitive and easy to use. Additionally, it is easy to customize to meet your specific needs.

Cons

Great ability to upload PDF and Word-based resumes. No ability to upload spreadsheets

Josh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wonderful candidate management system

Reviewed on 19/02/2018

Pros

Ease of use, logical setup. We are a startup recruiter firm and have Tracker has become an essential part of our recruiting process

Cons

While there have been some hiccups, they have always been corrected within 24 hours by the responsive Tracker team.

Tibisay B.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The experience is always great

Reviewed on 07/02/2018

Customer support has been very helpful and it is a great pleasure to speak with her, she is always ready to help and always with good energy and lots of patience.

Pros

I'm still learning about the product, but it seems to be easy to use and straight forward. It has excellent features and allows you to track the emails to the system, create new contacts from outlook, which save an incredibly amount of time. It also has metrics and analytics features to track performance and create reports as well as help us have a lot of information for our advantage.

Cons

I need to have more practice and knowledge about the overall product experience before forming any opinion on what do I like least. The only thing is that you have to work on a search or a client at a time, and you have to go back to a different search or client every time. The other system allowed you to see everything on one screen and drag and drop resumes easily to the jobs.

Nick B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Platform

Reviewed on 19/02/2018

Pros

Very fast and it rarely lags or freezes. It is pretty simple to get the hang of. It rarely goes down for extended periods of time.

Cons

It could look a bit more sleek. Also, some small quality of life changes could be made such as multiple tabs, and easier copy and paste functions among others.

Azure A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Patient and problem solving during conversion from another horrible ATS

Reviewed on 15/05/2018

TrackerRMS has definitely allowed our Recruiting workflow and process to become faster and more efficient thus far... Great job!!

Pros

TrackerRMS's conversion team is wonderful to work with. They have gone above and beyond the call of duty to get our data from the other horrible ATS platform and integrated correctly into TrackerRMS. It was a painful process, but not because of Tracker. Tracker did everything they could to make it as easy on me as possible.

Cons

Truthfully, I have no idea yet since we are just using the platform. The one request I have thus far is to have the Reason Status to close a job a required field with a drop down reason list but ONLY during the close of the job and not through out the process. We report on how many jobs are closed based on the reason status.

Kelly K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Couldn't be happier!

Reviewed on 02/08/2016

Pros

The list is quite long, but specifically , we like the personalized customer service and support we receive from Tracker and their employees. They are very willing to work with us on new ideas and projects and always looking to improve their product.

Cons

Can't think of any negatives. Any software is difficult to implement based on users technical expertise. Sometime there are many ways to do different things in Tracker and this can be difficult, but as mentioned Tracker is there to support you every step of the way.

Jodie L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

An excellent start.

Reviewed on 15/11/2017

From Sales and Marketing to Applicant tracking and recruiting TrackerRMS does all of the functions that are required.

Pros

TrackerRMS combines all of the components that I need to operate a successful staffing agency. From tracking the sales and marketing to the applicant tracking and placement.

Cons

The tracking on the financial end is very complex and difficult to set up so gauging profit and loss is cumbersome.

Oliver T.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Reviewed on 24/04/2013

At Amazing Recruitment we service resourcing needs across all industry sectors and for any size of company in the private or public sectors. As such, our recruitment experts handle all sizes of assignment – from single permanent placements for SMEs to large contractor outsourcing projects for global organizations; therefore we required a CRM system that could both support the organization and allow for ease of use/flexibility across the board.

Having already used what was defined as the markets leading Recruitment CRM software, we found all systems to be both cumbersome and incapable of being adapted to our business-specific needs. Having had such poor experiences, we began the search for a CRM system that was adaptable, flexible, cloud-based and where support was provided by a UK team that understood the needs of recruiters and how we prefer to work.

After much research we settled upon TrackerRMS and I have to say we have been nothing short of impressed with both the software and the support team as a whole. Nothing is too much trouble and continued enhancements are what makes us glad we found a solution that we could build the business and its associated processes around.

We would have no hesitation in recommended TrackerRMS to others.

Lucas A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Workflow Dream

Reviewed on 17/01/2018

Pros

I love how all the features can be connected. I love how easy it is to find the resources to accomplish your goals and learn everything you need to about succeeding with the software.

Cons

Sometimes there is one extra step that can offset the connectivity of the software. If you dig through the tutorial videos or give Tracker a call they are incredibly helpful.

Ryan T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tracker is an extremely efficient applicant tracking system.

Reviewed on 12/01/2018

I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for an applicant tracking system.

Pros

The system is very easy to use as well as navigate. Adding new candidates is very easy as well. I also really like the candidate summary part. The support team is GREAT too.

Jason H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good system that is working well forus.

Reviewed on 13/12/2017

Thanks for all the support. Rep is terrific. The training she provides is excellent as is her availability to answer our questions.

Pros

The system is very easy to use, has relevant fields. It is also very adaptable to our needs. The customer support has also been great.

Steve M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Reviewed on 25/04/2013

The team at TrackerRMS have been excellent from day one.

Presale, the team spent time getting to know our business to ensure we had the best solution possible.

During our data transfer, technical support and our account manager were always on hand to answer any questions and were focused on making the transition as smooth as possible.

Training was great and tailored to our needs; and whenever our sales team have needed assistance our account manager has been fantastic. The user interface is easy to use so our team have been able to hit the ground running with very little learning curve.

We have been using TrackerRMS for 4 months and are already seeing the benefits to our bottom-line. Our sales team say they are able to contact more customers and deliver quicker results. Our management team is able to analyse our pipeline more effectively and ensure our sales staff are focused on what needs to be done.

All in all we are extremely happy with both the product and the support the team at TrackerRMS have given us and we would not hesitate to recommend the service

Marie B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I would definitely recommend TrackerRMS

Reviewed on 23/03/2021

Pros

This product is super intuitive, very user-friendly, and highly customizable.

Cons

There are still some issues with rolling outages, but things are always back up and running quickly.

Stuart W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Stuart White Review

Reviewed on 07/09/2016

Pros

Amazing capabilities made simple. The product support is superb unlike most of the other major vendors

Cons

This is a tough one. Other than the report module needing to be easier to create that's it!

Carolyn P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I am very impressed with Tracker and their support team!

Reviewed on 06/08/2014

Pros

One of the best things about Tracker, in my opinion, is the dedication they have to their clients. They are also constantly changing and evolving to meet the needs of their clients.

Cons

I don't have any negative feedback on Tracker. Our experience has been very positive.

Shaun L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Solid ATS system with great customer support and customization tools!

Reviewed on 26/01/2016

Pros

Depending on how good your internet is, this will determine how much you will enjoy Tracker. It really helps organize contact and client information. Best part by far is the customer service and how much support they have, they are extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

Cons

Somethings to note are: I do not like the tab functions, no one here does. I understand the purpose, but why not integrate all the tabs into 1 page and when you scroll the tabs tell you where on the page you are?
Another thing is the search function on the top right corner. It sucks. Typically you type in a word or phrase and you hit enter, right? Well with Tracker that doesn't do anything besides refresh the page. Why doesn't it take me to a list of results?

Andrew B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Reviewed on 25/04/2013

TrackerRMS has proven to be an invaluable sales, marketing, and data management tool for ARC Energy Reduction Solutions. ARC has been using Tracker for two years and it has proved particularly useful for sharing data between our offices and the sales team who are often working remotely.

We have been particularly impressed by the flexibility and usability of the system; and the high level of on-going support and training provided by Tracker which has ensured we continue to get the most out of the system.

TrackerRMS is open to suggestions to further improve the software and regularly provides updates incorporating these suggestions. A software company which listens to its clients – what refreshing change! Needless to say, we cannot recommend Tracker RMS strongly enough.