165 reviews

Tracker

We help recruitment firms grow and increase profitability

4.6 /5 (165 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
98%
recommended this app
165 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Miles ahead of Bullhorn

Reviewed on 30/05/2018

The transparency across the team is great if you set up the reports properly and build out dashboards.

Pros

TrackerRMS is very customizable to work with our process. The customer service is bar none. I always got the chance to meet with them during a conference and they are just good people. The system is easy to use.

Cons

The system can be a little sluggish at times. Tends to not always catch duplicate candidates that are added in.

Abbey L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Our Voice has Finally Been Heard!

Reviewed on 09/09/2014

Pros

TrackerRMS Recruitment is a fantastic system. This system runs like a well-oiled machine and meets the necessities for all businesses types, from larger corporations to smaller businesses. No matter how unique your business process is, and no matter what needs you need met, Tracker is built to excel for you.

Tracker truly believes in client relationships. Their entire development is based upon their client's needs. Requests, ideas, and tickets are not just read and heard like with the normal big name ATS vendors; they're developed! We have never felt like just another ticket when it comes to Tracker, because they take immediate action to guarantee your satisfaction.

It provides strong CV parsing using the top provider, Sovern. It's cloud-based, and we have a dedicated Server through Rackspace. It's SQL, data migration, and importation-friendly. Tracker flows seamlessly from CRM to ATS to Onboarding to Accounting/Payroll to EMS (Employee Management System).

Cons

Truly, anything with TrackerRMS that has needed improvement or development has been established. There's nothing to dislike.

Susan S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Love Tracker!

Reviewed on 21/09/2015

Our experience with integrating TrackerRMS into our 13 person recruiting firm has been really great. We came from a system called Big Biller, which is a very simple job, candidate and contact tracking system. It was sufficient for a time, but we were beginning to out grow it's capabilities.
In our research process, we fully investigated 6 applicant tracking systems. Of them all, we determined TrackerRMS to have the best solution for our team. We spent a lot of time reading reviews and talking to users of each system. Overall, we heard loud and clear that TrackerRMS had the best customer service. Our experience with their customer service has been exceptional. We ask questions about how to do things, or where to find things, and they answer within 24 hours, sometimes faster.
This system has really enhanced our ability to keep track of our candidates, clients and contacts in general. Just about all of our processes are now faster. We also have unbelievable reporting capability now. All of the things that we kept track of manually, are now easily tracked and quickly reported on with the click of a button. The screens and the overall look of the system are very user friendly.
As a company, I think we would all agree that we would wholeheartedly recommend TrackerRMS.

Paul D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool for all levels of recruiters

Reviewed on 08/03/2018

Very much appreciate

Pros

Customer Service. Sure the tool is easy to use, but if there are any issues...you can always reach out and expect immediate responses.

Cons

Good to go for now. Like any tool, it is only as good as the person using it.

Leigh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Exceptional Product with Excellent Customer Service

Reviewed on 25/11/2014

Pros

I like the ease of use and functionality. Our customer offering is unique as we offer professional services as well as staffing. My biggest challenge was finding a platform that could support both offerings and tie everything together. I looked at over six systems before choosing Tracker. Tracker offered us end to end visibility into our business without using three disparate systems.

Cons

There are a couple things that appear a little basic and outdated, however, I know that new versions are to be released. I am excited to see what all they are changing as it can only get better.

Jeff P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TrackerRMS has all the bells and whistles at a great price

Reviewed on 21/04/2017

Excellent customer service every time I have called or emailed the sales or support team!

Pros

Easy to use with a feel and look of new technology vs other recruiting databases that feel and look old school databases.

Cons

None. We have been using TrackerRMS for 6 months and learning new and cool features every day that are other database did not have.

Cami J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great CRM and ATS Tool

Reviewed on 29/03/2018

Pros

That it allows us to use one tool for both candidate and client side of things, along with a lot of other features.

Cons

Although you have reporting capabilities, the way the tables are setup is a bit confusing and doesn't allow for building more robust reports.

Mark P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Bid Team review of TrackerRMS CRM

Reviewed on 28/04/2015

Pros

The product is easy to use. Can be configured to each individual and for each activity. Cloud solution means that we have access to it anywhere we want.

Staff are always helpful for product information or help.

Cons

Nothing the recent product update resolved any niggles that we had.

Brooke S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Enjoy the ease of a multi-functional CRM with Tracker

Reviewed on 08/04/2015

Pros

Being able to have one screen up for most tasks throughout the day has been really convenient. I still have social media sites up on another screen, but everything else is accessible in Tracker. I can search for candidates through a saved job, email potential candidates and clients, share notes with coworkers, and even track marketing campaigns.

Cons

Nothing! It is great for handling everything we need.

Valerie R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Tracked the minimum

Reviewed on 12/02/2019

It was ok, the format was not super user friendly

Pros

I did like that our text software was easily linked to tracker.

Cons

Email set up was too comlicated and never worked. Searching for information was challenging. It would only come up in certain screens and it seemed like my co workers and i could never get the same search results when we tried to

David A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Reviewed on 24/04/2013

We are a recently established recruitment business supplying both temporary and permanent staff to a variety of industry sectors. Having worked as an IT Consultant and a recruiter for over 15 years, it was imperative to me to find the right package to support our business needs and to maximize efficiency through the use of technology.

Having spent some time considering the options on the market it was evident that TrackerRMS would be the right choice for us based upon its flexibility. The implementation of the software has been smooth compared to previous experiences with other HRM and recruitment packages, and the team at Tracker have always been supportive and very quick to respond to our requests.

This coupled with the knowledge that the package is being continually developed provides us with a great platform for the future.

Rohit J.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

The service is not good well don't take me wrong it is "EXCELLENT"

Reviewed on 23/09/2015

TrackerRMS came as a shock to me when we implemented it in our organization. Who will fill the data more of a clerical job is what we felt. But I was absolutely wrong after the team started using it and understood the features.

It made our life so easy. None of the followup were missed which are extremely important for new business development. Irrespective of the Agent on the account the agents are able to get the entire story behind the account. It did not only help our BD team to be more focused and productive but also gave the management a real time insight into each individual performance by its reporting tool. It proved beneficial not only for our New Business team but has helped improve our delivery (recruiters) performance to a great extent.

Vera D.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Great Product + Great Service = WIN!

Reviewed on 28/09/2015

From day one our Account Manager Taylor Dorton showed us why TrackerRMS is more than a great product-- they are extremely customer focused and listen to their customer's needs. Constant support from Taylor from day one and his willingness to listen, understand and react to our business issues is one of TrackerRMS's greatest strengths. Taylor's is proactive and committed to creating solutions for our issues. If asked to assist with a problem, he will dig deeper, ask questions, uncover additional issues and will come up with a solution for us.
Since implementing Tracker 9 months ago we have significantly improved Tal Healthcare's recruiting, eliminating our reliance on manual efforts and make the overall process much more manageable.

Joe G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TrackerRMS - Systematic, organized, simple and easy to use. Top Quality Customer Service!!!

Reviewed on 25/05/2018

Pros

Excellent CRM, love using it. Customer support rep provided us top quality service & is always there to help. Tracker is super easy to use, keeps everything in one place and is time efficient.

Cons

Looking forward to see some more new additional features in next upgrade. There have been some issues, but CSR has helped us always.

Craig B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

New York City IT Recruiting

Reviewed on 03/09/2014

Pros

The product is very straightforward and user-friendly. It's not overly complex, but has sophisticated functionality. Outside of the product and its features, the customer support has been exceptional. All inquires are addressed the same day and in most cases, within minutes.

Cons

The newer version coming out is upgrading some features that needed improvements (i.e. logging interviews in military time).

Christopher M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

We us Tracker to keep records of all inbound & outbound communication

Reviewed on 09/09/2015

Pros

Product is very intuitive and requires little training.

Cons

Recording phone calls can be a bit tedious. Also the recording of emails is some time a little difficult to track and are assigned under the wrong profile.

Kim W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My experience with Tracker has been very good.

Reviewed on 03/09/2014

Pros

I like the ability to customize Tracker to my specific needs. I can set up profiles and reports how I like them. I can also change the order of columns in reports. That is very useful.

Cons

Occasionally, I need to save things multiple times. Things don't always save the first time I enter them.

Tom S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Great user friendly software

Reviewed on 21/09/2015

We were looking for a user friendly system that would have the complexity to manage our sales and recruiting process with minimal customization. Tracker RMS was our choice and 6 months later we are still extremely happy with the product and its ease of use. The technical team at TrackerRMS are very knowledgeable and are available when needed

If you are looking for a great system to handle your sales and recruiting efforts, TrackerRMS is it

Kim H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Great Investment!

Reviewed on 23/09/2015

Tracker is well designed and easy to use. Using it has helped our team be better organized and saved us hours & hours preparing manual reports. The Tracker team has been terrific to work with and helped us customize the product to fit our unique needs. Worth every penny!

Bree A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Helps get the job done!

Reviewed on 09/09/2015

Pros

The ability to link jobs and candidates activities allowing you to review over requisitions that were months ago.

Cons

There are some glitches within the system that can be worked out in due time.

Angela Y.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great ATS tool that has enabled us to do great reporting!

Reviewed on 02/08/2016

Pros

Reporting capabilities
Flow of working within a job rather than just looking at candidate records

Cons

Cannot open multiples "instances" of the tool.
Going back and forth within "lists" is sometimes cumbersome

Kinsey B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Excellent CRM Software

Reviewed on 22/09/2015

Tracker RMS is user friendly, has a lot of useful tools and is an asset to any recruiter.

Tibin K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product

Reviewed on 18/10/2016

I use to track my employees. It comes really handy

Pros

The ease of use

Cons

Cost

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

So much better than Bullhorn

Reviewed on 31/10/2019

Customer service is great! They are always very helpful and timely and even came out with a chat feature for immediate assistance.

Pros

The best thing about TrackerRMS is how customizable it is. We are able to edit fields, lists, create reports, and see everything in real time which has improved the efficiency of our operations

Cons

There are some fields that we are unable to pull into our custom reports so we have to ask customer service to make the report for us which takes extra time. It would be better if all fields could be pulled into any report.

Rachel B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

TrackerRMS Customer Service

Reviewed on 05/04/2018

Pros

This program is web based, which is wonderful and can be accessed at any time. All the information is there, at any given time and available. The ease and functionality of this product is very reassuring. However the best review I can give is in regards to my customer service. One of the customer rep is and has been amazing. She is attentive and reacts and replies immediately with help to any issue I have had. She genuinely cares about taking care of her customers and is exceptional at what she does. I am grateful she is my Client Manager. I have zero concern when I place a ticket or email her that I will not get a response and resolution basically immediately. She is simply wonderful.

Cons

This program does time out quite a bit and logs me out as well in the middle of working. We also cant always have exactly what we want immediately, there has to be some development involved at times for certain things.