TUNE

4.6 (51)
Partner marketing platform (formerly HasOffers)

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(51)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support Software
4.5/5

94%
recommended this app

51 Software options

Andrey C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Stable time-tested tracking software for affiliate marketing

Reviewed on 11/08/2021

We're an affiliate network and generally, we're completely satisfied by HasOffers from TUNE.

Pros

Stability, detailed statistics, possibility to operate with email (html) creatives, "approve conversions" option

Cons

Ease of use, the impossibility of downloading excel reports, difficult process of setting different payouts per each geo in the offer

Alternatives Considered

CAKE POS
Kevin J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best affiliate tracking platform I've been using so far

Reviewed on 24/02/2021

Overall a great tool, probably a bit more expensive than some other companies but definitely worth the extra bucks. Being able to track the performance of our affiliates campaigns at a deeper level allowed us to scale more quickly by setting up custom payouts per sub sources and sub affiliates. Also flagging fraudulent traffic and leads earlier in the funnel helped us to scale with more confidence. Definitely recommend.

Pros

- Dashboard views
- Ease of use
- Reporting features
- API features and documentation
- Amazing support team and quick turnaround

Cons

Not many cons, missing some simple features like the ability to look at pre-defined time range e.g. "last 7 days", "last month", instead we have to set a custom time range every time. But all the great features and their support team availability totally make up for it!

Carmen B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 28/06/2019

Pros

Clear and user-friendly platform with great support.

Cons

Only small campaign specific features, which aren't relevant for the overall experience.

Shane C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Solid Platform

Reviewed on 23/02/2021

Very positive we would use Tune again and recommend it to anyone in the affiliate space. The team is super responsive and engaged.

Pros

Easy to use and add multiple campaigns. Tune dashboard is simple to navigate. The monthly payment process is seamless and organized.

Cons

Is not completely self serve, need help getting started with code.

Amy R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I Heart Tune

Reviewed on 25/06/2019

Excellent support staff and account representative

Pros

We came from another platform that was not user-friendly enough for our partners which created a lot of additional work for our staff. HasOffers has been very user-friendly and our partners love it.

Cons

It was not as easy to set up as I hoped.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for tracking and managing affiliates

Reviewed on 24/01/2019

Pros

I love how easy the process of recruiting an affiliate is. From start to finish, it's easy to bring affiliates on board while at the same time be able to vet if they are a qualified affiliate.

Cons

The application can sometimes be slow to pull data, but it's a very minor issue.

Nir H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Using all the tracking features and reports. less usage of the affiliate market featuers.

Reviewed on 11/11/2015

I am using all reports in order to track the affiliates, advertisers activity and the performance in macro.
also, all tech issues are being troubleshooted by me the reports and the logs that are provided are very helpful in getting the answers.
the support team is very helpful and responsive both online and through the email service.
it is important to have a session once in a while since the platform holds many features and options that are added all the time.

Markus B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

I am very satisfied!

Reviewed on 20/10/2015

We have been using HasOffers for several years and we are very happy with the product. Since tracking is a core part of our business we are happy to be working with such a reliable product. We are especially impressed by the fast support 24/7 and the advanced technical settings that help us control and optimize our traffic in a very professional way, this is crucial for us.

C r V.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Awesome to the core!

Reviewed on 19/10/2015

We are using it from the day we got into business in the Advertisement network and we have found it easy to use. The product is user friendly and there are a lot of webinars as well as good support. Would recommend to anyone who is planning to enter the space.

Deepak T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Awesome

Reviewed on 26/02/2021

I really appreciate the overall experience with tune despite the higher end pricing.

Pros

The tune or hasoofers is a excellent platform but the pricing is bit high seeing the current scenario. When we talk the charges it is on higher side as compared to the competitors.

Cons

The support lags a bit as the support is based mainly on email as the timings are different between the two countries. A dedicated support system ought to be developed exclusively for India only.

Alternatives Considered

CAKE POS

Reasons for Switching to TUNE

Positive reviews from the other users
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research Software
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very good platform

Reviewed on 23/02/2021

Pros

What I like the most about HasOffers is the options within the reports to see valuable information and customize them according to my needs. It's very easy to use and the test functions for pixels is great to avoid manually testing for each publisher onboarded to an offer. Overall, I am personally very pleased with my experience in using it and we rarely have technical issues.

Cons

I would like to see more options such as receiving email notifications as an administrator when a partner reaches cap as well, being able to use different currencies for partners and not just the standard one at offer level, and most importantly, being notified by email if CR drop on offers or clicks are sent by conversions not going through, to indicate tracking issues.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

I am satisfied with Tune

Reviewed on 23/02/2021

I have been working on Hasoffers from more then 1 year now and i am comfirtable/confident using it for our business.

Pros

Easy to use, Easy to analyze daily stats from partner to clients. Easy to set up things. tracking works awesome/simple at the same time.

Cons

I fell sometimes it does not send a notification to my pubs when I make changes to any offer, like pause/caps etc.

Silvia F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A simple and efficient solution to manage campaigns and affiliates

Reviewed on 18/06/2019

With Tune we have developed our business and created our own affiliation.
Tune is a well known solution and all affiliates trust it and they manage it very well. We don't have to form them to set up and get live our campaigns.

Pros

Tune is easy and intuitive to use not only for set up new campaigns, new creatives by admistrators in a few clicks, but also for affiliates that can be autonomous in consulting stats real time, including what is going wrong in their traffic (suspicious clicks and flagged reason).
Tune's strenghts :
- integration via API on multiple softwares (Unsubcentral and so on)
- continuous evolution : Tune is always evolving. If you're not able to do Something today, maybe tomorrow you'll be.
- great support : their accounting management is always available to show you the best solution for you.

Cons

- It could be improved the possibility to enable multiple conversion tracking on the same campaign; actually the administrator has to choose the tracking protocol to use (S2S or PIxel or Iframe) for a campaign. It's not possible to enable all protocols on the same campaigns.
-It also could be nice to enable the possibility to have multiple pricing model on the same campaign ( CPL/CPM/CPA), to avoid to duplicate the same campaign for each pricing model

Alternatives Considered

CAKE POS

Reasons for Switching to TUNE

Because Tune is more simple and less expensive
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Hasoffers advertiser platform

Reviewed on 17/06/2019

Overall, the tune platform is great as an affordable option for basic level affiliate program needs. However as programs grow and have more complex needs, it becomes a more difficult product to leverage.

The Tune customer support and product teams are very passionate about learning the needs of advertisers and always give the impression that they strive for the highest standards. I do appreciate that the teams have the desire to compete in a very competitive SAAS industry.

Pros

Fairly simple, not much learning curve required. Report building is easy to use and most of the features and functions are pretty straightforward

Cons

There's some functionality is that not as intuitive which makes it inconvenient to execute certain needs; examples below:
ie. payout groups and rules.
ie. Lack of simplified documentation of payout history makes it difficult for our accounting teams to perform proper audits.

Lack of customization on the dashboard - there's some features that are on relevant for our affiliate program. I would like to customize the dashboard so it's more relevant for my program.

No publisher discovery feature (or at least that I know of)

Phil F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Consider Tune as your Attribution Platform

Reviewed on 17/06/2019

Pros

Tune has provided most of, and still working on, the intricate features we need in our daily workplace. This system is intuitive and their support is top-notch when a little extra help is needed.

Cons

Data size limits that reduce the date range for report generation is frustrating.

Kaan K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TUNE Review

Reviewed on 01/03/2021

8/10

Pros

It's easy to use and user friendly. I like the updates but most importantly I'm a big fan of the support team, they're always here to answer to my all queries.

Cons

It can be update the conversion uploads faster, that's all

Ilja B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 09/07/2019

Pros

Customer friendly interface, customized, price.

Cons

not so quick support, some functionalities are not included.

Nouhaila Q.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Tune s Adventure

Reviewed on 18/06/2019

its good experience we hope if we have a dedicated account manager to communicate with on skype

Pros

its pretty easy to use and has a lot of functions and features , and the its not confusing like other software on the market

Cons

overall its good , but sometimes the updates perturb a little the flow , like last time when all the different currencies became is USD and it makes our statistics a mess.

Ian W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great support and reliable tech!

Reviewed on 17/06/2019

Very good overall.

Pros

The support at Tune is very good and responsive.

Cons

Although there are new developments, it's still missing some fundamental basics when it comes payment models and reporting.

Justin S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Has Many Offers on HasOffers, HAPPILY

Reviewed on 10/02/2012

HasOffers has ben a wonderful solution to track, build out and offer our many affiliates high quality affiliate marketing offers from www.PerformanceDemand.com as a company. They have been excellent in that they allow us to set a custom application process, easy offer upload and management as well as custom opportunity to engage both advertiser and affiliate. Great solution.

Pros

Support team - tops
Ease of use - good
Offer Management - good
Feature Set - good and growing
Company Relationship to us - AWESOME
Customization ease - tops
Lots of options that are easy to use and do to align to the business

Cons

Creative management tools - ok, but in scope
Enteral offers market between networks - no longer. wish it was back

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good software, easy to use, good functionality.

Reviewed on 11/04/2018

Pros

A lot of detailed cusomisable reports, seting a conversion caps, functionality for fraud prevention.

Cons

It lacks the functionality of saving tracking links for each affiliate, so you have to keep the ever-growing base of links in another place.

Sam G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Tune review

Reviewed on 20/06/2019

Pros

It does provide a great degree of functionality and for us as back end users, it's fairly simple to manage campaigns

Cons

The look and the ease of use. It's hard to find the information you need and the system is not intuitive.

Ashwani P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

good to use

Reviewed on 08/07/2019

good

Pros

FAQs are helpful
easy to use
good support from support

Cons

sometime hangs a lot.
also work slowly...

Allen M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Affordable option for affiliate management

Reviewed on 27/11/2019

Overall, useful platform that is easy to use but could stand to have a more flexible offering

Pros

User interface is pretty straight forward, not hard to use or learn. Building reporting templates is a breeze.

Cons

there are some aspects of customized report building that are not available. Certain metrics cannot be added or programmed into the software.

Monica T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Useful but complicated and cluttered interface

Reviewed on 09/07/2019

Pros

The platform offers a wide range of functionality, and you can customise offers and reports extensively which can be really useful, depending on your requirements.

Cons

The platform is not easy to use and navigate. To create an offer, the page is very long and has lots of ‘optional’ fields to input, but I’ve never actually had to use any of them and they take up lots of space on the page. Similarly, there are so many options to pull reports, but there are too many, whereas there should be a way to do this simply. The interface is also very basic looking and not intuitive at all.