165 reviews

Pipeliner CRM

The Better CRM - Built For Sales, Used By Sales!

4.7 /5 (165 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4.7
/
5
Value for Money
4.5
Features
4.6
Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Support
4.6
96% recommended this app
165 reviews
Kannan K.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Pipeliner CRM - Customer Success Platform built on Principles by Sales Professionals for Sales Professionals

Reviewed on 12/11/2015
Review Source: GetApp

Salespeople are a rare breed. They love meeting and/or talking to customers all the time. For them, productivity is measured in terms of number of deals closed every month. They are the entrepreneurs within the organization. They think the company runs successfully because of them. And they are simply right.

They have no time to do data entry. They simply do not have the time to follow cumbersome procedures. They want a CRM product that simply thinks like they do. And Pipeliner fits the bill perfectly. I am yet to see a product that is crafted for the Salespeople. As a salesperson, I am in love with Pipeliner, the CRM Software that made me fall in love with Sales again.

Pros

Ease of Use
Integration with Apps that you use
Visualization of Sales stages
No expert skills required
Lets you focus on the right leads at the right time
Always available on the cloud and on your mobile devices [Android, iOS apps] - whether you are connected or not. Auto Syncing once you are connected.

There are no multiple editions to choose from. Single edition and you get all the features at one low price.
Over a 3 year period, you will pay 50% less than the popular cloud app [that tries to do everything under the sun completely ignoring the very purpose with which the company was started or what their name means]. Whereas Pipeliner is built for the Sales Force. To empower them in true sense.

What's more? You would have achieved more sales than if you use the popular cloud app. And cultivated happy customers for life.

Do you want more sales ? Do you want to manage your sales leads with utmost sophistication ? Do you want to make sure your sales people focus on the right clients at the right time ? Do you want to see your pipelines visually ? Do you want instant intelligence on everything about Sales at your fingertips ? Do you want your sales people to fall in love with Sales again ? The answer is "Pipeliner CRM". Go for it. You will NOT have any regrets.

Cons

Nothing whatsoever. I have no complaints at all.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Robert K.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Pipeliner CRM - Powerful and Flexible

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 12/01/2020
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Pipeliner CRM system is very visual and easy to navigate. The visual Pipeliner makes it easy to track and manage the different stages of your project pipelines! The Navigator feature gives an instant visual update on what indicators are lagging and progress vs sales targets.

Cons

There is not much to dislike with this software. Initial set up can take a little effort (no more that others), but once complete little effort is required to maintain and use this program.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Areful H.
Industry: Computer Hardware
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Pipeliner CRM is the best sales software in CRM community .

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 01/11/2019
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pipeliner CRM solve all problem of a sales company .to use this CRM software in a company we can get report of many module like account management, contact management, lead management, opportunity management & activity management.

Pros

To use this CRM software in any sales related company then they can get any sales report within short time. it is also easy to use for both sales people & company owner.

Cons

In pipeliner CRM i don't get any disliking features.because all features in this CRM are related to a sales company directly.sales people & company owner get all report with one click which are related with them.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gary P.
Industry: Information Technology & Services

Managing the Sales Pipeline visually

Reviewed on 12/11/2015
Review Source: GetApp

We have used the software internally and we also now recommend to others, as a cloud based system, this is now our preferred option for sales and marketing teams. Having recently taken on new staff, who had not been exposed to CRM before it was refreshing to see how quick that can pick up running with the system and for us more important was that instant awareness and reminder of their purpose, i.e. how they need to attain their target.

Pros

Very easy to use and many clients are up and running themselves with little input from ourselves, but also Pipeliner CRM Support team have been very good and patient in resolving questions, often pointing us to the easy to understand video tutorials to complement what they have said.
The chat function is a great and quick way to engage with support direct.
Having seen the new 'Insights' functionality on a recent webinar, this is the next item we want to explore and start to use to give a deeper understanding of how different sales people are performing, not just on sales.

Cons

Having spent now nearly 20 years working with CRM systems, my view is there is no such thing as a perfect system and that clients will always want more functionality and this applies across all systems. The functionality is usually there, but may need to be pulled out. For Pipeliner CRM, the only real difficult I have had to learn is the data import functionality does need to be thought about and understood. Having said that, this is usually sorted in the initial set-up by accredited external consultants or trained system administrators....so maybe it is me and I just need to spend a bit more time on this...

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Carsten J.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Excellent CRM for pipeline and activity management, reporting

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 19/09/2018
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Extremely powerful. Highly configurable, allowing us to fully align the software to our playbooks and existing sales processes. The ability to setup the relevant activities required per each sales stage, upload documents specific for a sales-stage and other features which support the process are fantastic. Pipeliner is not only workflow-focussed, it's also very intuitive to use. Social network integration (LinkedIn), Office365 integration and the WebGrabber tool are also fantastic. Pipeliner supports multiple departments, products and pricebooks. The reporting features for the creation of standard, advanced, private and shared reports is very comprehensive. We have been using Pipeliner for about 12 months now. The onboarding process was a breeze, their training was awesome, the whole team is extremely responsive, helpful and client-outcome-focussed. Highly recommend.

Cons

There isn't much to dislike about Pipeliner. One of the features we are currently missing is the ability to automatically send scheduled reports (daily, weekly or monthly) to specified (internal or external) email addresses. This will hopefully be available soon.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Etienne M.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: Self Employed

Why is Pipeliner CRM an essential Business tool

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 30/09/2019
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Pipeline is very intuitive, easy to learn and administrate. It incorporates ADD-ONs such as web clipper or ADD-ONs that allow interaction with most of email managers such as Gmail, Outlook, etc., which avoids the use of multiple platforms and applications to manage customers, make an email, create leads, create customer accounts, archive exchanges etc ...
Pipeliner CRM creates a dedicated customer area that allows the sales person to access all the information related to the deal, such as emails to the customer, documents exchanged, programmed activities, people to contact within the company, etc. this on the same interface.
• You can really make a good sales decision,
• Imagine a sales person resigning! All the necessary information for the follow-up of its deals are at your disposal.
Pipeliner navigation panel give an overview of the business situation. it's gives out the level of progression vis-à-vis the global target, the agenda, suggest new potential business.

In addition to being a CRM web base, the mobile application allows to have all the necessary support for the sale even in the field. You can track sales, see deals evolution, manage your calendar and even send emails without being in the office.
The voice command of the mobile application of the Pipeliner CRM is the most. You can send mails, SMS, and even make call only by voice command.

Cons

The many down side of the Pipeliner CRM is that software usage language and support is only in english. This will be blocking point for businesses with other working languages such as French etc...

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Gerald P.
Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Most User Friendly CRM

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 17/10/2019
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pipeliner CRM system helps with easy collection and efficient qualification of leads into opportunities.It also helps with ensuring collaboration through its buying center feature which shows everyone with influence in the buying decision. The war room feature helps focus the team on the activities required to close the most important deals efficiently.

Pros

Pipeliner CRM system is visual in nature which makes it easy to navigate from one section or component to another such as from leads to opportunities, or even within the same component .I also like the inclusion of leading indicators which make it possible to simulate future team performance if the team continues on the same track.

Cons

Pipeliner CRM system is generally a good software but they could improve on making it easier to add notes when creating leads for additional things to consider along the sales processes to ensure the sale is concluded in a timely manner.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Charity C.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: Self Employed

My Pipeliner Journey

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 04/11/2019
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Well, my overall experience with pipeliner so far has been excellent and fulfilling. I have been able to learn so much about sales, how this tool can work for the benefit of salespeople. I will be very much happy to recommend it to anyone. I am very happy that I was given this opportunity to learn more about selling and how the pipeliner CRM tool can enhance selling skills.

Pros

I like that I can connect my personal email accounts to the pipeliner CRM Cloud so that I can easily have my contacts. I also like that there is a mobile app, that allows you to be updated with everything happening on the cloud. Even when you are away from your computer.

Cons

What I least liked was that the trial was not very clear. I was not sure if I was supposed to add my own clients or just to use the ones that were provided. when I quired I did not get the response. The other thing is that my mobile app gives me challenges to syncronize at times.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jeremiah I.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

EXCEPTIONAL PIPELINER CRM

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 08/10/2019
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Product design and modification, Product pricing, Promotion mix, Selection of channels of distribution, Maintaining dealer relationships.

Pros

Data entry can be automated, Allows for easier collaboration and potential to add revenue

Cons

Burdensome data entry, can be costly and Focused on the wrong person

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

John R.
Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

PipeLiner CRM - Amazing solution

Reviewed on 17/04/2016
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Fantastic solution to have a clear view at any moment of the sales situation of your team. No need to ask your team to "prepare report", you can have any report you need, at 1 click. Meeting are now focused on action, not on "reporting". In future companies without CRM will not exist.
It is a real tool which any company need. Sales person love it. Even a 1 person company will improve productivity with PipeLiner.
And it works offline! very good when you are on the road or internet is down: you still can work and everything is sync when you are on line again.

Cons

I really have no complains. The tool is very easy to use and powerfull.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tim E.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Sales Friendly CRM

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 28/04/2017
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Pipeliner is an extremely visual tool and is not difficult to input from a sales perspective, this results in a higher level of engagement. The desktop version works rather well with the mobile application making it easy to stay connected to the program during the day.

Cons

There are a few linkage issues between the desktop version and the mobile app that still need to be worked out. The mapping feature on the desktop version is limited and needs to be improved.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Owen A.
Industry: Computer Software

Brilliantly simple, hugely powerful and a perfect fit.

Reviewed on 07/07/2015
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Pipeliner has evidently been designed by Sales people who thoroughly understand sales process, sales people and what the business needs to see and understand in order to operate effectively. It is a rare thing to find software you can "grow into" and that can actually help you as you mature your sales model. It is intuitive, flexible and excellent value for money.

Cons

There's not a lot to dislike. It's a relatively new platform so there are the occasional bug or glitch but they are hugely responsive and the development roadmap seems to move at a pace with the market demand.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Allison L.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Pleasent discovery

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 29/11/2017
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

It's visual
Easy to use not to mention easy to customize!
Easy to teach others
Excellent Pipeliner tech support

Cons

With Pipeliner updates happening, one needs to close Outlook, Word and Skype which can be annoying at times.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer

Best CRM Onboarding experience

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 11/04/2018
Review Source: Capterra

increased dealflow and accelerated deal velocity

Pros

they gave me exceptional customer support as part of my free trial, very helpful explained how it works and how it would help me manage my sales workflow

Cons

it wasn't clear to me what the advantage was in leveraging their tool vs any other. while it works great there isn't anything unique aside from the service

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Randy T.
Industry: Management Consulting

Pipeliner CRM - Focus on your sales funnel and production

Reviewed on 11/07/2015
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

A flexible and easy to learn product for my customer users to truly use. The vendor provides many learning tools for end-users.

Cons

Not a large community to share ideas at this point but growing daily. Most GREAT CRM's have an active community which assists in extending the capabilities and ideas for success.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Fred S.

Pipeliner

Reviewed on 18/05/2016
Review Source: GetApp

This is the most comprehensive pipeline management tool I have ever used. Having said that it is still very easy to setup and use. There is a great deal of contextual help, and when you need it the support is great.

Pros

One of the side benefits of using Pipleliner is all of the sales content they have, you really don't need any other source, if you are a sales professional, they have a ton of information for you, if you are a sales manager they have a ton of information for you...Visual, Intuitive --- Great Reporting!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Olufemi B.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Pipeliner CRM: A Top Notch Contemporary Sales Tool

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 08/07/2019
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pipeliner CRM is a fantastic sales-tech built on the principle of simplicity with user friendly dashboard and quick navigation. It is very flexible and adaptive by design which makes it stands out. A sales tool designed to provides total and instant visual insights into sales activities for prompt decision making and collaborations among sales professionals.

Pros

Instant visual insights into sales activities, easy to administer, quick navigation, simplicity and adaptive by design for seamless future integration..

Cons

Self implementation that might sometime require certain level of specialized skills

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Eric l. D.
Industry: Management Consulting

Best Value Business Tool

Reviewed on 11/11/2015
Review Source: GetApp

Pipeliner provides all the features every seller and sales manager needs and can use. The entire system is designed with the user in mind; from compelling graphics to ease of customization and access to multiple performance analytics.

Pros

Online and offline accessibility on multiple devices, Inviting and intuitive GUI, automatic synchronization local to cloud, ability to add images and documents, social media access, multiple dashboards and pipelines, content-rich tutorials and user guides - and super responsive customer support.

Cons

Myriad of options, pull downs and filters take some time to master.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Lynn B.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Fantastic sales management software!!!

Reviewed on 25/11/2015
Review Source: GetApp

We have been using Pipeliner for a couple of months now and it is light years ahead of the competition. It is incredibly easy to use, all of our sales team has adopted it and I have a better understanding of our sales pipeline that ever before. As a company that is experiencing rapid growth Pipeliner is a critical part of our management infrastructure. Our sales ops guys have received outstanding support on any issues that we have had and as a company that sells cloud software and professional services it is refreshing to see how well this company is managed. I am actually really excited to attend our weekly sales reviews as they are now focused on action not reporting!!! If you are a company of any size and dropping tons of money on expensive CRM tools and not seeing the results, Pipeliner CRM is for you!!

Pros

Ease of use, visual interface, & widespread sales personnel adoption, great response times for any issue.

Cons

Some small administration issues. Nothing major and most of what we have given feedback on is already on the product roadmap for the next release.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ari L.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: Self Employed

Great intro product for CRM

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 16/02/2017
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

This is my first CRM suite that I have used for my consultancy. It is easy to use and fairly intuitive. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a simple CRM.

Pros

GUI interface, intuitive, does what I need it to do

Cons

Not very powerful, sub-par integrations

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Michael L.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

We moved over to Pipeliner from SalesForce. As a small-mid size company, we needed something that was visually easier to work within and allowed for managerment to easily keep track of our sales and account management team. It's much easier to use, visu

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 21/09/2017
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Ease of use, visual/aesthetic ability is fantastic (really helps to keep staff engaged), and support provided to help get you up and running. It also has great email tools to connect with the Pipeliner system.

Cons

Sometimes the synchronizing function can be annoying, the reporting (although sufficient) is not as robust as we'd like, and a couple of other features we were previously accustomed to although I am sure they will happen over time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Kevin K.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 51-200 Employees

User friendly interface

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 24/09/2019
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Increasing salesperson self responsibility

Pros

User friendly interface with interesting features

Cons

Nothing at the moment still working around with product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Vic T.
Industry: Management Consulting

Great tool for managing a sales pipeline!

Reviewed on 24/05/2016
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

It's real easy to see an individual pipeline, a team's pipeline and the whole company's pipeline.

Cons

There really is nothing not to like about the product. It would be nice if it had more pre-defined integration's with other products, but that will come over time.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Uzoh O.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 2-10 Employees

The most amazing thing about pipelines CRM

Used Daily for Free Trial
Reviewed on 10/07/2019
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

The mobile application is amazing and its very useful

Cons

I can't tell now until after implementation stage

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Reagan U.
Industry: Farming
Company size: Self Employed

the best pipelinerCRM

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 03/11/2019
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

to use the technology invention to solve the problem in our societies by using the soft ware.

Pros

the way they use the soft ware technology to solve the problem of the community by selling the product.

Cons

the soft ware can be hindering by the online attack this may led to the product fails to reach the customers on time

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10