1,648 reviews

Wrike

Manage your projects from start to finish with Wrike

4.2 /5 (1648 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.2 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
85%
recommended this app
1,648 reviews
Zulhilmi N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Manage marketing project with Wrike

Reviewed on 06/02/2021

Wrike really change our approach in collaborating project, the process has been simplified and we manage to cut the time to finish our project compared to before using Wrike. Integration with other software is doable and adding value to the software.

Pros

Wrike is really easy to use for managing our sales and marketing related project, we has the all the tools that much needed to managing a complex and resource rich project. Collaborating project with multiple department is smoothly run and we are using the messenger platform to coordinate and communicate quickly.

Cons

The feature and tools in this software is great, but that is another story with is user interface. The graphic design is not helping us to move faster, as many of the icon design is almost identical and sometimes confusing me. Sometimes, the system is not refresh automatically and i need to refresh it manually to get the real-time update.

Angelina G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Unique project management software for both large and small teams

Reviewed on 22/02/2021

Wrike has that built-in time tracking feature that helps keep track of how the employees are spending their work hours. This allows us to identify and eliminate any issues that may slow down the team.
We easily break down projects into smaller tasks, organize activities and gain detailed insights on project status and completed tasks through the intuitive charts.

Pros

I like the three-pane view for the management of tasks.
I use the left pane to access my projects, teams and finances.
The middle pane is for creating new tasks, assigning the tasks and setting up due dates.
The right pane is where i see all my tasks and subtasks at once.

Cons

All the three panes does not fully fit on my screen when am using the Mobile App otherwise it works perfectly on my desktop.

Prince G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wrike truly delivers on its promise

Reviewed on 31/05/2019

Overall is simply one of the best team management and projects software out there in the market, even when you compare it to its peers and its competitors it holds its own, it simply does the job it needs to do and sometimes it does more in value considering the price. I'm futuristically it is a software to look out for because if it keeps improving the way it has done in the last two years I think he's going to just be an A+ software soon rather than later

Pros

For what is what Wrike has improved the way our team works, in fact, to put it simply he can simply change our level of efficiency. As a member of a team under a small business, we usually used to outsource team projects two other companies that will oversee how our team is working on projects and that used to accrued extra cost to a business that already struggling to compete and make it in the marketplace. But on discovering Wrike we were able to do things better, do things within the confines of the company overview and also save cost why being more efficient in all projects. It has helped reduce miscommunication, misinterpretation and common mistakes between team members have brought about more transparency and a better understanding amongst team members. Another thing I personally like is the fact that it is web-based and I can log in to assess what the team is doing, I can also send out weekly notification reports which come in handy whenever you're managing any projects, also the fact that I'm able to create custom folders and even subfolders, task, and subtasks, add users and include due dates is perfect for anyone who's trying to manage a project. I think it is a one-stop-shop for anything project management, and that's how much it has revolutionized the way we do business.

Cons

One of the challenges I face with Wrike is the fact that it is not really easy to set up. In our today's business environment where we are more in need of software and products that could assist us in being more effective such products being user-friendly both at setting up and during operation must be given more consideration.

I also feel that there should be an offline version so that users don't need to always connect to the internet to be able to use it effectively.

Another thing is that it takes a little bit of time to get used to, so businesses that are planning to use Wrike it must give room for an adequate learning curve.

And in all these little challenges are few things that can you get around with time.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Robust Project Management Tool for Marketing

Reviewed on 29/05/2019

Overall Wrike gave my team a lot of time back and created efficiencies in all levels of our organization.

Pros

The Wrike support team does an AMAZING job. With just a few training calls, they helped my team create a customized workflow and setup our interface for our cross-functional teams and the rollout with the team was SEAMLESS. The dependents you can set with project timelines is my all time favorite feature. Overall takes a lot of manual steps out of project management, and ties together nicely with Invision which makes creative approvals SO. MUCH. EASIER.

Cons

The tool was significantly more expensive than other project management tools. For a small team like ours, it was quite an investment and difficult to get buy-in from upper management.

Syamir K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Project and portfolio manager

Reviewed on 03/02/2021

Project planning is never more easier to manage than using Wrike.

Pros

Wrike has a very unique that special only for them, the program structure is look like a tree branches and that method make the project arranging is more visual and easy to arrange. Wrike also has a very good connectivity as it can be access from any device and it has its own software for any platform.

Cons

The pricing plan is calculated from how many user that are registering with the software, it will benefited a team or organization with a small team, but will be costing greatly for a larger team. Integration with other service is a must to have a full potential of the software and it also will adding the cost.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Wrike is my daily go-to project mangement tool

Reviewed on 18/04/2019

This is a great project management tool and provides an easy way to collaborate with others, share files, and manage a timeline to meet deliverables.

Pros

I love wrike! I use it daily to manage all of my event tasks and requests. Its easy to submit tasks and assign stakeholders, apply due dates, upload files (even files directly from google drive), and track progress. I have created my own event templates that I can copy and paste, that have all the general tasks that need to be completed for each event- so I don't have to recreate the wheel with every project. When duplicating event tasks, I can even apply same assignment rules and descriptions, which is a huge time saver since I often collaborate with the same core team on these tasks.

Cons

When I duplicate tasks, it often keeps the same old dates rather than adjusting to the current date, so I have to manually update those in each task. Also, if you don't manually mark a task complete, it can stack up and cloud the view of what needs to be done. However, this is something that should just be incorporated into best practices when using the tool...mark complete once finished to clear the queue.

Tony B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Project management & collaboration solution!

Reviewed on 09/03/2018

I would highly recommend this tool to any team that needs a project management & collaboration solution. Wrike works well for startups and bigger companies, it's good for marketing, engineering, product, and almost any other team. You know, one of those awesome things that are just perfect almost anywhere.

Pros

I have had the chance to used several systems designed to help you manage a team, personal tasks, and projects, but none have been as robust and user-friendly as Wrike. With Wrike you can make task managing as easy or complicated as you need it to be. I really enjoy the ability that allows you to create dashboards to see specifically what you want to see and nothing else. At the same time, they provide you with great support as you get going with their product so you aren't left wondering how to use it.

Cons

the newest update for the project isn't my favorite. The overall appearance of the Inbox, Dashboard, etc. items looks clean, but as someone who deals with many small tasks rather than large ones, I would like to have the previous design where the category color of the task was highlighted over the bulk of the preview. This made it easy to scan through and find certain tasks that needed completing.

Harish J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

The application enables firms to handle all their complex operations at one location.

Reviewed on 07/08/2018

Pros

One of the main advantages is the robust importing feature. The application is very easy to use, and it has helped us to improve team interaction and engagement in the various processes. It doesn't permit duplication of data and you can set task rankings according to its priority. Wrike helps in getting all the data organized and sorted out and you can decide the visibility of the data. It enables micromanagement and you can see detailed reports about the tasks done by each employee. You can tag team members in a discussion, brainstorm and thereby get more ideas and suggestions from them. If you are in search of an application with easy analytics, Wrike is the one. It provides a lot of templates, and you can draft reports using these templates and impress your higher officials!

Cons

Even though the application is rich in features, it is quite expensive. A feature that enables the creation of forms would be a great help in customizing the workflows. Some of our team members had taken quite some time to get used to the system and it takes time and practice to get familiarized with the application.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Get your projects sorted, collaborate and hit your deadlines

Reviewed on 30/09/2018

Pros

Our team decided to go with Wrike to complement our already existing "Slacks" solution for project management. Wrike excels where "Slacks" lacks (no pun intended). For our marketing team (we are around 12), our projects and marketing campaigns faced continues delays and missed deadlines, mainly due to the lack of presence of a bigger picture (Gantt charts sorted that out for us), sorting out tasks, files, approvals with workflows made our operations much more effective and approval processes became much easier once we set them up.
- Well rounded project management solution
- A mobile app allowing on the go access
- Cloud solution, allowing you access everywhere
- Workflows for approval and revision are easy to set up and revise
- Easy to use and user-friendly interface
- You copy tasks from one project folder to another allowing you to quickly setup similar projects (e.g. similar marketing campaigns)

Cons

We had to implement Wrike with Slacks because Wrike lacks any Instantaneous messaging functionality that would allow us to send messages and get quick feedback.
And while we love that it is a cloud-based solution, a desktop version (even if it only allows for project tasks status and updates) is a must for our team.

Ethan G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Highly recommend as a front end user

Reviewed on 15/03/2020

Pros

Wrike is very user friendly, its easy to learn how to navigate through the program and collaborate with team members on any given task or project that you create. For anyone who is not as tech savvy or is a super savvy user, it is highly flexible, intuitive and easy to understand all the features.

Cons

The ability to customize the look and feel of a specific calendar that you create to track the future due dates of projects that the team is involved in.

Kenneth K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A fresh take on task management without giving up tried and true methodologies

Reviewed on 21/06/2016

Company after company has tried to "re-invent" task management and collaboration tools. In the process of re-imagining collaboration tools, many systems forget that some of the tried and true core task management methodologies like waterfall or Gantt charts are actually based on tried and true functionality and merely need to be enhanced, not replaced. That's where Wrike comes in with a fresh team collaboration and communication interface to "augment" the old school task management processes, not scrap them. With rich reporting, real-time visibility into activity and most of the critical integrations (gmail, outlook, jira, etc), Wrike is an excellent refresh on old school task management. And it is CONSTANTLY improving with web and mobile app enhancements. They are quick to push incremental updates as opposed to sweeping overhauls.

Pros

Real-time interactions and updates
Communications focused
Intuitive and full-featured mobile app
Most of the critical 3rd party integrations are in place

Cons

System can lag on loads from time to time and requires a hard browser refresh (may be time for some code clean-up)
Chrome browser extension has some quirks that could be improved (like not deleting your notes if switching tabs before submitting the task)
Could have more customization of look and feel perspective to make it feel more like a part of each company

Sherry S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Integrated with Jira as a shared platform between Project Management and Marketing

Reviewed on 18/06/2018

Easy scheduling and reviewing of tasks across individuals and teams.
Integration with Jira

Pros

Ability to view timeline by individuals allows work to be easily reviewed at a glance. I like how we are able to integrate the software into another system to allow for individuality across teams.

Cons

While we are attempting to reduce "swivel chairing" by integrating Jira (used by PMs and Engineers) and Wrike (used for marketing tasks) it is sometimes cumbersome to not have everyone in the same system.

Wrike isn't necessarily set up to use it the way we do, and as such, it is difficult to see the full name of a task listed in the timeline views we use. Our team had to devise a specific way of naming each task and adding a visual date to the timeline, along with using the actual due date.

When tasks sync to Jira the administrators name shows up on every task as if he/she was the one making the change until you click in to see what the change was. Additionally, I get multiple emails: one from Jira and one from Wrike cluttering my inbox

Andrew M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very simple and intuitive user experience, 21st-century project management and collaboration

Reviewed on 26/06/2018

Pros

Very simple and intuitive user experience, so easy to get started and plan tasks, time, plan projects, reports, custom workflows. Really like the new Calendar feature.

Cons

There are many ways to do things within Wrike which make it unclear the how best to implement some features, and often limitations which mean that the tool is not as useful as it could be. Examples, time tracking requires a user license so collaborators cant track time, you dont want collaborators to have user licenses because you don't want them to be able to create/edit tasks. The reporting on time tracking is also limited by the fact you cant sort time spent by custom fields which allow sorting of information, the categories are useful but would work with custom fields not instead of them.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Wrike Project Management

Reviewed on 15/04/2019

Wrike is an easy to learn program that allows for easy project management. It has made workflow a breeze!

Pros

The user interface is fairly intuitive and anything you can't figure out on your own is easy to find an answer for. Creating dependencies between tasks allows for easy scheduling and timeline development for projects. The activity stream allows for easy tracking of tasks and projects' progress. The ability to have custom workflows is useful for team based projects and specific project types. The variety of viewing options allows for people to see their work in a way that is easiest for them to understand/follow. Especially useful, dashboards allow you to customize how you see what you are working on.

Cons

The dependencies function on projects, although extremely useful, does have some issues rescheduling things when dates are changed. Sometimes dependencies will break when rescheduling tasks, but it is not super inconvenient to fix in smaller projects.

Viktor G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Wonderful software for project management, task management IF custom-coded and upgraded to...

Reviewed on 15/05/2018

Team management and process management for workflows - keeps things organized with task templates, and ability to duplicate tasks is very, very useful.

Pros

-Ease of integration with other applications, information
-Notifications are sensible and perfectly managed. Very clean, organized, allowing for more productivity
-Customization of fields, filters, allows for incredibly robust views, project templates, etc...

Cons

-Customization is gated behind pro version
-Relatively poor customer support, with history of error in advising(3+ times)
-Calendars, work logs and other can be better managed
-Active logging of time is pretty worthless without reminders or a system to stop logging time(alternatively can add manual time)

Beth B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best for Larger Teams

Reviewed on 03/10/2019

It's been very helpful to put ALL of my tasks, projects and "to-do's" in one place. So far, it seems to be the "one" thing I need to have all of that done.

Pros

I LOVE the ability to group my tasks and projects in several ways. It's the digital equivalent of having a beautiful file folder system that makes total sense and nothing is buried.

You can pull in notes, documents, images, everything you need to get something done. You can set deadlines and recurring tasks. You can easily tag things for temporary lists or status, for example, I have a folder called "Waiting For ..."

You can switch between lists, boards (that are so popular), spreadsheets and Gannt charts.

I mainly got this software because of the Gannt chart. You can see an entire project, laid out in a timeline including dependencies. I find that to be a lot more useful than a mindmap.

Cons

There are only two downsides:

1) it's not "pretty" LOL... and I haven't dug around to see how customizable the interface is. But I don't care about that.
2) it's a good-sized investment for a solopreneur, so it's best if you have a team. I'm starting to bring in my most involved contractors though and that's helping make it a better ROI.

Morrio M.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

It is the right choice for project management. It is an amazing experience.

Reviewed on 19/07/2018

Pros

It is a very well-organized platform for collaboration and efficiency within an organization. Wrike can plan duties, programs, considerations, and files in a company in a single common place. It acts as a checklist for accomplishing business plans. Wrike makes it possible for its users to edit documents online and also approve them. It also makes it possible for its users to export their reports to other Microsoft or even PDF packages and in order to enable their visualization and printing when using any type of computer.

Cons

It is a little bit complex since there are some features which I do not seem to understand their work. Also, setting up this tool to people who do not have experience with any type of project management can be difficult. It is less intuitive and difficult to adopt.

Varun K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Using it for last 1.5 years and realized that it is the best to work with Gantt chart

Reviewed on 07/10/2018

Pros

I started using this app in the beginning of last year and I fall in live with this app immediately after I started using it. The drag folder option in to any working project hierarchy makes it easily combine project milestones. I had great trouble setting up a good Gantt chart with the older apps I was using lately, but Wrike made it very easy by explaining everything in its FAQ section. I can see my collaborators making real time changes to the Gantt chart instantly which allows me to plan future steps accordingly and be well prepared with reports for the weekly meeting.

Cons

The main disadvantage using Wrike is that if doesn't allow a inbuilt messaging system and also the commenting feature doesn't look like they really don't care about implementing such an option there.

Dennis B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Wrike is great!

Reviewed on 21/12/2018

this software saved us when our taskload threatened to become totally unmanageable. not only can we assign ourselves tasks and delegate to other employees, but we can even allow an unlimited (and free) number of collaborators, which we use to let clients see certain tasks and participate in project discussions.

Pros

we can add things to our todo lists directly via the app, delegate to employees, and sort by any criteria we come up with such as client, feature, and project.

Cons

as with any cloud service, the system is a bit rigid in terms of what it does and doesn't do, and you cannot customize it beyond what the settings allow. however, this is a fairly minor issue as it's highly flexible.

Kailah L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Good solid software with some desired changes

Reviewed on 18/01/2019

We will continue to use Wrike because it's the closest thing we have to what works for us.

Pros

I love how easy it is to integrate with Gmail and google drive. Creating and completing tasks are a breeze, and I love teh search by folder feature.

Cons

Our company uses Wrike to track construction projects, however, our projects are unique and I wish there was a way to turn off due dates on task and turn tasks into projects or folders or folders into projects with a simple right click. I also wouldn't mind a better inbox experience with my Gmail and the option to stop emails everytime I change something in wrike. In my settings I turned off sending notifcation to Gmail but I still get them and it really adds a lot of mess to my email account. I also dislike how much it costs per year.

Bryant H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The Right Way is the Wrike Way

Reviewed on 19/11/2019

Pros

I enjoyed that the software had multiple ways to view the task of organization. Also, the addition of a calendar to help determine the time spent on a file, task, or customer. Also, the opportunity to use previous tasks to set up a future tasks. That was interesting to see.

Cons

The software takes a very long time to get used to. It took me months to figure out the software mid calendar business year.

Patricia H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Keeps our Marketing team organized

Reviewed on 05/01/2017

We began looking for a marketing project management tool last year when we grew frustrated with the IT-focused service ticket tool we had tried to modify to meet our needs. After reviewing several different products, we decided on Wrike. The interface was clean and simple to use, it was an inexpensive system (and thus helped our argument to spend money on functionality that we "already had in-house"), and the sales representative was helpful. We have a team of five creators/designers so we purchased a five-seat subscription; however, you can add unlimited "collaborators" if you need, for example, some outside your team to review your work (in our case, our compliance team has to review our work but wouldn't otherwise use the system). We've created a form for others to use to request work from us (a super easy process) and customized the workflows and categories to meet our needs. Our creative team's favorite feature is the Adobe integration; they love that they can pull up Wrike in a sidebar when they are working in Adobe. I love the Word document editing integration (I'm the content person). And we all love that we can make comments directly on the document for editing and that the document creates versions for easy reference. Our old process was to upload, download, print, markup, upload, repeat. You get the picture. Overall, we would highly recommend Wrike.

Pros

Versioning and editing capabilities.

Cons

Lots of features, so it can get overwhelming.

Anne D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good project management tool for large team

Reviewed on 23/03/2020

Wrike has allowed our large department to manage projects at an overall department level while simultaneously letting each team figure out what works best for them. We condensed from 2+ project management system to just Wrike and while it had its growing pains, I think it has been beneficial for the department as a whole.

Pros

Wrike has blueprints which enables you to build out a project process and then use it repeatedly to kickoff new projects without re-doing the work/effort. We have found this to be extremely helpful for our large department with multiple teams working together on various projects.

Cons

Like many robust platforms, there are many ways to get to the same ending spot or goal objective. While this is good in the sense that it lets each person finds what works best for them, it can also be overwhelming to try to learn which way is most efficient.

Joshua M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Heavy Wrike User

Reviewed on 16/01/2019

Wrike has changed how we schedule and assign tasks for the better. Our team finds it easy to use and navigate.

Pros

Wrike is a very powerful project management platform/software that makes it easy to keep everyone on the same page, as well as, keep projects on pace. I am the assistant project manager for the systems and integration depart I work in. We use Wrike very heavily to let the team know exactly where we are on a project, what their tasks for that day are, and finish tasks on time. We have been extremely happen with this platform and have found it to be worth every penny.

Cons

There isn't much bad to say about Wrike. It's super easy to use and does everything we need.

Maddie S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Wrike, the best PM solution.

Reviewed on 10/04/2019

Overall, our experience is been great due to Wrike's excellent customer support.

Pros

Wrike helps us in managing hundreds of task and projects. We use it to assign tasks to our teams. What I like most about Wrike is being able to add notes in live time during a meeting. This feature is very resourceful, everyone can pitch in their ideas and by the end of the meeting we assign tasks to each other according to our mutual findings. Another great feature is it email integration, we don't have to open the app to respond to a notification, we can respond directly from email.

Cons

Wrike works great and but i don't consider it prefect due to one missing feature. Spell Check in the comments section. This feature is equally important but unfortunatly Wrike does not have it.